شقة صغيرة مساحتها 13 مترًا مربعًا ، حيث توجد أرجوحة ودراجة تزين الجدار

شقة 13 متر مربع

شقة 13 متر مربع

قام المصمم البولندي بالتخلي عن شقة فسيحة لصالح غرفة صغيرة بحجم غرفة المعيشة العادية. تمكن من وضع غرفة نوم وحمام ومطبخ ومكتب ومنطقة استرخاء ، وزين أحد الجدران بدراجته المفضلة..

بطاقة العمل

مكان للنوم فوق خزانة الملابس

مكان للنوم فوق خزانة الملابس

مسكن المصمم هو السمة المميزة له. لدى Szymon Hanczar تاريخ طويل من التصميم الداخلي وتصميم المنتجات. يعتبر كل مشروع تحديا. كانت أكبر تجربة له العمل على شقته الخاصة. وفقا لشمعون ، رفض عمدا السكن الواسع. أراد مساحة صغيرة ولكن وظيفية حيث سيكون من المريح العيش بمفرده. بعد عدة سنوات من العيش في شقة مساحتها 13 مترًا مربعًا ، اعترف شمعون أنه لا يحتاج إلى المزيد ، وأن خيار السكن هذا مناسب جدًا لديناميكيات مدينة كبيرة.

تخطيط شقة صغيرة

تخطيط شقة صغيرة

الجدران العارية

دراجة على الحائط

دراجة على الحائط

شيمون تخلى فوراً عن ورق الحائط. في مساحة صغيرة ، هذا مبرر تمامًا. بدلاً من ذلك ، قام المصمم بطلاء الجدران باللون الأبيض مع لون بيج جميل. من أجل إضافة لمسة من الإبداع إلى الداخل وحل المشكلة مع تخزين الدراجة ، قام شمعون بتثبيت دراجته مباشرة على الحائط. أصبح مكانًا مميزًا لمساحة صغيرة واسترعى الانتباه ، وصرف العين بصريًا عن الحجم الصغير للغرفة..

تصميم بسيط

ليس فقط الأشياء مختبئة في الخزانة ، ولكن مكنسة كهربائية وغسالة

ليس فقط الأشياء مختبئة في الخزانة ، ولكن مكنسة كهربائية وغسالة

تم تصميم الشقة بأسلوب بسيط وملائم للمساحات الصغيرة. الأثاث مصنوع من الخشب الرقائقي ، والميزانية والمواد الأنيقة. تصميمها مقتضب ، بدون ملحقات. مكتب عمل صغير قابل للطي ويتحول إلى منطقة لتناول الطعام ، غرفة النوم مخفية فوق خزانة الملابس. يمكن إجراء هذا التصميم في غرفة نوم عادية ، سيوفر مساحة قابلة للاستخدام بشكل كبير. يتناسب المطبخ مع مكان صغير مجهز بإضاءة إضافية. تعمل هذه التقنية أيضًا على توسيع المساحة..

مكان نوم مريح

مكان نوم مريح

سطح عمل وظيفي في المطبخ

سطح عمل وظيفي في المطبخ

مكان العمل

مكان العمل

عناصر الراحة

يتم تخفيف التقشف البسيط عن طريق الجلد على الأرض. وتشير أيضًا إلى الطابع الذكوري للشقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه السجادة تجعل المقصورة الداخلية مريحة. على الرغم من المساحة الصغيرة للغرفة ، كان هناك مكان لأرجوحة شبكية. موقعه بجانب النافذة ليس من قبيل الصدفة. من هنا يحب شمعون قراءة كتبه المفضلة. بحيث لا يؤدي وجود أرجوحة إلى زيادة الحمل على المساحة ، تم اختيار نموذج بشبكة شفافة. وهذا يجعل الأرجوحة غير مرئية تقريبًا..

الأرجوحة تكاد تكون غير مرئية

الأرجوحة تكاد تكون غير مرئية

يجعل الجلد الداخلية مريحة

يجعل الجلد الداخلية مريحة

حمام مقتضب

حمام مقتضب

ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه يمكن وضع الأرجوحة في أي غرفة ، حتى في المكتب. لقد جمعنا 17 فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إنشاء منطقة استرخاء باستخدام أرجوحة.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Apartments

A tiny apartment on 13 square meters, where there is even a hammock, and the wall is decorated with a bicycle

Apartment area of ​​13 square meters

Apartment area of ​​13 square meters

The designer from Poland refused spaciousapartments in favor of a small room the size of a normal living room. He was able to place it in the bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, study and relaxation area, and one of the walls adorned with your favorite bicycle.

Business card

The sleeping area is above the cupboard

The sleeping area is above the cupboard

Residence designer is its hallmark. Shimon Hanchar (Szymon Hanczar) has long been engaged in interior design and product design. Every project he considers a kind of challenge. The biggest experiment for him was the work of a private apartment. According to Simon, he deliberately refused spacious housing. He wanted to get a small but functional space, where it would be comfortable to live alone. After several years of living in the apartment area of ​​13 square meters, Simon admitted that he did not need more, but this option is very suitable for habitation dynamics of the big city.

Planning a Small Apartment

Planning a Small Apartment

Bare walls

Bicycle on the wall

Bicycle on the wall

Shimon once refused to wallpaper on the walls. In a small space, it is quite justified. Instead, the designer painted the walls white with a nice beige shade. In order to make the interior of the notes of creative and solve the problem of storing a bicycle, Simon set his velobayk directly on the wall. He became accentual spot small space and took over the attention, visually distracting view of the small size of the room.

Minimalistic design

In the closet are hidden not only things, vacuum cleaner and washing machine

In the closet are hidden not only things, vacuum cleaner and washing machine

The apartment is made in a minimalist style, datefor small spaces. The furniture is made of plywood, the budget and stylish material. Design at its laconic, without accessories. Small desktop decomposes and turns into a dining area, a bedroom wardrobe hides above. Such a design can be made in an ordinary bedroom, it's great to save a useful area. Kitchen with a small niche, which is equipped with additional illumination. This technique also works on the expansion of space.

Comfortable bed

Comfortable bed

Functional work surface in the kitchen

Functional work surface in the kitchen

Workplace

Workplace

elements of comfort

Minimalist rigor dilutes the skin onfloor. She points to the male character of the apartment. In addition, this makes the interior cozy carpet. Despite the small area of ​​the room, there is enough space for a hammock. Its location at the window is not accidental. It was here that Simon likes to read your favorite book. In order not to overload the presence of hammock space, choose a model with a transparent mesh. This hammock is almost imperceptible.

Hammock almost unnoticeable

Hammock almost unnoticeable

The skin makes the interior cozy

The skin makes the interior cozy

Laconic bathroom

Laconic bathroom

Interestingly, the hammock can be placed in any room, even in the office. We gathered 17 of the most interesting ideas for those who want to create a relaxation area using the hammock.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment