Interior design surprises: 10 stunningly beautiful kitchens in black

Interior design surprises: 10 stunningly beautiful kitchens in black

Interior design surprises: 10 stunningly beautiful kitchens in black

Black kitchens are just gaining ground. Only they are subject to the art of contrast, accent, whether it be an industrial style apartment in Brooklyn, a luxury apartment in Australia, a luxury villa in Sweden or a reconstructed house from a former library. We offer an overview of 10 kitchens that will make you look at interior design from a completely different side.

Black kitchen interior by The Works

Black kitchen interior by The Works

1. In this house, which was previously a public library, the designer Jessica Helgerson was engaged in reconstruction, who decided to focus on the original windows that remained from the previous premises. Black color is present in the decoration of the kitchen and built-in furniture. Among the shelves filled with cookbooks, the spirit of the library is still present, which is emphasized by the presence of a special staircase on wheels..

Kitchen interior by James Dawson Interiors

Kitchen interior by James Dawson Interiors

2. Interior designer James Dawson was responsible for the interior and decoration of this immaculate luxury apartment from Queensland, Australia. He preferred geometry. The kitchen windows with original ceilings offer stunning views of the coast. (Dawson came up with the design and then found the team who used wallpaper to bring it to life.) Veneer cabinets and black marble countertops provide an elegant and chic look to the entire kitchen, including a mirror that acts as a protective apron. The use of black was successful as it contrasts with the light walls and the view from the window..

Kitchen interior by LDa Architecture & Interiors

Kitchen interior by LDa Architecture & Interiors

3. The kitchen shares one space with the bright rooms that boast magnificent views of the coastline and are considered an example of chic and elegance. The design team was inspired by the local landscapes of mountainous Massachusetts. The countertop on a stand-alone work island acts as a link between black and white in the interior of the house..

Kitchen interior by Kjellander + Sjöberg Architects

Kitchen interior by Kjellander + Sjöberg Architects

4. The villa, which is located in a forest near Stockholm, is a link between civilization and nature. (The name of the villa is translated from Swedish as «view»). The designers from Kjellander + SjöbergArchitects, creating the kitchen, focused specifically on the landscape, that is, moss and trees. The colors chosen by them enhance the feeling that the kitchen is supposedly in an open area..

Kitchen interior by Auhaus Architecture

Kitchen interior by Auhaus Architecture

5. This Australian family also has black in the kitchen. Designers from Auhaus Architecture chose matte black for the finishes and laminate for kitchen cabinets. In this kitchen, all surfaces are perfectly combined with natural wood, including flooring, free-standing work area and finishes. Separately, it should be noted and the perfectly matched Moroccan tiles for the protective apron in the main work area.

Kitchen interior by Douglas Design Studio

Kitchen interior by Douglas Design Studio

6. Jeffrey Douglas of Design Studio recommends that before deciding on black in décor and interiors, make sure the room is sufficiently lit. This kitchen, albeit small, has plenty of light thanks to the large double-leaf window and another window in the work area. The lockers are made of red Canadian oak and painted black. White oak floor, light ceiling and wooden work island add warmth and luxury to the kitchen.

Kitchen interior by Design Line Construction

Kitchen interior by Design Line Construction

7. Candace Cavanaugh took black and brown colors as a basis for the interior of the kitchen, especially in the decoration and kitchen cabinets. Brown adds warmth to black, even though it is also a dark color. As a bright accent, the designer chose bright yellow bar stools. The kitchen looks luxurious and stylish.

Kitchen interior by Renovation Design Group

Kitchen interior by Renovation Design Group

8. The team from Renovation Design Group managed to give the bungalow the modern look that the owner of the house aspired to. Black cabinets fit perfectly with industrial style frames, including corrugated ceilings, large window doors, concrete countertops and stainless steel accents.

Kitchen interior in black

Kitchen interior in black

9. This room in Brooklyn, New York, where the kitchen is today, was used as a woodworking workshop. One of the machines of this workshop was left as a stand-alone work surface. Next to the black cabinets, a collection of spices and unique teapots, which the owner of the apartment has been collecting for a long time, has found its place.

Kitchen interior in black

Kitchen interior in black

10. A rather original and impressive kitchen with all its fixtures and cabinets has found its place in this unusual room in Toronto. The emphasis is on brickwork and unusual lighting fixtures. And also an interesting element can be considered a black panel for drawing with chalk – a kind of corner of art. Lighting is installed in the top row of shelves.
If black seems too radical, check out 50 of the most stunning gray kitchens from some of the world’s best designers..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Кухня

Сюрпризы дизайна интерьеров: 10 потрясающе красивых кухонь в черном цвете

Сюрпризы дизайна интерьеров: 10 потрясающе красивых кухонь в черном цвете

Сюрпризы дизайна интерьеров: 10 потрясающе красивых кухонь в черном цвете

Черные кухни только завоевывают свои позиции. Только им подвластно искусство контраста, акцента, будь то промышленный стиль апартаментов в Бруклине, шикарная квартира в Австралии, роскошная вилла в Швеции или реконструированный дом из бывшей библиотеки. Предлагаем обзор 10 кухонь, которые заставят посмотреть на дизайн интерьера совсем с другой стороны.

Интерьер чёрной кухни от The Works

Интерьер чёрной кухни от The Works

1. В этом доме, который до этого был публичной библиотекой, реконструкцией занималась дизайнер Джессика Хельгерсон, которая решила сделать акцент на оригинальных окнах, которые остались от прежнего помещения. Черный цвет присутствует в отделке кухни и встроенной мебели. Среди полок, заполненных поваренными книгами, все еще присутствует дух библиотеки, который подчеркнут и наличием специальной лестницы на колесиках.

Интерьер кухни от James Dawson Interiors

Интерьер кухни от James Dawson Interiors

2. Интерьером и декором в этой безукоризненной шикарной квартиры из Квинсленда, Австралия, занимался дизайнер интерьеров Джеймс Доусон. Он отдал предпочтение геометрии. Из окон кухни с оригинальным потолком открывается потрясающий вид на побережье. (Доусон придумал рисунок, а затем нашел команду, которая с помощью обоев воплотила его в жизнь.) Шпоновые шкафчики и столешница из черного мрамора обеспечивают элегантный и шикарный образ всей кухне, включая зеркало, которое играет роль защитного фартука. Использование черного цвета было удачным, так как он контрастирует со светлыми стенами и видом из окна.

Интерьер кухни от LDa Architecture & Interiors

Интерьер кухни от LDa Architecture & Interiors

3. Кухня разделяет одно пространство со светлыми комнатами, которые могут похвастаться великолепным видом на побережье, и считается примером шика и элегантности. На это творчество группу дизайнеров вдохновили местные пейзажи горного Массачусетса. Столешница на автономном рабочем острове играет роль связующего звена между черным и белым в интерьере дома.

Интерьер кухни от Kjellander + Sjöberg Architects

Интерьер кухни от Kjellander + Sjöberg Architects

4. Вилла, которая находится в лесу недалеко от Стокгольма, является связующим элементом между цивилизацией и природой. (Название виллы со шведского языка переводится, как «вид»). Дизайнеры из компании Kjellander + SjöbergArchitects, создавая кухню, сделали акцент именно на пейзаж, то есть мох и деревья. Подобранные ними цвета усиливают ощущение того, что кухня находится, якобы на открытой площадке.

Интерьер кухни от Auhaus Architecture

Интерьер кухни от Auhaus Architecture

5. У этой австралийской семьи тоже на кухне присутствует черный цвет. Дизайнеры из компании Auhaus Architecture выбрали матовый черный для отделки и ламината для кухонных шкафчиков. В этой кухне все поверхности прекрасно сочетаются с натуральным деревом, включая пол, автономную рабочую зону и отделку. Отдельно необходимо отметить и идеально подобранную марокканскую плитку для защитного фартука в основной рабочей зоне.

Интерьер кухни от Douglas Design Studio

Интерьер кухни от Douglas Design Studio

6. Джеффри Дуглас из компании Design Studio рекомендует перед тем, как решиться на черный цвет в декоре и интерьере, убедиться, что комната достаточно освещена. В этой, хотя и небольшой, кухне достаточно освещения благодаря наличию большого окна в виде двухстворчатых дверей и еще одного окна в рабочей зоне. Шкафчики выполнены из красного канадского дуба и окрашены в черный цвет. Пол из белого дуба, светлый потолок и деревянный рабочий остров добавляют образу кухни теплоты и роскоши.

Интерьер кухни от Design Line Construction

Интерьер кухни от Design Line Construction

7. Компания Candace Cavanaugh для интерьера кухни взяла за основу черный и коричневый цвета, особенно в отделке и кухонных шкафчиках. Коричневый придает черному цвету теплоту, несмотря на то, что это тоже темный цвет. В качестве яркого акцента дизайнер остановила выбор на барных стульях ярко-желтого цвета. Кухня смотрится роскошно и стильно.

Интерьер кухни от Renovation Design Group

Интерьер кухни от Renovation Design Group

8. Команда из Renovation Design Group сумела придать бунгало современный вид, к которому и стремился хозяин дома. Черные шкафчики прекрасно вписываются в рамки промышленного стиля, включая гофрированный потолок, большие двери-окна, бетонные рабочие поверхности и акценты из нержавеющей стали.

Интерьер кухни в чёрных тонах

Интерьер кухни в чёрных тонах

9. Это помещение в Бруклине, Нью-Йорк, где сегодня находится кухня, использовалось, как деревообрабатывающая мастерская. В качестве автономной рабочей поверхности оставили один из станков этой мастерской. Рядом со шкафчиками черного цвета нашла свое место коллекция специй и уникальных чайников, которые уже давно коллекционирует хозяйка квартиры.

Интерьер кухни в чёрных тонах

Интерьер кухни в чёрных тонах

10. В этом необычном помещении в Торонто нашла свое место и достаточно оригинальная и впечатляющая кухня со всеми своими приспособлениями и шкафчиками. Акцент сделан на кирпичной кладке и необычных светильниках. А также интересным элементом можно считать панель черного цвета для рисования мелом – своеобразный уголок искусства. В верхнем ряду полок установлена подсветка.
Если чёрный цвет кажется слишком радикальным, можно обратить внимание на 50 самых потрясающих кухонь в сером цвете от самых лучших дизайнеров в мире.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment