تصميم المطبخ 2017: 100 فكرة حديثة في الصورة

عالم الموضة لا يقف ساكنا ، وظهور اتجاهات جديدة في تصميم مساحات المعيشة هو تيار لا نهاية له من الأفكار من المصممين في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعرض صالات العرض في لندن وميلانو وباريس ونيويورك أحدث المستجدات وأكثرها سخونة لخلق التصميمات الداخلية الأكثر راحة وعملية وكفاءة. إن إدراك أن الآلاف من المحترفين في جميع أنحاء العالم يعملون على ضمان أنه يمكننا استخدام أحدث المواد والأجهزة والتجهيزات التكنولوجية الحديثة لمساحات مطبخنا لا يمكن إلا أن يلهمنا. لكن الشيء الأكثر متعة في جميع الاتجاهات الحديثة في تصميم الغرف متعددة الوظائف هو شعبية إنشاء تصميم داخلي مع مراعاة أقصى قدر من الراحة الشخصية. كما هو الحال في الموسم الماضي ، كانت المهام الرئيسية لإنشاء التصميم الحديث هي استخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة ، والبحث عن أبسط الحلول وأكثرها إيجازًا والتكافل المتناغم بين العملية والراحة..

مطبخ داخلي على الطراز الحديث

تصميم المطبخ الرشيد

يملي إيقاع الحياة الحديث ميزات إنشاء أكثر الأجزاء الداخلية كفاءة. لا تملك ربة المنزل الحديثة الوقت لطهي الأطباق المعقدة مع العديد من المكونات ووقت طويل في الغليان على الموقد ، ولا توجد طريقة لتلميع الأواني الفضية ، وقد أعطت الأجهزة نفسها وقتًا طويلاً لإكسسوار عملي أكثر. في المطبخ الحديث ، يجب ألا يكون مناسبًا ومريحًا فحسب ، بل يجب أن يكون سهلًا أيضًا من حيث أداء أبسط إجراءات العمل لأي منزل ، حتى الطفل. لذلك ، يعد دمج الأجهزة المنزلية الآمنة وذات التقنية العالية والموفرة للطاقة في أنظمة التخزين مع الموقع والمحتوى الأكثر ملاءمة أولوية لأي مصمم (مالك مساحة المطبخ). الخبر السار هو أنه من الممكن ترتيب غرفة مطبخ بمستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة والجاذبية البصرية وبيئة العمل حتى بميزانية صغيرة وداخل مساحة صغيرة..

مطبخ داخلي صغير

تصميم للمساحات الصغيرة

الميول الحديثة

الدوافع الرئيسية لتزيين المطبخ في الموسم المقبل

الاتجاهات العامة

النمط الحديث لتصميم الفضاء متعدد الأوجه ، ولكن في نفس الوقت مقتضب. رسم دوافعه في اتجاهات أسلوبية مثل بساطتها ، دور علوي ، التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، التصنيع. لكن اكثر «الصفحة الرئيسية», أنماط مريحة قادرة على دمج مفهومها في إطار التصميم الداخلي الحديث – يمكن نسج الدوافع الاسكندنافية والمتوسطية في التصميم العام لمساحة المطبخ.

مزيج من الأبيض والرمادي والخشبي

لعب التناقضات في مساحة المطبخ

التصميم الاصلي

مطبخ 2017 عبارة عن غرفة فسيحة ومشرقة ذات تصميم عقلاني وحلول أثاث بسيطة والاستخدام الأكثر ملاءمة لجميع العناصر. من الواضح ، بالنسبة للحقائق الروسية ، أن تنفيذ أحدث الاتجاهات يعتمد غالبًا على الحجم المتواضع للمطابخ. هذا هو السبب في أن الجمع بين مساحة المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة لم يفقد شعبيته فحسب ، بل أصبح الاتجاه السائد الحقيقي. بغض النظر عن مدى تقدم نظام تقديم الطعام ، لن يتوقف الروس عن إعداد الأطباق للوجبات العائلية في مناطق المطبخ ، ولن يتوقفوا عن استقبال أقرب ضيوفهم على مائدة العشاء..

الداخلية لغرفة مطبخ واسعة لتناول الطعام

تخطيط مطبخ واسع النطاق

غرفة المطبخ والطعام بألوان فاتحة

الجمع بين المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة لا يسمح فقط بتوسيع الاحتمالات المكانية ، ولكن أيضًا إنشاء مساحة داخلية متعددة الوظائف يمكنها تلبية متطلبات الراحة لجميع أفراد الأسرة. ميزة أخرى مهمة للجمع بين الأجزاء الوظيفية داخل غرفة واحدة هي مستوى الضوء الطبيعي في الفضاء. كلما كانت النوافذ أكبر ، كان ذلك أفضل. كلما كانت الغرفة الموجودة أخف وزناً ، كلما بدا الأمر أكثر ، كلما زادت المناورات للديكور الداخلي المصمم أو مالك المنزل.

جميع درجات اللون الأبيض

مطبخ مع نوافذ بدلاً من الطبقة العليا من الخزائن

مطبخ بواجهات داكنة

مطبخ مع نوافذ بانورامية

لطالما كان النمط الحديث مزيجًا من اتجاهات التصميم الرئيسية ، التي تم استعارتها في اتجاهات أسلوبية مختلفة. سيكون التيار الرئيسي للموسم القادم هو ما يسمى «انتقائية معقولة». يتم اختيار نمط واحد كأساس (غالبًا ما يكون مليئًا بالاختزال والتطبيق العملي) ويتم إضافة عناصر من الأنماط الأخرى إليه بطريقة جرعات كبيرة لتحقيق الراحة والراحة والجمال. إنها الجرعة الصحيحة لعناصر المظاهر الأسلوبية المختلفة التي تملي نجاح التصميم المبتكر..

ساحة مظلمة في مطبخ مشرق

زوجان من جزر المطبخ غير العادية

تصميم المطبخ الأسود والأصفر

أحد الاتجاهات الأصلية في عصرنا هو مزيج من التكنولوجيا الحديثة للغاية وطرق التشطيب التدريجي مع العناصر أو الأسطح المتعمدة. يمكن أن تتعايش اللوح الجانبي العتيق مع الواجهات السلسة لمجموعة حديثة ، كما أن التشطيبات الأكثر شيوعًا تتناوب مع الأسطح البالية ، وتقشير الطلاء عمدًا..

أسطح رث لتصميم المطبخ

تركيبة أصلية

داخل المطبخ الهندسي المعقد

تأثير رث الأناقة على الأسلوب الحديث

بنفس القدر من الشعبية (وسيستمر في الموسم المقبل) دمج الأجهزة المنزلية ذات الطراز القديم في المطبخ ذي التصميم الداخلي الحديث. في أغلب الأحيان ، هذه الأجهزة الرجعية ذات التصميم المميز (وغالبًا اللامع) هي التي تصبح اللكنات الرئيسية لتصميم المطبخ..

الأجهزة الرجعية في المطبخ الحديث

ركز على الأجهزة المنزلية

لوحة الألوان

الموضة لكل شيء طبيعي ، طبيعي راسخ بقوة في الاتجاهات الحالية لدرجة أنه لن يتخلى عن مواقعه قريبًا. يمكنك التأكد من شراء مواد تشطيب عالية الجودة أو أثاث مصنوع من مواد خام طبيعية. ليس فقط المتانة والود البيئي والمظهر الجذاب ، ولكن أيضًا أهمية العناصر الداخلية ستضمن دائمًا تكلفة عالية.

وفرة من الأسطح الخشبية

حلول تصميم غير عادية

تصميم مقتضب

من الواضح أن حب الطبيعة وجد تجسيده في اتجاهات الألوان لتزيين الغرفة الأكثر شعبية في أي منزل – المطبخ. أصبحت دوافع الأرض والبحر والأحجار والنباتات أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى. يستمد المصممون الإلهام من عناصر الطبيعة ، حيث يجسدون زخارف الألوان الجذابة في مشاريعهم. يستفيد عملاؤهم فقط من هذا النهج – بعد كل شيء ، تساعد الظلال الطبيعية دائمًا على خلق جو خاص ومهدئ للغرفة ، وهي بيئة يكون فيها الجميع مريحًا ومريحًا..

ظلال طبيعية

سماعة من

مقدمة حية للأسطح الخشبية في مطبخ أبيض

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على بعض الأمثلة لاستخدام مخططات الألوان الأكثر شيوعًا. مطابخ بيضاء لا تخرج أبدًا عن الموضة. يرتبط رمز النظافة والنضارة في أذهاننا براحة في الطهي ، وعقم جميع الأسطح ، بحيث يصعب علينا أن نحرم أنفسنا من متعة تزيين مساحة المطبخ بجميع درجات اللون الأبيض. ولكن ليس فقط الخفة والنضارة هي ما يجذب المصممين وعملائهم. النغمة البيضاء عالمية ، وهي تتماشى جيدًا مع أي نظام ألوان. ناهيك ، لزيادة حجم المساحة الصغيرة بشكل مرئي ، فإن جميع ظلال اللون الأبيض مثالية.

مطبخ أبيض

تصميم حديث أبيض ناصع

توسيع المساحة باللون الأبيض

بياض الثلج من المطبخ

سماعة رأس بيضاء الثلج

يساعد اللون الأبيض على خلق شعور بالرحابة حتى في المساحات الصغيرة. ضوء الشمس ، الذي يعكس الأسطح البيضاء الثلجية ، ينتشر بحرية في جميع أنحاء الغرفة ، مما يخلق صورة خفيفة لمساحة تبدو فيها الحرية هي المشارك الأكثر طبيعية في الداخل. لست بحاجة إلى أن تكون مصممًا لإضفاء لمسة من اللون على تصميم المطبخ الأبيض. على خلفية بيضاء الثلج أو الأثاث أو أي عناصر داخلية أخرى من أي لون تبدو بارزة وملونة.

لهجة مشرقة على خلفية بيضاء

لهجات غير عادية

مزيج مشرق

بقع مشرقة في المناطق الداخلية الخفيفة

المطبخ مع غرفة المعيشة

لكن المطبخ الأبيض تمامًا سيبدو معقمًا ومتجدد الهواء وغير مريح. الطريقة المثالية لجلب الدفء والراحة والشعور بالراحة إلى تصميم مطبخ أبيض ثلجي هي استخدام الأسطح الخشبية. ستبدو أي أنواع خشبية ، حتى أخف وزنًا ، بارزة على خلفية بيضاء. يبدو هذا التحالف دائمًا مفيدًا مع الأجهزة المنزلية الحديثة. حتى في غرفة ذات حجم متواضع ، تبدو المجموعة من الثلج الأبيض الخشبي عضوية.

تناوب الأسطح البيضاء والخشبية

لون الخشب والمعدن والأبيض

التناقضات الأصلية

تصميم خشبي أبيض

نظرة جديدة وخفيفة

مطابخ مصنوعة باستخدام تركيبات الألوان المتناقضة لا تترك مواقعها في قائمة مشاريع التصميم الأكثر شعبية. في معظم الأحيان ، يعرض المصممون معارضة بعضهم البعض بأسطح بيضاء الثلج وإدراج الرمادي الداكن والشوكولاتة الداكنة وحتى السوداء. ستبدو أي من ظلال ينجي رائعة عندما تقترن بلمسات خفيفة أو أسطح بيضاء واضحة. لتجنب التباين الواضح بشكل مفرط لصورة المطبخ ، يوصي الخبراء «يميع \ يخفف» تناوب أبيض وأسود مع عناصر خشبية. يمكن أن تكون واجهات مجموعة المطبخ والكونترتوب والأثاث لمنطقة تناول الطعام وحتى الديكور أو أجزاء منه..

الطراز الحديث

اختيار التباين للمطبخ

الأسطح المظلمة

لا يخرج استخدام ظلال مختلفة من اللون الرمادي من الموضة عند إنشاء صورة عملية وعملية وجذابة للخارج للمطبخ. الشيء الجيد في الظلال المحايدة هو أنه حتى غير المحترفين يمكنهم التعامل مع التوافقات. يمكن دمج الظلال الرمادية بسهولة مع الخشب ، فهي تبدو دائمًا مفيدة في تركيبة مع نغمة بيضاء ورشاشات مائلة من الألوان الزاهية. التصميم بألوان رمادية ليس مريحًا فقط لأعيننا ، ولكنه أيضًا مواتٍ لخلق خلفية عاطفية محايدة للغرفة ، حيث يمكن لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة أو ضيف المنزل أن يشعر بالراحة..

تخطيط على شكل حرف U مع جزيرة

المطبخ بألوان رمادية

اختيار رائع للرمادي

الداخلية رمادي فاتح

زخرفة الغرفة

بغض النظر عن مقدار الوقت المتبقي ، بغض النظر عن الابتكارات التي تقدم في إنتاج مواد التشطيب التي توفرها لنا ، فإن المناخ المحلي الخاص لمساحة المطبخ يفرض معاييره لاختيار المواد الخام لتزيين أسطح غرفة متعددة الوظائف. تؤدي التغييرات المستمرة في ظروف درجة الحرارة والرطوبة العالية في بعض مناطق مساحة المطبخ والتأثيرات الميكانيكية المحتملة إلى تعقيد اختيار مواد التشطيب ، مما يضع التطبيق العملي والوظيفة في المقدمة. لكن التقنيات الحديثة تسمح لنا باختيار خيارات لتصميم أسطح المطبخ دون فقدان الجمال ، والحفاظ على الصداقة البيئية والعملية للمواد.

لمعان أسود في مطبخ أبيض

تصميم أبيض وأسود

مجموعة مظلمة في مطبخ مشرق

في مشاريع التصميم الحديثة لمساحات المطبخ ، يعمل الديكور كخلفية للمشاركين الرئيسيين في الداخل – مجموعة أثاث ومجموعة طعام. غالبًا ما يتم زخرفة الجدار في نظام لون واحد. يمكن أن تتناوب ظلال الضوء المحايدة مع التباين الداكن ، ولكن تعتبر الطباعة غير ذات صلة (على الأقل في تصميمات المطبخ الحديثة).

الديكور على السقف

الأسطح المظلمة في الديكور والأثاث

واجهات سلسة لمجموعة المطبخ

بالنظر إلى حقيقة أن المواد الضارة (أو حتى المشبوهة قليلاً) للبشر هي من المحرمات في عام 2017 ، فإن المواد الخام الطبيعية تأتي في المقدمة. يستخدم العديد من المصممين الفلين لتزيين الديكورات الداخلية الحديثة. إنها مادة خفيفة ودافئة وصديقة للبيئة مع نسيجها المميز الخاص بها ، والذي لا يتم إزعاجه أثناء الرسم. استخدام الفلين قادر تمامًا على استبدال استخدام الجص الزخرفي ، علاوة على ذلك ، فهو سهل التثبيت..

لوحة الألوان الطبيعية

مواد طبيعية للديكور والمفروشات

لا تتخلى الأسطح الخرسانية (أو تقليدها المذهل) عن مواقعها ولا تزال تحظى بشعبية لدى كل من المصممين وعملائها. تضفي لمسة خفيفة على الصناعة (وبالتالي الحداثة) المطبخ الداخلي حتى سطح خرساني صغير. يمكن تسمية اللون الرمادي للخرسانة بأمان الأكثر حيادية ، وهو يتناسق بسهولة مع أي خيارات ألوان للتشطيب والأثاث.

السطوح الخرسانية

تقليد ملموس في الزخرفة

ملاحظات صناعية في تصميم المطبخ

ميزات اختيار الأثاث

مجموعة الأثاث الحديثة هي تكافل عن مقتضبة وعملية وبيئة العمل وجماليات. مهما كان تصميم الأثاث ، يجب أن يكون عمليًا ، وسهل الاستخدام قدر الإمكان وسهل التنظيف. تتيح لك الآليات الحديثة ، أحدث التطورات في مجال تركيبات الأثاث ، إنشاء أنظمة تخزين مريحة حتى في الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، باستخدام كل سنتيمتر من مساحة المطبخ بشكل منطقي.

أثاث المطبخ الحديث

حلول الأثاث مقتضبة

التقشف في أداء الأثاث

إن استخدام حلول الأثاث الجاهزة لمساحات المطبخ أقل بكثير من شعبية تصنيع سماعات الرأس المخصصة. ويرجع ذلك إلى خصوصيات تصميم الشقق التي يعود تاريخها إلى مباني القرن الماضي ، ونقص الأمتار المربعة ورغبة العملاء في الحصول على حل أثاث يلبي تمامًا احتياجاتهم للتخزين ، ودمج الأجهزة المنزلية وتوزيع أسطح العمل..

حلول غير عادية لأثاث المطبخ

حلول المطبخ الجاهزة

تخطيط مجموعة الأثاث

تراجعت الموضة للواجهات السلسة تمامًا قليلاً ، ويفضل عدد متزايد من العلامات التجارية العالمية لإنتاج حلول الأثاث الجاهزة للمطبخ استخدام التركيبات. ولكن بالنسبة للعديد من المصممين ، لا تزال الواجهات الأنيقة رمزًا للحداثة. لذا يمكننا فقط أن نأمل بتفضيلاتنا وتذوقنا الخاصة ، باختيار أفضل خيار لتنفيذ واجهات مطبخنا.

تصميم مجموعة الأثاث

الخشب المشرق لمجموعة الأثاث

واجهات صارمة وسلسة

اتجاه آخر هذا الموسم والموسم القادم هو استخدام أرفف التخزين المفتوحة كبديل عن الطبقة العليا من خزائن المطبخ. في الغرف الصغيرة ، سيمنع هذا النهج من إنشاء تأثير «الصناديق», عندما تضغط غرفة صغيرة ، مليئة بالكامل بأنظمة التخزين ، بصريًا بحجمها على الأشخاص الموجودين فيها. في مساحات المطبخ الكبيرة ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام مزيج من خزائن الحائط والأرفف المفتوحة – تصميم مثير للاهتمام ومكون عملي يأسر العديد من أصحاب المنازل والمصممين.

أرفف مفتوحة في المطبخ الحديث

الجمع بين أنظمة التخزين

حلول الأثاث لمطبخ واسع

بديل لخزائن الحائط

الخيار الأصلي للمطبخ

إذا تحدثنا عن اختيار الأثاث لتنظيم منطقة لتناول الطعام ، فلا يوجد خيار عالمي يمكن أن يسمى التيار الرئيسي. يتم اختيار الأثاث الخاص بقطاع تناول الطعام بناءً على إمكانيات الغرفة وعدد أفراد الأسرة وخصائص نمط الحياة. يحتاج شخص ما إلى الجلوس على عدة أشخاص على الطاولة كل مساء لتناول عشاء عائلي ، بينما يحتاج الآخرون فقط إلى طاولة بار أو كونترتوب جزيرة مطبخ لاستيعاب زوجين.

التأكيد على منطقة تناول الطعام

حلول تصميم غير عادية

إذا كانت هناك مساحة كافية في مساحة المطبخ لتنظيم منطقة لتناول الطعام ، يوصي الخبراء باستخدام طاولات مستديرة أو بيضاوية. لا يسمح هذا النموذج فقط بإضافة عدد المقاعد إذا لزم الأمر ، ولا يعيق حركة المرور وهو آمن للمنزل الذي يوجد به أطفال صغار ، ولكنه أيضًا يبدو جذابًا ومنزليًا. تحظى الجداول المستطيلة والمربعة للوجبات بشعبية متساوية – يعتمد الوزن على هندسة الأثاث الرئيسي – مجموعة المطبخ. ولكن حتى في هذه القطع من الأثاث ، بدأ المصنعون العصريون في أغلب الأحيان في تقريب الزوايا..

مطبخ مع منطقة جلوس

كونترتوب الأصلي

إذا لم يكن لدى عائلتك أكثر من ثلاثة أشخاص ولم تكن الأعياد الجماعية هي نقطة قوتك ، فستكون منطقة طعام صغيرة منظمة على سطح كونترتوب ممتد لجزيرة مطبخ أو شبه جزيرة كافية. منطقة الطعام هذه مدمجة ويمكن صنعها بطريقة أصلية للغاية. بمساعدة براز غير عادي أو براز ، يمكنك جلب الأصالة والإبداع إلى المطبخ الداخلي.

اكسسوارات المطبخ 2017

منطقة لتناول الطعام - جزيرة المطبخ

التأكيد على براز البار

منطقة طعام لشخصين

تصميم غير عادي

نظام الإضاءة والاكسسوارات والديكور

في مشاريع التصميم الحديثة ، يتم الحفاظ على الديكور إلى الحد الأدنى. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن ملاحظة الاتجاه نحو انخفاض في عدد العناصر ذات الوظيفة الزخرفية البحتة في مساحات المطبخ. في غرفة حيث يجب أن يكون هناك عدد كبير من أنظمة التخزين مع الأجهزة المنزلية المدمجة على عدة عدادات رباعية ، يجب تنظيم أسطح العمل ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ، هناك خطر من إحداث تأثير فوضى إذا تم استخدام الديكور بشكل نشط للغاية. لذلك ، كعناصر زخرفية ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام العناصر الداخلية العاملة بالكامل – أجهزة الإضاءة والأطباق وكتب الطبخ والنباتات الحية والفواكه.

أضواء معلقة أصلية

ركز على التفاصيل

الانتباه إلى التفاصيل

التأكيد على منطقة تناول الطعام

في مشاريع التصميم المقتضبة والأكثر وظيفية لمباني المطبخ ، غالبًا ما تكون تركيبات الإضاءة هي العناصر الداخلية المشرقة أو اللكنة أو الأصلية التي يمكن أن تبرز من الخلفية العامة ، وتجذب الانتباه وحتى تملي ملء المنطقة من حولها.

تركيبات الإضاءة الساطعة

مصابيح إبداعية

ثريات مطبخ غير عادية

يمكن أن تكون البقعة المشرقة البارزة على خلفية محايدة تمامًا للداخلية للمطبخ الحديث هي التنجيد الملون في زاوية المطبخ أو الأريكة الصغيرة أو مفرش المائدة على طاولة الطعام أو قطعة الأثاث نفسها. يمكنك اختيار تنجيد ملون للكراسي أو البراز ، بغض النظر عن كيفية تنظيم منطقة تناول الطعام – على الطاولة أو في جزيرة المطبخ أو في البار.

طاولة طعام مشرقة

التأكيد على الكراسي

براز بار مشرق

شجرة على خلفية بيضاء

يولي المصممون اهتمامًا خاصًا لملحقات المطبخ ، مما يعني أن الشركات المصنعة للتجهيزات المختلفة لهذه الغرفة متعددة الوظائف تسعى جاهدة لتوفير أكبر عدد ممكن من الخيارات للمعدات الحديثة والعملية والجمالية. على سبيل المثال ، توقفت الخلاطات لفترة طويلة عن كونها صنابير لإمدادات المياه – يساعد هذا الجهاز الحديث على توفير استهلاك السوائل وتنظيفه. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن أن تبدو مستقبلية ، وأن تكون مجهزة بالإضاءة وتدهش بأسطح الكروم ، أو تُنفذ بالروح القديمة بطبقات نحاسية أو برونزية ، وصمامات منحوتة وديكور فاخر..

اكسسوارات على الطراز الحديث

عناصر إضافية

خلاط غير عادي

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

Kitchen Design 2017: 100 modern ideas on the photo

The world of fashion does not stand still, the emergence of newTrends in the design of living spaces - an endless stream of ideas from designers around the world. At the London, Milan, Paris and New York salons, the freshest, hottest novelties are presented to create the most comfortable, practical and effective interiors. The realization that thousands of professionals around the globe are working so that we can use the most advanced and technological materials, appliances and appliances for our kitchen spaces can not but inspire. But the most pleasant in all modern trends of design of multifunctional rooms is the popularity of creating an interior with maximum consideration of personal comfort. As in the previous season, the main tasks of creating a modern design were the use of environmentally friendly materials, the search for the most simple and concise solutions and a harmonious symbiosis of practicality and comfort.

Kitchen interior in a modern style

Rational design of the kitchen

The modern rhythm of life dictates the featuresCreating the most effective interiors. The modern hostess does not have time to prepare compound dishes with a lot of ingredients and a long time of languishing on the stove, there is no way to polish table silver, and the devices have long given way to a more practical accessory. In a modern kitchen should be not only convenient and comfortable, but also easy in terms of performing simple work processes, to any household, even a child. Therefore, the integration of safe, high-tech and energy-saving household appliances into storage systems with the most convenient location and content is a priority for any designer (the owner of the kitchen space). The good news is that you can decorate a kitchen with a high level of efficiency of external appeal and ergonomics even if you have a small budget and within a small space.

Interior of a small kitchen

Design for small rooms

Modern tendencies

The main motives for decorating the kitchen in the upcoming season

General trends

Modern style of decoration of spacesMany-sided, but at the same time laconic. His motives he drew in such stylistic directions as minimalism, loft, high-tech, industrialism. But even more "home", cozy stylistics are able to integrate their concept into the modern interior - country and eco-style, Scandinavian and Mediterranean motifs can be woven into the general outline of kitchen space design.

The combination of white, gray and wood

The game of contrasts in the kitchen space

The original design

The kitchen of 2017 is spacious and brightA room with a rational layout, simple furniture solutions and the most convenient use of all elements. Obviously, for the Russian realities, the implementation of the latest trends often rests on the modest size of the kitchens. That is why the unification of the kitchen space with the living room not only has not lost its popularity, but has become a real mainstream. No matter how far the progress and catering system has taken, the Russians will not stop preparing dishes for family meals in the kitchen areas, they will not stop taking their closest guests at the dinner table.

Interior for a spacious kitchen-dining room

Planning a large-scale kitchen

Kitchen-dining room in bright colors

The combination of kitchen and living room allows not onlyExpand the spatial possibilities, but also create a multi-functional interior that can meet the requirements of the comfort of all household members. Another important feature of combining functional segments within a single room is the level of natural illumination of space. The larger your windows, the better. The lighter the room is, the more it will appear, the more maneuvers for interior design will be for the designer or owner of the home.

All shades of white

Kitchen with windows instead of the top tier of cabinets

Kitchen with dark facades

Kitchen with panoramic windows

Modern style has always been a mix ofThe main trends of design, borrowed in various stylistic directions. The mainstream of the upcoming season will be the so-called "reasonable eclecticism". As a basis, one style is chosen (most often it is filled with conciseness and practicality), and elements from other styles are added to it in a very meticulous way for bringing comfort, coziness and aesthetics. It is the correct dosage of elements of different stylistic manifestations that dictates the success of the design being created.

Dark apron in the bright kitchen

A pair of unusual kitchen islands

Black and Yellow Kitchen Design

One of the original tendencies of our timeBecomes a mixture of cutting-edge technology and progressive ways of finishing with deliberately aged elements or surfaces. An antique buffet can coexist with the smooth facades of a modern headset, and the most usual finish alternates with shabby surfaces, deliberately peeling paint.

Shabby surfaces for kitchen design

Original combination

Interior of a complex kitchen geometry

The influence of a shekel chic on modern style

Equally popular (and will beContinue next season) the integration of retro-style home appliances into the kitchen with a modern interior. More often than not, these retro devices with original (and often bright) design become the main accents of kitchen decoration.

Retro devices in modern kitchen

Focus on household appliances

Color palette

Fashion for everything natural, natural soFirmly entrenched in the current trends, which will soon give way. You will be able to be sure of the purchase of high-quality finishing materials or furniture items made of natural raw materials. Not only durability, environmental friendliness and attractive appearance, but also the urgency of interior items will become a pledge of almost always high cost.

Abundance of wooden surfaces

Unusual constructive solutions

Laconic design

The love of nature has clearly found itsThe embodiment and in color trends for the design of the most popular room in any home - the kitchen. The motifs of earth, sea, stones and vegetation are more popular than ever. Designers draw inspiration from natural elements, embodying color motives in their projects. Their approach is only for their customers - after all, natural shades always help create a special, peaceful atmosphere of the premises, an environment in which everyone will feel comfortable and comfortable.

Natural shades

Set from

Colorful introduction of wooden surfaces in the white kitchen

Let us dwell in more detail on some examplesUse the most popular color solutions. White kitchen will never go out of fashion. The symbol of purity and freshness is so connected in our minds with the comfort of cooking, the sterility of all surfaces, which is difficult to deny yourself the pleasure of decorating the kitchen space in all shades of white. But not only lightness and freshness attract designers and their customers. The white tone is universal, it perfectly matches with any color solutions. Not to mention that to visually increase the volume of a small space, all the shades of white fit perfectly.

The snow-white kitchen

Modern white design

Expanding space with white color

Snow White Kitchen Idyll

Snow-white set with illumination

White color helps create a sense of spaciousnessEven in a small room. Sunlight, reflected from the snow-white surfaces, freely spreads throughout the room, creating an easy image of space in which freedom seems to be the most natural participant in the interior. In order to bring a color accent to the white kitchen design, you do not need to be a designer. On a snow-white background, the furniture or any other interior decoration of any color is accentuated and colorful.

Bright focus on white background

Unusual accents

Bright combination

Bright inclusions in the light interior

Kitchen combined with the living room

But absolutely white kitchen will look likeSterile, airy, not cozy. An ideal way to bring natural warmth, comfort and comfort in the snow-white kitchen design is the use of wooden surfaces. Any type of tree, even the brightest one, will look accentuated on a white background. Such an alliance always looks great in a complex with modern home appliances. Even in a room of modest size, the snow-and-wood ensemble looks organically.

Alternation of white and wooden surfaces

Wood, metal and white tone

Original contrasts

Wood-white design

Fresh and light image

Do not leave their positions on the list of the mostPopular design projects and kitchens, made using contrasting color combinations. Most often, designers offer to contrast each other with snow-white surfaces and inserts of dark gray, dark chocolate and even black. Any of the shades of Wenge color will look great in combination with a light finish or white table tops. To avoid too rectilinear contrast of the kitchen image, experts recommend "diluting" the black and white alternation with elements of wood. This can be as the facades of the kitchen set, and the countertops, furniture for the dining area and even the finish or parts thereof.

Modern stylistics

Contrasting choice for the kitchen

Dark surfaces

Do not go out of fashion and the application of variousShades of gray when creating a practical, functional and thus externally attractive image of the kitchen. Neutral shades are good because even non-professionals will be able to cope with combinatorics. Gray shades are easy to combine with wood, always look great in combination with a white tone and dosed patches of bright color. The design in gray tones is not only comfortable for our eyes, but also favorable for creating a neutral emotional background of the room, where every household or guest of the home can feel comfortable.

U-shaped layout with island

Kitchen in gray tones

Efficient selection of gray tint

Light gray interior

Decorating the room

No matter how much time has passed, no matter what innovationsWe did not offer any progress in the sphere of finishing materials production, and the special microclimate of the kitchen space dictates its criteria for choosing raw materials for designing the surfaces of a multifunctional room. Constant changes in temperature conditions, high humidity in some areas of the kitchen space and possible mechanical influences complicate the choice of finishing materials, putting practicality and functionality at the center of the corner. But modern technologies allow us to choose options for decorating kitchen surfaces without loss in aesthetics, preservation of environmental friendliness and practicality of materials.

Black gloss in white kitchen

Black and white design

Dark suite in the bright kitchen

In modern design projects of kitchenSpaces decoration acts only as a background for the main participants of the interior - a furniture set and a dining room. The walls are often decorated in a one-color color scheme. Neutral light shades can alternate with dark contrast, but the use of a print is considered irrelevant (at least when doing kitchen design in a modern style).

Emphasis on the finish of the ceiling

Dark surfaces in finish and furnishings

Smooth facades of the kitchen set

Given the fact that harmful (or even slightlySuspicious) for human materials - taboo interiors in 2017, the forefront is natural raw materials. Many designers use cork coating to decorate modern interiors. It is light, warm and environmentally friendly material with its original texture, which is not disturbed by painting. The use of a cork coating is quite capable of replacing the use of decorative plaster, besides, it is not difficult to mount it.

Natural color palette

Natural materials for finishing and furnishing

Concrete surfaces (or their spectacular imitation)They do not give up their positions and continue to enjoy popularity with designers and their customers. Light touch of industriality (and hence modernity) gives the kitchen interior even a small concrete surface. Gray color of concrete can be safely called the most neutral, it is easily in harmony with any options for finishing and furnishing tones.

Concrete Surfaces

Imitation of concrete in decoration

The notions of industriality in kitchen design

Features of the choice of furnishing

Modern furniture set is a symbiosisLaconism, practicality, ergonomics and aesthetics. Whichever design is not furnished, it should be functional, easy to use and easy to maintain. Modern mechanisms, the latest developments in the field of furniture fittings make it possible to create convenient storage systems even in hard-to-reach places, using rationally every centimeter of the kitchen space.

Furniture for a modern kitchen

Concise furniture solutions

Rigidity in furniture design

Use of ready-made furniture solutions forKitchen spaces are significantly inferior in popularity to the manufacture of the headset by individual dimensions. This is due to the peculiarities of planning the apartments of the times of the buildings of the last century, and with a lack of square meters and the desire of customers to obtain a furniture solution that will fully meet their storage needs, the integration of household appliances and the distribution of work surfaces.

Unusual solutions for kitchen furniture

Ready-Made Kitchen Solutions

Layout of furniture set

The fashion on absolutely smooth facades has a little abated,An increasing number of world brands for the production of ready-made furniture solutions for the kitchen prefer to use fittings. But for many designers smooth facades are still a symbol of modernity. So we can only hope for our own intuition and taste preferences, choosing the best variant for the execution of facades for our kitchen.

Planning of furniture ensemble

Bright wood for furniture sets

Strict and smooth facades

Another trend of the present and futureSeason is the use of open shelves for storage as an alternative to the upper tier of kitchen cabinets. In small rooms, this approach will prevent the creation of the effect of a "casket" when a small room completely filled with storage systems visually presses its volume on the people in it. In large kitchen spaces, a combination of hinged cabinets and open shelves is most often used - an interesting design and practical component bribes many homeowners and designers.

Open shelves in a modern kitchen

Combining Storage Systems

Furniture solutions for a spacious kitchen

Alternative to wall cabinets

The original choice for the kitchen

If we talk about choosing furniture for the organizationDining area, then the universal option, which could be called the mainstream, no. Furnishing for the segment of meals is chosen based on room facilities, the number of family members and lifestyle features. Someone needs to sit down at the table every evening for a family dinner, several people, while others have enough bar counter or countertop kitchen island for the location of the couple.

Focus on the dining area

Unusual design solutions

If there is enough space in the kitchen forOrganization of the dining area, experts recommend the use of round or oval tables. This form allows not only to add the number of seats if necessary, does not interfere with traffic and is safe for a dwelling in which there are small children, but also looks attractive and home-style cozy. Rectangular and square tables for meals are not less popular - the weight depends on the geometry of the main furniture - the kitchen set. But even in these pieces of furniture, most modern manufacturers have begun to round corners.

Kitchen with soft corner

Original worktop

If there are no more than three people in your family andMass feasts - not your horse, then a small area for meals, organized on the extended countertops of a kitchen island or peninsula, will be enough. This area for meals is compact and can be done in a very original way. With the help of unusual bar stools or stools, you can bring originality and creativity to the kitchen interior.

Kitchen Accessories 2017

Dining area - kitchen island

Focus on bar stools

Zone for meals for two

Unusual design

Lighting system, accessories and decor

In modern design projects decorationIs reduced to a minimum. In particular, the tendency to reduce the number of elements bearing an exclusively decorative function is noticeable in kitchen spaces. In a room where a large number of storage systems with embedded home appliances need to be located on several quadrant meters, to organize work surfaces and a dining area, there is a risk of creating a clutter effect if the decor is used too actively. Therefore, as a decorative element is often used quite functional interior items - lighting, dishes, cookbooks, live plants, fruits.

Original pendant lamps

Focus on details

Attention to details

Focus on the dining area

In laconic and maximally functionalDesign projects of kitchen premises often lighting devices are the only bright, accent or original elements of the interior, able to stand out against the general background, attract attention and even dictate the fillability of the zone around them.

Bright lighting fixtures

Creative fixtures

Unusual chandeliers for the kitchen

A bright, outstanding spot on a completelyA neutral background of the interior of a modern kitchen can be a variegated upholstery of a kitchenette or a small sofa, a tablecloth on the dining table or the piece of furniture itself. You can choose a colorful upholstery for chairs or stools, regardless of how the dining area is organized - at the table, kitchen island or bar counter.

Bright dining table

Emphasis on chairs

Bright bar stools

Tree on white background

Designers pay special attention to kitchenAccessories, and hence the manufacturers of various devices for this multi-purpose room strive to provide as many options as possible for modern, practical and aesthetic equipment. For example, mixers have long ceased to be just cranes for water supply - this modern device helps save fluid consumption, clean it. And while they can look futuristic, equipped with a backlight and amaze with the gloss of chrome surfaces, or be executed in an old spirit with copper or bronze coatings, carved gates and luxurious decor.

Accessories for modern style

Additional Items

Unusual Mixer

About the author

Serg