تخطيط المطبخ على شكل حرف U: 35 فكرة تصميم في الصورة

يُسمى تخطيط المطبخ الذي توجد فيه جميع أنظمة التخزين وأسطح العمل والأجهزة المنزلية على طول ثلاثة جدران من الغرفة على شكل حرف U. هذا الترتيب مناسب للمطابخ متوسطة إلى كبيرة الحجم ، مربعة أو مستطيلة. إذا كانت مساحة المطبخ أقل من 10 أمتار مربعة ، فقد يؤدي هذا التصميم إلى إنشاء ترتيب غير ملائم لأجزاء المطبخ المهمة ، خاصة القمم. «مثلث العمل» – موقد ، بالوعة وثلاجة. من الضروري وجود مسافة لا تقل عن متر واحد بين هذه العناصر الثلاثة الأكثر أهمية في المطبخ الداخلي..

تخطيط على شكل حرف U

إذا كان مطبخك لا يحتوي على ترتيب من خلال ، مربّع أو مستطيل الشكل وحجمه كافٍ ، وتحتاج إلى وضع عدد كبير من أنظمة التخزين وأجهزة المطبخ المختلفة ، فإن التصميم على شكل حرف U مناسب لك.

المطبخ الحديث

تصميم على شكل حرف U للمطابخ بأحجام مختلفة – خيارات لموقع منطقة تناول الطعام

حتى في المطابخ الواسعة إلى حد ما مع تصميم على شكل حرف U ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا توجد مساحة متبقية لوضع منطقة لتناول الطعام ، خاصة إذا كان هناك العديد من الأشخاص في العائلة وهناك حاجة إلى طاولة رائعة. في هذه الحالة ، هناك حاجة إلى غرفة منفصلة لاستيعاب مجموعة الطعام. أو ، سيكون مثل هذا التصميم مناسبًا لغرفة الاستوديو ، حيث توجد غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ وغرفة الطعام على الفور مع أقسام مشروطة جدًا من المناطق.

كونترتوب مشرق

مطبخ أبيض

اللون الأبيض لخزائن المطبخ مع تصميم على شكل حرف U هو خيار التصميم الأكثر شيوعًا لمساحات المطبخ الحديثة ، خاصة تلك التي لا يمكنها التباهي بأبعاد مثيرة للإعجاب. كونترتوب حجر وتألق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يكملان بشكل مثالي تكوين بياض الثلج.

كونترتوب داكن

كلاسيك

هناك خيار آخر لمجموعة المطبخ ذات الألوان الفاتحة مع ترتيب على شكل حرف U لأنظمة التخزين ، وأسطح العمل والأجهزة المنزلية ، وهو استخدام الأسطح البيضاء الثلجية من الطبقة السفلى من الخزانات والرمادي الفاتح للخزائن العلوية. من خلال تطبيق ألوان متشابهة لتزيين الغرفة ، من الممكن خلق جو هادئ ومحايد للغرفة ، ويمكن للعديد من عناصر الديكور المشرقة أو التقديم أن تجلب ملاحظة معنويات إيجابية وعالية في تصميم المطبخ.

مطبخ أبيض ورمادي

تخلق خزائن المطبخ البيضاء الناعمة بدون تركيبات شعورًا مثيرًا للإعجاب بل ومتجانسًا في منطقة مطبخ فسيحة. لأسلوب حديث يبحث عن استخدام عملي للبساطة ، قد يكون هذا التصميم والتنفيذ مثاليًا..

بساطتها في المطبخ

في المطابخ الحديثة الواقعة في شقق المدينة ، نادرًا ما يكون من الممكن تنفيذ تصميم على شكل حرف U لمجموعة مطبخ مع تركيب مجموعة طعام – وهذا يتطلب غرفة فسيحة حقًا. في منازل المدن الخاصة أو المنازل الريفية ، يسهل تنفيذ مثل هذا التصميم والتقنية البناءة. والنتيجة هي مطبخ مريح ومريح مع وظائف عالية بشكل لا يصدق وقابلية تصنيع وسعة تخزين. ولكن على الرغم من عقلانيتها وامتلاءها بالموارد ، يمكن لمساحة المطبخ أن تنظر في نمط البلد ، مما يجلب دوافع الحياة الريفية التي تتناسب بشكل عضوي مع السكن في الضواحي.

طابع قروي

يمكنك إضافة السطوع إلى مجموعة المطبخ مع تصميم على شكل حرف U من خلال أداء إحدى طبقات خزائن المطبخ باستخدام غطاء غني. بالاشتراك مع نغمة خفيفة من الخشب ، لن يبدو تحالف الأثاث باهظًا للغاية. ولكن في نفس الوقت ، فهي تنوع بشكل لا يصدق لوحة ألوان المطبخ وتجلب عنصرًا إيجابيًا وحتى احتفاليًا..

خزائن مشرقة

سيكلف تصنيع واجهات المطبخ بخطوط ناعمة أكثر من التصميم القياسي ، وليس كل مادة مناسبة لهذه الهياكل ، ولكن من الواضح أن هذه النفقات ستؤتي ثمارها مع المظهر الأصلي لوحدة المطبخ وتفرد التصميم الداخلي بالكامل.

خطوط ناعمة

لعب التناقضات في مطبخ صغير

حتى المطبخ المتواضع يمكن تجهيزه بتصميم على شكل حرف U. بالطبع ، في هذه الحالة لا نتحدث عن تركيب منطقة لتناول الطعام أو جزيرة مطبخ. لإضافة ديناميكية إلى مجموعة المطبخ ، يمكنك استخدام تركيبات ألوان متباينة. التوافقية الأكثر شيوعًا هي مزيج من الأبيض والأسود. ستضيف واجهات الخزائن الداكنة والكونترتوب الرخامي الفاتح النبل حتى المطبخ المتواضع..

مطبخ أبيض وأسود

لن يخلق اللون الأبيض لمجموعة المطبخ والظل الأسود للأجهزة المنزلية تباينًا في الداخل فحسب ، بل سيضيف أيضًا تفردًا إلى الأجواء. إذا كنت تستخدم ألوانًا زاهية وغنية لتزيين المطبخ ، فيمكنك الحصول على نهج غير تافه حقًا لتزيين الغرفة الأكثر عملية في المنزل أو الشقة..

لعبة التناقضات

خيار آخر للتباين في المطبخ هو استخدام أسطح خزائن المطبخ البيضاء الواضحة وأسطح العمل السوداء اللامعة. إلى جانب المظهر الأسود والمعدني لأدوات المطبخ ، تبدو المجموعة بأكملها عضوية ومتوازنة للغاية..

كونترتوب أسود

تصميم أبيض وأسود

من خلال إضافة القليل من اللون الخشبي إلى التصميم الأبيض والأسود لمجموعة المطبخ ، لا يمكنك فقط الحصول على تحالف أصلي من حلول الألوان ، ولكن أيضًا تصميم داخلي فريد من مساحة المطبخ. تسمح لك الأسطح الخشبية ، التي تتوافق نغمة اللون مع غطاء الأرضية ، بإنشاء تصميم مطبخ متناغم ومتوازن حقًا مع تصميم على شكل حرف U.

أبيض وأسود وخشبي

مطبخ على شكل حرف U مع جزيرة

التصميم على شكل حرف U لوحدة المطبخ مع جزيرة مناسب لمساحات المطبخ بمساحة أعلى من المتوسط. لتلبية جميع شرائع بيئة العمل وأماكن العمل والأجهزة المنزلية وأنظمة التخزين بأكبر قدر من العقلانية والعملية ، تحتاج إلى منطقة مطبخ كبيرة حقًا. من الواضح أن جزيرة المطبخ في هذه الحالة يمكن استخدامها كمنطقة لتناول الطعام لعدد صغير من الأسر..

مطبخ مع جزيرة

المأكولات التقليدية

واجهات خزانة كلاسيكية بتصميم أبيض ثلجي ، جزيرة واسعة ذات سطح رخامي وثريا فاخرة – كلاسيكية طوال الوقت للمطابخ الفسيحة. المطبخ التقليدي العملي والعقلاني ، والأنيق بشكل لا يصدق ، سيقع في حب العديد من أصحاب المنازل.

الكلاسيكية

يمكن كبديل للمطبخ الأبيض أن يكون لون الباستيل من القيقب ، على سبيل المثال. تم الجمع بين أسطح البيج الفاتحة في مجموعة المطبخ بشكل مثالي مع تألق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، حتى أجهزة المطبخ الضخمة تبدو أخف على خلفية مثل هذا اللون الرقيق.

الباستيل والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تبدو الواجهات الرمادية-الزرقاء لخزائن المطبخ والكونترتوب اللامعة بيضاء اللون أنيقة للغاية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا «يقطع» بالعين مع تركيبات جذابة ، يجادل علماء الألوان بأن مخططات الألوان هذه تساهم في انخفاض الشهية – بالنسبة لربات البيوت اللواتي يتبعن نظامًا غذائيًا دائمًا ، يمكن أن تكون طرق التأثير على نفسيةهن مفيدة.

لون رمادي - أزرق للواجهات

مطبخ على شكل حرف U مع شبه جزيرة – خيارات الألوان

غالبًا ما يُطلق على التخطيط على شكل حرف U ، الذي ترتبط به الجزيرة بأحد جوانب وحدة المطبخ ، شبه جزيرة. كقاعدة عامة ، توجد أنظمة التخزين في داخل هذا التمديد ، ويحتوي الخارج على سطح طاولة بارز لتنظيم منطقة الإفطار أو الوجبات القصيرة الأخرى. هذا الترتيب مناسب جدًا للمساكن التي تحتوي على غرفة منفصلة لترتيب غرفة الطعام ، أو تقع منطقة تناول الطعام في نفس الغرفة الفسيحة مثل المطبخ ، ولكن خارج شرائح المطبخ العاملة..

مطبخ شبه الجزيرة

توفر خزائن المطبخ الفسيحة الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف جوًا لطيفًا ودافئًا بفضل اللون «تحت الشجرة». حتى السطح البارد لكونترتوب الحجر يثير الدفء بسبب الأشكال البنية الرملية. بمساعدة الإضاءة ، كان من الممكن إضاءة ليس فقط أسطح العمل ، ولكن أيضًا المستوى السفلي لشبه الجزيرة بالقرب من الأرض ، مما يخلق شعورًا بتعليق الأثاث في مساحة المطبخ.

شجرة في كل مكان

حتى في غرفة المطبخ الصغيرة ، يمكنك وضع مجموعة مطبخ بتصميم على شكل حرف U ، امتداد شبه جزيرة صغير مع إمكانية تنظيم مكان لتناول الإفطار. في غرفة ذات حجم متواضع ، كان من السهل تحقيق قاعدة مثلث العمل – يتم وضع الحوض بين الثلاجة والموقد ، في حين أنه يتمتع بموقع مفيد للغاية للمضيفات ، بجوار النافذة. اللون الرمادي المحايد لواجهات المطبخ متناغم تمامًا مع أسطح الرخام.

باللون الرمادي الداكن

أبيض للمساحات الصغيرة

بالنسبة للمطبخ الصغير ، يعد التخطيط على شكل حرف U مع شبه جزيرة بألوان فاتحة مثاليًا. إن الأسطح اللامعة بيضاء اللون لواجهات خزائن المطبخ لا تعمل فقط على توسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي ، ولكنها أيضًا الخيار الأكثر عملية من حيث رعاية الأسطح. على خلفية أنظمة التخزين البيضاء ، فإن تألق سطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والكروم مثير للإعجاب بشكل خاص.

مطبخ مشرق

بالأبيض

تصميم بياض الثلج

كنبرة في مطبخ أبيض ثلجي ، يمكنك استخدام سطح ساحة المطبخ. هناك العديد من الطرق لتصميم طائرة فوق أسطح العمل – من بلاط السيراميك أو الفسيفساء إلى ألواح الجدران الزجاجية مع صور مطبوعة.

مريلة مشرقة

خزائن المطبخ البيضاء والكونترتوب الرخامي ممتعة وجميلة وعملية للصيانة والصيانة. أضف لهجة مشرقة إلى هذا اللون الأبيض الفاتح ، على سبيل المثال ، مقاعد البار أو المئزر الملون والمطبخ الحديث مع التصميم الداخلي متعدد الاستخدامات الذي سيستمر لسنوات عديدة..

الأبيض والأزرق

مطبخ لكل الأوقات

أسطح لامعة بيضاء الثلج مع الخشب المشرق ، والخطوط الناعمة لمجموعة المطبخ ، وتألق المرآة للتجهيزات وتركيبات الإضاءة ، بالإضافة إلى تصميم الفسيفساء للأسطح العمودية – كل ذلك يعمل على خلق مظهر لطيف وعملي في الاستخدام والعناية بالمطبخ الحديث.

التصميم الاصلي

أضف سطوعًا إلى مطبخك

المزيج المتناقض من الظل المشبع الساطع مع الأبيض هو اتجاه في تصميم مساحات المطبخ في السنوات الأخيرة. كونترتوب أبيض ثلجي وواجهات قرمزية مشرقة من خزائن المطبخ تبدو مذهلة وملونة وغنية. تكتمل الصورة الاستثنائية للمطبخ بتألق التفاصيل الداخلية المطلية بالكروم والأجهزة المنزلية وتجهيزات الأثاث..

الأبيض والقرمزي

يمكنك إضافة السطوع والحيوية إلى مساحة المطبخ بمساعدة تركيبات متباينة – الأسطح السوداء والبيضاء في حملة بطائرات خشبية ستخلق تصميم مطبخ غير تافه. بالنسبة إلى مثل هذه المساحات الصغيرة ، من الأفضل التخلي عن جزء من الطبقة العليا من الخزانات حتى لا تزدحم غرفة بحجمها المتواضع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون أنظمة التخزين كافية مع تصميم على شكل حرف U مع شبه جزيرة.

تباين أبيض وأسود

مزيج متناقض من الأبيض مع الخشب الداكن يمكن أن يبدو مشرقًا أيضًا. إذا أضفت إلى التصميم الخشبي الأبيض لمجموعة المطبخ وتصميم اندماجي مماثل للسقف ، يمكنك الحصول على تصميم داخلي أصلي ولا ينسى من المطبخ.

سطوع باللون الأبيض

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

U-shaped kitchen layout: 35 design ideas on the photo

Layout of the kitchen, in which all systemsStorage, working surfaces and household appliances are located along three walls of the room, called U-shaped. This arrangement is suitable for kitchen spaces of medium and large sizes, square or rectangular. If the kitchen area is less than 10 square meters, then such a layout can create a not very convenient location of important kitchen segments, especially the tops of the "working triangle" - plates, sinks and refrigerators. It is necessary that between these three most important items of the kitchen interior was a distance of at least 1 meter.

U-shaped layout

If your kitchen does not have a through location,Square or rectangular shape and sufficient size, and you need to accommodate a large number of storage systems and various kitchen appliances, then the U-shaped layout for you.

Modern kitchen

U-shaped layout for kitchens of different sizes - options for the location of the dining area

Even in fairly spacious kitchens with U-shapedThe layout, as a rule, does not have a place to accommodate the dining area, especially if there are several people in the family and the table needs an impressive size. In this case, a separate room is needed to accommodate the dining group. Or, a similar layout will be relevant for the studio room, which is immediately a living room, kitchen and dining room with very conditional segregation zones.

Bright countertops

White kitchen

White color kitchen cabinets withU-shaped layout - the most popular option for the design of modern kitchen spaces, especially those that can not boast of impressive size. Stone countertops and stainless steel shine perfectly complement the white composition.

Dark countertops

Classic

Another version of the bright execution of the kitchenHeadset with a U-shaped layout of storage systems, work surfaces and household appliances - use of snow-white surfaces of the lower tier of cabinets and light gray color for the upper cabinets. Applying similar colors for finishing the room, it is possible to create a calm and neutral atmosphere of the premises, and a few bright objects of decor or serving, will be able to bring to the kitchen design a note of positive and upbeat mood.

White and gray kitchen

White smooth kitchen cabinets without accessoriesCreate a very impressive and even solid impression in the spacious kitchen. For a modern style, striving for the practical use of minimalism, such a layout and execution can become ideal.

Minimalism in the kitchen

In modern kitchens located in the cityApartments are rarely able to realize the U-shaped layout of the kitchen set with the installation of a dining group - this requires a really spacious room. In private urban houses or country houses, this design and constructive method is easier to implement. The result is a cozy and comfortable kitchen with incredibly high functionality, technology and storage capacity. But for all its rationality and fullness of resources, the kitchen space can look like a country, bringing the motives of rural life, which so organically fit into the suburban housing.

Country style

Add brightness to a kitchen set with a U-shapePlanning can be done by using one of the tiers of kitchen cabinets with the help of a saturated shade. In combination with the light tone of wood furniture alliance will not look too pretentious. But at the same time it improbably diversifies the color palette of the kitchen and introduces an element of positive and even a holiday.

Bright lockers

Manufacturing of kitchen facades with smooth lines,Will cost more than standard performance, and not every material is suitable for such structures, but it is obvious that such expenses will pay off with the original appearance of the kitchen set and the uniqueness of the entire interior.

Smooth lines

Playing contrasts in a small kitchen room

Even a modest kitchen can be equipped withUsing the u-shaped layout. Of course, in this case it is not a question of installing a dining area or kitchen island. To give dynamism to the kitchen set, you can use contrasting color combinations. The most common combinatorics is the combination of white and black. The dark facades of cabinets and light marble countertops will give nobility even a modest kitchen.

Black and white kitchen

White color kitchen set and black tintHousehold appliances will not just create a contrast in your interior, but also uniqueness of the situation will add. If you use bright, saturated colors for finishing the kitchen, you can get a really non-trivial approach to the design of the most practical room in the house or apartment.

Game of contrasts

Another version of the contrast in the kitchen -Use of snow-white surfaces of kitchen cabinets and black glossy worktops working surfaces. In combination with the black-metallic appearance of kitchen appliances, the whole ensemble looks very organic and balanced.

Black countertops

Black and white design

Adding to the black and white execution of the kitchenThe headset is a little woody, you can get not just an original alliance of color solutions, but also a unique interior of the kitchen space. Wooden surfaces, tone in tone suitable for flooring allow creating a truly harmonious and balanced design of the kitchen with a U-shaped layout.

White, black and wood

Kitchen with a U-shaped layout with an island

U-shaped kitchen layout withThe island is suitable for kitchen spaces with an area above the average. To fulfill all the canons of ergonomics and place working areas, household appliances and storage systems with the greatest rationality and practicality, you need a really large room of the kitchen. Obviously, the kitchen island in this case can be used as a dining area for a small number of household members.

Kitchen with island

Traditional cuisine

Classic facades of cabinets in snow-whitePerformance, a spacious island with a marble top and a luxurious chandelier - a classic at all times for spacious kitchen facilities. Practical and rational, but at the same time an incredibly elegant environment of traditional cuisine can fall in love with many homeowners.

Classicism

An alternative to a white kitchen can be a pastelA shade of maple, for example. Light beige surfaces of the kitchen set perfectly match with the gloss of stainless steel, even the massive kitchen appliances seem lighter against the background of such a gentle color.

Pastel and stainless steel

Gray-blue facades of kitchen cabinets and glossySnow-white countertops look very elegant, but they do not "cut" the eye with eye-catching combinations of colorists claim that such color solutions contribute to a decrease in appetite - for owners who always sit on a diet such methods of influencing their own psyche can come in handy.

Gray-blue color of facades

U-shaped kitchen with peninsula - varieties of color palette

U-shaped layout, in which the islandIs attached to one of the sides of the kitchen set, most often called a peninsular. As a rule, on the inside of this extension there are storage systems, and the outer side has a protruding table-top for organizing a breakfast area or other short meals. This arrangement is very convenient for dwellings with a separate dining room or, the dining area is located in the same spacious room as the kitchen, but outside the working kitchen segments.

Kitchen with a peninsula

Large kitchen cabinets, located fromFloor to ceiling, create a pleasant, warm atmosphere, thanks to the color "under the tree." Even the cool surface of stone countertops causes associations with heat and everything is due to the sandy-brown hues. With the help of lighting it was possible to illuminate not only the working surfaces, but also the lower tier of the peninsula near the floor, creating a feeling of suspension of furniture in the kitchen space.

The tree is everywhere

Even in a small kitchen you canPlace a kitchen set with a U-shaped layout of a small annexe-peninsula with the possibility of organizing a place for breakfast. In a room with modest dimensions, it was easy to fulfill the rule of the working triangle - the sink is placed between the fridge and the stove, while it has a very advantageous location for the hostess, by the window. The neutral gray color of the kitchen facades perfectly harmonizes with the marble countertops.

In dark gray color

White color for small rooms

For kitchens of small size is idealU-shaped layout with a peninsula in light colors. The white glossy surfaces of the kitchen cabinet facades not only visually expand the space, but also are the most practical option in terms of plane care. Against the background of white storage systems, the gloss of stainless steel and chrome surfaces looks particularly impressive.

Bright kitchen

In white color

Snow White Design

As an accent in the white kitchen, you canUse the surface of the kitchen apron. There are many ways to create a plane above the work surfaces - from ceramic tiles or mosaic to glass wall panels with photo printing.

Bright apron

White kitchen cabinets and marble countertops- an excellent in terms of aesthetics and practical in terms of operation and care alliance. Add to this snow-white idyll a bright accent, for example bar stools or a colorful apron and a modern kitchen with a versatile interior, actual for many years, is ready.

White and blue

Kitchen for all time

White glossy surfaces in combination withBright wood, smooth lines of a kitchen set, mirror shine of accessories and lighting devices, as well as mosaic decoration of vertical surfaces - everything works to create a pleasant look and practical in use and care of modern cuisine.

The original design

Add brightness to your kitchen

Contrast combination of bright saturated hueWith white color - a trend in the design of kitchen spaces in recent years. Snow-white countertops and bright crimson facades of kitchen cabinets look impressive, colorful and rich. Finishes an outstanding image of the kitchen shine chrome interior details, household appliances and furniture accessories.

White and crimson

Add brightness and dynamism to the kitchenSpace can be and with the help of contrasting combinations - black and white surfaces in the campaign with wooden planes will create a non-trivial design of the kitchen. For such small spaces it is better to abandon part of the upper tier of cabinets, so as not to block up the premises with modest dimensions. In addition, storage systems will be sufficient for a U-shaped layout with a peninsula.

Black and white contrast

Contrast combination of white with darkWood can also look bright. If you add to the woody-white execution of the kitchen set and a similar combination of ceiling design, you can get an original and memorable interior of the kitchen.

Brightness in white

About the author

Serg