Doria cuisine – a magical union of Mediterranean and rustic styles

Doria cuisine - a magical union of Mediterranean and rustic styles

Doria cuisine – a magical union of Mediterranean and rustic styles

As the world becomes more and more urbanized, the soul asks for the simplicity inherent in the rustic style. Designed by Marchi, the Doria kitchen has managed to combine the beauty of Mediterranean style with rustic functionality..

Delicate pastel kitchen colors

Delicate pastel kitchen colors

The charm of contrasting kitchen textures

The charm of contrasting kitchen textures

Modular kitchen suitable for any layout

Modular kitchen suitable for any layout

Many of Doria’s original pieces have been tied together with handcrafted elements, a stunning modular approach, colors and finishes that evoke images of a languid summer evening somewhere in the Mediterranean.

Original rustic kitchen decor

Original rustic kitchen decor

Maximum natural materials in Doria's kitchen

Maximum natural materials in Doria’s kitchen

Refrigerator and stove disguised as bedside tables

Refrigerator and stove disguised as bedside tables

The huge advantage of modular furniture is that it can be easily installed in any room, taking into account the peculiarities of the layout. Wooden cabinets painted in pastel blue and yellow tones, copper and steel surfaces, plastered walls, stone countertops and shelves with curtains – all transfers to long-forgotten times.

Stove in Doria's kitchen

Stove in Doria’s kitchen

Stone sink and countertop

Stone sink and countertop

The smallest details have been carefully thought out to create and enhance the classic rustic atmosphere. They have become an excellent backdrop for an area where the whole family gathers for relaxation and lunch..

Rustic style combined with modern functionality

Rustic style combined with modern functionality

Fabric curtains add a special charm

Fabric curtains add a special charm

Shine of copper and steel

Shine of copper and steel

Despite its rustic style and rustic aesthetic, Doria is not without comfort and modern functionality. The usual refrigerator and stove are hidden in painted bedside tables so that they do not disturb the general atmosphere. Stone sinks, clay pots and other elements only confirm the desire of the designers to turn the kitchen into a portal that transports everyone to a vibrant Mediterranean village..
One of the main trends in the coming year regarding kitchen design is the availability of easily adaptable modular kitchen cabinets that provide complete compositional freedom. Code collection from Snaidero was no exception.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Кухня

Кухня Doria — магический союз средиземноморского и рустикального стилей

Кухня Doria - магический союз средиземноморского и рустикального стилей

Кухня Doria — магический союз средиземноморского и рустикального стилей

По мере того как мир становится всё более урбанизированным, душа просит простоты, присущей рустикальному стилю. Созданная компанией Marchi кухня Doria сумела объединить в себе красоту средиземноморского стиля с деревенской функциональностью.

Нежные пастельные тона кухни

Нежные пастельные тона кухни

Очарование контрастных текстур кухни

Очарование контрастных текстур кухни

Модульная кухня подойдёт для любой планировки

Модульная кухня подойдёт для любой планировки

Многие оригинальные детали Дории связали в единое целое элементы ручной работы, потрясающий модульный подход, цветовую гамму и отделку, пробуждающие образы томного летнего вечера где-то в Средиземноморье.

Оригинальный декор кухни в деревенском стиле

Оригинальный декор кухни в деревенском стиле

Максимум натуральных материалов на кухне Дориа

Максимум натуральных материалов на кухне Дориа

Холодильник и плита замаскированы под тумбочки

Холодильник и плита замаскированы под тумбочки

Огромное преимущество модульной мебели состоит в том, что её легко можно установить в любой комнате, учитывая особенности планировки. Деревянные шкафчики, покрашенные в пастельные голубые и жёлтые тона, медные и стальные поверхности, оштукатуренные стены, каменные столешницы и полки с шторками – всё переносит в давно забытые времена.

Плита на кухне Дориа

Плита на кухне Дориа

Каменная раковина и столешница

Каменная раковина и столешница

Самые мельчайшие детали тщательно продуманы, чтобы создать и усилить классическую атмосферу деревенского дома. Они стали отличным фоном для зоны, где собирается вся семья для отдыха и обеда.

Рустикальный стиль объединён с современной функциональностью

Рустикальный стиль объединён с современной функциональностью

Шторки из ткани придают особый шарм

Шторки из ткани придают особый шарм

Блеск меди и стали

Блеск меди и стали

Несмотря на рустикальный стиль и её деревенскую эстетику, Doria не лишена комфорта и современной функциональности. Привычные холодильник и плита спрятаны в окрашенные тумбочки, чтобы они не нарушали общую атмосферу. Каменные раковины, глиняные горшки и другие элементы лишь подтверждают желание дизайнеров превратить кухню в портал, переносящий всех в яркую средиземноморскую деревушку.
Одна из главных тенденций наступившего года, касающаяся дизайна кухонь – наличие легко адаптируемых модульных кухонных шкафов, предоставляющих полную композиционную свободу. Не стала исключением и коллекция Code от Snaidero.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment