قطعة كوبيك مشرقة لا تشعر بالملل فيها أبدًا: 45 مترًا مربعًا من المادة الإيجابية الصلبة

شقة مشرقة في سلوفينيا

شقة مشرقة في سلوفينيا

لا يخاطر الكثيرون باستخدام الألوان الزاهية في الداخل ، خاصة إذا كانت مساحة الشقة صغيرة. لكن الشقة التي نظرنا إليها اليوم تكسر الصور النمطية عن الأحجام الصغيرة. إنه مشرق ، وغير عادي ، ولا يمكن تخمين أبعاده الحقيقية للوهلة الأولى – المساحة منظمة جيدًا ولعبت بالألوان.

عند مفترق الطرق التاريخية

شقة 45 متر مربع

شقة 45 متر مربع

تقع الشقة في مدينة ليوبليانا ، عاصمة سلوفينيا ، على مفترق طرق الشوارع التاريخية الرئيسية. بالقرب من محطة السكة الحديد والجزء القديم من المدينة ، التي تفتخر بالتراث الثقافي الغني. المكافأة الرئيسية هي إطلالة رائعة على المدينة وجبال الألب المهيبة.

جبال الألب مرئية من النوافذ

جبال الألب مرئية من النوافذ

صغير لكن بعيد

تصميم مقتضب وألوان زاهية

تصميم مقتضب وألوان زاهية

لا تتجاوز مساحة الشقة 45 مترًا مربعًا ، ولكن في البداية من الصعب تحديد حجمها. يبدو أنها أكبر وأكثر اتساعًا. ربما يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه يحتوي على تخطيط استوديو. تحتوي غرفة واحدة على غرفة معيشة وغرفة طعام ومطبخ. حتى أن هناك زاوية صغيرة للعمل على الكمبيوتر..

يؤثر الأثاث المقتضب من الأشكال البسيطة أيضًا على الإدراك السهل للداخلية. خطوط نظيفة ، أشكال بيضاوية ، مواد طبيعية – كل هذا يؤثر على خلق الراحة في مساحة صغيرة.

مكافأة جميلة

الشرفة 9 متر مربع

الشرفة 9 متر مربع

من المستحيل تجاهل حقيقة أن مالكي هذه الشقة كانوا محظوظين ليس فقط بالموقع المناسب للشقة ، ولكن أيضًا مع تراس جميل كبير. مساحتها تصل إلى 9 أمتار مربعة. هنا يمكنك ترتيب لقاءات ممتعة مع الأصدقاء. مثل هذه الشرفة جعلت من الممكن عمل نافذة بانورامية واسعة ، لذا فإن الضوء الطبيعي يغمر الشقة بأكملها حرفيا.

متعدد الألوان

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الخلفية الملونة الرئيسية للداخلية مقيدة إلى حد ما ، تبدو الشقة مشرقة وغير عادية. وذلك لأن الجدران البيضاء والأرضية الخفيفة تكملها بقع ملونة غنية. يقابلنا متعدد الألوان من المدخل – هناك رف ، مطلي بألوان الشمس – الأصفر والبرتقالي والأحمر. كما تم وضع مرآة صغيرة في إطار مشرق..

تصميم مشرق لمدخل صغير

تصميم مشرق لمدخل صغير

في منطقة المطبخ ، يلفت الانتباه إلى ثلاجة حمراء وأطباق خضراء وقسم مغطى بألواح الأردواز ، حيث يمكن للضيوف ترك رغبات لأصحاب الشقة.
قسم أردواز يمكنك ترك رغبات عليه

قسم أردواز يمكنك ترك رغبات عليه

لم تدخر الألوان في هذا الداخل. هناك ملاحظات إيجابية حتى في غرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة – أطباق صفراء على الطاولة وأريكة خضراء (بالمناسبة ، تحتوي على مكان نوم إضافي).

يوجد مكان نوم آخر مخفي في الأريكة.

يوجد مكان نوم آخر مخفي في الأريكة.

مساحة صغيرة للعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول

مساحة صغيرة للعمل على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول

التراث الثقافي

تصميم هذه الشقة ، أراد مصممو الاستوديو المعماريون GAO إضفاء نكهة ثقافية عليها. المرجع الأول هو الألوان الزاهية ، التي تتحدث عن أصالة وتفاؤل السلوفينيين. تم تزيين السقف في الردهة بالنقوش السلوفينية ، وفي غرفة المعيشة على السقف يمكنك استكشاف خطوط السكك الحديدية في البلاد.
(الصورة 1)
في غرفة النوم ، تم تزيين أحد الجدران بخلفية صور ، والتي تصور نصبًا معماريًا أنشأه المهندس المعماري السلوفيني الشهير Jože Plečnik. ويذكرون مرة أخرى بموقع الشقة في المنطقة التاريخية ، علاوة على ذلك ، يقومون بتوسيع الغرفة بصريًا. يبدو أنها تقف في منتصف ساحة كبيرة.

غرفة نوم صغيرة

غرفة نوم صغيرة

جداريات جدارية لتكبير الغرفة بصريا

جداريات جدارية لتكبير الغرفة بصريا

غرفة النوم الداخلية

غرفة النوم الداخلية

في إنشاء هذا التصميم الداخلي ، تم استخدام الأثاث والمواد من المصممين والعلامات التجارية السلوفينية للتأكيد مرة أخرى على النكهة السلوفينية الحديثة. حتى أنه كان هناك مكان للتراث الثقافي في الحمام. كانت بعض الجدران هنا مبطنة بألواح تم إنشاؤها وفقًا لنموذج اللوحات الجدارية السلوفينية التقليدية المعروضة في متحف قلعة ليوبليانا.

تصميم مقتضب بحجم صغير

تصميم مقتضب بحجم صغير

جزء من منطقة الاستجمام

جزء من منطقة الاستجمام

تكرر اللوحات الزخرفية في الحمام اللوحات الجدارية التاريخية

تكرر اللوحات الزخرفية في الحمام اللوحات الجدارية التاريخية

بالمناسبة ، تقع الشقة بالقرب من Lolita Coffeehouse ، الذي يقع في مبنى تاريخي ويتميز بتصميم انتقائي مثير للاهتمام.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Apartments

Bright dvushka which never boring: 45 square meters of continuous positive

Bright apartment in Slovenia

Bright apartment in Slovenia

Many do not dare to use bright colors in theits interior, especially if the size of the apartment is small. But the apartment, in which we are today looked breaks stereotypes about malogabaritki. It is a bright, eccentric, and its true dimensions at a glance and solve - so well organized and space to beat the color.

At the crossroads of the historic road

The apartment is 45 square meters

The apartment is 45 square meters

The apartment is located in Ljubljana, the capital ofSlovenia, at the crossroads of the main historical streets. Nearby are located the train station and the old part of the city, which boasts a rich cultural heritage. The main bonus is the magnificent views of the city and the majestic Alps.

From the windows you can see the Alps

From the windows you can see the Alps

Little, yes udalenkaya

Laconic design and bright colors

Laconic design and bright colors

The area of ​​the apartment does not exceed 45 squaremeters, but first it is difficult to determine the size. It seems that it is larger and more spacious. Perhaps due to the fact that it has a studio layout. In one room, a living room, dining room and kitchen. It even has a small area for the computer.

For easy perception of the interior affect laconic and simple forms of furniture. Clean lines, oval shapes, natural materials - all this affects the creation of comfort in a small space.

A nice bonus

Terrace 9 square meters

Terrace 9 square meters

You can not ignore the fact that the ownersthis apartment is lucky not only a convenient location with apartments, but also a big beautiful terrace. Its area reaches 9 square meters. It is possible to arrange a pleasant chat with friends. This led to the balcony wide panoramic window, so natural light literally floods the entire apartment.

raznotsvete

Despite the fact that the main background colorInterior quite discreet apartment looks bright and unusual. This is because the addition of the white walls and the floor are bright splashes of juicy color. Raznotsvete meets us even from the threshold - there is a rack, painted in the colors of the sun - yellow, orange and red. A small mirror is also placed in a bright frame.

Bright design a small hallway

Bright design a small hallway

In the kitchen area to the currently attracts attention redhead fridge, crockery and green baffle with slate floors where guests can leave the wishes of the owners of the apartment.
Slate partition on which you can post suggestions

Slate partition on which you can post suggestions

The colors in this interior is not spared. The notes are even positive in the dining room and living room - plates on the table yellow and green sofa (by the way, he has pushed an extra bed).

The couch is hidden another bed

The couch is hidden another bed

A small working space for a laptop

A small working space for a laptop

Cultural heritage

Making this apartment studio designers GAOarchitects wanted to put in it a cultural flavor. The first reference to it are the bright colors that speak of eccentricity and optimism Slovenes. The ceiling in the entrance hall is decorated with inscriptions in Slovene, and in the living room on the ceiling, you can explore the country's railways.
(Photo 1)
In the bedroom, one of the walls decorated with photo wallpapers,which depict architectural monument, created by the famous Slovenian architect Jože Plečnik. They are once again reminded of the location of the apartment in the historic district, and also visually increase the room. It seems that it is in the middle of a large area.

bed closet

bed closet

Photo wall visually increase the room

Photo wall visually increase the room

bedroom interior

bedroom interior

In creating the interior of the used furniturematerials from Slovenian designers and brands, to once again emphasize the Slovenian contemporary flavor. Even in the bathroom there was a place for cultural heritage. Some of the walls are laid out panels that have been modeled on the traditional Slovene frescoes on display in Ljubljana Castle Museum.

Laconic design malogabaritki

Laconic design malogabaritki

Detail of recreation areas

Detail of recreation areas

Decorative panels in the bathroom repeat the historical murals

Decorative panels in the bathroom repeat the historical murals

By the way, the apartment is located near the coffee Lolita Coffeehouse, which is located in a historic building and has an interesting eclectic design.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment