كيفية زراعة بونساي في المنزل: مقاطع الفيديو والصور وأنماط بونساي

ليس فقط أصحاب المنازل الخاصة ، ولكن أيضًا يمكن لسكان معظم الشقق العادية الاستمتاع بالأشجار الجميلة. ضع في غرفة صغيرة الصنوبريات أو النباتات المتساقطة ستسمح بفن بونساي القديم. كان أول من نما الشجيرات والأشجار في أوعية صغيرة في الصين القديمة ، ولكن لم يتم اختيار النباتات لأغراض الديكور ، ولكنها مناسبة للطعام أو ضرورية لتصنيع الأدوية..

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

لطالما قدر اليابانيون الجمال وتمكنوا من التفكير. لقد استعاروا ممارسة زراعة الأشجار ، لكنهم حرموها من أي استخدام عملي. بونساي حقيقي فن زراعة الأشجار المصغرة, التي يمكن للجميع إتقانها. ما هي الصعوبات التي يمكن أن يواجهها بائع زهور مبتدئ؟ وكيفية تشكيل تاج شجرة بشكل صحيح?

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

اختيار نمط بونساي في المستقبل

للحصول على نبات غير عادي ومذهل ، تحتاج إلى تحديد نمط بونساي الذي يجذبك. اعتمادًا على الاتجاه الذي تم اختياره ، يتم أيضًا تحديد نوع معين من النبات. غالبًا ما يرتكب المبتدئون خطأ شراء الأشجار الخطأ ومحاولة منحهم الشكل المطلوب..

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

لذلك ، هناك العديد من أنماط بونساي الشائعة التي يسهل تمييزها عن بعضها البعض..

نمط بونساي العمودي

يحتوي هذا النمط على نوعين فرعيين: كلاسيكية ومجانية. في الحالة الأولى ، يجب أن يكون جذع الشجرة مستقيمًا تمامًا ، وله شكل مثالي على شكل مخروط. تتميز الفروع السفلية بحجم كبير ، نحو أعلى الفروع تصبح أرق.

يشير الشكل الحر إلى انحناء جذع الشجرة ، والذي بالتناوب «يغادر» الآن إلى اليمين ، ثم إلى اليسار. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه العام للنمو مرتفع.

نمط بونساي العمودي

أي نباتات مناسبة لنمط عمودي ، ولكن يوصى باستخدام نوع فرعي مجاني للصنوبريات.

جذع متشعب

يمكن الحصول على هذا الشكل المثير بإحدى طريقتين: عن طريق زرع نباتين مختلفين ، أو من جذر واحد. سيكون من الأسهل على المبتدئين أن يعتادوا على مصنعين مختلفين ، ويجب اختيارهما حتى يكون للزوج قائد واضح. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن تكون شجرة أضعف مريضة.

شوكة بونساي

يمكن أن يكون التكوين إما عموديًا تمامًا أو بمنحدر طفيف.

مكنسة بونساي

هذا النمط من بونساي يتطلب اهتماما خاصا للشجرة لتحقيق الكمال «المساواة» ليس سهلا بين جميع الفروع. يتم إطلاق النار القمي على ارتفاع حوالي ثلث الحجم الإجمالي للشجرة. تبدأ فروع الهيكل العظمي في النمو من هذه النقطة. انه ضروري الحفاظ على نسب متساوية, يجب أن يكون سمك جميع الفروع متساويا. وهكذا ، يتم تشكيل تاج جميل وواسع..

مكنسة بونساي

النباتات المتساقطة ذات الفروع المنتشرة ، والتي تشكل في الطبيعة تاجًا كبيرًا ، مناسبة لهذا النمط..

Platy bonsai

مثل هذا النبات نادر ، حيث يتم تشكيل عدة جذوع على مسافة من بعضها البعض من شجرة واحدة. كيفية تحقيق هذا المظهر غير العادي؟ يتم اختيار الشتلة ، على جانب منها تنمو الفروع بنشاط أكبر من الجانب الآخر. «سميك» جزء وسوف تصبح الأساس لبونساي. يتم قطع الفروع الزائدة من الجانب الآخر ، ويتم إجراء قطع على هذا الجانب ، ويتم وضع الشجرة نفسها أفقيًا في وعاء به تربة. ستبدأ الجذور في النمو في أماكن الشقوق. وبالتالي ، ستتحول فروع أحد الجانبين إلى جذوع بمرور الوقت..

Platy bonsai

بونساي متعدد الجذعية

يحتوي هذا النمط أيضًا على العديد من ينبع من جذر واحد. لكن شكل الشجرة نفسها يمكن أن يكون تقريبًا أي: رأسي ، منحني وحتى مائل..

بونساي متعدد الجذعية

أسلوب الغابات Bonsaz

ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يحدد عدد الجذوع عدد النباتات. تزرع عدة أشجار دفعة واحدة (دائمًا عدد فردي). يتم تكوين التكوين بشكل مضغوط إلى حد ما للتأكيد على التشابه مع غابة حقيقية. الشجرة المركزية عادة ما تكون أطول من جميع الشجرة الأخرى ، يتم إحضارها إلى الأمام ، ووضع شجرتين طويلتين على الجانبين. تتم إزالة جميع الفروع غير الضرورية ، تاركة جذوعًا عارية ، ويصبح التاج ضعيفًا. لكن الخلفية ممثلة بأشجار أصغر ذات فروع كثيفة..

أسلوب غابة بونساي

شكل بونساي الأدبي

يتم تحقيق نظرة مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية للمصنع من خلال التعديلات المستمرة. ينحني جذع هذه الشجرة باستمرار. من السهل جدًا مراعاة جميع المنحدرات ، لأن الجذع عارية تمامًا ، ولا يترك سوى الجزء العلوي مع براعم صغيرة. مزيج من الجذع القديم السميك والفروع الشابة موضع تقدير خاص في هذا الأسلوب..

شكل بونساي الأدبي

لتشكيل بونساي ، فمن المستحسن استخدام النباتات الصنوبرية المتفرعة كثيفة.

تتالي بونساي

هذه الأشجار أكثر شيوعًا قليلاً ، لأنها تبدو رائعة للغاية وتلفت الأنظار على الفور. تعتبر الأشكال المتتالية نموذجية للحياة البرية: المناطق الصخرية. يتم تعزيز نظام الجذر القوي في الأرض ، ويتدلى النبات نفسه على طول الصخور.

تبرز بشكل منفصل و شلال, الذي يختلف في مستوى الميل. يجب أن تكون الفروع السفلية لمثل هذا النبات على مستوى قاعدة الوعاء..

تتالي بونساي

برميل مائل

شكل آخر شائع هو منحدر موحد على جانب واحد. يمكن أن يكون الجذع إما رقيقًا جدًا أو سميكًا ، ولكن من الضروري أن تبقى الجذور المفتوحة على السطح. هذا الرأي يعطي الانطباع «دمعة», مثل إعصار قوي يحاول اقتلاع شجرة.

جذع منحرف بونساي

كل من الأشجار المتساقطة والصنوبرية مناسبة للتشكيل.

عازمة الريح

مستوى المنحدر في نمط بونساي هذا قريب من حرج. في الطبيعة ، توجد مثل هذه الأشكال على الساحل ، حيث تهب الرياح باستمرار من جانب واحد فقط. يتشكل البرميل في مثل هذه الظروف الصعبة ويبدو أنه تحت ضغط مستمر..

بونساي عازمة الريح

اختيار القطع

هناك طرق عديدة لزراعة بونساي. إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار نمط الشجرة بنفسك ويمكن أن تنتظر ، فلا تشتري نباتات صغيرة ، ولكن تفضل تفضيل العقل أو البذور. الخيار الأخير مناسب للأشخاص الذين يعرفون كيفية الانتظار..

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

ساق مثالية لزراعة بونساي. يجب أن تؤخذ من شجرة لمدة عام (في بعض الحالات لمدة عامين). عادة لا يتجاوز حجم التصوير 10 سم. من أجل تكوين نظام الجذر بسرعة ، تتم إضافة مركبات خاصة إلى التربة التي تسرع تكوين الجذر..

تأكد من أن القطع من نبات صحي. يجب ألا تحتوي الأوراق على أكثر من 6-8 أوراق. تتم إزالة الجزء غير المصقول قبل الزراعة في الوعاء.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

اختيار وعاء من السيراميك

جزء مهم جدًا من التحضير هو اختيار القدر المناسب لزراعة شجرة بونساي. لا ينبغي أن يتناسب الوعاء مع الداخل فقط ويتم دمجه مع النبات ، ولكن أيضًا يلبي العديد من المتطلبات الوظيفية. لذا ، على سبيل المثال ، لاحظ وجود ثقوب تصريف واسعة. الرطوبة الزائدة يمكن أن تسبب تطور الأمراض ، وانحلال الجذور وتسبب موت النبات.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

يجب أن يتطابق حجم القدر أيضًا مع معلمات معينة. يوصي الخبراء الالتزام بالقواعد التالية:

  • عمق الوعاء يساوي قطر البرميل في القاعدة,
  • العرض – 2-3 سم أقل من طول الفروع,
  • والطول لا يزيد عن ثلثي عرض أو ارتفاع الشجرة.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

ومع ذلك ، لا يجب أن تتسرع في اختيار وعاء خزفي مناسب ، لأن القطع ينمو عادة في وعاء ، ولا يُزرع في وعاء جميل إلا بعد عام أو عامين..

تحضير التربة قبل الزراعة

تزرع القواطع لتشكيل البراعم مزيج من الخث والرمل. العمق الموصى به للهروب 10 سم هو 3 سم. بعد الري ، يتم تغطية النبات بالبولي إيثيلين لحمايته من التغيرات في درجات الحرارة والرياح وأشعة الشمس..

فقط بعد أن تعطي الشجرة براعمها الأولى ، يمكن تعليمها للشمس والهواء النقي (إذا كان من المفترض زراعتها في الشرفة أو في الهواء الطلق).

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

يوصى بزرعها في وعاء من السيراميك في عام أو عامين ، عندما تبدأ الشجرة في النمو والنمو. في هذه اللحظة ، تبدأ المرحلة الأكثر أهمية – تشكيل الجذع والتاج.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

لإعطاء النبات المظهر المطلوب ، يجب عليك أولاً تبطئ نموها. وسوف تساعد التربة المختارة بشكل صحيح في ذلك. تعتمد خصائص التربة ، بالطبع ، على نوع معين من الأشجار. ولكن لا يزال من الجدير تذكر ذلك التربة الفقيرة هي أساس بونساي. يتضمن التكوين عادة الجفت والحجارة والرمل والأوراق المتعفنة. يتم تقليم الجذور ويتم زرع الشجرة في وعاء محضر.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

كيفية زراعة بونساي في المنزل?

خصوصية بونساي هي أن هذا الفن يتم إعطاء الوقت يوميا. يعرف المالك الجيد جميع ميزات نباتاته ، ويتذكر جميع الفروع ويرصد باستمرار حالة الأشجار.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجدر الاهتمام بالنمو ، أو بالأحرى تباطؤه. حتى في التربة الفقيرة والصخرية ، يمكن أن تنمو شجرة كبيرة إلى حد ما إذا لم تقم بتقييدها بشكل مصطنع. لهذا ، خاص قطع كماشة الجذع في عدة أماكن. سيتم استخدام العصير لشفاء الجروح ، وليس للنمو السريع.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

يعمل تشذيب الفروع أيضًا على إبطاء هذه العملية ، ولكن نادرًا ما تستحق هذه الطريقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الفروع منظمة بشكل واضح..

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

تحتاج أيضًا إلى التأكد من أن الشجرة تأخذ الشكل المختار. لهذا يتم إصلاح الجذع والفروع بضمادات أو حلقات, حتى ملفوفة بالأسلاك.

كيف تنمو بونساي في المنزل؟

رعاية بونساي

لكي تسعدك الشجرة بمظهرها لسنوات عديدة ، حاول المراقبة قواعد بسيطة:

رعاية بونساي

  • لا ينبغي أن يتم الري المنتظم من الأعلى ، ولكن عند جذور الشجرة ؛
  • يجب رش الفروع والأوراق بالماء لتغذيتها وإزالة الغبار ، ولكن لا يمكن تنفيذ هذا الإجراء إلا في الصباح ؛
  • لا ينبغي أن يكون وعاء بونساي في ضوء الشمس المباشر ؛
  • يجب حماية النبات من الصقيع وحمايته من درجات الحرارة العالية ؛
  • سيسمح لك التقليم المنتظم للفروع والجذور بتشكيل شجرة بالحجم والشكل المطلوبين.

كيفية زراعة بونساي في المنزل:

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Landscape Decor: Tips

How to grow bonsai at home: video and photo, bonsai styles

Admire the beautiful trees are not only the owners of private houses, but also the most common inhabitants of the apartments. Place in a small room coniferous or deciduous plants will allow olderthe art of bonsai. The first to grow shrubs and trees in small steel bowls in ancient China, but the plants chosen are not decorative but edible or necessary for the manufacture of drugs.

How to grow bonsai at home?

The Japanese have always appreciated the beauty and know how to behold. They borrowed the practice of growing trees, but deprived them of any practical use. Bonsai - a real the art of growing miniature trees, Which can master each. What difficulties could face an aspiring florist? And how to form a crown trees?

How to grow bonsai at home?

The choice of the future bonsai style

To get an unusual and showy plant,you need to decide with what bonsai style appeals to you. Depending on the direction selected and the particular plant species. Beginners often make the mistake of buying unsuitable trees, and trying to give them the desired shape.

How to grow bonsai at home?

So, there are several common styles of bonsai that are easy to distinguish from each other.

Vertical style bonsai

This style has two subspecies: classic and free. In the first case a tree trunk must be perfectly straight, have a perfect conical shape. The lower branches differ larger volume towards the top branches getting thinner.

Free-form means bending the trunk, which in turn "waste" to the right and to the left. Yet the general direction of growth - up.

Vertical style bonsai

For vertical style fit any plants, but free subspecies recommended for conifers.

forked trunk

This interesting form can be obtained in one of twoways: landed two different plants, or from the same root. Beginners will be easier to get used to two different plants, and pick up their need, so that in a couple was pronounced leader. Weaker tree, however, should not be sick.

Forked trunk bonsai

The composition may be a strictly vertical and slightly inclined.

Metloobraznaya form of bonsai

This style of bonsai requires special attention totree as to achieve the ideal of "equality" between all branches difficult. Apical escape pinch out at a height of about one-third of the total size of the trees. From this point begin to grow skeletal branches. must observe equal proportionsThickness of the branches should be equal. Thus is formed a beautiful and broad crown.

Metloobraznaya form of bonsai

This style is suitable for leafy plants with spreading branches, which naturally form a large crown.

Plateau-like form of bonsai

Such a plant is rare, because theseveral trunks at a distance from each other are formed from the same tree. How to achieve such an unusual species? Picked seedling, one side of which the branches grow more active than the other. "Thick" section and will be the basis for bonsai. Unnecessary branches are cut off from the other side, on this side of the incision, and the tree itself is placed in a container with soil horizontally. roots start to grow on the ground cuts. Thus one side branches eventually turn into trunks.

Plateau-like form of bonsai

Multilateral form of bonsai

This style is also a lot of baggage, the exhaust from the same root. But the tree form can be virtually any: vertical, curved and even inclined.

Multilateral form of bonsai

Forest style bonsats

But in this case, the number of stems determinesthe number of plants. Planted several trees (necessarily odd). The composition formed a fairly compact, to emphasize the similarity to the forest. Central tree typically above all others, it brings to the fore, placing on the sides of two more high trees. All unnecessary branches are removed, leaving bare stems, thin out the crown. But the background is represented by smaller trees with thick branches.

Forest Style Bonsai

The literary form of bonsai

An interesting and unusual plant species is achievedconstant adjustments. The trunk of this tree is constantly bent. Consider all the slopes quite easy, since the trunk is completely laid bare, leaving only the top of the young shoots. The combination of the large old trunk and young branches is especially appreciated in this style.

The literary form of bonsai

it is recommended to use pine densely branched plants for bonsai form.

The cascade form of bonsai

These trees are found slightly more often becauseThey look very impressive and immediately catch the eye. Cascading forms characteristic of the Wild rocky areas. Powerful root system is strengthened in the ground, and the plant itself hangs down along the cliffs.

Separately allocated and polukaskadnaya formWhich is different tilts. The lower branches of the plants should be at the base of the bowl.

The cascade form of bonsai

Inclined barrel

Another common form of assuminguniform slope to one side. The trunk can be very thin and thick, but not necessarily at the roots must remain open surface. This kind of gives the impression of "anguish", like a powerful hurricane was trying to uproot a tree.

Inclined trunk bonsai

To generate suitable both deciduous and coniferous trees.

bent wind

tilt level in this style of bonsai is close tocritical. In nature, such forms are found on the coast, where the wind constantly blows from one side only. The barrel is formed in such difficult conditions, and looks as if he is constantly under pressure.

Bent Wind bonsai

The choice of the cutting

Grow Bonsai can be a variety of ways. If you want to choose their own style of wood and can wait, then do not buy young plants and cuttings, or give preference to the seeds. The last option is ideal for people who know how to wait.

How to grow bonsai at home?

Sharing is ideal for the cultivation of bonsai. It should be taken with a one-year (two years in some cases) of the tree. The size of the shoot is typically less than 10 centimeters. To root system formed quickly in the soil add special compounds that accelerate root formation.

Make sure that the cutting was taken from healthy plants. On the escape should be no more than 6-8 leaves. Neoderevenevshaya part is removed before planting in a pot.

How to grow bonsai at home?

Choosing a ceramic bowl

A very important part of the training - it is a choicethe right pot for growing a bonsai tree. The bowl should not only fit into the interior, and combined with the plant, but also meet many functional requirements. For example, note presence of wide drainage holes. Excess moisture can cause the development of diseases, root rot and cause the death of the plant.

How to grow bonsai at home?

The size of the pot must also meet certain parameters. Experts recommend adhere to the following rules:

  • bowl depth equal to the diameter of the trunk at the base,
  • width - 2-3 cm less than the length of the branches,
  • and length - not more than two thirds of the width or height of the timber.

How to grow bonsai at home?

However, do not rush with the choice of a suitable ceramic bowls as stalks are usually grown in a container, and in a beautiful pot transplanted only a year or two.

Preparing the soil before planting

Cuttings are planted to produce shoots in a mixture of peat and sand. The recommended depth for the escape of the size of 10 cm - 3 cm. After watering the plant is covered with polyethylene to protect against changes in temperature, wind and sunlight.

Only after the first shoots of a tree will, it can be accustomed to the sun and fresh air (if the assumed growing on the balcony or on the street).

How to grow bonsai at home?

Transplant into a ceramic cup is recommended a year later - two, when the tree will be accepted and will go to growth. At this point comes the most crucial phase - the formation of stem and crown.

How to grow bonsai at home?

In order to give the plant the desired form, it is first necessary slow down its growth. And this will help properly selected primer. Features of the soil, of course, depend on the particular type of tree. Yet it is worth remembering that poor land - is the foundation of bonsai. The composition typically includes peat, rocks and sand, humus leaves. The roots are cut, and the tree is transplanted into the prepared bowl.

How to grow bonsai at home?

How to grow bonsai at home?

Feature bonsai is that in this art It is given daily. A good host knows all the features of their plants, can remember all the twigs and continuously monitors the state of the trees.

How to grow bonsai at home?

First of all need to be concerned about the growth of, or rather,his moderation. Even on poor and stony soil can grow quite large tree, if you do not artificially restrain him. For this special clippers trimmed trunk in several places. Juice will be put on the healing of wounds, rather than rapid growth.

How to grow bonsai at home?

Pruning branches also slows down the process, but to resort to this method is rare. Moreover, the branches should be clearly structured.

How to grow bonsai at home?

You must also see to it that the tree has taken a selected shape. For this trunk and branches are fixed armbands or ringsEven wrapped in wire.

How to grow bonsai at home?

Caring for bonsai

To tree delight you with their views of many years, try to observe simple rules:

Caring for bonsai

  • regular watering should be done not from above but from the roots of the tree;
  • branches and leaves should be sprayed with water to nourish them and to remove dust, but this procedure can be carried out only in the morning;
  • bowl with bonsai should not be exposed to direct sunlight;
  • the plant should cover frost and protected from excessive heat;
  • Regular pruning branches and roots will form the desired size and shape of the tree.

How to grow bonsai at home:

About the author

admin

2 Comments

Leave a Comment