A real masculine interior worth a look

A real masculine interior worth a look

A real masculine interior worth a look

What should be the male interior? How to properly arrange a bachelor’s apartment? The questions are rather difficult, but quite solvable! To answer them, we decided to consider a real example – an interior, the area of ​​which does not exceed 44 square meters..

Perfect style

Perfect style

Perfect style

The first thing to decide on is the style of the interior. It should be as laconic as possible, extremely simple and impeccably functional. For this small apartment, they chose the style most suitable for these criteria, and decorated the space in the Scandinavian spirit. But he was not deprived of character, so there are features of the most masculine trend in interior design – a loft.

Scandinavian interior with a touch of loft

Scandinavian interior with a touch of loft

Stylish and practical furniture

Stylish and practical furniture

Stylish and practical furniture

There is very little furniture in the interior, but all of it is extremely functional and durable. Most of all, the leather sofa, an integral element of the loft, attracts attention. In addition to it, the living room also features a stylish metal armchair with a leather seat. The dining area is marked by a spacious table with a laconic design and vintage wood chairs.

Stylish dining area

Stylish dining area

Dining and kitchen area

Dining and kitchen area

Color is everything

Color is everything

Color is everything

At first glance at the interior, it seems that these are frames from a black and white movie. It is devoid of sharp color transitions and contrasting spots. Everything here is restrained, calm and like a man. This effect was achieved thanks to the use of shades of gray in the color scheme of the space. Black and white photos that adorn the walls of the living room enhance this technique..

Style in every detail

Style in every detail

Gray color scheme

Gray color scheme

Black and white photos complement the interior

Black and white photos complement the interior

Bachelor’s bedroom

Bachelor's bedroom

Bachelor’s bedroom

Although the bedroom is small, its interior is built on the principle of maximum space. That is, the key place here is occupied by the bed, except for it there is no more furniture in the room, except for a compact wardrobe. Stylish shades of gray, crumpled rough textiles, strict lines – a masculine character is seen in every detail.

Compact wardrobe

Compact wardrobe

Small spaces

This small apartment has two tiny areas – a balcony and a bathroom. Despite the small area, a cozy seating area was located on the balcony. Here you can have tea and read your favorite book or newspaper.

Small balcony

Small balcony

The bathroom was made as convenient as possible, there is a shower area behind the curtain, all the necessary plumbing, as well as a practical cabinet with a mirrored door (which, in turn, is equipped with lighting).

Tiny bathroom

Tiny bathroom

This is far from the only example of how you can decorate a bachelor’s apartment. Earlier we talked about a brutal small size for a real man. It’s worth taking a look at!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Квартиры

Настоящий мужской интерьер, на который стоит взглянуть

Настоящий мужской интерьер, на который стоит взглянуть

Настоящий мужской интерьер, на который стоит взглянуть

Каким должен быть мужской интерьер? Как правильно оформить квартиру холостяка? Вопросы довольно нелёгкие, но вполне решаемые! Чтобы ответить на них, мы решили рассмотреть реальный пример – интерьер, площадь которого не превышает 44 квадратных метров.

Идеальный стиль

Идеальный стиль

Идеальный стиль

Первое, с чем нужно определиться – стиль интерьера. Он должен быть максимально лаконичным, предельно простым и безупречно функциональным. Для этой небольшой квартиры выбрали наиболее подходящий под эти критерии стиль, и оформили пространство в скандинавском духе. Но его не лишили характера, поэтому тут присутствуют черты самого мужского направления в дизайне интерьеров – лофта.

Скандинавский интерьер с нотками лофта

Скандинавский интерьер с нотками лофта

Стильная и практичная мебель

Стильная и практичная мебель

Стильная и практичная мебель

Мебели в интерьере совсем немного, но вся она предельно функциональная и долговечная. Более всего к себе привлекает внимание кожаный диван, неотъемлемый элемент лофта. Помимо него в гостиной также присутствует стильное металлическое кресло с кожаным сидением. Зона столовой обозначена вместительным столом лаконичного дизайна и винтажными стульями из древесины.

Стильная зона столовой

Стильная зона столовой

Зона столовой и кухни

Зона столовой и кухни

Цвет решает всё

Цвет решает всё

Цвет решает всё

При первом взгляде на интерьер кажется, что это кадры из черно-белого кино. Он лишён резких цветовых переходов и контрастных пятен. Здесь всё сдержанно, спокойно и по-мужски. Достичь такого эффекта удалось благодаря использованию оттенков серого в цветовом оформлении пространства. Усиливают этот приём черно-белые фото, которые украшают стены гостиной.

Стиль в каждой детали

Стиль в каждой детали

Серая цветовая гамма

Серая цветовая гамма

Чёрно-белые фото удачно дополняют интерьер

Чёрно-белые фото удачно дополняют интерьер

Спальня холостяка

Спальня холостяка

Спальня холостяка

Спальня хоть и небольшая, но её интерьер построен по принципу максимального пространства. То есть, ключевое место здесь занимает кровать, кроме неё в комнате больше нет мебели, если не считать компактный гардероб. Стильные оттенки серого, смятый грубый текстиль, строгие линии – в каждой детали просматривается мужской характер.

Компактный гардероб

Компактный гардероб

Малые пространства

В этой небольшой квартире есть две крошечные зоны – балкон и санузел. Несмотря на малую площадь, на балконе расположили уютную зону отдыха. Здесь можно попить чаю и почитать любимую книгу или газету.

Маленький балкон

Маленький балкон

Санузел сделали максимально удобным, здесь есть душевая зона за шторой, вся необходимая сантехника, а также практичный шкафчик с зеркальной дверцей (которая, в свою очередь, оснащена подсветкой).

Крошечный санузел

Крошечный санузел

Это далеко не единственный пример того, как можно оформить квартиру холостяка. Ранее мы рассказывали о брутальной малогабаритке для настоящего мужчины. На неё стоит взглянуть!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment