أسلوب لوفت على سبيل المثال من شقة

أصبح استخدام الجماليات الصناعية في تصميم المباني السكنية أكثر شيوعًا بين مواطنينا. إذا تم استخدام نمط الدور العلوي في البداية في المباني الصناعية السابقة ، والمستودعات ، التي تم بيعها لأفراد خاصين بعد الإغلاق ، في الوقت الحاضر ، حتى في إطار الشقة الأكثر عادية ، فمن الممكن تنفيذ الزخرفة بعناصر من نمط الدور العلوي. صحيح ، في حالة وجود مسكن قياسي في مبنى سكني ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن إعادة التطوير. يشتهر طراز الدور العلوي بمقياسه – السقوف العالية ، والنوافذ البانورامية الكبيرة ، والغرف الواسعة بدون أقسام. في الشقة ، كقاعدة عامة ، تؤثر إعادة التطوير على مزيج من غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام ومناطق المطبخ. في بعض الأحيان لهذه القطاعات الوظيفية «ينضم» الرواق. دعونا نلقي نظرة على مثال لشقة واحدة تقع في نيجني نوفغورود ، حيث خرج الملاك ، مع المصمم ، من الوضع وقاموا بتجهيز مسكن قياسي على طراز علوي مع عناصر من الطراز الحديث.

248

غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ على طراز لوفت

إن تحقيق الإحساس بالرحابة داخل شقة المدينة ذات الحجم القياسي ليس بالأمر السهل ، ولكنه حقيقي. يتيح لك استخدام مخطط مفتوح في غرفة المعيشة ، وهو كل من غرفة الطعام والمطبخ ، الحفاظ على حرية الحركة من خلال وضع العديد من المجالات الوظيفية في غرفة واحدة. في المساحة الناتجة ، يمكنك استخدام إما خيار تشطيب واحد لجميع القطاعات ، أو استخدام التقسيم مع مواد التشطيب. على سبيل المثال ، كما في هذه الحالة ، تحتوي منطقة المطبخ على أرضية خاصة بها وعوارض فردية على السقف تفصل الجزء الوظيفي عن منطقة المعيشة. تملي قرارات التصميم هذه ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الجانب العملي من الأسئلة – من الواضح أن بلاط السيراميك أو الحجر على أرضية المطبخ أكثر عملية بكثير من صفح أو الباركيه.

340

من الصعب أن نتخيل غرفة على طراز دور علوي بدون استخدام البناء بالطوب كنبرة أو خيار لإنهاء جميع الجدران. إذا كان أصحاب المباني الصناعية المحولة قد ورثوا جدران الطوب في بداية أسلوب العلية ، فعندئذ يتم إنشاء الطوب اليوم عن قصد أو يتم معالجة السطح الحالي بمطهرات خاصة وورنيش. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الاتصالات المفتوحة ، والتي يمكن ملاحظتها بشكل خاص على أسقف المباني. جماليات صناعية لتقف على عرض الأسلاك والأنابيب وخطوط الأسلاك وصناديق التوصيل والقنوات. عند تزيين منزل حديث على طراز دور علوي ، تبرز الأسلاك المفتوحة والأنظمة الهندسية الأخرى في تباين واضح مع خلفية التشطيبات الضوئية ، مما يمنح الداخل ليس فقط ديناميكية ، ولكن أيضًا الوحشية.

438

في مساحة المطبخ ، تم وضع جميع أنظمة التخزين والأجهزة المنزلية وأسطح العمل بنجاح في تصميم صف واحد لمجموعة الأثاث. لا تجذب الأسطح اللامعة ذات اللون البيج الفاتح لواجهات المطبخ الانتباه ، مما يخلق خلفية ممتازة للعناصر الداخلية الأكثر بروزًا – زخارف خلفية وجدار وسقف. من الواضح أنه من الضروري توفير إضاءة أكثر إشراقًا في منطقة العمل في مساحة المطبخ – لهذا ، تم إنشاء نظام من العوارض الخشبية على السقف ، حيث توجد مصابيح الفلورسنت ، كما هو الحال في الخلايا.

528

للحفاظ على التوازن بين التصميم المتناقض لغرفة المعيشة وتصميم المطبخ الأكثر هدوءًا ، تتمتع منطقة الركيزة بينهما بمظهر وحشي للغاية وحتى مشرق. تبدو الإطارات السوداء لطاولة الطعام والكراسي ، إلى جانب الخشب الفاتح وظل التنجيد الرقيق على المقاعد ، متناقضة وأنيقة ، وتعمل كمركز محوري للغرفة بأكملها..

625

غرفة نوم ودراسة

تم عزل غرفة النوم ، والتي توجد في كثير من الأحيان في المساكن الحديثة ، والتي تم اختيار أسلوب تصميمها على طراز المباني الصناعية السابقة. راني ، في مثل هذه المساكن كان الحمام فقط غرفة معزولة. ولكن بالنسبة للعديد من أصحاب المنازل ، فإن إنشاء بيئة محمية ومعزولة وحميمة للنوم والاسترخاء هو مسألة مبدأ. إذا سمح مربع الغرفة ، فمن الممكن في مثل غرف النوم هذه وضع مناطق وظيفية إضافية – مكتب ، بدوار ، منطقة للراحة والقراءة ، جزء مع طاولة زينة.

725

في مساحة غرفة النوم ، يتراجع نمط الدوران إلى حد ما في الخلفية ، على الرغم من الاستخدام النشط لعمل الطوب والاتصالات المكشوفة. تصبح بعض البوهيمية في التفسير الحديث الدافع الرئيسي لتزيين الغرفة. ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود منضدة الزينة والنباتات الحية وحتى الزهور ، وإطارات منحوتة لتزيين جدار لهجة فوق اللوح الأمامي كبديل للقوالب التقليدية ، وهو اختيار غير عادي لتصميم المنسوجات للرصيف.

823

تفصلها ستائر ثقيلة سميكة ، وتتميز منطقة المكتب بميزاتها الفريدة لتصميم المساحات. على الرغم من وجود الديكور الذي يربط جميع الغرف بطريقة متناغمة ، تتميز الخزانة بلمساتها الفريدة الخاصة بها – طباعة ورق الحائط الأصلي على أحد الجدران ، ووجود خزانة عرض مع شريط وخزانة كتب خفيفة كبديل لخزائن الخزائن التقليدية.

921

في مساحة الحمام الصغيرة ، ليس من السهل عكس دوافع الجماليات الصناعية دون التأثير على التطبيق العملي لاستخدام غرفة نفعية. يعتبر البناء بالطوب مثاليًا لهذا ، ولكن فقط في شكل تقليد ناجح على بلاط السيراميك. ولإكمال صورة الحمام الأصلي ، يمكنك استخدام مصباح معلق ومصمم في إطار غير معتاد..

1021

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Apartments

Style Loft apartment example

The use of industrial aesthetics withinYour premises is becoming increasingly popular among our countrymen. If the original loft style used in the former industrial buildings, warehouses, which were sold after the closing of the private parties, at the present time, even within the most ordinary apartment can be realized décor with loft-style. However, do not do in the case of a standard housing in apartment buildings without redevelopment. Style Loft is famous for its size - high ceilings, large panoramic windows, spacious rooms without walls. The apartment, as a rule, remodeling involves combining living areas, dining room and kitchen. Sometimes these functional segments of "joins" hallway. Let's look at an example of a single apartment located in Nizhny Novgorod, as hosts, together with the designer out of position and equipped with standard accommodation in a loft style with elements of modern style.

248

The living-dining-kitchen in the style of Loft

To achieve the feeling of space within the cityapartment standard size is not easy, but really. Using an open-plan living room, which is also a dining room, and kitchen, it allows you to save the freedom of movement by placing in the same room several functional areas. In the resulting space can be used as one embodiment of finishing for all segments and using zoning use finishing materials. For example, in this case a kitchen area has its floor structures and individual beams in the ceiling separating functional segment from the living area. These design decisions are dictated, first of all, the practical side of the issue - it is obvious that the ceramic or stone tiles on the kitchen floor is much more practical laminate or parquet.

340

It is difficult to imagine a room decorated inloft without masonry as an accent or the choices of finish of all walls. If the origin of style loft, brick walls battered owners converted industrial space in the inheritance, in these days of brick masonry specially created or existing surface is treated with special preservatives and varnishes. The same applies to public communications, which are especially noticeable on the ceiling. Industrial aesthetics in favor of a demonstration of wires and pipes, wiring lines, distribution boxes and ducts. When making a modern home in a loft style, open wiring, and other engineering systems are the emphasized contrast against the background of bright finish, giving the interior not only dynamic, but also brutality.

438

In the kitchen area all storage systems,appliances and countertops successfully housed in single-row layout of furniture set. Light beige glossy surface of kitchen fronts do not attract attention, create an excellent background for the more prominent elements of the interior - a kitchen apron, decoration of walls and ceiling. It is evident that in the working area of ​​the kitchen space is necessary to provide a brighter light - on a ceiling for this system was created from wooden beams, in which, as in the cells, the fluorescent lamps are arranged.

528

To maintain a balance between the contrastliving room decor and more calm design kitchen, located between the pillar area has a very brutal and even a bright look. Black Frame dining table and chairs combined with light wood and soft shade upholstery and contrasting looks stylish, speaking focal center of the room.

625

Bedroom and office

sleeping area is isolated, that moreoften found in modern homes, where style design style of the former industrial building was chosen. Run in such dwellings only bathroom appeared isolated location. But for many homeowners the creation of a secure, isolated and intimate environment for sleep and rest is a matter of principle. If space allows squaring, in such bedrooms can accommodate additional functional areas - office, boudoir, sitting areas and a reading segment with vanity.

725

In the space of a few bedroom loft stylerecedes into the background, despite the active use of brickwork and exposed to show communications. A certain bohemian with a modern twist becomes the main motive decoration of the room. It is connected with the presence of the dressing table, living plants and even flowers, carved frames for design accent wall above the headboard as an alternative to conventional moldings, an unusual choice of textile decoration bed.

823

Separated by dense, heavy curtains zoneCabinet has its own unique features design space. Despite the presence of finish linking all the premises in a harmonious way, the office has its own unique accents - original print wallpaper on one wall, the presence of the cabinet, showcase with bar and light bookshelf as an alternative to the traditional cabinets for cabinets.

921

In the small space of a bathroom is not easyreflect the theme of industrial aesthetics, without affecting the operation of the utilitarian premises practicality. Masonry perfectly suited for this, but only in the form of a successful imitation ceramic tile. A complete image of the original toilet, you can use design pendant lamp and mirror in an unusual frame.

1021

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment