Half kitchen apartment: 38 square meters in Stockholm

Spacious kitchen in a small size

Spacious kitchen in a small size

Scandinavian small-sized cars are somewhat similar to Russian ones – they are just as cramped and not always convenient in layout. But, unlike the Khrushchevs, in old Swedish houses there are apartments in which the kitchen occupies almost half of the apartment. Usually, redevelopments are made in such apartments, but the owners of this small-sized box decided to abandon such an idea of ​​the undertaking. What happened in the end?

Functional hallway

Functional hallway

Functional hallway

The interior, like the theater, begins with a coat rack, or rather, with a hallway. In small apartments, this room is usually very cramped and tiny, therefore, it is better to refuse dark decoration in such a room. For example, the walls in this hallway were painted white, the electrical panel was hidden under a light linen cover, and the outerwear was marked on convenient hooks. Several more open shelves were made here, and a small pantry was turned into a dressing room..

Storing clothes in the hallway

Storing clothes in the hallway

Mini dressing room

Mini dressing room

It’s quite unusual to see a home office right in the hallway. In order to laconically place it here, it was necessary to find a table with a long but narrow tabletop. It has a small drawer in which the owners of the apartment keep the keys to the apartment and the car. And the chair, if necessary, is used to put on shoes. When all these small tricks are put together, you get a fairly functional hallway in which everything is in place..

Home office in the hallway

Home office in the hallway

Cozy living room

Cozy living room

Cozy living room

It seems that the interior of the living room has no boundaries, and all because of the light colors and natural light that fills the entire room. Several zones huddle here at once – a living room and a bedroom, but they harmoniously coexist and laconically fit into the interior.

Bedroom area

Bedroom area

There are no wallpapers on the walls, but this is quite consistent with Scandinavian minimalism. There is nothing to distract and make the space heavy. Natural wood flooring, woven carpet, baskets, leather sofa, pillows in all shades of gray and sheep skins – all these elements work to maintain a cozy atmosphere in the interior. As well as houseplants, wall posters, and round furniture.

Bright living room

Bright living room

Indoor flowers as elements of comfort

Indoor flowers as elements of comfort

Spacious kitchen

The owners of this small-sized dish love to cook and spend time in the kitchen. That is why they decided not to combine the kitchen with the living area. High ceilings made it possible to place a high suite here, where all the kitchen utensils fit without any problems. The cabinets are equipped with built-in lighting, which makes working in the kitchen in the evening more comfortable, while the interior seems airy and spacious. Also, they lack standard fittings, they were replaced with laconic counterparts..

Small kitchen

Small kitchen

Scandinavian style kitchen

Scandinavian style kitchen

Dining area

Dining area

Ideas to take note of

• Shelves and ladders can be used as a storage system in a small bathroom. They significantly save space, and they also accommodate a lot of items..
• Posters on the walls are needed not only for beauty, they visually make the room more proportional, can visually lengthen the room or make it higher.
• In a small kitchen, in the dining area, you can place one or more hanging shelves on which you can store items that should always be at hand – dinnerware, spices or cereals.

Wall posters work to visually enhance the space

Wall posters work to visually enhance the space

Bathroom shelf

Bathroom shelf

Small bathroom interior

Small bathroom interior

Sometimes it seems to the owners of small-sized that the dining area in a small dwelling simply has nowhere to place. But there are great ideas to help you deal with this situation without problems. We found 15 examples of real space savings.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Кухня

Полквартиры на кухню: 38 квадратных метров в Стокгольме

Просторная кухня в малогабаритке

Просторная кухня в малогабаритке

Скандинавские малогабаритки чем-то схожи с российскими – они такие же тесные и не всегда удобные в планировке. Но, в отличие от хрущёвок, в старых шведских домах встречаются апартаменты, в которых кухня занимает практически половину квартиры. Обычно в таких квартирах делают перепланировки, но хозяева этой малогабаритки решили отказаться от подобной идеи затеи. Что же получилось в итоге?

Функциональная прихожая

Функциональная прихожая

Функциональная прихожая

Интерьер, как и театр начинается с вешалки, а точнее – с прихожей. В маленьких квартирах это помещение обычно очень тесное и крошечное, поэтому от тёмной отделки в такой комнате лучше отказаться. Например, стены в данной прихожей покрасили белой краской, электрический щиток спрятали под светлым льняным чехлом, а верхнюю одежду разметили на удобных крючках. Здесь же сделали ещё несколько открытых полок, а небольшую кладовую превратили в гардеробную.

Хранение одежды в прихожей

Хранение одежды в прихожей

Мини-гардеробная

Мини-гардеробная

Довольно непривычно видеть домашний офис прямо в прихожей. Чтобы лаконично разместить его здесь, понадобилось найти стол с длинной, но узкой столешницей. В нём есть небольшой выдвижной ящик, в котором хозяева квартиры хранят ключи от квартиры и авто. А стул по необходимости используют для того, чтобы обуваться. Когда все эти небольшие приёмы складываются воедино, то получается достаточно функциональная прихожая, в которой всё на своих местах.

Домашний офис в прихожей

Домашний офис в прихожей

Уютная гостиная

Уютная гостиная

Уютная гостиная

Кажется, что интерьер гостиной не имеет границ, а всё из-за светлой цветовой гаммы и естественного света, который заполняет всю комнату. Здесь сразу ютятся несколько зон – гостиная и спальня, но они гармонично соседствуют и лаконично вписаны в интерьер.

Зона спальни

Зона спальни

На стенах отсутствуют обои, но это вполне соответствует скандинавскому минимализму. Тут ничего не отвлекает и не утяжеляет пространство. Пол из натурального дерева, плетёный ковёр, корзины, кожаный диван, подушки всех оттенков серого и овечьи шкуры – все эти элементы работают на поддержание уютной атмосферы в интерьере. Также, как комнатные растения, постеры на стенах и мебель округлых форм.

Светлая гостиная

Светлая гостиная

Комнатные цветы, как элементы уюта

Комнатные цветы, как элементы уюта

Просторная кухня

Хозяева этой малогабаритки любят готовить и проводить время на кухне. Именно поэтому они решили не объединять кухню с зоной гостиной. Высокие потолки позволили разместить тут высокий гарнитур, куда без проблем уместилась вся кухонная утварь. Шкафы оснастили встроенной подсветкой, что делает работу на кухне в вечернее время более комфортной, а интерьер при этом кажется воздушным и просторным. Также на них отсутствует стандартная фурнитура, её заменили лаконичными аналогами.

Кухня в малогабаритке

Кухня в малогабаритке

Кухня в скандинавском стиле

Кухня в скандинавском стиле

Зона столовой

Зона столовой

Идеи, которые стоит взять на заметку

• В качестве системы хранения в небольшой ванной можно использовать этажерки и стремянки. Они значительно экономят место, а также на них размещается достаточно много предметов.
• Постеры на стенах нужны не только для красоты, они визуально делают помещение более пропорциональным, могут зрительно удлинить комнату или сделать её выше.
• На небольшой кухне в зоне столовой можно разместить одну или несколько навесных полок, на которых можно хранить те предметы, которые должны быть всегда под рукой – посуду для обеда, специи или крупы.

Постеры на стенах работают на визуальное улучшение пространства

Постеры на стенах работают на визуальное улучшение пространства

Этажерка в ванной

Этажерка в ванной

Интерьер маленькой ванной

Интерьер маленькой ванной

Иногда владельцам малогабариток кажется, что зону столовой в небольшом жилище просто негде разместить. Но есть прекрасные идеи, которые помогут справиться с этой ситуацией без проблем. Мы нашли 15 примеров реальной экономии пространства.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment