الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

بمجرد ذوبان الثلج ، تتفتح الزعفران ، وتزيين شرائح جبال الألب ، والحدود ، وأسرّة الزهور بألوان متنوعة. أعطت إحدى الوريدات الورقية اسمها. «كروك» ترجم من اليونانية يعني الخيط. الزهور أكثر شيوعًا في البرية في شبه جزيرة القرم ودول البلطيق والقوقاز وجبال البرانس وآسيا الصغرى. على الرغم من أنه معروف أكثر من 200 نوع, تشكيلة تعتبر فقيرة. لا يتم تقديرهم فقط لجمالهم ، ولكن أيضًا لقدرتهم على إطلاق طعم ولون الطعام. الزعفران المألوف هو الوصمات المسحوقة للزهور المقاومة للبرد.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية والميزات

ارتفاع شجيرة مدمجة – 10 سم. اعتمادًا على الصنف ، تشكل الديدان ما يصل إلى 6 أزهار يتراوح حجمها من 3.5 إلى 6.5 سم. وفي بعض الأنواع ، تصل إلى 20. ظلال مختلفة. اخلط جيدًا مع البرايمرز الأخرى.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

حسب التنوع وقت الإزهار يختلف بـ 15 يومًا. تستمر الفترة من 11 إلى 14 يومًا وتتأثر بالظروف الجوية. بعد الذبول ، تبقى الأوراق خضراء حتى تخبز الشمس. بحلول منتصف يونيو ، يجف. خلال فترة السكون ، يتم حفرها ، وفرزها ، ثم زرعها في نهاية سبتمبر. حتى هذا الوقت ، يتم تخزينها عند 23 درجة مئوية. يمكن تركه في فراش الزهرة ، بشرط إزالة الشظايا الجافة. ينمو في مكان واحد لمدة 6 سنوات.

بعد الإزهار ، عندما لا تجف الأوراق بعد ، يتم زراعة الحولية. من المهم عدم لمس الدرنات أثناء إزالة الأعشاب الضارة. إذا حدث ذلك, يتم حفر الدرنات, يرش على الرماد ، والاستلقاء على حافة النافذة لمدة أسبوع. يتحمل نظام الجذر البرد جيدًا ، لكن قاع الزهرة أفضل في الخريف عزل الأوراق والفروع. وقت زراعة أصناف الخريف هو العقد الثالث من يوليو. يمكن زراعته في الأواني ، فقط يحتاجون إلى رعاية مختلفة.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

أنواع وأصناف الزعفران

تزرع أصناف الربيع والخريف في الحدائق والمتنزهات. بالمقارنة مع وقت مبكر الأنواع المتأخرة:

  • أدنى من الحجم ؛
  • تختلف في الفصوص الضيقة ؛
  • أقل استخدامًا في تصميم المناظر الطبيعية.

من بين ربيع الأنواع النباتية المنتشرة هي: الزعفران الذهبي المزهر ، Tommasini ، Rubi Giant. تشكل طائر Taplow Ruby ما يصل إلى 20 براعم متنوعة.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

الزعفران الصفراء: Iellow Mammouth ، Suzina مع ضربات أرجوانية على المنطقة المحيطة ، Gipsy Girl ، Large Iellow ، Cream Beauty.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

الأزرق والأرجواني:

  • Little Dorrit و Flower Record هم أول من يزهرون. يتميز كلا النوعين بتلات كبيرة – 6.2 سم الملكة أوج بلوز أدنى قليلاً (5.5 سم).
  • جميلة بشكل خاص: Blue Bird ، Purpureus Grandiflorus ، ذكرى ، كمال Eaily ، Skyline ، Blue Pete ، Negroboy.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

أصناف بيضاء شعبية: White Beauty ، Snow Bun ، Albus Spinozus ، مخطط بلونين: King of the Striped ، Striped Beauty.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

الزعفران الهولندي ظهرت نتيجة لعبور نوعين – الربيع والذهبي. المجموعة معروضة بألوان قوس قزح. تبرز على خلفية الآخرين: أرجواني جان دارك ، جان دارك الأبيض مع العديد من الزهور. مناسبة للتقطير: سجل الزهور ، الكمال المبكر.

مجموعة نباتات الخريف ليست متنوعة للغاية. الأنواع الشعبية – الزعفران الجميل (التكاثر بالشتلات ، الزعفران المزروع).

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

رعاية الزعفران في الهواء الطلق

الزهور لا تحب التربة الحمضية. من الأفضل تحضير الأرض مسبقًا. يتم صب رمل النهر مع السماد المتعفن في التربة الثقيلة بمعدل 15 كجم لكل متر مربع. م – تزرع أصناف غريبة الأطوار على أحواض الصرف الصحي والحصى. شرائح جبال الألب مثالية. من الأفضل الاستغناء عن السماد هنا ، وإلا سيموت نظام الجذر. يتم الحفر 20 سم.

المناطق المسدودة بجذور الحشائش ليست مناسبة للزراعة. حيث تكمن الانجرافات الثلجية لفترة طويلة ، لا يستحق زراعتها أيضًا. هذا يمنع الإزهار والوفرة. من الأفضل اختيار مكان مفتوح ، ولكن في الظل الجزئي بعض الأصناف ، مثل الوادي ، وشارويان تشعر بالراحة. تعتمد فترة الإزهار أيضًا على موقع فراش الزهرة. في الأماكن ذات ضوء الشمس المنتشر ، يتم تأجيل وقت فتح البراعم لمدة 10 أيام. تفضل أنواع الخريف أن تنمو في ضوء مباشر. تفتح البراعم بالكامل في الطقس المشمس وفقط قليلاً في الأيام الملبدة بالغيوم.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

عمق الحفر يؤثر على الإزهار. تتشكل الأزهار بشكل جيد في فتحات تصل إلى 10 سم ، لكن الديدان ليست كبيرة. يوصى بزراعتها على مسافة تصل إلى 15 سم ، والمسافة بين الصفوف 5 سم ، ومن الأفضل صب الحجر المسحوق في الحفرة للصرف. من أجل تزيين أسرة الزهور ، تزرع الزهور في مكان قريب. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري مراعاة فترة النمو في مكان واحد. مع الزراعة طويلة الأمد في منطقة واحدة دون حفر ، من الأفضل القيام بزراعة نادرة.

طريقة انتشار البذور مناسبة للأنواع الثمينة من أجل الحصول على مواد الزراعة. قبل الهبوط على الأرض ، يتم تقسيمها إلى طبقات. الشتلات صغيرة ، لذلك من الأفضل زرعها في حاويات ، وتغطيتها بأغشية أو فيلم أسود. في الحالة الأولى ، لا يلزم الري قبل ظهور الشتلات. تظهر الزهور الأولى للشتلات بعد 3 سنوات.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

تتكون الرعاية في إزالة الأعشاب الضارة, تخفيف, ضمادتان الأسمدة المعدنية خلال فترة النمو النشط. في المرة الأولى تتناثر فوق الثلج. في بداية موسم النمو ، يُسمح بإضافة اليوريا ، ولكن إذا ضاع الوقت ، فإن النيتروجين لن يحفز نمو الأوراق فحسب ، بل يسبب أيضًا مرضًا فطريًا. بعد الإزهار ، يتم تغذية التربة الفقيرة بالأسمدة المعدنية من الفوسفور والبوتاسيوم وكمية صغيرة من النيتروجين. في التربة الغنية ، يتم تطبيق السوبر فوسفات – 25 جم لكل 1 متر مربع. الفوسفور ضروري للإزهار الغني بالبوتاسيوم للمصابيح. من المهم أن نلاحظ وضع الري. لا تتسامح الجذور مع الرطوبة الزائدة. الاستثناء هو الزعفران من Sharoyan و Geifel.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

الآفات والأمراض الزعفران

مثل جميع المصابيح ، الزهور لديها مشاكل. عندما تظهر بقع الضوء ، لا تفتح البراعم. يتم حصاد النباتات ، وتعامل الأرض بمحلول برمنجنات البوتاسيوم.

خطير أمراض فطرية. يتضح وجودها من خلال النقاط ، والبقع تحت المقاييس تتحول إلى فيوزاريوم ، وعفن تصلبي وعفن سرطاني. إذا تمت معالجتها بمحلول خاص قبل زراعة الديدان وتجفيفها ، يمكن تجنب ظاهرة غير سارة غالبًا.

  1. يتم فحص المصابيح دائمًا بحثًا عن العفن قبل الزراعة..
  2. لا يتم وضع المواد الطازجة بجوار المزروعات القديمة.
  3. عندما تزرع الزهور في وقت متأخر ، ليس لديها الوقت لتشكيل نظام جذري قوي. في الربيع يتعفن ويموت بسرعة. يتم حصاد النباتات على الفور.

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

غالبًا ما تظهر الزهور بتلات مضغوطة تفتح في النصف. تسمى هذه النباتات الفيروسية ويجب تمييزها عن النباتات الباهتة ، حيث يقع زجاج شبه جاف على جانبها. يتميز المرضى ببقع باهتة على البراعم. تحمل الميكروبات المسببة للأمراض من العصير المن و تريبس, مما يؤدي إلى إصابة الجيران. تعاني هجن الزعفران الربيعية في كثير من الأحيان. يتم التخلص من المصابيح المريضة.

ثقوب صغيرة في الدرنات الصفراء – نتيجة نشاط الديدان السلكية – انقر الخنافس. إذا كان هناك الكثير منهم ، في نهاية أبريل ، يتم دفن عناقيد من القش أو القش غير المتعفن في الأرض ، يتم وضع الألواح في الأعلى. بحثًا عن الدفء ، تنتقل الخنافس عن طيب خاطر إلى الداخل وبعد يومين ، تقوم بتغطية السطح بسخاء بنقاط صفراء. تتم إزالة القش وحرقه. يتم تكرار العملية عدة مرات. تحب البزاقات العيش على الأصناف الأصلية ، لذلك تزرع الزعفران بعيدًا عن الزعتر أو الفلوكس ، وإلا لن تترك السيقان من الزهور.

النصيحة الأخيرة: لست بحاجة إلى زراعة الزهور في مكان واحد لسنوات

الزعفران: النمو والرعاية

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Landscape Decor: Tips

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

As soon as the snow melts, blooming crocus,decorating rock gardens, borders, flower beds colorful variety of colors. One of the leaf rosettes defined name. «Kroke» in Greek means thread. Flowers are more common in the wild in the Crimea, the Baltic states, the Caucasus, the Pyrenees, Asia Minor. although it is known More than 200 speciesIt is believed that assortment is poor. They are valued not only for their beauty but also for its ability to pick out the taste and color of food. The familiar saffron - is crushed silk cold-resistant colors.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Crocuses: cultivation, care, especially

Height compact bush - 10 cm. Depending on the type of form corm to 6 flowers ranging in size from 3, 5 to 6, 5 cm. Some species appear to 20. Look beautiful in a composite design, when a flowerbed grow several plants of the same species but of different shades. Well combined with other primroses.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Depending on the grade florescence It differs by 15 days. The period lasts for 11-14 days, its duration is affected by weather conditions. After wilting leaves remain green until pripechet sun. By mid-June dry up. During rest dug corms, sorted, and then landed at the end of September. Until then stored at 23? C. You can leave on a bed under the condition removing dry fragments. Growing up in the same place for 6 years.

After flowering, when there were no dry leaves, plant annuals. During weeding is important not to touch the tubers. If this happens, the tubers are dug, Sprinkled with ashes, lay on the windowsill week. The root system is resistant to cold, but better in the fall flowerbed warm leaves and branches. planting time autumn varieties - 3 July. It can be grown in pots, but they need other care.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Types and varieties of crocus

The parks and gardens are planted spring and autumn varieties. Compared with earlier Older types:

  • inferior in size;
  • different narrow lobes;
  • It is less commonly used in landscape design.

Among spring botanical species widely: zolotistotsvetkovy Crocus, Tommasini, Rubi Giant. Usorta Taplow Ruby corms form up to 20 buds with colorful stripes.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Yellow crocuses: Iellow Mammouth, Suzinasky with purple touches on the bracts, Gipsy Girl, Large Iellow, Cream Beauty.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Blue and purple:

  • The earliest bloom Little Dorrit and Flower Record. Both species differ large size petals -. 6.2 cm Queen oj the Blues slightly inferior (5.5 cm).
  • Especially interesting: Blue Bird, Purpureus Grandiflorus, Remembrance, Eaily Perfection, Skyline, Blue Pete, Negroboy.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Popular white varieties: White Beauty, Snow Bun, Albus Spinozus, two color-striped: King of the Striped, Striped Beauty.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Dutch crocus It emerged as a result of crossing two varieties -spring and golden. The collection is presented in a rainbow of colors. Against the background of other distinguished: lilac Joan of Arc, White Joan of Arc with lots of flowers. For the distillation of fit: Flower Record, Early Perfektion.

Not as diverse collection of autumn plants. Vostrebevannye views - beautiful crocus (breeding seedlings, saffron culture).

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Care crocuses in the open field

Flowers do not like acidic soil. Earth is better to prepare in advance. In heavy soil is filled with river sand rotted manure at 15 kg per 1 sq. m. Whimsical varieties are planted on beds of bulk drainage and gravel. Ideal alpine slides. It is better to do without manure, or root system dies. Digging runs 20 cm.

Areas clogged rhizomes of weeds, forplanting are not suitable. Where there are long drifts, put them is not worth it. This prevents germ and abundant flowering. Location is better to choose the open, but in some varieties of the penumbra as the Valley, Sharoyan feel comfortable. From flower bed arrangement depends on the flowering period. In areas with scattered sunlight, while buds opening is delayed by 10 days Autumn species prefer to grow under the direct rays. The buds are fully disclosed in the sunny weather and only slightly on cloudy days.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

The depth of the pits effect on flowering. The holes up to 10 cm flowers are well formed, but the medium-sized tubers. They are encouraged to be planted at a distance of up to 15 cm distance between the rows -. 5 cm. The hole is best to pour gravel for drainage. In order to design flower beds flowers planted nearby. However, it must take into account the period of growth at one site. With many years of cultivation on one site without digging better to do planting rare.

seed multiplication method species for the purpose of obtainingplanting material. Before planting in the ground they stratify. Seedlings are small, so it is better to plant in a container, cover spanbond or black film. In the first case before the emergence of watering is not required. The first flowers in the seedlings appear after 3 years.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Care is weeding. loosening. two feedings mineral fertilizers in the period of active growth. The first time they were dispersed on the snow. At the beginning of the growing season is permitted to add urea, but if you miss the time, nitrogen is not only stimulate the growth of leaves, but also cause a fungal infection. After flowering poor soils are fed with chemical fertilizers of phosphorus, potassium and small amounts of nitrogen. On rich soils make superphosphate - 25 g per 1 sq.m. Phosphorus is required for abundant flowering and potassium - for healthy follicles. It is important to observe irrigation regime. Excessive moisture roots suffer badly. Exception - crocuses Sharoyan and Geyfelya.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

Pests and diseases of crocuses

As with all bulbs, flowers have a problem. When the bright spots buds were not disclosed. Plants are removed, the land is treated with a solution of potassium permanganate.

dangerous fungal diseases. Their presence suggests a point at spotsscales in transforming Fusarium, sklerotsialnuyu penitsilleznuyu and rot. If before planting corms to handle special solution and dry, often unpleasant phenomenon can be avoided.

  1. Before planting the bulbs always be examined for the presence of mold.
  2. Fresh material next to the old plantations is not running.
  3. When the flowers are planted late, they do not have time to form a strong root system. Spring quickly rot and die. Plants are removed immediately.

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

flowers often appear with tight petals,drop-down halfway. Such plants are called viral and must be distinguished from the faded, in which semi-glass leans on its side. For patients characterized by pale spots on the buds. Pathogenic bacteria are spread from the juice aphids and thripsThat leads to infection of neighboring. Most suffer hybrids of spring crocus. Patients bulbs discarded.

Small holes in the tubers of yellow color - the result of wireworm activity - zhukov- beetles. If a lot of them, at the end of April in the grounddropwise beams do not fold the grass or hay, are placed on top of the board. In search of warmth beetles are moving into willingly and in a couple of the bottom surface is generously strewn with yellow dots. Straw is burned and removed. The process is repeated several times. Slugs love to live on pochvokrovnyh so crocuses planted away from thyme or phlox, differently from the colors will not remain even the stems.

Council last: do not need to grow flowers for years in one place

Crocuses: cultivation and maintenance

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment