أحدث 7 اتجاهات لتصميم المطبخ لا يجب أن تفوتك

2017 اتجاهات مدهشة!
2017 اتجاهات تدهش!


يتطلع إلى المستقبل؟ ثم ندعوك في رحلة مثيرة إلى عالم الاتجاهات الداخلية العصرية لتصميم المطبخ ، والتي ستكون في ذروة الشعبية العام المقبل.!

1. نضارة سرية من البرتقالي والأصفر والأزرق

تصميم المطبخ بلون القرع.
تصميم مطبخ القرع.

العام القادم هو الوقت المناسب للابتعاد عن الألوان القياسية التي أصبحت مملة للغاية! أضف ألوانًا جديدة إلى مطبخك. يوصي المصممون بتكملة اليقطين أو الأصفر أو الأزرق الصامت بظلال محايدة – من الأبيض إلى الأسود ، بما في ذلك الجرافيت. لكي تكون عصريًا ، اختر ألوانًا ذات سطوع متوسط ​​- ليست براقة ، ولكن ليس باستيل أيضًا..

تصميم المطبخ بظل ناعم باللون الأزرق.
تصميم المطبخ بظل ناعم باللون الأزرق.

2. الأسود هو الأسود الجديد

المطبخ الأسود يبدو ساحقًا.
يبدو المطبخ الأسود وثيق الصلة للغاية.

قبل عامين ، لم يكن أحد يظن أن الأسود سيصبح لونًا عصريًا في تصميم المطبخ. واليوم ، تنتج الشركات المصنعة المشهورة عالمياً للأدوات الداخلية ، على سبيل المثال ، الشركة الدنماركية VIPP ، والشركة الإيطالية Minacciolo ، و ALNO أو BEECK الألمانية ، مجموعات كاملة من أثاث المطبخ وإكسسواراته باللون الأسود. لا يوجد حتى تلميح من الطراز القديم أو ضبط النفس المفرط الذي يرتبط به الأسود تقليديًا في الأخبار العصرية. أشكال بسيطة ولكنها ممتعة ، مقترنة بقوام معقد من البلاستيك غير اللامع والمعدن – هكذا يبدو المطبخ 2017 باللون الأسود. لا يخلو من لمسة خفيفة من نمط الرجعية في تصميمهم..

الصنابير السوداء أو الحوض في ذروتها.
الصنابير السوداء أو الحوض – في ذروة الصلة.

يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لانتشار الحنفيات والأحواض والأجهزة الأخرى المصنوعة باللون الأسود في أثاث المطبخ العصري. لا يبدو هذا الاتجاه المألوف في تصميم المطبخ غير عادي فحسب ، بل يرضي أيضًا عمليته.!

3. المكرر الرمادي والأبيض تنوعا – الخالدة

مطبخ أبيض مع لمسات مشرقة.
مطبخ أبيض مع لمسات مشرقة.

ماذا تفعل لأولئك الذين يجدون قرارات لجعل المطبخ إما أسود أو جذريًا يبدو جذريًا للغاية؟ لا تيأس! كما لو أن الموضة الداخلية أعدت مفاجأة سارة خاصة بالنسبة لهم. إنه عن الرمادي ، أو ، كما يطلق عليه أيضًا «لون المليونيرات». تشمل المزايا الرمادية للشك عمليتها والقدرة على أن تكون الخلفية المثالية لأي ديكور وإكسسوارات. حتى ملحق المطبخ العادي تمامًا على خلفية رمادية يصبح عملًا فنيًا حقيقيًا.

مطبخ رمادي أنيق.
مطبخ رمادي أنيق.

بالتأكيد سيكون هناك أولئك الذين لا يبدو أن اللون الرمادي هو حل متناغم. ثم ننصحك بالاهتمام باللون الأبيض ، الذي يهيمن على مجموعات مصنعي المطبخ Allmilmo و Bauformat. وتفاصيل مشرقة تجلب الحداثة إلى تصميم المطبخ. البقع من الأصفر والبرتقالي والأزرق والأخضر الفاتح تبعث الحيوية في الكمال الأبيض البارد. بالطبع ، يبدو هذا النوع من الأثاث مثيرًا للإعجاب. ولكن قبل الشراء ، لا تنسَ تقييمه من الناحية العملية..

4. ليست خطوة بدون نباتات

مطبخ ابيض SABO studio.
مطبخ ابيض SABO studio.

خطوة بخطوة ، البستنة العمودية تصل إلى تصميم المطبخ. على سبيل المثال ، قام المهندسون المعماريون من استوديو SABO بإنشاء جدار حي في المطبخ من نباتات متواضعة. ولم يكن المصممون الأوكرانيون من SVOYA خائفين من الذهاب أبعد من ذلك ، حيث حولوا المطبخ إلى حديقة شتوية حقيقية. إذا كانت هذه الحلول تبدو معقدة للغاية أو مخيفة في غرابة استخدامها ، فانتقل إلى الكلاسيكيات القديمة الجيدة – النباتات في الأواني. ولكن من أجل أن يبدو تصميم المطبخ ذا صلة ومتماشيًا مع اتجاهات عام 2017 ، اختر موديلات غير قياسية.

مطبخ مع خضرة عمودية من SVOYA.
مطبخ مع خضرة عمودية من SVOYA.

5. عودة منتصبة للمطابخ الصغيرة المدمجة

المطابخ الصغيرة وظيفية للغاية.
المطابخ الصغيرة وظيفية للغاية.

على مدى السنوات الماضية ، بدأ يبدو أن المطبخ العصري هو بالضرورة غرفة نصف فارغة بمساحة عدة عشرات من الأمتار المربعة. لذلك ، كان على معظمنا أن يتصالح عقليًا مع حقيقة أن تصبح مالك مطبخ عصري ليس مصيرًا. لكن الاتجاهات الحالية مشجعة لأولئك الذين ليسوا محظوظين بما يكفي للعيش في منزل كبير: بدأت المطابخ الصغيرة المدمجة ببطء لتصبح عصرية..

6. مزيج غير متناسق: أشكال ناعمة + هندسة واضحة

تصميم المطبخ من Rational.
تصميم المطبخ من Rational.

في العام التالي ، هناك جميع الفرص للانخراط في تاريخ تصميم المطبخ ، كفترة تفسح فيها الأشكال الهندسية الحادة الطريق لمخططات سلسة. على سبيل المثال ، أنشأت Rational أثاث المطبخ الذي تهيمن عليه المنحنيات الناعمة. ولكن مع ذلك ، فإن استدعاء 2017 وقت المغادرة الكاملة للهندسة من عالم اتجاهات الموضة في التصميم الداخلي لم ينجح بعد. أشكال النماذج الحالية لأثاث المطبخ – هندسة واضحة ، يتم تقريب حوافها. لا تزال الخطوط المستقيمة تهيمن على تصميم المطبخ..

7. نعومة السيراميك و صرامة الخرسانة

مطبخ ALNOCERO Concrett.
مطبخ ALNOCERO Concrett.

ALNOCERO Concretto ، الفائز بالجائزة الألمانية لعام 2016 «الفائز» في الترشيح «منتج ممتاز. مطبخ» تميزت بين المنافسين لشجاعتها في استخدام المواد. أصبح المزيج المركب الذي يحاكي الملمس الخرساني طفرة حقيقية في تصميم أثاث المطبخ. بالإضافة إلى مظهرها الباهظ ، فإن مزاياها هي مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والضرر الميكانيكي..

KNO SYSTEM MOBEL المطبخ.
مطبخ نظام كنو موبيل.

يتم رفع الخرسانة إلى حالة مادة بارزة في تصميم المطبخ من قبل الشركات المصنعة الأخرى لأثاث المطبخ. لكن KH SYSTEM MÖBEL يخفف من شدة الخرسانة بالخشب الطبيعي بألوان دافئة..

7. بلاط الديكور هو جهاز مريح عالمي في تصميم المطبخ

البلاط المنقوش يضفي الحيوية على تصميم المطبخ.
البلاط المنقوش يضفي الحيوية على تصميم المطبخ.

مذهل ، لكنه حقيقي: بلاط زخرفي مع مطبوعات مشرقة تتناسب بشكل متناغم مع أي تصميم داخلي للمطبخ تقريبًا! ترحب اتجاهات الموضة في عام 2017 باستخدام البلاط الملون في مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات – لإنهاء ساحة المطبخ والأرضية والجدران … ولكن فقط في تلك الحالات إذا كان المطبخ الداخلي لا يبدو دافئًا أو ديناميكيًا بما يكفي بدونه.

الآن أصبحت الموضة في تصميم المطبخ أقرب إلينا! حان الوقت للتعامل معها 10 اتجاهات داخلية عصرية في 2017 تحتاج إلى معرفتها اليوم.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

7, the latest trends in kitchen design, which is not permissible to miss

Trends 2017 surprise!
Trends 2017 surprise!


Do you want to look into the future? Then we invite you on a fascinating journey into the world of the fashion trends of interior design for the kitchen, which will be at the peak of popularity in the next year!

1. Restrained freshness of orange, yellow and blue

Kitchen design in pumpkin color.
Kitchen design in pumpkin color.

The coming year - it's time to move onstandard colors that had so bored! Add in kitchen interior with fresh paint. Pumpkin, muted yellow or blue color designers recommend to supplement the neutral shades - from white to black, including graphite. In order to be a trend, choose moderate brightness of color - not flashy, but not pastel.

Kitchen design in soft shades of blue.
Kitchen design in soft shades of blue.

2. Black - hit of the season

Black kitchen looks sverhaktualno.
Black kitchen looks sverhaktualno.

A couple of years ago no one could have come inhead, the black color will be fashionable in the kitchen design. And today the world famous manufacturers of interior items, for example, the Danish company VIPP, Italian Minacciolo, German ALNO or BEECK, let whole collection of kitchen furniture and accessories, aged in black. In fashion updates no hint of the old-fashioned, or excessive self-restraint, which is traditionally associated with the color black. Simple but pleasant forms, combined with complex textures of matte plastic and metal - so look a kitchen-2017 in black. There were in their design and without a slight touch of retro style.

Black taps or sink - on the relevance of the peak.
Black taps or sink - on the relevance of the peak.

Special attention is givenprevalence in fashionable furniture for kitchen faucets, sinks, and other devices, executed in black. This fashion trend in kitchen design not only looks very unusual, but also pleases with its practicality!

3. Exquisite gray and white universal - timeless

White kitchen with bright accents.
White kitchen with bright accents.

What do those who make decisions or kitchenblack, or the radical seem too radical? Do not despair! As if to them interior fashion has prepared a pleasant surprise. It is a gray, or as it is also called the "color of millionaires." The unquestionable advantages of gray can be attributed to the practicality and the ability to be the perfect backdrop for any decor and accessories. Even quite ordinary kitchen accessories on a gray background becomes a true work of art.

Elegant gray kitchen.
Elegant gray kitchen.

Certainly there are those who are, and grayIt seems not harmonious solution. Then we recommend to pay attention to white, dominiruyushy in collections from manufacturers and Allmilmo Bauformat kitchens. A novelty in the design of the kitchen is made vivid details. Blotches of yellow, orange, light blue and light green enliven the cold white perfection. Of course, this furniture looks impressive. But before purchasing not forget to rate it in terms of practicality.

4. Not a step without plants

White kitchen SABO studio.
White kitchen SABO studio.

Step-by-step vertical gardening and getsto kitchen design. For example, the architects of SABO studio set up in the kitchen living wall of hardy plants. A Ukrainian designers from SVOYA not afraid to go even further, turning the kitchen into a real winter garden. If these solutions seem to be too intricate or frighten their uniqueness, refer to the good old classics - the plants in pots. But in order to kitchen design look relevant and consistent trends in 2017, choose a non-standard form of the model.

Kitchen with vertical greening of SVOYA.
Kitchen with vertical greening of SVOYA.

5. The triumphant return of the compact mini-kitchens

The kitchenettes feature high functionality.
The kitchenettes feature high functionality.

Over the past years, it seemed that a fashionable kitchen- Is necessarily a half-empty room with an area of ​​several dozen square meters. Therefore, most of us had to mentally come to terms with the fact that the trend to become the owner of the kitchen - not fate. But the current trend is encouraging those who are not fortunate enough to live in a big house: compact kitchenette slowly starting to become fashionable.

6. The combination of incongruous things: flowing forms + precise geometry

Kitchen Design from Rational.
Kitchen Design from Rational.

Next year has the potential to go down in historykitchen design, a time when the sharp geometric shapes concede the leading position smooth shape. For example, experts from the Rational created furniture for the kitchen, the design of which is dominated by soft curves. But still to name 2017 full time care of the geometry of the world fashion trends in interior design has not yet been obtained. Forms of current models of kitchen furniture - a clear geometry, which rounded edges. Straight lines still remain dominant in the kitchen design.

7. The softness of the ceramics and the severity of the concrete

Kitchen ALNOCERO Concrett.
Kitchen ALNOCERO Concrett.

Company ALNOCERO Concretto, winner of the 2016German award "winner" in the category "Excellent product. Kitchen "stands out among its competitors boldness in using the materials. The composite mixture that simulates the texture of the concrete, was a real breakthrough in the design of kitchen furniture. In addition to the extravagant appearance, its advantages - resistance to high temperatures and mechanical damage.

Kitchen KNO SYSTEM MOBEL.
Kitchen KNO SYSTEM MOBEL.

In the rank of sign material in the design of the kitchen erect concrete and other manufacturers of kitchen furniture. But KH SYSTEM MÖBEL softens the rigor of concrete warm natural wood colors.

7. Decorative Tile - universal uyutizator in kitchen design

Tile with a pattern quicken discreet design kitchen.
Tile with a pattern quicken discreet design kitchen.

Unbelievable but true: decorative tiles with bright prints harmoniously fit into almost any kitchen interior design! Fashion trends 2017 welcome to use colorful tiles in a variety of versions - for finishing the kitchen apron, floor, walls ... But only in cases where without kitchen interior looks cozy enough or dynamic.

Now fashion in kitchen design became to us a step closer! It's time to deal with 10 trendy interior design trends of 2017, of which you need to know today.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment