Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior, photo

Kitchen 7 sq. m for many closed, small, impractical. You are constantly fighting with missing square meters, looking for compromises, counting every centimeter. So, the modern design of small rooms can work wonders, so even a kitchen of 7 sq. m can be an ideal area for home use.

nine
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
24
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
eleven
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
36
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
48
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
54
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
76
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
56
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
57
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
70
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
72
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
52
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
53
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
66
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
58
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
59
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
60
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

Kitchens 7 sq. m: photos of rational interiors

Most of the problems are usually provided by kitchens of 7 sq. m, disproportionately small compared to the rest of the rooms. Fortunately, there are some clever solutions out there to help transform this seemingly dysfunctional room into the queen of the house. How to do it? When organizing a small kitchen, you should be guided by minimalism, thanks to which you will avoid unnecessary cluttering of the room. Instead of too many decorative elements, opt for simplicity and, above all, functionality. The basis for organizing a small kitchen is the careful planning of every precious meter. So, start by measuring space. When choosing a ready-made kitchen, focus primarily on the available sizes, only later on the aesthetic qualities. You can also use the help of specialists, thanks to the efforts of which your cooking room will be designed and adapted to personal needs..

6
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
13
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
1
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
33
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
65
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
73
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
77
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
80
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
82
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
83
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
78
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
79
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
84
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
2
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
62
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
51
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

Kitchen 7 sq. m with a refrigerator and suitable furniture

Furniture with light fronts works best in a small kitchen. Stylized interiors can have glazed wood cabinets and modern, minimalist headsets, preferably with a glossy surface that reflects light. If your kitchen is very narrow, place cabinets on one side of the room. If the room is in the shape of a square or rectangle, then stop at the furniture in the letter «L». Remember that for free movement around the room, there must be at least 120 cm between the wall and the furniture. Designers take great care in making headsets designed for a 7 sq. m, the most practical.

22
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
28
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
32
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
fourteen
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
46
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
81
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
85
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
75
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
67
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
74
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

Rational storage space for kitchen utensils

Some people do not consider it practical to store kitchen utensils in a conspicuous place, but prefer blank cabinets for this, others, on the contrary, want everything to be in plain sight. If you belong to the first group, invest in modern furniture equipped with baskets, hangers and organizers. You may try «wall cabinets», reaching the ceiling, thanks to which you hide dishes, pots, household appliances and food. Functionally located, you will also find a refrigerator and microwave. If you prefer to have everything close at hand, then choose deep cabinets and hang practical shelves on the opposite wall. It is worth placing cups, plates or containers for bulk products on them. Pros? Thanks to this layout, the kitchen is 7 sq. m will not be overloaded. Minuses? The shelves must always be in perfect order.!

8
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
15
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
sixteen
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
38
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
39
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
41
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
63
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

Smart arrangement of interior items

Small, well-organized kitchen of 7 sq. m is the one in which every centimeter is controlled. There is no question of empty corners or spaces between furniture here. To make the most of your floor space, invest in cabinets with a smart pull-out or revolving shelf system. Thanks to them, the interior of the furniture can be completely filled. In a small niche between the wall and the cabinet, it is worth installing a cargo ledge, that is, a high pull-out model, which will happily fulfill the role of a storage room. Some furniture options also feature retractable worktops that can be thought of as a desk or additional work area.

five
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
ten
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
12
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
20
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
27
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
34
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
40
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
44
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
71
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
69
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
43
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
45
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
47
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
50
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

What to do if there is no room for a table?

If you dream of a dining room, but the insert of a large table in the kitchen is 7 sq. m is unrealistic, choose a small side table or a convenient mobile surface attached to the wall. The smart desktop can only be used when powered. Choose folding chairs as well. It is interesting that many designers offer to hang them on the wall, on special hooks. A comfortable bar can also be used as a table. If your kitchen has 7 sq. m there is a window, replace the window sill with the original bar counter.

3
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
29
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
37
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
35
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
55
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

Corner kitchens 7 sq. m

When furnishing a small kitchen, do not forget about modern solutions. Feel free to use the innovative technical developments available on the market, thanks to which the functional design of even a 7 sq. m is much easier to create. A great example is the skillful use of corner cabinets. You can install a system in them that, when you open the cabinet, allows you to hide the baskets. This is a convenient and extremely functional solution, because the front drawers go out, so we can easily pull out or hide the things stored in them..

7
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
21
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
18
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
17
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
25
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
26
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
49
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
61
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
68
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

Kitchen design 7 sq. m: tricks to increase the usable area

If your kitchen belongs to a group of relatively small spaces, replace the two-compartment sink with a smaller version and ditch the four-burner electric stove. A small interior accepts a double-circuit stove and a modern pressure cooker, which can be hidden in one of the cabinets after use. Avoid placing everything on the tops of the furniture, as it is better to equip the kitchen with small shelves for spices, and mount hooks on the walls on which you can hang kitchen utensils. The most interesting solution would be ceramic pots, which are mounted using a smart handle «upside down» to the ceiling.

4
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
nineteen
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
23
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
thirty
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior
42
Kitchen 7 sq. m – design and interior

Today, you can equip every interior beautifully and practically! Even a seemingly problematic kitchen of 7 sq. m can become your favorite room in the house. Today, every space with limited space can be easily transformed with increased ergonomics. All you need is imagination and proven projects of modern designers, as in the presented photo gallery.

Good luck!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Кухня

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер, фото

Кухня 7 кв. м для многих замкнутая, маленькая, непрактичная. Вы постоянно сражаетесь с недостающими квадратными метрами, ищете компромиссы, считаете каждый сантиметр. Итак, современный дизайн небольших помещений способен творить чудеса, поэтому даже кухня 7 кв. м может стать идеальной территорией для домашнего использования.

9

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

24

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

11

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

36

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

48

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

54

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

76

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

56

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

57

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

70

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

72

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

52

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

53

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

66

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

58

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

59

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

60

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Кухни 7 кв. м: фото рациональных интерьеров

Большинство проблем обычно обеспечивают кухни 7 кв. м, непропорционально небольшие по сравнению с остальными комнатами. К счастью, есть некоторые умные решения, которые помогут превратить эту, казалось бы, нефункциональную комнату в королеву дома. Как это сделать? При организации небольшой кухни стоит руководствоваться минимализмом, благодаря чему вы избежите излишнего захламления комнаты. Вместо слишком многих декоративных элементов, выбирайте простоту и, прежде всего, функциональность. Основой для организации небольшой кухни является тщательное планирование каждого драгоценного метра. Итак, начните с измерения пространства. Выбирая готовую кухню, сосредоточьтесь, прежде всего, на доступных размерах, только позже на эстетических качествах. Вы также можем использовать помощь специалистов, благодаря усилиям которых ваша комната для приготовления пищи будет спроектирована и адаптирована к личным потребностям.

6

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

13

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

1

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

33

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

65

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

73

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

77

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

80

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

82

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

83

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

78

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

79

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

84

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

2

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

62

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

51

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Кухня 7 кв. м с холодильником и подходящей мебелью

Мебель со светлыми фасадами лучше всего работает на небольшой кухне. Стилизованные интерьеры могут иметь деревянные шкафы с остеклением и современные гарнитуры в минималистском стиле, желательно с глянцевой поверхностью, отражающей свет. Если ваша кухня очень узкая, разместите шкафы на одной стороне комнаты. Если помещение имеет форму квадрата или прямоугольника, то остановитесь на мебели в букве «L». Помните, что для свободного перемещения по комнате между стеной и мебелью должно быть не менее 120 см. Дизайнеры тщательно заботятся о том, чтобы сделать гарнитуры, предназначенные для кухня 7 кв. м, максимально практичными.

22

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

28

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

32

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

14

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

46

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

81

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

85

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

75

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

67

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

74

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Рациональные места для хранения кухонной утвари

Одни люди не считают практичным хранение кухонных принадлежностей на видном месте, а предпочитают для этого глухие шкафы, другие, напротив, хотят, чтобы все было на виду. Если вы принадлежите к первой группе, инвестируйте в современную мебель, оборудованную корзинами, вешалками и органайзерами. Вы можете попробовать «стену шкафов», достигающую потолка, благодаря которой вы спрячете посуду, горшки, бытовую технику и продукты питания. В функциональном расположении вы также найдете холодильник и микроволновую печь. Если предпочитаете иметь все под рукой, то выбирайте глубокие шкафы и повесьте практичные полки на противоположную стену. Стоит поставить на них чашки, тарелки или контейнеры для сыпучих продуктов. Плюсы? Благодаря такой планировке кухня 7 кв. м не будет перегружена. Минусы? На полках всегда должен соблюдаться идеальный порядок!

8

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

15

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

16

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

38

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

39

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

41

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

63

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Умная расстановка предметов интерьера

Небольшая, хорошо организованная кухня 7 кв. м это та, в которой каждый сантиметр управляется. Здесь нет вопроса о пустых углах или пространствах между мебелью. Чтобы максимально использовать площадь, инвестируйте в шкафы с умной системой выдвижных или вращающихся полок. Благодаря им интерьер мебели может быть полностью заполнен. В небольшой нише между стеной и шкафом стоит установить грузовой выступ, т. е. высокую выдвижную модель, которая с радостью выполнит роль кладовой. Некоторые варианты мебели также оснащены выдвижными столешницами, которые можно рассматривать как стол или дополнительное место для работы.

5

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

10

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

12

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

20

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

27

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

34

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

40

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

44

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

71

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

69

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

43

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

45

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

47

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

50

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Что делать, если нет места для стола?

Если вы мечтаете о столовой, но вставка большого стола на кухне 7 кв. м нереальна, выберите небольшой вспомогательный столик или удобную мобильную поверхность, прикрепленную к стене. Умный рабочий стол можно использовать только во время питания. Стулья выбирайте также складные. Интересно, что многие дизайнеры предлагают подвесить их на стене, на специальных крючках. В качестве стола можно также использовать удобный бар. Если на вашей кухне 7 кв. м есть окно, замените подоконник оригинальной барной стойкой.

3

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

29

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

37

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

35

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

55

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Угловые кухни 7 кв. м

При меблировке небольшой кухни не забывайте о современных решениях. Не стесняйтесь использовать инновационные технические разработки, доступные на рынке, благодаря чему функциональный дизайн даже кухни 7 кв. м создать намного проще. Отличным примером является умелое применение угловых шкафов. Вы можете установить в них систему, которая при открытии шкафа позволяет спрятать корзины. Это удобное и чрезвычайно функциональное решение, потому что передние ящики выходят наружу, благодаря чему мы можем легко вытащить или скрыть вещи, хранящиеся в них.

7

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

21

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

18

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

17

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

25

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

26

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

49

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

61

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

68

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Дизайн кухни 7 кв. м: хитрости для увеличения полезной площади

Если ваша кухня принадлежит к группе относительно маленьких помещений, замените двухкамерную раковину на меньшую версию и откажитесь от электрической плиты с четырьмя горелками. Маленький интерьер приемлет двухконтурную плиту и современную скороварку, которую после использования можно спрятать в одном из шкафов. Избегайте размещать все на вершинах мебели, так как лучше оборудовать кухню небольшими полками для специй, а на стенах монтировать крючки, на которых вы можете повесить кухонные принадлежности. Наиболее интересным решением будут керамические горшки, которые с помощью умной ручки монтируются «вверх ногами» к потолку.

4

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

19

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

23

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

30

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

42

Кухня 7 кв. м — дизайн и интерьер

Сегодня красиво и практично можно обустроить каждый интерьер! Даже, казалось бы, проблематичная кухня 7 кв. м способна стать вашей любимой комнатой в доме. Сегодня каждое помещение с ограниченной площадью легко преобразовать, наделяя повышенной эргономикой. Все, что вам нужно – это воображение и проверенные проекты современных дизайнеров, как в представленной фото-галерее.

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

homeashome