دور علوي في شقة عادية: شقة أنيقة في موسكو

يمكنك جعل دور علوي حقيقي من شقة عادية؟ تمكن المهندسون المعماريون من ورشة عمل موسكو من إثبات أن النمط الصناعي جيد ليس فقط في المصانع أو المصانع المهجورة ، ولكن يمكن حتى استخدامه في شقة تسمى “ستالينكا”.

شقة في موسكو 80 متر مربع
أسلوب دور علوي: شقة في موسكو

شقة في موسكو 80 متر مربع

تقع الشقة المعنية في موسكو. مساحة الشقة 80 متر مربع. يعيش زوجان مع طفلين هنا. تم تصميم الديكور الداخلي من قبل الاستوديو المعماري Ruetemple..

مساحة مفتوحة

لوفت -1
أسلوب لوفت: شقة في موسكو – المطبخ وغرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة مجتمعة في غرفة واحدة

للسماح بدخول أكبر قدر ممكن من الضوء إلى الفضاء وإنشاء مساحة كبيرة للتواصل ، قرر المهندسون المعماريون الجمع بين المطبخ وغرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة في غرفة واحدة. الفضاء هو أحد مكونات أسلوب الدور العلوي. الوحشية الداخلية تعطى من جانب الجدار الخرساني المتبقي على السقف. تم تركها أيضًا من أجل تحديد المساحة بصريًا..

لوفت -2
مساحة مفتوحة مليئة بالضوء الطبيعي

ساعد أثاث المؤلف المؤلف من ورشة عمل Ruetemple على تفريغ الغرفة من العناصر غير الضرورية. يمكنك أن تأخذ علمًا بهذه التقنية وتصنع أثاثًا مخصصًا لغرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك ، ولا تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً لتحديد صوفا بالحجم أو التكوين الصحيح.

لوفت -3
أثاث معياري في الجزء العلوي العلوي

صندوق اسود

لوفت -5
دور علوي في “stalinka” المعتادة

كان الشيء الأسود المثير للاهتمام في الشقة هو الحجم الأسود ، المطلي بطلاء الأردواز. هذا ليس مجرد عنصر زخرفي. يخفي حمامًا وحمامًا منفصلًا وخزانة ملابس خارجية على جانب الرواق وكوة لثلاجة وخزائن مطبخ على جانب المطبخ (تبلغ مساحتها 3.6 متر مربع فقط).

جعلت الجدران السوداء المساحة عميقة. يتم دمج الطلاء غير اللامع للحجم بشكل متناغم مع اللمعان اللطيف من الخشب المصقول. وأصبحت أسطح الأردواز نفسها وسيلة ترفيه حقيقية لجميع أفراد الأسرة. هنا يترك أفراد الأسرة رسائل لبعضهم البعض ، ويكتبون قوائم الطعام لليوم ويرسمون صور مضحكة.

لوفت -6
تم إخفاء الحمام ، الحمام ، خزانة الملابس ، الثلاجة وأثاث المطبخ في الحجم الأسود.

من المثير للاهتمام ، يمكن استخدام الطلاء الأردواز على أكثر من مجرد أسطح كبيرة. ستبدو رائعة في مكان المطبخ الضيق ، على باب أو على أثاث. بالنسبة للطهاة ، هذا اكتشاف حقيقي يسمح لك بكتابة وصفات جديدة بسرعة..

لوفت -7
الجدران في الردهة صفراء لملء الداخل بدفء إضافي

15 متر مربع لحضانة

الأطفال
غرفة الأطفال 15 متر مربع

عملاء هذا المشروع يحبون أطفالهم كثيرا. تم تخصيص 15 متر مربع لغرفتهم في هذه الشقة. توجد غرفتان صغيرتان متكاملتان فيهما ، كل منها له مكان عمل خاص به ، وتم بناء لوحة لعبة حقيقية في المنتصف. تم حل مشكلة أنظمة التخزين هنا ببساطة – لقد أخفوا الأشياء في الخطوات المؤدية إلى مكان النوم. سمحت الأسرّة المعلقة أيضًا بمساحات عمل واسعة. استقبال مناسب في الجزء العلوي من الدور العلوي.

لوفت -8
تحتوي كل غرفة صغيرة على مكان للعمل والنوم
العلية
غرفة الأطفال مقسمة ببنية لعب تفاعلية

غرفة نوم أضيق الحدود مع جدار من الطوب

لوفت -9
البناء بالطوب في غرفة النوم

عند إصلاح stalinkas ، يمكنك غالبًا العثور على الطوب. لذلك حدث في هذه الشقة. قرر المهندسون المعماريون في Ruetemple عدم إخفاء مثل هذا الكنز ، ولكن بدلاً من ذلك جعلوا جدار الطوب جزءًا من الدور العلوي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هذه الأسطح هي موضع ترحيب عند تزيين الديكورات الداخلية بهذا الأسلوب..

بدلاً من السرير ، تم استخدام منصة معيارية هنا ، والتي تحتوي على العديد من الصناديق ، حيث تم إخفاء جزء جيد من متعلقات العملاء. أضيق الحدود وموجزة وبسيطة. كما يقولون ، لا شيء أكثر.

العلية
حاملي حقيبة مريحة

لقد كتبنا مؤخرًا عن شقة أخرى على طراز دور علوي. كانت عيوبها الوحيدة هي المنطقة ، لكن هذا لم يمنع المصممين من وضع كل ما هو ضروري للحياة على مساحة 16 مترًا مربعًا.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Apartments

Loft in an ordinary apartment: a stylish apartment in Moscow

Is it possible to make a real apartmentloft? Architects from the Moscow workshop managed to prove that the industrial style is good not only in abandoned factories or factories, but it can be used even in an apartment called "stalinka".

Apartment in Moscow, 80 square meters

Loft style: apartment in Moscow

Apartment in Moscow, 80 square meters

The apartment in question is located in Moscow. The area of ​​the apartment is 80 square meters. Here lives a married couple with two children. Their interior was designed by the Ruetemple architectural workshop.

Open Space

Loft-1

Loft style: apartment in Moscow - In one room combined kitchen, dining room and living room

To let into the space as much as possiblelight and create a larger area for communication, the architects decided to unite in one room kitchen, dining room and living room. Plenty of room - one of the components of a loft style. The brutality of the interior gives a concrete wall, rest on the ceiling. It also left and to visually zoned space.

Loft-2

Open space is filled with natural light

Unload unnecessary items from the room helpedauthor Ruetemple modular furniture workshop. This method can take note and do for your living room furniture to order, not a long time to select the right size sofa or configuration.

Loft-3

Modular furniture in the interior of the loft

Black box

Loft-5

Loft in the usual "stalinka"

An interesting object in the apartment was the black volume,slate-colored paint. This is not just an element of decor. In it lies a bathroom, a private bathroom, walk-in closet for coats from the hallway, and a niche for the refrigerator and kitchen cabinets from the kitchen (which is equal to the area of ​​only 3.6 square meters).

Black walls allowed to make spacedeep. Matte paint volume is harmoniously combined with a nice gloss polished wood. A slate surface themselves have become a real entertainment for the whole family. Here, family members leave each other messages, write the menu for the day and draw funny pictures.

Loft-6

The volume of black hide WC, bathroom, wardrobe, refrigerator and kitchen furniture

Interestingly, slate paint canused not only on large surfaces. It will look great in a narrow kitchen niche on the door or on the furniture. Cooking is a real find, which allows you to record new recipes quickly.

Loft-7

The walls in the hallway are yellow, to fill the interior of the additional heat

15 square meters for a child

nursery

Children 15 square meters

Customers of this project are very fond of their children. For their room in this apartment was taken 15 square meters. It has two full-size mini-rooms, each of which has its own working place, and in the middle a real gaming panel has been built. The problem with storage systems here was solved simply - they hid things in the steps leading to the sleeping place. Hinged beds also allowed the creation of spacious working areas. Relevant reception in the interior of the loft.

Loft-8

In each room there is a mini-working and sleeping space

loft

Children divides interactive design for games

Minimalistic bedroom with brick wall

Loft-9

Brickwork in the bedroom

When repairing in stalinkas often foundbrick masonry. It happened in this apartment. Architects from Ruetemple decided not to hide this treasure, and made a part of the brick wall of the loft. Especially because it is such a surface are welcome at the interior design in this style.

Instead of using a modular bed herepodium, which holds a lot of boxes, which hid a good part of the things customers. Minimalist, concisely and simply. As they say, nothing more.

loft

Convenient holder for bags

We recently wrote about another apartment in the loft style. Its only drawback was the area, but this did not prevent designers place on 16 square meters of everything you need for life.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment