مطبخ مع شبه جزيرة: 50 فكرة تخطيط زاوية في الصورة

شبه جزيرة المطبخ هي وحدة أثاث هي امتداد لسماعة الرأس أو تقع بالقرب من أحد جدران المطبخ. على عكس الجزيرة ، التي يمكنها الوصول من جميع الاتجاهات ، تقتصر شبه الجزيرة عادة على الوصول من أحد أطراف المبنى. هذه الوحدات مناسبة لأنها توفر لأصحاب المطبخ فرصة لزيادة عدد أنظمة التخزين ، وأسطح العمل والمساحات لدمج الأجهزة المنزلية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تشغل مساحة أقل من الجزر الواقعة في وسط المطبخ..

مطبخ شبه الجزيرة

بالنسبة للمطابخ الصغيرة ، قد تصبح شبه الجزيرة الفرصة الوحيدة لتنظيم ليس فقط أثاثًا إضافيًا ، ولكن أيضًا مكانًا لتناول الإفطار ، وحتى وجبات كاملة وطويلة. في الشقق النموذجية ، غالبًا ما لا توجد إمكانية لتنظيم غرفة منفصلة لغرفة الطعام ، وداخل المطبخ المتواضع ، لا يوجد أيضًا مكان لتناول الطعام ، وفي هذه الحالة يصبح عداد شبه جزيرة المطبخ قطاعًا للوجبات العائلية الصغيرة. نحن نقدم لك الفرصة للنظر في أمثلة محددة لمشاريع تصميم مرافق المطبخ ، في أي المواقف ، وفي أي موقع ، وتعديل وتصميم ، يمكن تبرير تثبيت شبه الجزيرة من وجهة نظر وظيفية وجمالية ومريحة.

التخطيط مع شبه الجزيرة

شبه الجزيرة لتنظيم مكان للوجبات

في معظم الأحيان ، تُستخدم شبه الجزيرة في مساحات المطبخ الصغيرة لتوسيع أنظمة التخزين وتنظيم مكان يمكن أن يتناول فيه شخصان أو ثلاثة أشخاص وجبة خفيفة ، إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على منطقة طعام كاملة أو يتمتع بوجبة طويلة إذا لم يكن هناك إمكانية لتنظيم شريحة طعام في شقة أو منزل..

بالأبيض

شبه جزيرة داكنة

بالنسبة لمناطق المطبخ الصغيرة جدًا ، والتي ، من بين أمور أخرى ، مثقلة بباب الشرفة ، تصبح شبه الجزيرة نظام أثاث متعدد الوظائف. يمكن استخدام أسطحها كطاولة تقطيع ، وفيما بعد كطاولة طعام ، يمكن استخدام الجزء الداخلي لأنظمة التخزين الصغيرة.

مطبخ صغير

مثال آخر على مطبخ صغير تمكن من تنظيم استخدام كونترتوب شبه الجزيرة كسطح قطع ومكان للوجبات القصيرة ، مثل الإفطار.

كونترتوب الرخام

منطقة الإفطار

في بعض الأحيان يتم وضع شبه الجزيرة (التي تعد في الأساس حانة إفطار) على الجزء الخارجي من قاعدتها. أين توجد مساحة فارغة للساقين في وسط وحدة المطبخ. يحدث هذا إذا كان الجزء السفلي من جدران شبه الجزيرة بمثابة دعم ، على سبيل المثال ، منطقة معيشة ناعمة أو شاشة لمساحة التقسيم.

بقعة إفطار مشرقة

حتى في مطابخ واسعة إلى حد ما ، يمكنك العثور على تصميم مطبخ مع شبه جزيرة. إذا لم يكن كبار السن والأطفال الصغار يعيشون في المنزل أو الشقة ، فلن تكون هناك مشكلة في منطقة تناول الطعام الواقعة خلف طاولة شبه الجزيرة والمجهزة ببراز البار. كثير من أصحاب المنازل ، وخاصة أولئك الذين يتبعون نظامًا غذائيًا ، مثل هذا النهج لمكان لتناول الطعام – لن تجلس في هذا المكان لفترة طويلة ، مما يعني أنك لن تأكل الكثير.

مطبخ واسع

مطبخ مع منطقة جلوس

الاستمرار في كونترتوب شبه الجزيرة (إذا سمحت منطقة المطبخ بذلك) ودعمها بطاولة واحدة فقط ، يمكنك الحصول على منطقة طعام كاملة لـ 4-5 أشخاص. قبل أن تكون نسخة عالمية من تصميم مماثل بلون أبيض ثلجي مع سطح رخامي. لم تتم إضافة السطوع إلى مجموعة الطعام فحسب ، بل إلى الداخل بالكامل من خلال ألوان المقاعد الناعمة لبار المقاعد.

كراسي مشرقة

التصميم الاصلي

أثاث المطبخ الأبيض لن يخرج أبدًا من الطراز. أي تصميم أنيق لأثاث المطبخ يبدو متناغمًا وطازجًا وخفيفًا في تصميم أبيض ثلجي. وسوف تساعد أسطح العمل وأسطح العمل المصنوعة من الخشب الفاتح في تنويع نظام الألوان في مساحة المطبخ ، ولكن أيضًا تجلب القليل من الدفء الطبيعي إليها.

مطبخ أبيض مع كونترتوب خشب

بياض الثلج

بألوان زاهية

أصبح التصميم المتناقض للمطبخ مع شبه الجزيرة سمة من سمات الداخل. مزيج من واجهات خزانات المطبخ وقاعدة شبه الجزيرة وأسطح بيضاء الثلج مع عناصر خشبية ينتج عنها تأثير ديناميكي ملفت للنظر..

الداخلية المتناقضة

مثال آخر على التصميم الداخلي المتباين للمطبخ ، ولكن هذه المرة مع التنفيذ الداكن للطبقة السفلى من خزائن المطبخ وقاعدة شبه الجزيرة وإصدار خفيف من أنظمة التخزين العلوية.

لعبة التناقضات

وفي مساحة المطبخ هذه ، أصبحت أسطح العمل الداكنة على النقيض من اللون الأبيض لمجموعة المطبخ والديكور الداخلي. ديكور بألوان سوداء ورمادية «أيد» لعب التناقضات وخلق صورة متناغمة للمطبخ الحديث.

كونترتوب داكن

شبه الجزيرة لدمج الاجهزة المنزلية و المغاسل

يتيح لك وضع حوض أو موقد في سطح العمل في شبه الجزيرة تحقيق قاعدة مثلث العمل بشكل مريح. إذا قمت بتركيب حوض في شبه الجزيرة ، فعند وضع الموقد والثلاجة على جانبي مجموعة المطبخ ، ستضمن موقعًا آمنًا وملائمًا لأعلى المثلث الخيالي ، والذي لن يتبع فقط قواعد بيئة العمل ، ولكن أيضًا يقلل من الوقت والجهد الذي تقضيه المضيفة في تنفيذ عمليات عمل المطبخ.

لوحة دافئة

إذا كانت شبه الجزيرة واسعة بما يكفي ، فإن وضع الحوض بالقرب من داخل سماعة الرأس لن يتداخل مع موقع الأسر لوجبة قصيرة على السطح الخارجي للكونترتوب. دائمًا ما يكون مزيج الألوان الزاهية مع الأبيض ملائمًا ، وخاصة للمطابخ. يمتلئ اللون الأصفر بمزاج إيجابي وعطلة صيفية ، هذا هو الجو الذي سيسود في المطبخ.

تصميم أبيض وأصفر

إذا كانت منزلك أو شقتك تحتوي على منطقة لتناول الطعام ، فيمكنك رفض وضع مجموعة الطعام خلف طاولة شبه الجزيرة بأمان واستخدام كل المساحة الخالية للجزء الخارجي من قاعدة الوحدة النمطية لأنظمة التخزين ، ودمج الحوض أو الفرن في سطح العمل.

مطبخ واسع

من أجل وضع موقد غاز على سطح شبه جزيرة المطبخ ، سيتعين عليك نقل الاتصالات ، خاصة أنابيب الغاز ومخرج الهواء. سيكون هذا ضروريًا بعد الحصول على إذن من الخدمات ذات الصلة. كقاعدة عامة ، في مثل هذه المنازل الخاصة ، لا تتسبب مثل هذه التلاعبات في حدوث مشاكل ، ولكن في المباني السكنية ، لا يمكن دائمًا السماح بنقل اتصالات الغاز. كل هذا يتوقف على ميزات التخطيط ومرور النظم الهندسية في مبنى شقتك.

موقد غاز في شبه الجزيرة

إذا كان موقد الغاز والثلاجة والمغسلة على مسافة تزيد عن 80 سم عن بعضها البعض ، فعندئذ من حيث بيئة العمل وقواعد السلامة ، فهذا تخطيط مناسب وعملي. إذا تجاوزت المسافة بين رؤوس مثلث العمل 1.5 متر ، فيجب على المضيفة «يختم، ينهي» كيلومترات خلال اليوم الذي تقضيه في المطبخ لإعداد عشاء كامل لجميع أفراد الأسرة والتنظيف بعده.

التخطيط الأصلي

إذا كنت تقوم بدمج موقد أو موقد غاز في مساحة شبه الجزيرة ، فسيكون الموقع المنطقي لغطاء المحرك هو تثبيت هذا الجهاز المنزلي على السقف فوق سطح عملك. شفاطات قوية مع نظام إضاءة مدمج مريحة للغاية. كقاعدة ، لا تكفي الثريا العادية أو ضوء السقف لإضاءة المطبخ بالكامل ، وتحتاج أسطح العمل إلى إضاءة أكثر سطوعًا..

غطاء العادم فوق اللوحة

غطاء محرك السيارة الأصلي

غطاء محرك السيارة مع الإضاءة

لم تتسع شبه الجزيرة متعددة الوظائف في مساحة المطبخ الأصلية لأنظمة التخزين فقط في قاعدتها وموقد داخل أسطح العمل ، ولكن أيضًا فرنًا يقع في نهاية الهيكل. بالطبع ، مثل هذا الخيار لتركيب الفرن ممكن في غرف ذات مسافة كافية بين الجدار ونهاية شبه الجزيرة (60 سم على الأقل ، ولكن 80 سم سيكون أكثر راحة). في تصميم المطبخ ، حيث يوجد العديد من أسطح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، أصبح اللون الأصفر لواجهات المطبخ مزاجًا مشمسًا شخصيًا للداخل..

مطبخ غير عادي

إن دمج موقد غاز ومغسلة في سطح العمل في شبه الجزيرة ليس خطوة بناءة وتصميمية متكررة. والحقيقة هي أن المسافة غير الكافية بين مناطق وظيفية مهمة مثل الحوض والموقد يمكن أن تثير مواقف خطيرة. يُنصح بوضع مثل هذا الماء والنار فقط في شبه جزيرة واسعة بما فيه الكفاية وفي غياب الفرصة للقيام بخلاف ذلك..

شبه جزيرة واسعة

مثال آخر على شبه جزيرة المطبخ غير العادية ، والتي ، في جوهرها ، هي وحدة تحكم ، يقع أحد طرفيها على مجموعة أثاث ، والآخر على طاولة طعام. يحتوي الفرن ، المدمج في شبه جزيرة الكونسول ، على زجاج منخفض «الحماية» على شكل شريط صغير وغطاء قوي متصل بالسقف فوقه. هناك مساحة كافية بين أسطح العمل في مساحة المطبخ وقمم مثلث العمل ، ولكن التصميم مضغوط للغاية.

وحدة تحكم شبه الجزيرة

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

Kitchen with a peninsula: 50 ideas of an angular layout on a photo

The kitchen peninsula is a furniture module,Which is a continuation of the headset or is located close to one of the walls of the kitchen. Unlike the island, which is accessible from all sides, the peninsula is usually limited in access from one end of the structure. Such modules are convenient in that they give owners of kitchen facilities the opportunity to increase the number of storage systems, work surfaces and space for the integration of household appliances, but they occupy less space than the islands located in the center of the kitchen.

Kitchen with a peninsula

For small kitchens, the peninsula can become aThe only possibility of organizing not only additional furniture, but also places for breakfast, and even full, long meals. In typical apartments, there is often no room for a separate dining room and within a kitchen room of modest size, there is also no room for a dining area, in which case the kitchen pen stand becomes a sector for small family meals. We offer you the opportunity to look at specific examples of design projects for kitchen facilities, in which situations, in what location, modification and execution, installation of the peninsula can be justified from a functional, aesthetic and ergonomic point of view.

The layout with the peninsula

Peninsula for organizing meals for meals

Most often a peninsula in small kitchensSpace is used to extend storage systems and organize a place where two or three people can have a snack if there is a full-fledged dining area in the house or enjoy a long meal if there is no possibility of organizing a table segment in an apartment or home.

In white color

The Dark Peninsula

For very small kitchen facilities, whichAmong other things, are burdened with a balcony door, the peninsula becomes a multifunctional furniture system. Its surface can be used as a cutting table, and later - a dining room, the inside is given for small storage systems.

Small kitchen

Another example of a small kitchen, which managed to organize the use of the countertops of the peninsula as a surface for dressing, as well as a place for short meals, for example, breakfast.

Marble Countertops

Breakfast room

Sometimes a peninsula (which, in fact, is aBar counter for organizing breakfasts) is located outside of its base. Where is the empty space for feet in the center of the kitchen set. This is the case if the bottom of the walls of the peninsula acts as a support, for example, a soft zone of the living room or a screen for zoning space.

A bright place for breakfast

Even in fairly spacious kitchensYou can meet the layout of the kitchen set with the peninsula. If the elderly people and young children do not live in the house or apartment, the dining area located behind the peninsula and equipped with bar stools will not be a problem. Many homeowners, and especially those who often sit on a diet, like this approach to the place for eating - for a long time in such a place you will not sit, which means you will not eat much.

Spacious kitchen

Kitchen with soft corner

Continuing the countertop of the peninsula (if thisAllows the kitchen area) and propping it up with just one rack, you can get a full dining area for 4-5 people. Before you a universal version of a similar design in a snow-white color with a marble top. Brightness not only the dining room group, but also the entire interior was added by the coloration of the soft seats of bar stools.

Bright chairs

The original design

White color kitchen set will never come outOut of fashion. Any stylistic design of kitchen furniture looks harmonious, fresh and easy in a snow-white performance. And the countertops of the working surfaces and racks of the peninsula, made of light wood, will help not only to diversify the color range of the kitchen space, but also to bring it a little natural warmth.

White kitchen with wooden countertops

Snow white idyll

In light colors

Contrasting the kitchen set withPeninsula became a feature of the interior. The combination of the facades of kitchen cabinets and the base of the peninsula, made in wenge color and snow-white countertops with wooden elements, produces a dynamic and bright effect.

Contrast interior

Another example of the contrasting interior of the kitchen, but this time with a dark execution of the lower tier of kitchen cabinets and the base of the peninsula and a light version of the upper storage systems.

Game of contrasts

And in this kitchen space, dark countertopsBecame a contrast to the white color of the kitchen set and the decoration of the room. Decor in black and gray colors "supported" the game of contrasts and created a harmonious image of modern cuisine.

Dark countertops

Peninsula for the integration of household appliances and sinks

Placing in the working surface of the peninsulaShell or hob allows ergonomic execution of the working triangle rule. If you installed a sink in the peninsula, then placing the stove and refrigerator on the different sides of the kitchen set, provide a safe and convenient arrangement of the vertices of the imaginary triangle, than not only follow the rules of ergonomics, but also reduce the time and effort of the hostess to implement kitchen work processes.

Warm palette

If the peninsula is wide enough, then accommodationThe shell closer to the inside of the headset does not interfere with the location of the household for a short meal on the outside of the countertop. The combination of bright colors with white is always actual and especially for kitchens. The yellow color is filled with a positive, summer mood and a holiday, this is the situation and will reign in the kitchen.

White and yellow design

If your house or apartment hasDining area, you can safely refuse to place a dining group behind the peninsula and use the entire free space of the outer part of the base of the module for storage, and in the work surface to integrate the sink or hob.

Spacious kitchen

In order to place the gas cooker inThe surface of the kitchen peninsula, you will have to transfer communications, in particular gas pipes and air vent. It will be necessary to do this after the appropriate services are authorized. As a rule, such manipulations do not cause problems in private households, but in multi-apartment buildings the permission to transfer gas communications is not always possible. Everything depends on the layout and engineering systems in your apartment building.

Gas stove in the peninsula

If the gas stove, refrigerator and sink areFrom each other at a distance of more than 80 cm, then from the point of view of ergonomics and safety rules - this is a convenient and practical layout. If the distance between the tops of the working triangle exceeds 1.5 m, the hostess will have to "wind" not one kilometer during the day spent in the kitchen to prepare a full dinner for the whole family and cleaning after him.

Original layout

If you are integrating the hobOr gas stove into the peninsula space, then the logical arrangement of the hood will be fixing this household appliance to the ceiling above your working surface. Powerful hoods with built-in lighting system are very convenient. As a rule, the usual chandelier or ceiling light is not enough for a full-fledged lighting of the kitchen, and the work surfaces need more bright light.

Hood above the panel

Original hood

Hood with illumination

Multifunctional peninsula in the originalKitchen space is not only contained storage systems in its base and a plate within the working surfaces, but also an oven, located at the end of the structure. Of course, such an option for installing the oven is possible in rooms with a sufficient distance between the wall and the end of the peninsula (minimum - 60 cm, but ergonomically will be 80 cm). In the design of the kitchen, where so many surfaces of stainless steel, the yellow color of the kitchen facades has become a personal sunny mood of the interior.

Unusual cuisine

Integration into the working surface of the peninsulaGas stove and sink - not a frequent constructive and designer move. The fact is that the insufficient distance between such important functional areas as a sink and stove can provoke dangerous situations. Such a placement of water and fire is advisable only in fairly wide peninsulas and in the absence of the opportunity to act differently.

The wide peninsula

Another example of an unusual kitchen peninsula,Which, in fact, is a console, one end of which rests on a furniture set, and the second - on the dining table. The hob, integrated into the peninsula-console, is equipped with a low glass "protection" in the form of a small bar and a powerful hood attached to the ceiling above it. Between the working surfaces of the kitchen space and the tops of the working triangle, there is enough space, but the layout is quite compact.

The peninsula-console

About the author

Serg