50 of the most stunning kitchens in gray from the best designers in the world

50 of the most stunning kitchens in gray from the best designers in the world

50 of the most stunning kitchens in gray from the best designers in the world

Very few colors have been popular over the years as well as gray. This is not only the most fashionable, but also the most versatile color among the neutral range. To get rid of the usual beige and white tones, it is worth decorating the kitchen in a gray color. The interior will turn out to be elegant and fashionable. We offer an overview of 50 kitchen interiors in gray tones from the best designers in the world.

Kitchen interior by Jules Art of Living

Kitchen interior by Jules Art of Living

Kitchen interior from VSP Interiors

Kitchen interior from VSP Interiors

Kitchen interior by Joe Schmelzer, Treasurbite Studio

Kitchen interior by Joe Schmelzer, Treasurbite Studio

Kitchen interior from Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen

Kitchen interior from Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen

There are a huge number of its shades that can be used both as a background and an accent for selected architectural elements. In addition, gray is incredibly plastic and makes it easy to decorate the interior with your favorite shade..

Kitchen interior from deVOL Kitchens

Kitchen interior from deVOL Kitchens

Kitchen interior by Matiz Architecture & Design

Kitchen interior by Matiz Architecture & Design

Kitchen interior from EVAA Home Design Center

Kitchen interior from EVAA Home Design Center

Despite the obvious urban look, gray will fit perfectly even in rustic kitchens. Of course, it will not be the only color in the interior. It can be easily combined with bright accents and a traditional white background..

Gray and white kitchens

Kitchen interior by Eggersmann London

Kitchen interior by Eggersmann London

Kitchen interior by Chris Woodburn Interiors

Kitchen interior by Chris Woodburn Interiors

Kitchen interior by Specht Harpman Architects

Kitchen interior by Specht Harpman Architects

Kitchen interior from HSH Interiors

Kitchen interior from HSH Interiors

An elegant and simple combination of gray and white in the kitchen is a good option for those who fear that pure gray will turn the kitchen into a gloomy space. This combination is also good in northern regions where there are long winters with cloudy days. White combined with light gray is the best choice. Dark gray is best left for living rooms in sunny tropics that will benefit from the powerful flow of natural light..

Kitchen interior from Art of Construction

Kitchen interior from Art of Construction

Williams Ridout Kitchen Interior

Williams Ridout Kitchen Interior

Kitchen interior by Roundhouse

Kitchen interior by Roundhouse

White and gray can replace the traditional combination of white and black, they will also look spectacular. Most often it is a white background and gray bedside tables and a kitchen island. This combination shows balance, panache and charm..

Bright colours

Kitchen interior from Odenza Homes

Kitchen interior from Odenza Homes

Harvey Jones Kitchens

Harvey Jones Kitchens

Kitchen interior in gray tones

Kitchen interior in gray tones

The beauty of gray depends on the way it is applied, it can be a pretty neutral shade and a bold accent. That is why it replaces white and beige in modern kitchens designed by the best designers in the world..

Kitchen interior by Roundhouse

Kitchen interior by Roundhouse

Shining background in the interior of a white and gray kitchen by BUILD

Shining background in the interior of a white and gray kitchen by BUILD

Kitchen interior in gray tones

Kitchen interior in gray tones

Kitchen interior by James Dixon Architect

Kitchen interior by James Dixon Architect

Gray can be awe-inspiring color, especially when used in combination with vibrant colors such as red, yellow, orange or green. The kitchen will turn into a masterpiece. And you just need either multi-colored dishes or kitchen appliances, which will become bright contrasting accents.

Correct lighting

Glass ceiling in the kitchen

Glass ceiling in the kitchen

Kitchen interior from cityhomeCOLLECTIVE

Kitchen interior from cityhomeCOLLECTIVE

Kitchen Interior by Romanelli & Hughes Custom Home Builders

Kitchen Interior by Romanelli & Hughes Custom Home Builders

Kitchen interior by Fiddlehead Design Group

Kitchen interior by Fiddlehead Design Group

Even the weather matters in determining the amount of gray and its shade that can be used in interior decoration. Dark gray in northern latitudes can create a gloomy atmosphere due to lack of sunlight. Lighting is an important factor to consider when creating the perfect interior.

Kitchen interior by Russell Taylor Architects

Kitchen interior by Russell Taylor Architects

Kitchen interior by Vanbetlehem Architect

Kitchen interior by Vanbetlehem Architect

Kitchen interior by Mitchell Wall Architecture & Design

Kitchen interior by Mitchell Wall Architecture & Design

Ideally, a powerful stream of natural light is needed to illuminate the room during the day, and in the evening, a thoughtful combination of pendant and recessed lights will cope with this task. Since lighting is not just the beauty of chandeliers, you need to approach the issue seriously and responsibly..

Kitchen interior by DesignSpace London

Kitchen interior by DesignSpace London

Vintage kitchen accents by Kohler

Vintage kitchen accents by Kohler

Kitchen interior in gray tones

Kitchen interior in gray tones

Miller Hull Kitchen Interior

Miller Hull Kitchen Interior

The use of LED strips under wall cabinets has become a popular trend lately, they wonderfully illuminate the work surface. Above the kitchen island, it is best to hang cute chandeliers that match the style and color of the kitchen. Particularly successful kitchen interior options are those that have views of the garden, patio or courtyard through large glass walls..

Variety of shades

Kitchen interior from Meshberg Group

Kitchen interior from Meshberg Group

Harvey Jones Kitchens

Harvey Jones Kitchens

Kitchen interior by Webber + Studio, Architects

Kitchen interior by Webber + Studio, Architects

Kitchen interior by Michelle Dirkse Interior Design

Kitchen interior by Michelle Dirkse Interior Design

50 shades of gray for kitchen interior design have a completely different meaning. Gray really has a huge number of shades, tones and midtones. They allow you to create a stylish interior. You can safely combine furniture of different styles and shades, using the original transition from one tone to another while maintaining the overall background. Gray can be either the dominant color or the accent.

Small gray kitchens

Kitchen interior by Maggie McManus Kitchens & Baths

Kitchen interior by Maggie McManus Kitchens & Baths

Kitchen interior by CliqStudios Cabinets

Kitchen interior by CliqStudios Cabinets

Kitchen interior by Molitli Interieurmakers

Kitchen interior by Molitli Interieurmakers

Kitchen interior by Southport Cabinet Company

Kitchen interior by Southport Cabinet Company

The main focus of interior design magazines is on large and spacious kitchens, but there are many more small and tiny kitchens with very limited space in the world. However, gray works well for them, despite the popular myth that it creates a dark and overwhelming atmosphere. This is more likely due to improper layout, clutter and poor lighting..

Kitchen interior by All & Nxthing

Kitchen interior by All & Nxthing

Kitchen interior in gray tones

Kitchen interior in gray tones

Functional kitchen in gray tones

Functional kitchen in gray tones

The best option would be to use two or three different shades, with one of them certainly being white. This approach will help avoid visual fragmentation, create a sense of spaciousness, and give your small kitchen a more organized look. It’s just incredible how successful the combination of dark gray bedside tables and a white background will be. However, you shouldn’t give up the classics either. White kitchen: 40 stunning white interiors that are not boring at all.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Кухня

50 самых потрясающих кухонь в сером цвете от самых лучших дизайнеров в мире

50 самых потрясающих кухонь в сером цвете от самых лучших дизайнеров в мир

50 самых потрясающих кухонь в сером цвете от самых лучших дизайнеров в мир

Очень мало цветов популярных на протяжении нескольких лет так же как серый. Это не только самый модный, но и самый универсальный цвет среди нейтральной гаммы. Чтобы избавиться от привычных бежевых и белых тонов, стоит оформить кухню именно в сером цвете. Интерьер получится изящным и модным. Предлагаем обзор 50 интерьеров кухни в серых тонах от лучших дизайнеров мира.

Интерьер кухни от Jules Art of Living

Интерьер кухни от Jules Art of Living

Интерьер кухни от VSP Interiors

Интерьер кухни от VSP Interiors

Интерьер кухни от Joe Schmelzer, Treasurbite Studio

Интерьер кухни от Joe Schmelzer, Treasurbite Studio

Интерьер кухни от Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen

Интерьер кухни от Dreammaker Bath & Kitchen

Существует огромное количество его оттенков, которые можно использовать как в качестве фона, так и акцента для выбранных архитектурных элементов. Кроме того, серый цвет невероятно пластичен и позволяет легко декорировать интерьер любимым оттенком.

Интерьер кухни от deVOL Kitchens

Интерьер кухни от deVOL Kitchens

Интерьер кухни от Matiz Architecture & Design

Интерьер кухни от Matiz Architecture & Design

Интерьер кухни от EVAA Home Design Center

Интерьер кухни от EVAA Home Design Center

Несмотря на явный урбанистический вид, серый цвет отлично впишется даже в рустикальные кухни. Безусловно, что он будет не единственным цветом в интерьере. Его легко можно комбинировать с яркими акцентами и традиционным белым фоном.

Серо-белые кухни

Интерьер кухни от Eggersmann London

Интерьер кухни от Eggersmann London

Интерьер кухни от Chris Woodburn Interiors

Интерьер кухни от Chris Woodburn Interiors

Интерьер кухни от Specht Harpman Architects

Интерьер кухни от Specht Harpman Architects

Интерьер кухни от HSH Interiors

Интерьер кухни от HSH Interiors

Элегантная и простая комбинация серого и белого на кухне — хороший вариант для тех, кто боится, что чистый серый превратит кухню в мрачное помещение. Эта комбинация хороша также в северных регионах, где долгие зимы с пасмурными днями. Белый цвет в сочетании со светло-серым – лучший выбор. Тёмно-серый лучше оставить для гостиных в солнечных тропиках, которые только выиграют от мощного потока натурального света.

Интерьер кухни от Art of Construction

Интерьер кухни от Art of Construction

Интерьер кухни от Williams Ridout

Интерьер кухни от Williams Ridout

Интерьер кухни от Roundhouse

Интерьер кухни от Roundhouse

Белый и серый могут заменить традиционную комбинацию белого и чёрного, они тоже будут смотреться эффектно. Чаще всего это белый фон и серые тумбочки и кухонный остров. Это сочетание демонстрирует равновесие, щегольство и шарм.

Яркие цвета

Интерьер кухни от Odenza Homes

Интерьер кухни от Odenza Homes

Интерьер кухни от Harvey Jones Kitchens

Интерьер кухни от Harvey Jones Kitchens

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Красота серого цвета зависит от способа его применения, он может быть симпатичным нейтральным оттенком и ярким акцентом . Именно поэтому он заменяет белый и бежевый на современных кухнях, оформленных лучшими дизайнерами мира.

Интерьер кухни от Roundhouse

Интерьер кухни от Roundhouse

Сияющий фон в интерьере бело-серой кухни от BUILD

Сияющий фон в интерьере бело-серой кухни от BUILD

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Интерьер кухни от James Dixon Architect

Интерьер кухни от James Dixon Architect

Серый цвет способен вызвать восхищение, особенно если его использовать одновременно я такими яркими цветами как красный, жёлтый, оранжевый или зелёный. Кухня превратится в шедевр. А нужна всего лишь либо разноцветная посуда, либо кухонная техника, которые и станут яркими контрастными акцентами.

Правильное освещение

Стеклянный потолок на кухне

Стеклянный потолок на кухне

Интерьер кухни от cityhomeCOLLECTIVE

Интерьер кухни от cityhomeCOLLECTIVE

Интерьер кухни от Romanelli & Hughes Custom Home Builders

Интерьер кухни от Romanelli & Hughes Custom Home Builders

Интерьер кухни от Fiddlehead Design Group

Интерьер кухни от Fiddlehead Design Group

Даже погода имеет значение при определении количества серого цвета и его оттенка, которое можно использовать при оформлении интерьера. Тёмно-серый в северных широтах может создать мрачную атмосферу из-за недостатка солнечного света. Освещение – важный фактор, который необходимо учитывать при создании идеального интерьера.

Интерьер кухни от Russell Taylor Architects

Интерьер кухни от Russell Taylor Architects

Интерьер кухни от Vanbetlehem Architect

Интерьер кухни от Vanbetlehem Architect

Интерьер кухни от Mitchell Wall Architecture & Design

Интерьер кухни от Mitchell Wall Architecture & Design

В идеале необходим мощный поток природного света, чтобы осветить помещение днём, а вечером с этой задачей справится продуманное сочетание подвесных и встроенных светильников. Поскольку освещение – это не просто красота люстр, подойти к вопросу нужно серьёзно и ответственно.

Интерьер кухни от DesignSpace London

Интерьер кухни от DesignSpace London

Винтажные акценты в интерьере кухни от Kohler

Винтажные акценты в интерьере кухни от Kohler

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Интерьер кухни от Miller Hull

Интерьер кухни от Miller Hull

Использование светодиодных лент под навесными шкафчиками стало популярным трендом в последнее время, они чудесно освещают рабочую поверхность. Над кухонным островом лучше всего повесить симпатичные люстры, которые сочетаются со стилем и цветовой гаммой кухни. Особенно удачными вариантами интерьера кухни будут те, в которых есть вид на сад, патио или внутренний двор через большие стеклянные стены.

Разнообразие оттенков

Интерьер кухни от Meshberg Group

Интерьер кухни от Meshberg Group

Интерьер кухни от Harvey Jones Kitchens

Интерьер кухни от Harvey Jones Kitchens

Интерьер кухни от Webber + Studio, Architects

Интерьер кухни от Webber + Studio, Architects

Интерьер кухни от Michelle Dirkse Interior Design

Интерьер кухни от Michelle Dirkse Interior Design

50 оттенков серого для дизайна интерьера кухни имеют совершенно другое значение. У серого цвета действительно огромное количество оттенков, тонов и полутонов. Они позволяют создать стильный интерьер. Можно смело сочетать мебель разных стилей и оттенков, используя оригинальные переход из одного тона в другой при сохранении общего фона. Серый может быть как доминирующим цветом, так и акцентным.

Малогабаритные серые кухни

Интерьер кухни от Maggie McManus Kitchens & Baths

Интерьер кухни от Maggie McManus Kitchens & Baths

Интерьер кухни от CliqStudios Cabinets

Интерьер кухни от CliqStudios Cabinets

Интерьер кухни от Molitli Interieurmakers

Интерьер кухни от Molitli Interieurmakers

Интерьер кухни от Southport Cabinet Company

Интерьер кухни от Southport Cabinet Company

Основное внимание в журналах по дизайну интерьеров уделяется большим и просторным кухням, вот только маленьких и крошечных кухонь с весьма ограниченным пространством в мире намного больше. Тем не менее, серый цвет подходит и для них, несмотря на распространённый миф о том, что он создаёт мрачную и подавляющую атмосферу. На это скорее влияет неправильная планировка, захламленность и плохое освещение.

Интерьер кухни от All & Nxthing

Интерьер кухни от All & Nxthing

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Интерьер кухни в серых тонах

Функциональная кухня в серых тонах

Функциональная кухня в серых тонах

Лучшим вариантом будет использование двух или трёх различных оттенков, при этом одним из них непременно будет белый. Такой подход поможет избежать визуальной фрагментации, создаст ощущение простора и придаст маленькой кухне более организованный вид. Просто невероятно до чего удачным будет сочетание тёмно-серых тумбочек и белого фона. Впрочем, не стоит отказываться и от классики. Белоснежная кухня: 40 потрясающих белых интерьеров, в которых совсем не скучно.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment