كيفية تصميم شقة استوديو ذات تصميم خاطئ: 31 متر مربع من الراحة الصلبة

حجم صغير 31 متر مربع

حجم صغير 31 متر مربع

عندما تحتوي الشقة على عيوب مثل مساحة صغيرة وتخطيط غير مريح ، بمساعدة التقنيات البصرية يمكن تحويلها إلى مزايا. لذلك حدث ذلك مع هذه odnushka الصغيرة ، حيث يتم تنظيم المساحة مع أقصى قدر من الراحة لسكانها..

أبيض مختلف جدا

الداخلية شقة صغيرة

الداخلية شقة صغيرة

تبلغ مساحة هذا الحجم الصغير 31 مترًا مربعًا ، ومساحته غير متساوية. المصممين الذين عملوا على تصميمها لم يعيدوا اختراع العجلة وقرروا تزيين الداخلية في لوحة ألوان فاتحة. فقط في هذا المكان قرروا اللعب بظلال. أخذوا اللون الأبيض النقي كأساس ، وخففوه بأقل قدر من اللون الرمادي ، لكنهم قرروا جعل منطقة المطبخ أكثر دفئًا – يسود ظل العاج هنا.

في الداخل الرتيب ، يجب أن يكون هناك ألوان متصلة. على سبيل المثال ، في هذه الشقة ، يكون اللون الرمادي الداكن مخففًا ، وكذلك الخشب بظلال داكنة وخفيفة..

تقسيم مريح

تقسيم المختصة لشقة الاستوديو

تقسيم المختصة لشقة الاستوديو

غالبًا ما يعذب أصحاب شقق الاستوديو مسألة تقسيم المناطق الصحيحة ، والتي لن تفسد سلامة المناطق الداخلية وتبدو جذابة. هذا odnushka هو مثال جدير كيف يمكن القيام بذلك. تم استخدام أقسام الجصي كعناصر التقسيم. قام أحدهم بعزل غرفة النوم تمامًا عن غرفة المعيشة ، والثاني يبرز قليلاً من الجدار ، ويفصل بين المطبخ وغرفة النوم. هذا سمح لخلق منطقة حميمية جيدة..

تقسيم Odnushki

تقسيم Odnushki

تلفزيون لغرفتين

بالمناسبة ، هناك نافذة مرتجلة في القسم مع جهاز تلفزيون. إذا كنت ترغب ، يمكنك مشاهدته في منطقة المعيشة مع الأصدقاء ، أو الاسترخاء في غرفة النوم بعد يوم حافل ، ومشاهدة فيلمك المفضل. يسمح لك الاستقبال باستخدام الهاتف المحمول في العديد من الغرف ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.

تلفزيون في مكانة

تلفزيون في مكانة

كل شيء على الرفوف!

في بعض الأحيان يبدو أنه في شقة بمساحة 40-60 متر مربع لا يوجد مكان لإخفاء الأشياء. ثم هناك 31 مربعاً وكل شيء في مكانها. كيف ذلك؟ فكر في مكان وضع كل شيء:
• بعض الأشياء مخزنة تحت السرير.
• يوجد في منطقة غرفة المعيشة والممر خزائن واسعة مع العديد من الأدراج – بديل رائع لخزائن الملابس ؛
• هناك ركلة ركنية صغيرة عند الباب الأمامي ، وبعض الأشياء مخبأة فيه وعلى ذلك ؛
• الشقة بها أرفف مفتوحة لتخزين أشياء صغيرة مختلفة.
• توجد جميع أدوات المطبخ في سماعة الرأس ؛
• وكتبك المفضلة على رف تحت السقف ، في غرفة المعيشة.

أنظمة التخزين الصغيرة

أنظمة التخزين الصغيرة

ركلة ركنية من الداخل لشقة صغيرة

ركلة ركنية من الداخل لشقة صغيرة

عدد قليل من الحيل

هذه ليست نهاية الحيل لشقة صغيرة. نظرًا لأن المساحة والإضاءة المحدودتين مفهومان لا ينفصلان ، فقد تم التفكير هنا في الضوء بأدق التفاصيل: قاموا بتثبيت الشمعدان ، ومصباح أرضي ، ومصابيح مدمجة ، وإضاءة داخلية لخزائن المطبخ.

الأصدقاء الآخرون للمساحات الصغيرة هم المرايا والزجاج والأسطح اللامعة. في هذه الشقة موجودون باعتدال: على المرآة فوق الأريكة ، والتي تقلد نافذة أخرى ؛ على طاولة الطعام ، حيث يتكون سطح الطاولة من الزجاج ؛ على المصابيح.

خزائن المطبخ مضاءة من الداخل

خزائن المطبخ مضاءة من الداخل

تعمل المرآة فوق الأريكة كنافذة زائفة

تعمل المرآة فوق الأريكة كنافذة زائفة

حمام أنيق

يبدو الحمام بسيطًا في التصميم ، ولكنه لا يخلو من بعض السحر. لمنع البلاط الأبيض من جعل الداخل عاريًا ، تم تزيين أحد الجدران بمرآة في إطار ضخم جميل. تأخذ بعض الانتباه على نفسها ، والتي تصرف الانتباه عن المساحة الصغيرة للغرفة. تعمل هذه التقنية بشكل جيد ليس فقط في الحمام الصغير ، ولكن أيضًا في متناول اليد في غرف صغيرة أخرى..

داخل الحمام صغير

داخل الحمام صغير

حتى إذا كان الحمام صغيرًا ، يمكنك دائمًا العثور على مكان لأنظمة التخزين فيه. إذا تم تنظيمها بشكل صحيح ، يمكنهم تفريغ الداخل وتزيينه وجعله أنيقًا..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Apartments

As zoned studio apartment with irregular layout: 31 square meter solid comfort

Malogabaritki 31 square meter

Malogabaritki 31 square meter

When the apartment has disadvantages such assmall area and inconvenient layout, using visual techniques they can turn into advantages. It happened with this small odnushku where space is organized with the maximum comfort for its occupants.

Such different white

Interior small apartments

Interior small apartments

The area of ​​this square is 31 malogabaritkimeter, and its area has an uneven shape. Designers who worked on its design does not have to reinvent the wheel and decided to design the interior in a light color palette. Only here in this place, they have decided to play with colors. As a basis took a pure white, diluted its minimal color scheme of gray, but the kitchen area have decided to do a warm - here is dominated by a shade of ivory.

The monotone interior must be binding colors. For example, dilution in the apartment is dark gray and dark wood and bright colors.

comfortable zoning

Proper zoning studio apartments

Proper zoning studio apartments

Owners of apartments, studios often tormented by the questionproper zoning, which does not spoil the interior integrity and looked attractive. Just this odnushka is a good example of how this can be done. The elements of the zoning is made of plasterboard partitions. One of them is completely separate bedrooms from the living room, while the second extends slightly from the wall divides the kitchen and bedroom. It is possible to create a good intimate zone.

Zoning odnushki

Zoning odnushki

TV for two rooms

By the way, in the partition have improvisedbox in which there is a TV. On request it is possible to look in the lounge area with friends or relax after a busy day in the bedroom, watching your favorite movies. Admission allows you to use mobile TV in several rooms, which is very convenient.

TV niche

TV niche

Everything on the shelves!

Sometimes it seems that in the apartment with an area of ​​40-60 square meters nowhere to hide things. And then 31 the square and everything is in its place. How so? Consider where you can post all:
• Some items stored under the bed;
• In the area of ​​the living room and hallway have roomy drawers with lots of boxes - a great alternative to cabinets;
• At the front door there is a small corner kicked in it and on it hidden part of things;
• The apartment has open shelves for storage of various details;
• All kitchen utensils placed in the headset;
• A favorite books are on the shelf near the ceiling in the living room area.

Storage in malogabaritki

Storage in malogabaritki

Angle kicked in the interior of a small apartment

Angle kicked in the interior of a small apartment

Just a few tricks

This trick is not small apartmentend. Since limited space and lighting concepts are inseparable, there is the light of attention to detail: installed sconces, floor lamp, built-in lighting and interior lighting kitchen cabinets.

More friends some small spaces -mirror, glass and high-gloss surfaces. In the apartment they are present in moderate amounts: on the mirror above the sofa, which simulates another window; on the dining table, where the table top is made of glass; on lamps.

Kitchen cabinets are illuminated from the inside

Kitchen cabinets are illuminated from the inside

The mirror above the sofa serves as lzheokna

The mirror above the sofa serves as lzheokna

Elegant bathroom

The bathroom seems simple in design, but it is not withouta certain charm. To white tile interior did not bare, one of the walls are decorated with beautiful mirror in a massive frame. It takes the attention on himself than distracts from a small area of ​​the room. This technique works well not only in a small bathroom, and it is useful in other small spaces.

Interior small bathrooms

Interior small bathrooms

Even if the bathroom is small, there is always possible to find a place for storage. they can offload the interior, decorate it and make a stylish With their proper organization.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment