ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

ينسى العديد من المصممين مسار الحديقة ، ويقومون بذلك في النهاية ، وبالتالي يدمرون حتى أجمل المناظر الطبيعية. في الواقع ، بالنسبة للموقع ، فإن هذا الجزء من التصميم لا يقل أهمية عن إطار أنيق وجميل لقماش جميل..

كيفية اختيار تصميم مسار الحديقة الصحيح?

أول وأهم شيء لتبدأ به هو الوظيفة. بغض النظر عن مدى جمال مسار حديقتك ، تحتاج إلى وضعه في أقصر الطرق وأكثرها ملاءمة ، حتى لا تحول موقعك إلى منصة.

مسار لحديقة خرافية
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

ثانيًا ، وليس آخرًا ، هي المواد التي سيعمل بها المصمم. إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لغسل الشرفة الأرضية كل يوم ، فمن الأفضل جعل المسار صلبًا واستخدام الكتل الحجرية أو الخرسانية.

مسارات حديقة غير عادية
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

تذكر, أن نمط المسارات لا يجب أن يختلف عن التصميم العام للموقع. إذا كان شغب الألوان والخضار هو أسلوبك ، فيجب أن تتوافق بقية عناصر الديكور مع هذه الصورة. في الحالة المعاكسة ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية – يجب أن يرافق الكلاسيكية في المشهد مسار كلاسيكي.

التصميم الصحيح لمسار الحديقة
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للعلاقة بين المسار والجدار. وفقًا لجميع شرائع التصميم ، يجب أن يتم تصنيعها بنفس النمط وأن يكون لها لون موحد أو عناصر تصميم..

مسار حديقة مثير للاهتمام
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

إذا كان المسار أحد الجوانب الرئيسية للمناظر الطبيعية ، فمن الأفضل جعله جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أجل تركيز انتباه الآخرين عليه وتسليط الضوء عليه بشكل صحيح بين المساحات الخضراء. عندما يكون المسار مجرد جزء من أجزاء فسيفساء ضخمة ، ويجب التأكيد عليه بشكل جميل وتكميله ، فمن الأفضل ترتيبه على مراحل.

مسار حديقة جميل
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتطبيق العملي ، فمن المستحيل التغلب على قضايا الحجم. مما لا شك فيه أن عرض المسار يعتمد على حجم الموقع نفسه ، ولكن المعيار العام غير المعلن للخطوط الرئيسية يعتبر مسافة تقارب 1-1.5 متر ، ومسارات زخرفية صغيرة – لا تزيد عن نصف متر ، بحيث تبرز ولا تكدس الموقف.

مسار حديقة واسع
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند تمهيد الطريق للمسار المستقبلي ، يجدر اختيار أقصر الطرق وأسرعها ، وربما حتى تجاهل الجمال والخطة الأصلية. يجب أن تكون الخطوط الرئيسية والواسعة قبل كل شيء عملية ومريحة ، ويجب أن تمكن المسارات الضيقة مالكي الموقع من الدخول بسهولة إلى أركانه الخفية. حاول تجنب الزوايا الحادة والانعطافات الحادة.

مسار في حديقة منزل خاص
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

يتم وضع المسارات نفسها بشكل أفضل مع منحدر طفيف في كلا الاتجاهين ، بحيث لا يركد الماء عليها. إذا كان المسار سيمر عبر فراش زهور أو حديقة زهور ، فيجب رفعه على ارتفاع بضعة سنتيمترات فوق مستوى التربة ، بحيث يظل دائمًا نظيفًا.

مسار حديقة أنيق
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

أنواع مسارات الحدائق

يمكن تقسيم جميع مسارات الحدائق إلى مجموعات من المواد: الحجر والخشب والخرسانة ومسارات من مواد الخردة. يمكن إضافة جميع المواد تقريبًا إلى هذه الفئة الأخيرة ، من الزجاج إلى الحصى أو أغطية الزجاجات البلاستيكية..

مسار الحديقة الكلاسيكية
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

صفائح خرسانية

يمكن تسمية المواد الأكثر اقتصادية وعملية لتزيين الحدائق بأمان الخرسانة. هذه المسارات مقاومة للصقيع ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، ويمكن أن تستمر لفترة أطول من أي طلاء آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إعطاء الألواح الخرسانية بأي شكل وحجم ، مما يخلق مسارات فريدة لموقعك. يتغير لون الطلاء أيضًا بسهولة ، الشيء الرئيسي هو إضافة الكمية المناسبة من الأصباغ الخاصة إلى الخرسانة في الوقت المناسب.

ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

ستبدو الخرسانة جيدة في الحدائق الحديثة أو ذات التقنية العالية. تتناسب شدة وبرودة معينة متأصلة في هذه المادة بشكل جيد مع المعدن والبلاستيك ، وهذه المسارات أسهل كثيرًا للغسل والتنظيف من الأوساخ.

ممشى إسمنتي
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

مسارات الحجر الطبيعي

يعتبر العديد من المصممين أن هذا النوع المعين هو الأفضل ، سواء من الناحية العملية أو الجمالية. في الواقع ، الحجر الذي يحيط به المروج والأزهار والأشجار والشجيرات يبدو أكثر طبيعية من أي مادة أخرى. الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يصد هذا الطلاء هو السعر العالي وتعقيد المعالجة والاستبدال المحتمل لاحقًا. عند استخدام المسارات الحجرية ، من الأفضل الحفاظ على لونها وملمسها ، حتى لا تحول بصمة الطبيعة الجميلة إلى دمية اصطناعية. شعبية بشكل خاص هي طلاء الرخام واللابرادوريت والجرانيت والحجر الجيري والبازلت..

حدائق- ممرات- 30- أفضل- أمثلة- من تصميم- صورة -2
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

السعادة الحصاة

ربما يكون استخدام الحصى أو الحصى هو الخيار الأقل شاقة والأرخص. قم بإنشاء هذا النوع من المسار ، تحتاج إلى تحديد الحدود بوضوح واختيار الكمية المناسبة من المواد. هذا النوع من الطلاء غير مناسب لكل حديقة ، أثناء العمل عليه من الضروري حماية الحصى من الأوساخ المحيطة ، بحيث لا يتحول مسار أحلامك أثناء المطر إلى فوضى..

مسار حديقة حصاة
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

مادة فريدة أخرى تستخدم غالبًا عند إنشاء المسارات هي المهاد. يبدو المهاد مثل الرمل الخشن أو الحصى الدقيقة جدًا من أي لون وظل ، ويتم سكبه في ثقوب صغيرة معدة للمسارات. النوع الوحيد من هذا النوع من المسارات هو «مركب» العلاقة مع الأراضي المحيطة في الطقس الممطر.

حدائق- مسارات- 30- أفضل- أمثلة- للتصميم- صورة -3
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة
حدائق- ممرات- 30- أفضل- أمثلة- للتصميم- صورة -4
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

الطوب الكلنكر

مسارات الطوب ليست متينة ومقاومة للاهتراء بشكل خاص ، وتتطلب صيانة دقيقة ، ولكنها في الواقع تستحق هذا الاهتمام بسبب ألوانها الفريدة والدافئة ورخصتها النسبية (مقارنة بطبقات أخرى). كما أنه من دواعي سروري العمل مع هذا الطلاء ، فمن السهل تركيبه وتفكيكه ، ومن السهل جدًا غسله..

الطوب الكلنكر في الحديقة
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

تنتمي المسارات المتجانبة أيضًا إلى هذه الفئة. إنها تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب بشكل خاص في تصاميم الطراز الريفي. الألوان الدافئة مع البقع الساطعة تخلق جوًا لا يوصف من الراحة المنزلية ، ويمكن غسلها بسهولة من أي أوساخ تقريبًا ، ولكن هشاشة الأسطح المبلطة غالبًا ما تجلب مكانها في السوق.

حدائق- ممرات- 30- أفضل- أمثلة- للتصميم- صورة 5
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة
حدائق- ممرات- 30- أفضل- أمثلة- للتصميم- صورة 6
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

خشب

لا يمكن تجاوز جو الأرضيات الخشبية. المسارات المصنوعة من الألواح ، والمثبتة بشكل صحيح ومعالجتها بشكل صحيح بعوامل طاردة للرطوبة ، تحول الموقع إلى حكاية خرافية شرقية ، تنقل أي ضيف إلى عالم رائع من الانسجام الياباني والانضباط الصيني. تتطلب هذه الطلاء رعاية مستمرة ومضنية وليست متينة بشكل خاص ، ولكن إذا كانت ميزانيتك تحتوي على ما يكفي من المال لاستبدال الخشب غير القابل للاستخدام بانتظام ، فهذا الطلاء مناسب لك..

حدائق - ممرات - 30- أفضل - أمثلة - تصميم - صورة - 7
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة
حدائق - ممرات - 30- أفضل - أمثلة - تصميم - صورة - 8
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

الحجارة يخطو

النوع الأكثر غرابة وشعبية من المسار في القرن الحادي والعشرين هو ابتكار أوروبي ، يُترجم حرفياً على أنه «خطوات صغيرة». في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام قطع الأشجار أو الأحجار الكبيرة أو البلاط الكبير لإنشائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبحت المسارات المصنوعة من المواد التي يصعب إعادة تدويرها ، مثل الأغطية البلاستيكية أو قطع الزجاج ، التي تمت معالجتها وتزيينها بشكل صحيح ، أكثر شيوعًا..

خطوات حجر
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

يتم إلقاء الحجارة المصنوعة من الخرسانة بشكل خاص. ستسمح لك هذه المسارات بتوفير المال دون التضحية بالإبداع ، خاصة إذا أخذت في تنفيذه بنفسك. لإنشائه ، كل ما تحتاجه هو طلب قالب وشراء الأسمنت نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لم يكن اللون الرمادي البارد لهذا الطلاء مناسبًا لك ، فسيؤدي الطلاء الخاص المُضاف إلى المحلول إلى حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة..

خطوات حديقة الأحجار
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

صنع يدوي

غالبًا ما يتم إنشاء مسارات الحدائق المختلطة من بقايا مواد البناء ، في كثير من الأحيان – كتركيبة مدروسة ، حيث يتم شراء كل ما تحتاجه خصيصًا. هذا هو الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا من بين جميع الخيارات ، والذي لا يتطلب أي تكاليف تقريبا ويقتصر على الحد الأدنى من الوقت. بالطبع ، لن يقدر الجميع هذا المبدع ، وربما يقارنونه بفوضى ، ولكن الخبراء في كل شيء غير عادي يجب أن يوجهوا انتباههم إلى هذا النوع من المسارات..

مسار حديقة DIY
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

تبدو التركيبات ناجحة بشكل خاص عندما يتم الجمع بين الحجر الأملس المتساوي والحصى غير المستوية من ظلال مختلفة. أيضا ، سيكون الحل الأصلي لكل حديقة هو مسار صنعه أصحابها أنفسهم. لا توجد الكثير من الخيارات لإنشاء مثل هذه المسارات ، وفي أغلب الأحيان ، يكون من الأسهل الوثوق بالمحترفين ، ولكن في عملهم ، لن تكون قطعة الروحانية الموجودة دائمًا في العمل اليدوي كافية.

مسار حديقة DIY
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

هناك الكثير من الأشكال لإنشاء مسارات حديقة مجعد. يمكن أن تتراوح أسعارها من عشرة إلى ثلاثين دولارًا ، ويتم بيع بعضها مباشرة في مجموعات ، إلى جانب الكمية المطلوبة من الرمل والأسمنت والحصى. أيضًا ، من خلال العمل بشكل مستقل على مسار أحلامك ، يمكنك ضبط اللون بشكل مستقل أو إضافة أو إزالة العناصر الزخرفية ، وبالتالي إعادة إنتاج النموذج المثالي الذي رسمه خيالك بشكل كامل..

مسار حديقة مختلط
ممرات الحديقة: أفضل 30 مثال تصميم – صورة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Landscape

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Many designers forget about the garden path,Doing it in the last place, and thereby destroy even the most beautiful landscape. After all, for the site, this part of the design is as important as the neat, beautiful frame for the beautiful canvas.

How to choose the right garden path design?

First, and most importantly, where to startWork is functionality. No matter how beautiful your garden path is, lay it in the shortest and most convenient way, so as not to turn your site into a podium.

Path for a fairy garden

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

The second, but no less important, is the material, withWhich will work as a designer. If you are not ready every day to wash the veranda, it is better to make a continuous path and use stone or concrete blocks.

Unusual garden paths

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Remember, That the style of the tracks should not differ from the generalDesign of the site. If the riot of colors and greens is your style, then the rest of the decor elements must match this image. In the reverse situation, everything is just as simple - a classic in the landscape must be accompanied by a classical path.

Proper design of the garden path

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Particular attention should be paid to the connection of the path and fence. By all design canons, they must be made in one style and have unifying color or design elements.

Interesting garden path

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

If the track is one of the key aspectsLandscape, it is better to make it whole, in order to focus on it the attention of others and correctly identify among the green spaces. When the track is just one part of a huge mosaic, and it should be beautifully emphasized and supplemented, it is better to stage it in stages.

Beautiful garden path

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Speaking about practicality, you can not get around the issuesSizes. Undoubtedly, the width of the track depends on the size of the site itself, but the general unofficial standard of the main lines is a distance of approximately 1-1.5 meters, and small decorative paths - no more than half a meter, so that they stand out and not heap up the situation.

Wide garden path

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

In addition, when paving the way for the futureTrack is to choose the shortest, fastest routes, perhaps even neglecting the beauty and the original plan. The main, wide lines must first of all be practical and convenient, and narrow paths - to give the owners of the site easy access to the most hidden corners. Try to avoid sharp corners and sharp turns.

Path in the garden of a private house

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

The tracks themselves are best placed with a smallA bias in both directions, so that water does not stagnate on it. If the path passes through a flower bed or flower garden, it should be raised several centimeters above the soil level, so that it always remains clean.

A neat garden path

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Types of garden paths

All garden paths can be divided into groupsMaterials: stone, wooden, concrete and paths from improvised materials. In this last category, you can make almost all the materials, from glass to pebbles or lids from plastic bottles.

Classic garden path

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Concrete plates

The most economical and practical material forDecor of the garden can be called concrete. Such tracks are resistant to frost, wear-resistant, able to last much longer than any other coating. In addition, concrete slabs can be given any shape and size, creating unique paths for your site. It is also easy to change the color of the coating, the main thing is to add the right amount of special dyes to the concrete in time.

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Concrete will look good in the gardens,Made in the styles of modern or high-tech. A certain severity and coldness inherent in this material, perfectly combined with metal and plastic, as well as such tracks are much easier to clean and clean from dirt.

Concrete walkway

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Paths made of natural stone

Many designers consider this type the bestBoth from a practical and an aesthetic point of view. In fact, a stone surrounded by a lawn, flowers, trees and bushes looks much more natural than any other material. The only thing that can repel this coating is the high price and complexity when processing and possible subsequent replacement. Using stone paths, it is best to preserve their color and texture, so as not to turn a beautiful imprint of nature into an artificial pacifier. Particularly popular are coatings made of marble, labradorite, granite, limestone and basalt.

Garden- paths- 30- best- examples- of -design - photo-2

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Happiness from pebbles

The use of gravel or pebbles is, probably,The most inexpensive and cheap option. Create a similar kind of track you need to clearly outline the boundaries and choose the right amount of material. This type of coating is not suitable for every garden, working with it must protect the pebbles from the surrounding dirt, so that during the rain your dream path does not turn into a mush.

Garden path from pebbles

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Another unique material that is oftenUsed when creating tracks is mulch. Mulch is similar to coarse sand or very fine pebbles of any color and shade, and is poured into small grooves prepared in advance for the tracks. The only kind of this type of track is its "complicated" relationship with the surrounding ground in rainy weather.

Garden- paths- 30- best- examples- of -design - photo-3

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Garden- paths- 30- best- examples- of -design - photo-4

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Brick-clinker

The paths made of bricks are not very specialStrength and durability, require careful care, but really deserve this attention thanks to its unique, warm color scheme and relative cheapness (compared to other coatings). Also, to work with this coating is a pleasure, it is easy to fit and dismantle, and it is easy to launder it.

Clinker brick in the garden

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

This category includes tile tracks. Especially impressive, they look in country style designs. Warm colors with bright impregnations create an indescribable atmosphere of home comfort, they are easily laundered from almost any dirt, but the fragility of tiled surfaces very often brings their positions to the market.

Garden- paths- 30- best- examples- of -design - photo-5

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Garden- paths- 30- best- examples- of -design - photo-6

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Tree

Atmosphere of wooden coatings is impossibleTo surpass. The paths from the boards, correctly installed and correctly treated with moisture-repellent means, turn the site into an eastern fairy tale, transfer any guest into the beautiful world of Japanese harmony and Chinese discipline. These coatings require constant, painstaking care and are not very lonely, but if your budget has enough funds to regularly replace an unfit tree, this cover is created for you.

Garden- paths- 30- best- examples- of -design - photo-7

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Garden- paths- 30- best- examples- of -design - photo-8

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Steppingstones

The most unusual and popular kind of tracks in the XXI centuryCentury - this is a European innovation, which literally translates as "stone steps." Most often for their creation, logs, large stones or large tiles are used. In addition, tracks made of materials that are difficult to process, such as plastic lids or pieces of glass that are properly processed and decorated, are becoming more and more popular.

Track-steps made of stone

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Special originality castSteppingstones made of concrete. Such tracks will save you without sacrificing creativity, especially if you take it on your own. To create it, you just need to: order the form and purchase the cement itself. In addition, if the cold, gray color of this coating is not to your liking, the special paint added to the solution will easily solve this problem.

Stepingstones garden paths

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Hand-made

Mixed garden paths are most often created fromRemnants of building materials, less often - as a thoughtful composition, for which you specifically buy everything you need. This is the most economical of all options, which requires almost no cost and is limited to a minimum of time. Of course, this creative will not be appreciated by everyone, perhaps comparing it with the disorder, but connoisseurs of all unusual should pay attention to this type of tracks.

Path for the garden with your own hands

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Especially well-look combinations, whenSmooth, smooth stone is combined with an uneven shingle of different shades. Also, the original solution for each garden will be a path made by the owners themselves. There are not many options for creating such tracks and, more often than not, professionals can more easily trust them, but then they will not have enough of the soulfulness that is always present in hand-made.

The garden path with own hands

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Forms for creating figured garden pathsThere is a huge variety. Prices for them can range from ten to thirty dollars, and some of them are sold directly in sets, at the same time with the necessary amount of sand, cement and crushed stone. Also, independently working on the path of your dreams, you can independently adjust the color, add or remove decor elements, thereby completely reproducing the ideal drawn by your fantasy.

Combined walkway for the garden

Garden paths: 30 best examples of design - photo

Good luck!

About the author

Alena