أسلوب لوفت في شقة استوديو

الذي أتيحت له الفرصة لاقتراح أن تصميم بسيط مع «صناعي» الماضي سيصبح الآن أحد المشاهير. إن الحماسة للعقلانية والإمكانات الأسلوبية ، مع إمكانية ترتيب منزل وفقًا للمزاج مع إمكانية التصحيح اللاحقة ، تم تصنيفها على طراز الأسلوب العلية إلى الاتجاهات التنافسية. باستخدام مثال محدد لتنظيم شقة استوديو ذات مستويين ، سوف نتعرف بالتفصيل على خيارات الإجابة للحياة اليومية والخصوصية وطرق التقسيم الشرطي. تم إنشاء المشروع وفقًا لمبدأ المزيج الانتقائي والوظيفة وأحيانًا الزهد وقد يبدو غير مثير للاهتمام. ولكن ، كل ذلك بالترتيب.

أسلوب دور علوي في شقة استوديو بمثال محدد

يفيد نقص الجدران الداخلية في محيط الدوبلكس مساحة المعيشة. يكفي وضع أثاث مقطعي مرمّز بالألوان لتحديد حدود كل منطقة وتحقيق الاتساق غير المتخصص. على عكس المشاريع النموذجية ، في الاستوديو المفتوح لا يجوز الاختباء إلا خلف أبواب الحمام والمرحاض والغرفة. وفي حالة تنظيمك من خلال عرض مفتوح للحياة اليومية ، استعد لطي الأريكة كل يوم أو رتب السرير بدقة بعد النوم.

شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز علوي

في غرفة المعيشة

يتم تمثيل الداخل إلى حد ما بحزمة بسيطة مع تضمين العناصر الضرورية. في تركيبة توفيقية لسطح طاولة غير مصقول ، محاطة بإطار من الألومنيوم وموجودة على سجادة ناعمة ؛ تتخيل أنابيب الحديد من المصابيح ومساند الأذرع الخشبية ذات التجانس المحكم الخاص بها تركيبة رائعة.

غرفة المعيشة شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز علوي

يتماشى هذا الترتيب مع اتجاهات النمط ، لذلك نرحب دائمًا بمجموعات غير متوقعة. وإذا تم تأطير منطقة الترفيه بشكل خجول ، فمن المناسب موازنة الانطباعات عن طريق إدخال كائن طليعي أو ، كما هو الحال في هذه الحالة ، دويتو جذاب للغاية من الكراسي. بمساعدة وسائد مماثلة ، كان من الممكن «يستنشق» حياة

شقة استوديو دوبلكس بذراعين أصفر على طراز علوي

تتوافق السمات مع حجم المساحة ، ويتم تسوية التصور من غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة بواسطة الخطوط غير المتبلورة للأشياء الواضحة ونسيجها. في التصميم ، يتم وضع التوبيخ في ضربات كبيرة. هذا هو تقليد كبير من قرون الغزلان فوق سرير الأريكة. يتم نسخه في مرآة بإطار حجمي داكن على العكس ، مما يخلق التماثل بصريًا. مصباح حائط على شكل مخروطي مع قصة وإسقاط صورة ظلية وحيدة في تناسق الدرجة اللونية يؤكد على المقاطع الأحادية اللون.

Black Exposition شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز دور علوي

يتم تسوية اللون الأسود الأحادي للجدران وخطوات الدرج من خلال وجود جدار أبيض ، من أعماق تظهر فيه أرفف بيضاء مع عدد قليل من الملحقات الشفافة. يبرز المصباح الطويل القاتم الداكن القابل للخفت على خلفية ساطعة ويوفر إضاءة خلفية مريحة للقراءة في المساء. المنسوجات والسجاد السميك في جميع أنحاء الشقة ، وفرة من الوسائد تحرم عمليا المساحة الحجمية للصوت المجسم. ومع ذلك ، في حالة اضطراب الصدى ، ستأتي أشرطة الصوت لإنقاذها. ستعزز أرضيات الفلين في شركة سجاد اهتزازًا واحدًا.

في جدار متخصص شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز دور علوي

في عدسة الحضانة والمطبخ

يمكنك عزل نفسك عن طريق مكانة أو قبة أو أقسام متحركة أو ستائر. في حالة الألواح المنزلقة ، يتم أيضًا حل مهمة زخرفية بالمرور – يُنظر إلى الشاشات الملونة على أنها قماش صورة. في المشروع المقدم ، تحتوي اللوحة الثابتة الظاهرة خلف الأريكة على ممر. زاوية مسورة مع صور حيوانات وسرير سبارتان على الحائط بعيد عن الأنظار. انطلاقا من صغر حجم الطاولة ، والألعاب اللينة ، يعيش الطفل هنا.

سرير استوائي شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز دور علوي

لولا السجادة الناعمة البيضاء بجوار السرير ، والستائر اللطيفة والوسائد المخططة الملونة ، فإن المساحة على خلفية التصميم الرجعي لخزانة الأدراج المعدنية والهياكل الآمنة ستبدو كئيبة. رفعت الأرفف المدمجة في الكوة بشكل عضوي الجدار ، واحتوت على الوظائف اللازمة. أكملت أشواك جذابة من الكتب ذات التشبع اللوني الغرفة المظلمة الإيجابية وخففت ضبط النفس.

شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز علوي

غرفة المعيشة «انسكاب أكثر» في مطبخ مشرق ، محاط بسور مرتفع مع زوج من المقاعد المرتفعة. بالإضافة إلى أبيض حليبي مهيمن ، هناك اتصال بتصميم جدران غرفة المعيشة. اللون الأزرق الرمادي الباهت لأحد الجدران يكرر اللون السائد في المستوى الأول. لا يمكن تمييز الجزء الوظيفي عمليا عن التصميمات الحديثة في التقاليد البسيطة. إن نصفي الكرة الأرضية الخشبيين ، المتوازيين ، مسؤولون عن الإضاءة في تسلسل متزامن. إن أسطح المطبخ المعياري مهجورة عمليًا. في الواقع ، لا يتعارض الجزء الداخلي تمامًا مع عرض مفتوح مع أدوات وجرار من التوابل وأطباق بالفواكه وأشياء صغيرة أخرى وزجاجات جميلة تتناغم مع المحيط بشكل متناغم.

مطبخ حديث شقة استوديو دوبلكس على طراز علوي

في قسم غرفة الطعام ، يكون أكثر بهجة ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الثنائي الأسود والأبيض مصحوبان باللون الأحمر ، ويتم تقديم التصميم بشكل أنيق مقابل التباين الديناميكي. تم تسليط الضوء على انتشار الملحقات السوداء على خلفية جدار جميل من خلال إدخال لون الفيروز اللطيف. تزامن القوام والأشكال والتركيبات الناجحة والفروق الدقيقة في تشطيب الأثاث تقنع بالتعبير عن الديكور.

شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز علوي

انقل التركيز إلى الأعلى

تسلق السلالم ، ستجد نفسك مباشرة في مكتب تحت سقف مبطن. الحزم القوية ، الطريقة الكتابية لتنظيم مكان العمل تغادر «صفعة» صناعي. دليل على ذلك خزائن حديدية ، مجموعة مماثلة من الطاولات والأرفف. يتطابق الهيكل الشبكي للكرسي مع المجموعة وهو منسجم مع الخزانة الجانبية الجميلة والطاولة الخشبية بتصميم عصري. لأن هذه دور علوي ، مثل هذه الحزمة هي إجابة بسيطة. أصبحت الصور المبهجة والصورة والشجرة الجميلة ذات الألوان الخضراء رقائق زخرفية وتدمج التصميم جزئيًا. تحل خزائن الملابس المدمجة في مكان قريب مشكلة التخزين.

شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز علوي

الحمام الأسود والأبيض قريب من روح أحد الأساليب البسيطة. يتم مطابقة الأثاث البلاستيكي الداكن مع البلاط. مرآة ضخمة ، سباكة الكروم تبدو رائعة على خلفية الحوض الأبيض. المزاج والحياة قابلة للتغيير. عند اتخاذ فكرة كدليل للعمل ، لا تنس أن تشير إلى حالتك المزاجية والحفاظ على الفردية..

شقة استوديو من طابقين على طراز علوي

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Apartments

Style loft apartment studio

Who has had the opportunity to suggest thatsimple design with "industrial" past is now become one of the most famous. Zeal to rationalism, stylistic potential, with the possibility of home according to the mood, followed by the possibility of correction ranked Style loft to competitive areas. For example, a certain organization of the two-level studio apartments in detail acquainted with the options of life response, privacy practices of conditional zoning. The project was created on the basis of an eclectic mix of functionality, sometimes austere, and it may seem uninteresting. But all in order.

Style loft studio apartment in on a specific example

The lack of interior walls in the perimeter of the duplexIt is in favor of the housing. Sufficiently designations using a color scheme, furniture placement segmental to delineate the boundaries of each territory and reach specialized consistency. In contrast to the standard designs, in an open studio is permissible only hide behind the doors of the bathroom and toilet rooms. And if you are organizing an open demonstration of life, get ready every day to put the sofa or bed scrupulously refuel after sleep.

Duplex studio in the loft

In the living room

Interior presented a few simplebundle with the inclusion of relevant subjects. In the compromise, combined roughest surface of the table enclosed in an aluminum frame and located on the fluffy carpet; iron tubes lamps, wood armrests own texture heterogeneity imagine a fascinating composition.

Living Duplex studio in the loft

Such an arrangement is consistent with the trendsstyle, based on this unexpected combination of constantly welcome. And if the rest area framed timidly, it is appropriate to balance the experience by introducing avant-garde of the subject or, as in this case, the dazzling catchy duet of the chairs. With similar pillows in the perimeter managed to "breathe" life

Yellow chair Duplex studio in the loft

Attributes corresponds to the scale of the space andthe perception of the little parlor leveled amorphous lines clear of objects and their texture. The design of reprimand placed large strokes. This is - a great imitation antlers on a sofa bed. It is duplicated in the mirror with bulk dark frame on the contrary, it creates a visual symmetry. The cone-shaped lamp on the wall cabinet with a history and a single view of the silhouette of tonal consistency highlight color in monosyllables.

Black exposure Duplex studio in the loft

Black monochrome walls and stairsequalizes the presence of a white wall, from the depths of which appear white shelves with few transparent accessories. High adjustable lamp dark color effectively emphasizes the bright background and helps ergonomic backlit for lovers of evening reading. Textiles, thick carpets throughout the apartment, plenty of pillows practically deprive the volumetric space Polyphony. And yet, if the disturbing echo, come to the aid of the soundbar. Cork floors in carpet company posodeystvuyut monotonous vibration.

In the niche walls Duplex studio in the loft

Focus on children and kitchen

Isolated possible through niche, alcove,mobile partitions, blinds. In the case of sliding panels and decorative solved in passing the problem - colorful screens are seen as a canvas painting. The project provided curly static panel behind the sofa has a pass-through. Fenced off area with animalistic pictures and spartan bed on the wall is outside the scope. Judging by the small size of the table, soft toys, there lives a child.

Ascetic bed Duplex studio in the loft

If not for the white fluffy rug in bedplace, nice curtains and colorful pillows in the band, the space on the background of retro design metal dresser and office-safe designs would look depressing. Built-in shelves niche organically continued the wall, and instead of a required functionality. catchy roots books color saturation supplemented positive dark room and softened restraint situation.

Duplex studio in the loft

Living "flows" into the bright kitchen,fenced off the bar high with a couple of bar stools. In addition to milk-white dominant left connection with the design of the living room walls. Dull bluish blue one wall repeats the dominant color of the first level. Functional segment is actually no different from the contemporary decorated in minimalist tradition. Rude hemisphere, mounted in parallel in a synchronous prioritization responsible for lighting. Surfaces of modular kitchen is practically deserted. In fact, the interior is not completely against the open windows with gadgets, jars with spices, fruit plate, other stuff and beautiful bottles zarifmovyvayuschihsya harmoniously with the perimeter.

Modern kitchen Duplex studio in the loft

In the segment of the dining room is much happier and everything inDue to the fact that black and white duo is accompanied by red, and a dynamic contrast of the design submitted for opinion in style. The prevalence of black accessories on a background of a beautiful wall to brighten up the introduction of gently-turquoise. Matching invoices and forms, the successful variants of combinations of nuances in the decoration of furniture convince expressive decor.

Duplex studio in the loft

Switch the focus to the top of

Climbing the stairs, you find yourself directly in the officeunder the rule line ceiling. Powerful beams, plain manner of organization of the workplace is left "aftertaste" industrial. One example of this - iron safes, the same set of tables and shelves. Net body under the chair to become a set of tune and with a beautiful wooden table and a cupboard in a modern fulfillment. Because it is a loft, this equipment - a simple answer. Joyful pictures, picture and beautiful little tree in shades of green steel decorative chips and partly integrate design. Near fitted wardrobes solve the problem of storage.

Duplex studio in the loft

Black and white bathroom is close to the spirit of one of theminimalist styles. Dark plastic furniture is chosen to match the tile. A huge mirror, chrome plumbing look great against the white shell. Mood and life are fickle. Taking the idea for the instruction to act, do not forget to mark your own mood and preserve individuality.

Duplex studio in the loft

About the author

Sergei Pavlyukovich

Leave a Comment