100 فكرة كبيرة لمطبخ LITTLE 2017: التصميم في الصورة

المطبخ هو المكان الأكثر شعبية في أي منزل. ليست هناك حاجة للحديث عن مقدار الوقت الذي تقضيه المرأة الروسية العادية في المطبخ. من الواضح أن هذه الغرفة هي قلب المنزل وموقده. ولكن بالنسبة لمعظم مواطنينا ، تصبح مساحة المطبخ حجر عثرة عند التخطيط للإصلاحات ، وقبل كل شيء ، بسبب صغر حجمها. حتى في الشقق العادية ، التي تم بناؤها في القرن الماضي ، فإن المطابخ صغيرة ، وحتى المساكن الصغيرة لا تستحق الذكر على الإطلاق. مشكلة وضع جميع العناصر الداخلية اللازمة للقيام بعمليات المطبخ العامل على مساحة متواضعة من 5-7 متر مربع. م مألوف ليس فقط لمعظمنا ، ولكن أيضًا للمصممين في جميع أنحاء العالم. على مر السنين ، تمكنوا من تطوير العديد من التقنيات وطرق تخطيط الأثاث وترتيب الأجهزة المنزلية ، المصممة ليس لتنظيم بيئة للطهي وتخزين وتناول الطعام بسهولة ، ولكن أيضًا لإنشاء تصميم جميل وعملي ومريح وعملي. نلفت انتباهك إلى 100 فكرة لتزيين مساحة مطبخ صغيرة ونأمل أن تساعدك مشاريع التصميم المقدمة في العثور على حلولك الفريدة لتجهيز مطبخ أحلامك ، وإن كان ذلك على بضعة أمتار مربعة.

مطبخ داخلي صغير

الواجهات

شجرة في كل مكان

الاستعداد للتخطيط للتجديد في مطبخ صغير

قبل البدء في التخطيط الأساسي لتجديد المطبخ ، تحتاج إلى معرفة التدابير التي يمكن اتخاذها لتسهيل تصميم مساحة صغيرة ولكنها متعددة الوظائف:

  • من الضروري أن تمثل بوضوح النتيجة النهائية للإصلاح ، في المطبخ الصغير لا توجد تفاهات ، يجب سرد جميع العناصر الداخلية تمامًا قبل بدء العمل – عدد الأجهزة المنزلية المدمجة ، وربط الأجهزة بأنظمة الاتصالات والحاجة إلى نقلها ؛
  • إذا كان مطبخك يحتوي على نافذة عادية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى معرفة ما إذا كان يمكن توسيعه أثناء تغيير النوافذ الزجاجية المزدوجة. كلما زاد الضوء الطبيعي في مساحة صغيرة ، كان ذلك أفضل ؛
  • من الضروري معرفة ما إذا كانت هناك إمكانية لإخراج بعض الأجهزة المنزلية كبيرة الحجم خارج المطبخ – على سبيل المثال ، يقوم بعض أصحاب الشقق القياسية بتركيب غسالة في الحمام ، بينما يضطر البعض الآخر إلى تركيبها في المطبخ ، والكثير منهم يتمكنون من بناء ثلاجة في الخزانة في الردهة ؛
  • أيضًا ، من المهم أن تعرف مقدمًا ما إذا كان من الضروري تجهيز منطقة طعام كاملة في مساحة المطبخ أو ما إذا كان كونترتوب صغير سيكون كافيًا للوجبات القصيرة (هذا يعتمد على عدد أفراد الأسرة وإمكانية إدخال منطقة تناول الطعام إلى غرفة المعيشة)
  • يجب التخطيط مسبقًا لتنفيذ أسلوب المطبخ مسبقًا (لا يمكن لأنواع عديدة من الأنماط ببساطة «يهدا يستقر» في المطبخ الصغير – ستكون الأنماط الكلاسيكية غير مناسبة ، ولكن الاختلافات الحديثة حول موضوع تزيين الغرف الصغيرة مرحب بها للغاية).

طابع قروي

واجهات خشبية

منطقة المطبخ في غرفة المعيشة

طرق لتوسيع المساحة فعليًا وبصريًا

من أجل زيادة مساحة المطبخ فعليًا ، من الضروري توصيله بغرفة مجاورة ، غالبًا غرفة معيشة. في بعض الحالات ، تمكن الملاك من استخدام مساحة الممر لزيادة مساحة قطاع المطبخ. طريقة أخرى لزيادة عدد الأمتار المربعة هي إرفاق شرفة أو لوجيا. من الواضح أن هذه التدابير تتطلب العزل الأولي والعزل المائي للشرفة..

صورة بيضاء الثلج

تصميم انتقائي

التأكيد على الأجهزة المنزلية

يمكنك فقط تحقيق اتصال مرئي بين المطبخ والممر أو الردهة إذا قمت بإزالة الباب وإنهاء الغرف المجاورة بنفس اللون باستخدام مواد تشطيب متطابقة. سيخلق شعورًا بمساحة انسيابية سلسة ، بدلاً من غرفتين صغيرتين.

مطبخ صغير مشرق

مطبخ باللونين الأبيض والرمادي

تصميم مشرق من الطبقة السفلى من الخزائن

ولكن في أغلب الأحيان لا توجد طريقة لتغيير منطقة مطبخ صغيرة بالفعل. في ترسانة أصحاب الشقق ، لا توجد سوى تقنيات تصميم للتوسع البصري لمساحة المطبخ ، وهناك العديد منها:

  • استخدام الظلال الخفيفة لتزيين وتنفيذ أثاث الغرفة – تعكس الأسطح الثلجية البيضاء الضوء بشكل مثالي ، وتزيد حجم المساحة بشكل مرئي ؛
  • إذا كان السقف مصنوعًا باللون الأبيض ، تكون الجدران نغمة أو اثنتين أغمق ، والأرضيات مظلمة تمامًا ، ثم سيبدو ارتفاع الغرفة بصريًا أكبر مما هو عليه بالفعل ؛
  • يمكن تحقيق تأثير مماثل باستخدام نغمة خفيفة لتنفيذ المستوى العلوي من خزائن المطبخ والظلال الداكنة للجزء السفلي من سماعة الرأس ؛
  • تساهم الأسطح اللامعة في التوسع البصري لأبعاد الغرفة وانتشار الإضاءة – يمكن أن تكون هذه واجهات مجموعة المطبخ ، كونترتوب وسقف مرن ؛
  • إذا تم وضع بلاط الأرضية بشكل قطري ، فستظهر مساحة الأرضية أكبر ؛
  • يساعد استخدام الطاولات الزجاجية لطاولات الطعام والأثاث المصنوع من البلاستيك الشفاف (الأكريليك) على إنشاء صورة سهلة لغرفة صغيرة – يبدو أن العناصر الداخلية تذوب في الفضاء.

مطبخ مع طاولة بار

في الغرف الصغيرة ، من الأفضل عدم استخدام المنسوجات الملونة – ستائر على النوافذ ومفارش المائدة على الطاولة. رسم كبير في مطبخ صغير سيكون غير مناسب. من المهم أيضًا التخلص من جميع الأشياء غير الضرورية ، واستخدام الحد الأدنى من العناصر الزخرفية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع نباتات منزلية على حافة النافذة ، فليكن هي الوحيدة ؛ إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعليق أصحاب الحجرات والمآزر ، فمن الأفضل إخفائها في خزانة. في الغرف الصغيرة ، يمكن إنشاء الفوضى والفوضى بسرعة كبيرة..

الأبيض خارج الموضة

واجهات خشبية وتشطيب

خيارات التخطيط لمجموعة المطبخ

يعتمد جو الغرفة بأكملها إلى حد كبير على كيفية وضع مجموعة المطبخ. لا يؤثر موقع أنظمة التخزين والأجهزة المدمجة وأسطح العمل على مظهر المطبخ فحسب ، بل يؤثر أيضًا على راحة عمليات المطبخ ، وسهولة استخدام الغرفة وحتى سلامتها. في منطقة صغيرة ، يصبح اختيار التخطيط الصحيح والأكثر نجاحًا من أكثر المشكلات إلحاحًا. لذلك ، سيعتمد موقع مجموعة المطبخ في الغرفة على العوامل التالية:

  • بشكل افتراضي ، نحن نقبل حقيقة أن جميع الخيارات للمساحات قيد النظر تحتوي على مساحة صغيرة ، مما يعني أن شكل الغرفة يصبح مهمًا ؛
  • أبعاد النافذة والمدخل ، وموقعها بالنسبة للغرف المجاورة ؛
  • مرور أنظمة الاتصالات (ليس من الممكن في جميع المباني إعادة تطوير أنابيب الغاز ، على سبيل المثال) ؛
  • عدد الأجهزة المنزلية المدمجة ؛
  • الحاجة إلى ترتيب مكان لتناول الطعام وعدد الأسر التي يجب حساب منطقة تناول الطعام لها.

استمر المطبخ في غرفة المعيشة

لون الخشب المشرق

خطي

التصميم ، الذي توجد فيه مجموعة المطبخ في صف واحد ، مناسب لمساحات المطبخ الصغيرة جدًا حيث من الضروري وضع طاولة طعام (وحدة التحكم ، كونترتوب – أي سطح يستخدم للأكل). من المستحسن أيضًا استخدام تخطيط صف واحد في منازل العزاب والأزواج الذين ليس لديهم أطفال ، والذين لا يحتاجون إلى بناء عدد كبير من الأجهزة المنزلية.

تصميم مقتضب

مطبخ صغير

تخطيط خطي

عند وضع مجموعة المطبخ في صف واحد ، ليس من السهل اتباع القاعدة «مثلث العمل», من الضروري تثبيت الثلاجة بالقرب من الجدار العمودي على سماعة الرأس. ثم سيتم وضع جميع نقاط العمل الرئيسية (رؤوس المثلث التقليدي) بشكل مريح – ثلاجة ومغسلة وموقد (موقد).

فرقة بيضاء خطية

مطبخ صغير باللون الأبيض

واجهات ناعمة في صف واحد

في كثير من الأحيان ، يرافق الخبز في صف واحد تركيب جزيرة أو شبه جزيرة. من حيث توفير مساحة مفيدة في مطبخ صغير ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام تصميم شبه الجزيرة ، حيث يمكن دمج الأجهزة المنزلية أو المغسلة أو الموقد. غالبًا ما تكون شبه الجزيرة أيضًا مكانًا للوجبات (إذا لم يكن هناك شخص أو شخصان يعيشان في الشقة ، فلن تتسبب منطقة تناول الطعام هذه في إزعاج).

تصميم متباين

مطبخ مدمج

مطبخ صف واحد وشبه جزيرة

صف واحد مع شبه الجزيرة

يتم استخدام تخطيط صف واحد أيضًا إذا كان المطبخ جزءًا من غرفة مدمجة (يحتوي على غرفة طعام وغرفة معيشة). ما يسمى ب «المطبخ في الخزانة» يمكن تقديمها فقط في مثل هذا الترتيب لأنظمة التخزين والأجهزة المنزلية. راحة مثل هذا المطبخ هو أنه إذا تم استقبال الضيوف ، يكفي فقط إغلاق أبواب الخزانة وتصبح الغرفة غرفة معيشة كاملة. ولا يهم إذا بقيت أطباق متسخة في الحوض أو لم يتم تفكيك المنتجات على أسطح القطع.

خلف أبواب الخزانة

مطبخ أبيض في الخزانة

مجموعة مضيئة خلف الأبواب

على شكل حرف L أو زاوية

تخطيط الزاوية رائع للغرف المربعة والمستطيلة (غير المطولة جدًا). هذا هو الخيار الأفضل لوضع العدد المطلوب من عناصر المطبخ على الحد الأدنى من عدد الأمتار المربعة. بالإضافة إلى توزيعها «مثلث العمل» في هذه الحالة لن يكون من الصعب. يترك تصميم الزاوية بعض المساحة الخالية حتى في المطبخ الصغير جدًا – يمكن استخدامه لإعداد طاولة طعام صغيرة (يفضل شكل بيضاوي) أو وحدة تحكم يتم تثبيتها فقط على الحائط لتوفير المساحة.

في غرفة صغيرة بيضاء الثلج

مطبخ بألوان بنية

تخطيط الزاوية

تخطيط على شكل L

سماعة زاوية

من حيث توفير كل سنتيمتر مربع ، يتم استخدام أنظمة التخزين على شكل خزائن مغلقة أو أرفف مفتوحة في أي مكان يمكن الوصول إليه. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدام المساحة المحيطة بفتح النافذة بأقصى قدر من الكفاءة..

أرفف حول النافذة

أبواب بإدراج زجاجي

تصميم فتح النافذة

من المهم بنفس القدر ترتيب التخزين الأكثر كفاءة في مجموعة الأثاث نفسها. في المتاجر الحديثة ، هناك ما يكفي من الأجهزة المريحة والوظيفية للمساعدة في توزيع تخزين الأطباق وأدوات تناول الطعام وإكسسوارات المطبخ المختلفة. سيساعد تصنيع مجموعة أثاث وفقًا لمشروع فردي (وبالنسبة للمطابخ الصغيرة ، هذا ما يحدث عادة) على إنشاء نظام تخزين يتكيف بشكل مثالي مع ظروفك.

قراصنة الحياة للمطبخ

سماعة باللون الأزرق

تخزين فعال

نهج عملي

على شكل حرف U

إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى وضع مجموعة طعام داخل مساحة المطبخ ، ولكن هناك حاجة لعدد كبير من أنظمة التخزين والأجهزة المنزلية ، فقد يكون التخطيط على شكل حرف U خيارًا مثاليًا. تنظم «مثلث العمل», أولئك. ليس من الصعب ترتيب الثلاجة والموقد والمغسلة بشكل مريح. في معظم الحالات ، يتم قطع الشكل U من الطبقة العلوية للخزانات من خلال فتح النافذة – وهذا يساعد على تجنب فوضى أنظمة التخزين ، والتي يمكن أن تخلق في مطبخ صغير «انتقد تأثير المربع». إذا لم تكن هناك نوافذ في الغرفة (وأحيانًا يحدث ذلك) ، فإن الخبراء يوصون باستخدام مجموعة من أنظمة التخزين – خزائن معلقة متناوبة مع أرفف مفتوحة.

لهجة السقف

مخطط لمطبخ ضيق

سماعة على شكل حرف U

تخطيط ف

موازى

إذا كان مطبخك مستطيلًا ويحتوي أحد الجدران القصيرة على مدخل ، والثاني عبارة عن نافذة كبيرة أو كتلة شرفة ، فإن أفضل خيار لموقع مجموعة المطبخ سيكون تخطيطًا متوازيًا. في معظم الأحيان ، لا يترك هذا التصميم مساحة لمجموعة الطعام. ولكن ، إذا كانت الغرفة طويلة حقًا ، وهناك حاجة إلى أنظمة تخزين قليلة ، فستكون هناك مساحة لطاولة طعام صغيرة.

لهجة السقف

تبليط أصلي

التخطيط الموازي

مطبخ بنافذة كبيرة

تصميم مشرق

التشطيب في منطقة مطبخ صغير

عند اختيار مواد التشطيب لمساحة المطبخ ، من الضروري مراعاة المناخ المحلي الخاص لهذه الغرفة متعددة الوظائف:

  • رطوبة عالية؛
  • قطرات درجة الحرارة
  • الضرر الميكانيكي المحتمل (على وجه الخصوص ، ينطبق هذا على الأرضيات) ؛
  • القدرة على تنظيف الأسطح (في بعض الأحيان باستخدام عوامل التنظيف الكيميائية).

الانتهاء من الضوء

صورة بيضاء الثلج للمطبخ

فاتح وابيض

إذا تحدثنا عن ميزات اختيار التشطيبات للمساحات الصغيرة ، فمن الضروري إضافة الخصائص الجمالية – التصميم المقتضب والظلال الخفيفة وسهولة الاستخدام إلى الخصائص التقنية المدرجة. بمعنى آخر ، يجب أن يكون التشطيب في المطبخ الصغير خلفية خفيفة وعملية وجمالية لمجموعة المطبخ التي تشغل معظم المساحة..

منضدة للوجبات

أسطح بيضاء

لإنهاء السقف ، من الأفضل استخدام أبسط الحلول (خاصة إذا كانت الغرفة ذات ارتفاع منخفض) – سيكون السقف الأبيض السلس تمامًا ، حتى الأبيض ، هو الخيار المثالي. هياكل معلقة معقدة في عدة مستويات ، مساحة صغيرة ببساطة لا يمكن أن تصمد بصريا.

مطبخ في الاستوديو

من الداخل أبيض وأسود

تخطيط على شكل حرف U

لتزيين الجدران ، من الأفضل اختيار إصدارات أحادية اللون من ورق الحائط غير المنسوج (يمكن تنظيفها باستخدام إسفنجة رطبة) أو الجص الزخرفي أو ألواح الجدران أو ورق الحائط السائل. بلاط السيراميك مثالي لتزيين ساحة المطبخ. في مسائل إنهاء المساحات الصغيرة ، من الضروري عدم التركيز على الاتجاهات الحديثة بقدر ما تركز على الفطرة السليمة والراحة الشخصية – يجب أن تحتفظ مادة التشطيب بمظهرها الأصلي حتى بعد عدة سنوات من الاستخدام المكثف والتنظيف..

تشطيب المريلة

زخرفة المطبخ الصغيرة

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لكي لا بصريا «انفصل» جدران المطبخ الصغيرة إلى شرائح ، يوصي الخبراء باستخدام تشطيب ساحة المطبخ حتى السقف. في بعض الحالات ، تساعد هذه الطريقة في الحفاظ على سلامة الصورة – يعتمد الوزن على التصميم المختار لسماعة الرأس ، ارتفاع السقف وموقع فتح النافذة.

الانتهاء من بلاط السيراميك

تشطيب عملي

التشطيب لغرفة صغيرة

لمعان بياض الثلج

الخيار المثالي للأرضيات هو استخدام بلاط الخزف الحجري. إنه قادر على تحمل تأثير الأجسام الساقطة ، ومقاوم للرطوبة العالية ودرجات الحرارة القصوى والتنظيف بالمواد الكيميائية ، ولا يتلاشى في الشمس ويخدم لسنوات عديدة. يمكن لبلاط الأرضيات أن يحاكي البناء أو أنواع مختلفة من الخشب ، مما يضفي لمسة من الفخامة على مطبخ صغير متواضع.

التأكيد على النوع

الأرضيات

تقليد الأرضيات الخشبية

حلول الألوان لجدران وواجهات خزائن المطبخ

إذا كانت الغرفة صغيرة جدًا ، فبصرف النظر عن لوحة الألوان الفاتحة لتزيين الجدران وتنفيذ مجموعة المطبخ ، بالكاد يمكنك التفكير في شيء أفضل. سوف تساعد أسطح بياض الثلج ليس فقط في إنشاء ضوء ونظيف ، ولكن أيضًا صورة خفيفة ، وهو أمر مهم في ظروف خطر إنشاء تأثير مساحة مغلقة. تمييع هذا الفراغ الأبيض الثلجي الذي يتخلله الأجهزة المنزلية – البقع الداكنة وتألق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ويمكن إحضار لهجة اللون مع أطباق مشرقة.

مطبخ صغير بياض الثلج

واجهات بيضاء كونترتوب داكنة

تصميم أبيض

سماعة رأس بيضاء اللون

أبيض للمناطق الصغيرة

الداخلية الخفيفة

ميزة الواجهات الثلجية البيضاء هي أنها يمكن بناؤها من السقف نفسه ، ولن تبدو المجموعة الناتجة مرهقة ومتجانسة. ولكن سيتم استخدام المساحة المفيدة للمطبخ الصغير بأكبر قدر ممكن من الكفاءة. على الرفوف العلوية ، يمكنك وضع أشياء قليلة الاستخدام.

مطبخ مع جزيرة

واجهات من السقف

الجزيرة الأصلية

قمة بيضاء - قاع داكن

لكي لا يشبه مطبخك الصغير غرفة المستشفى ، يوصي المصممون «يميع \ يخفف» بياض الثلج (ألوان الباستيل) مع عناصر خشبية من الأثاث والديكور. لا يؤدي دفء نمط الخشب الطبيعي إلى تنويع التصميم الداخلي المشرق للمطبخ فحسب ، بل يجلب أيضًا الراحة والراحة التي تشتد الحاجة إليها إلى مساحة المطبخ..

أبيض وخشبي

أرفف مفتوحة

لهجة على أرضية خشبية

يمكن تحقيق تأثير أكبر إذا «يميع \ يخفف» السطوح الخفيفة مع العناصر الداخلية الداكنة المتناقضة. يمكن أن يكون هذا كونترتوب من الخشب الداكن ، والحجر الصناعي أو الطبيعي ، وحواف المطبخ ، والأرضيات ، وحتى تركيبات الإضاءة..

تناوب الأسطح المظلمة والخفيفة

خزائن بيضاء لامعة

تصميم متباين

كونترتوب داكن

ساحة المطبخ الداكن

تشمل خيارات الألوان المقبولة لواجهات المطبخ في منطقة صغيرة ظلال فاتحة من الرمادي والبيج والأزرق والنعناع والفستق والزيتون والفيروز والرمل. على خلفية بيضاء ، ستبرز حتى ألوان الباستيل الرائعة وتبدو مذهلة. ولكن في نفس الوقت ، لن يصبح الظل الذي يرضي العين عقبة في خلق ضوء وخفيف وفي نفس الوقت صورة عملية لمساحة المطبخ..

رمادي للواجهات

نغمة النعناع

لمعان بيج

تصميم بيج فاتح

لهجة مشرقة

إضاءة وديكور في مطبخ صغير

كلما كانت الغرفة أصغر ، كلما كان دور نظام الإضاءة أكثر أهمية. من أجل تزويد مطبخك الصغير بالحد الأقصى من أشعة الشمس ، لا تستخدم ستائر التعتيم ، ولكن ستائر رقيقة ، وهي حجاب شفاف لتلوين النوافذ. أو التخلي تمامًا عن المنسوجات لفتحات النوافذ (يمكنك تزيين الجزء العلوي فقط بقطعة من لحم الخروف). إذا كانت الغرفة تقع على الجانب الجنوبي من المبنى والحماية من أشعة الشمس ضرورية ببساطة ، فمن الأفضل استخدام laconic وفي نفس الوقت خيار الأقمشة الجذابة – الستائر الدوارة القماشية.

الداخل الأصلي

تخطيط على شكل حرف U

مطبخ داخلي صغير

تحظى مصادر الضوء الاصطناعي في المطابخ الصغيرة باهتمام خاص. من الواضح أنه لا يمكن الاستغناء عن ثريا مركزية واحدة في مساحة المطبخ – هناك حاجة إلى أضواء كاشفة أو شريطية لإضاءة مناطق العمل وأماكن لتناول الوجبات. يمكن تعليق المصابيح حول محيط السقف وتحت الأدراج. بدلاً من الإضاءة المدمجة في السقف ، يمكنك استخدام ثريا كبيرة واحدة (كل هذا يتوقف على ارتفاع السقف) أو زوج من المصابيح المعلقة الصغيرة – فوق منطقة العمل ومنطقة تناول الطعام.

إنارة في غرفة ضيقة

إضاءة لمطبخ صغير

إضاءة أصلية

تركيبات المطبخ

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

100 BIG ideas for a SMALL kitchen 2017: design on the photo

Kitchen is the most popular place in any home. Talk about how much time in the kitchen space is conducted by the average Russian woman, it is not necessary. Obviously, this room is the heart of the house, its hearth. That's only for most of our compatriots the kitchen space becomes a stumbling block in the planning of repairs and, first of all, because of its small dimensions. Even in standard flats built last century, the kitchens are small, and even about small dwellings and do not mention it at all. The problem of placing all the necessary elements of the interior for conducting working kitchen processes on a modest area of ​​5-7 square meters. M is familiar not only to most of us, but also to designers all over the world. Over the years, they have managed to develop many techniques, methods for laying out furniture and arranging household appliances, designed to not easily organize the environment for cooking, storing and absorbing food, but also creating a beautiful, functional, ergonomic and practical design. We bring to your attention 100 ideas for decorating the kitchen space of a small area and we hope that the presented design projects will help you find your unique solutions for the kitchen equipment of your dreams, even on a few square meters.

Interior of a small kitchen

Facades

The tree is everywhere

Preparation for planning repairs in a small kitchen

Before proceeding with the basic planning of repairs in the kitchen, it is necessary to find out what measures can be taken to facilitate the design of a small but multifunctional space:

  • It is necessary to clearly present the final resultRepair, in a small kitchen there are no trifles, absolutely all elements of the interior need to be listed before starting work - the number of built-in home appliances, the connection of devices to communication systems and the need for their transfer;
  • If in your kitchen the usual window, then you need to find out whether it can be expanded during the change of double-glazed windows. The more natural light in a small space, the better;
  • It is necessary to find out whether there is a possibility of makingSome large-sized household appliances outside the kitchen - for example, some owners of standard apartments install a washing machine in the bathroom, others have to install it in the kitchen, many manage to build a refrigerator in the closet in the hallway;
  • Also, it is important to know in advance - whether it is necessary in the kitchenSpace to equip a full dining area or enough will be a small table-top for short meals (this depends on the number of household members and the possibility of making a dining zone in the living room);
  • Stylistic execution of the kitchen spaceIt is necessary to plan in advance (many types of styles simply can not "settle down" in a small kitchen - classical stylistics will be inappropriate, but modern variations on the design of small rooms can not be helped).

Country style

Facades made of wood

Kitchen area in the living room

Methods of actual and visual expansion of space

In order to actually increase the spaceKitchen, it is necessary to connect it with an adjacent room, most often a living room. In some cases, the hosts manage to use the corridor space to increase the area of ​​the kitchen segment. Another way to increase the number of square meters is to join a balcony or a loggia. Obviously, such measures will require preliminary warming and laying the waterproofing of the balcony.

Snow-white image

Eclectic design

Focus on household appliances

You can only reach the visual connection of the kitchenWith a corridor or hallway, if you remove the door and finish the adjacent rooms in the same color with the same finishing materials. It will create the feeling of one smoothly flowing space, rather than two tiny rooms.

Small light kitchen

Kitchen in white and gray tones

Bright design of the lower tier of cabinets

But most often actually change a smallKitchen area is not possible. In the arsenal of apartment owners there are only design techniques for visual expansion of the space of the kitchen space, and there are a lot of them:

  • The use of light colors for decoration and execution of the furnishing of the premises - snow-white surfaces perfectly reflect light, visually increase the volume of space;
  • If the ceiling is made in white, the walls - on the tone-two are darker, and the floors - completely dark, then visually the height of the room will seem bigger than it really is;
  • This effect can be achieved by using a light tone for the execution of the upper tier of kitchen cabinets and dark shades for the lower part of the headset;
  • Glossy surfaces contribute to the visual expansion of the size of the room and the spread of lighting - this can be the facades of the kitchen set, countertops and stretch ceiling;
  • If the floor tiles are laid out diagonally, the floor area will appear larger;
  • Use of glass countertops for diningTables and furniture made of transparent plastic (acrylic) helps to create an easy image of a small room - interior items seem to dissolve in space.

Kitchen with breakfast bar

In small rooms it is better not to useMotley textiles - curtains on the windows, tablecloth on the table. A large picture in a small kitchen will be inappropriate. It is also important to get rid of all unnecessary, use a minimal amount of decorative elements. If you need to put a house plant on a window sill, then let it be the only one, if you need to hang potholders and aprons, it is better to hide them in the closet. In small rooms, you can create a heap and clutter up very quickly.

White color is out of fashion

Wooden facades and finishes

Variants of the layout of the kitchen ensemble

From what is the kitchenSet largely depends on the situation throughout the room. The location of storage systems, built-in appliances and work surfaces affects not only the appearance of the kitchen, but also the ergonomics of kitchen processes, the convenience of using the room and even its safety. In a small area, choosing the right, most successful layout becomes one of the most pressing issues. So, the location of the kitchen ensemble in the room will depend on the following factors:

  • By default we accept the fact that all considered variants of spaces have a small area, so the form of the room becomes important;
  • The dimensions of the window and doorway, their location relative to adjacent rooms;
  • Passage of communication systems (not all buildings can be re-planned gas pipes, for example);
  • Number of built-in household appliances;
  • The need to arrange a place for food and the number of households for which a zone for meals should be designed.

Kitchen with extension in the living room

Bright wood color

Linear

Layout in which a kitchen setIs located in a row, suitable for very small kitchen spaces, in which it is necessary to place a dining table (console, countertop - any surface serving for food). Also, single-row arrangement is advisable to use in dwellings of bachelors and married couples without children, who do not need to build a large number of household appliances.

Laconic design

Tiny Kitchen

Linear Layout

When the kitchen ensemble is placed in one rowIt is not easy to observe the rule of the "working triangle", it is necessary to install a refrigerator near the wall perpendicular to the headset. Then all the main working points (vertices of the conditional triangle) will be located ergonomically - a refrigerator, a sink and a stove (cooking surface).

Linear snow-white ensemble

Kitchenette in white color

Smooth facades in one row

Often, single-row breading is accompanied byInstallation of an island or peninsula. In the conditions of saving the useful space of a small kitchen, the peninsula construction is most often used, in which household appliances, a sink or a hob can be integrated. Most often, the peninsula serves as a place for meals (if the apartment is inhabited not by 1-2 people, then such a dining zone will not cause discomfort).

Contrasting design

Compact kitchen

Kitchen in one row and peninsula

Single row with peninsula

One-row layout is also used in case,If the kitchen is part of a combined room (there is a dining room and living room). The so-called "kitchen in the closet" can only be represented in such an arrangement of storage systems and household appliances. The convenience of such a kitchen is that in the case of the reception of guests, it is enough only to close the doors of the cabinet and the room becomes a full-fledged living room. And it does not matter - whether there were dirty dishes in the sink or not disassembled products on the cutting surfaces.

Headset behind cabinet doors

White kitchen in the closet

Ensemble with illumination behind the doors

L-shaped or angular

Corner layout is great for premisesSquare and rectangular (not very elongated) shape. This is the best option for placing the necessary number of kitchen utensils on a minimum number of square meters. In addition, to distribute the "working triangle" in this case will not be difficult. The corner layout leaves some space, even in a very small kitchen - it can be used to install a small dining table (best of all oval shape) or a console that is attached only to the wall to save space.

In a snow-white small room

Kitchen in brown tones

Corner Layout

L-shaped layout

Angular positioning headset

In conditions of economy of each squareCentimeter, storage systems in the form of closed cupboards or open shelves are used in any accessible place. For example, the space around the window opening can be used with maximum efficiency.

Shelves around the window

Doors with glass inserts

Window decoration

Not less important in the furniture headsetArrange the most efficient storage. In modern stores, there are enough convenient and functional devices that help to distribute storage of dishes, cutlery and various kitchen accessories. And the production of furniture ensemble on an individual project (and for small kitchens that's exactly how it usually happens) and will at all help create an ideally adapted storage system for your conditions.

Life khaki for the kitchen

Set in blue tones

Efficient storage

A practical approach

U-shaped

If you do not need to place a lunchGroup in the kitchen area, but there is a need for a large number of storage systems and household appliances, then the U-shaped layout can be an ideal option. Organize a "working triangle", i.e. Place ergonomically the refrigerator, stove and sink, it will not be difficult. In most cases, the U-shaped form of the upper level of cabinets is interrupted by a window opening - this helps to avoid the accumulation of storage systems, which in a small kitchen can create a "slammed box effect". If the windows are not in the room (and sometimes it is), then experts recommend using a combination of storage systems - alternating hanging cabinets with open shelves.

Emphasis on the ceiling

Layout for a narrow kitchen

U-shape set

The layout of the letter P

Parallel

In case your kitchen has a shapeRectangle and one of the short walls contains a doorway, and the second is a large window or balcony block, then the optimal layout for the kitchen set will be a parallel arrangement. Most often, such a layout does not leave room for a dining group. But, if the room is really long, and there is little need for storage systems, there will also be room for small-sized lunch table.

Emphasis on the ceiling

Original tile finish

Parallel Layout

Kitchen with large window

Bright design

Finishing in a small kitchen area

When choosing the finishing materials for the kitchen space, it is necessary to take into account the special microclimate of this multifunctional room:

  • high humidity;
  • Temperature differences;
  • Possible mechanical damage (in particular, this applies to flooring);
  • The possibility of cleaning surfaces (sometimes with the use of chemical cleaners).

Bright decoration

Snow-white image of the kitchen

Light and white color

If we talk about the features of the choice of finishes forSmall spaces, then to the listed technical characteristics it is necessary to add aesthetic - conciseness of design, light shades and simplicity in operation. In other words, the finish in a small kitchen should be a light, practical and aesthetic background for a kitchen set that occupies most of the space.

Bar counter for meals

White surfaces

To finish the ceiling is best to useThe simplest solutions (especially if the room has a small height) is an ideally smooth, flat ceiling of white color will be an ideal option. Complexly structured pendant structures in several levels of small space simply can not stand visually.

Kitchen in the studio

White-black interior

U-shaped layout

For the decoration of walls it is better to choose monophonicVariants of non-woven wallpaper (they can be cleaned with a damp sponge), decorative plasters, wall panels or liquid wallpaper. To decorate the kitchen apron, ceramic tiles will be an ideal option. In matters of finishing small spaces, it is necessary to focus not so much on modern trends as on common sense and personal comfort - the finishing material must retain its original presentable appearance even after several years of intensive use and purification.

Decorating the apron

Design of a small kitchen

Stainless steel

In order not to visually "break" the wallsA small kitchen on the strip, experts recommend using the kitchen apron finishing up to the ceiling. In some cases, this method helps maintain the integrity of the image - the weight depends on the selected layout of the headset, the ceiling height and the location of the window opening.

Decorating with ceramic tiles

Practical finish

Finish for a small room

Snow-White Gloss

Ideal for floor standingCoating - the use of porcelain tiles. It is able to withstand the impact of falling objects, it is resistant to high humidity, temperature changes and purification by chemical means, does not burn out in the sun and it serves for many years. Floor tiles can imitate masonry or various types of wood, giving the modest interior of a small kitchen a touch of luxury.

Emphasis on the floor

Flooring

Imitation of wooden floors

Color solutions for walls and facades of kitchen cabinets

If the room is very tiny, then except lightA color palette for wall decoration and the execution of a kitchen set can hardly be invented something better. Snow-white surfaces will help to create not only a bright and clean, but also an easy image, which is important in the risk of creating an effect of enclosed space. Dilute this snow-white idyll with impregnations of household appliances - dark spots and glitter of stainless steel. And the color accent can be brought bright dishes.

Snow White Kitchen

White facades are dark countertops

White Design

Snow White Set

White color for a small area

Bright interior

The advantage of snow-white facades is that theirCan be built from the ceiling and the resulting ensemble will not look cumbersome, monolithic. But the useful space of a small kitchen will be used as efficiently as possible. On the upper shelves you can put items of infrequent use.

Kitchen with island

Facades from the ceiling

Original island

White top - dark bottom

To ensure that your small kitchen does not resembleHospital room, the designers recommend "dilute" the snow-white (pastel tones) surfaces with wooden furniture and decoration elements. The warmth of the natural pattern of wood not only diversifies the light interior of the kitchen, but also brings much needed comfort and comfort to the kitchen environment.

White and wood

Open shelves

Focus on the wood floor

An even greater effect can be achieved if"Dilute" light surfaces with contrasting dark elements of the interior. These may be countertops of dark wood, artificial or natural stone, edging of the kitchen apron, floor covering and even lighting fixtures.

Alternation of dark and light surfaces

White glossy cabinets

Contrasting design

Dark countertops

Dark kitchen apron

To acceptable options for color solutions of facadesKitchen set in a small area can be attributed light shades of gray, beige, blue, mint, pistachio, olive, turquoise and sand color. On a white background, even such pastel colors will stand out, look impressive. But at the same time, a pleasant shade for the eyesight will not become an obstacle in creating a light, bright and at the same time practical image of the kitchen space.

Gray color for facades

Mint tone

Beige gloss

Light beige design

Bright accent

Lighting and decoration in a kitchen with small dimensions

The smaller the room, the more important the role becomesLighting system. In order to ensure your small kitchen with the maximum amount of sunlight, use not thick curtains, but thin curtains, a translucent veil for draping windows. Or at all refuse textiles for window openings (it is possible to decorate with a lambrequin only the top part). If the room is located on the south side of the building and protection from the sun is simply necessary, it is better to use a laconic and attractive version of drapery - fabric roller blinds.

Original interior

U-shaped layout

Interior of a small kitchen

Sources of artificial light in a kitchen with a smallArea is paid particular attention. Obviously, one central chandelier in the kitchen space is indispensable - there is need for spotlights or ribbon lighting for working areas and places for meals. Fixtures can be built around the perimeter of the ceiling and under the hinged boxes. Instead of the built-in lighting on the ceiling, you can use one large chandelier (it all depends on the height of the ceiling) or a couple of small pendant lamps - above the working area and dining room.

The lighting in the narrow room

Lighting for a small kitchen

original lighting

Fixtures for the kitchen

About the author

Serg