أفضل 100 فكرة: مطبخ داخلي مع شريط في الصورة

لقد ولت الأيام التي كانت فيها طاولة الحمام في مطبخ روسي مجرد تكريم للأزياء. في الوقت الحاضر ، يعد العداد المسيء في الداخل عبارة عن قطعة داخلية متعددة الوظائف من المنزل تسمح في مطبخ صغير أن يصبح بديلاً لطاولة طعام كبيرة الحجم ، وفي استوديو مطبخ واسع ، يكون فعالًا في تحديد المساحة ، وتسليط الضوء على جزء المطبخ في غرفة المعيشة ، دون فوضى في الغرفة. لم يعد بار المطبخ مرتبطًا بأجواء مريحة وكوكتيلات وحفلات. هذه طريقة مقتضبة وفعالة لتنظيم مساحة للوجبات القصيرة ، وفي بعض الحالات ، الطريقة الوحيدة لتزيين منطقة لتناول الطعام داخل المطبخ. يعد هذا سطحًا إضافيًا لتنفيذ عمليات المطبخ العاملة وتفاصيل تصميم مثيرة للاهتمام. يمكن أن يتناسب عداد البار بشكل عضوي مع الصورة الحالية للغرفة ، أو يصبح لهجته ، تسليط الضوء على الداخل.

عداد بياض الثلج في المطبخ الحديث

لعب تناقضات اللون والملمس

في أي مطبخ يكون من المناسب تثبيت عداد بار?

من المستحيل سرد جميع الاختلافات في رسم مطبخ داخلي ، ولكن يمكنك تسليط الضوء على النقاط الرئيسية التي تشير إلى استصواب تجهيز المطبخ بطاولة بار (أو نظرائه المبسطة). لذلك ، من المنطقي تثبيت عداد المطبخ إذا:

  • يجب أن تشتمل مساحة مطبخك الصغيرة على منطقة لتناول الطعام. وببساطة لا يوجد مكان لإعداد طاولة ، ولا توجد أيضًا إمكانية لتنظيم غرفة طعام في غرفة منفصلة ؛
  • المطبخ عبارة عن غرفة مدمجة مع غرفة المعيشة وسيصبح منضدة البار ليس فقط مكانًا لتناول الطعام ، ولكن عنصرًا في تقسيم المناطق ؛
  • لديك مساحة (منفصلة أو داخل مطبخ واسع) لإعداد طاولة طعام ، لكنك بحاجة إلى سطح لتنظيم وجبات قصيرة (وجبات الإفطار ، واستراحات القهوة ، والوجبات الخفيفة). إن وجود عداد شريط يلغي الحاجة إلى وضع طاولة كبيرة في تلك اللحظات عندما لا يكون هناك وقت كاف لذلك ؛
  • يعجبك المظهر العصري والمثير للاهتمام لمنضدة البار ، لا يوجد كبار السن أو الأطفال الصغار بين أفراد أسرتك الذين يجدون صعوبة في الجلوس على الكراسي أو البراز المسيئة.

موقف مقياس

الأداء الأصلي

تصميم بياض الثلج لمطبخ صغير

إذا قررت اختيار تصميم مطبخ مع منضدة بار ، فلديك الكثير من الإمكانيات للتصميم ، سواء التصميم نفسه والإضافات إليه. يمكن أن يكون عداد البار إما جزءًا من حل أثاث جاهز للمطبخ ، أو يمكن أن يكون نتيجة عمل مخصص. بالطبع ، يوصي المصممون بعمل عداد بار وفقًا لحجمك ووفقًا للمخطط الرئيسي لتصميم المطبخ – وبهذه الطريقة سيصبح التصميم جزءًا متناغمًا من تصميم المطبخ. ولكن حتى من بين الحلول الجاهزة ، يمكنك العثور على أفضل خيار يلبي متطلباتك الخاصة بجودة الأداء والأبعاد وفئة السعر.

حلول مقتضبة

سطح اللكنة

للمساحات الصغيرة

خيارات شريط العداد – التنفيذ

إذا كنت لا تزال تعتقد أن العداد المسيء هو سطح مستطيل مستطيل الشكل بارتفاع 100-115 سم فوق مستوى الأرضية ، فأنت على حق جزئيًا. هناك الكثير من الاختلافات في تنفيذ الرفوف ، سواء من حيث اختيار الشكل ، والمواد من كونترتوب ، ومن حيث التنسيب بالنسبة لبقية أثاث المطبخ ، في الارتفاع والعمق. يمكن أن يكون عداد البار جزءًا من جزيرة أو شبه جزيرة ، ويمكن أن يكون وحدة قائمة بذاتها ، أو يمكن صنعه على شكل وحدة تحكم تقليدية على قوائم أرجل أو يمكن دمجه في مجموعة مطبخ. خيارات التنفيذ محدودة فقط بخيال المصمم ، ومساحة المساحة الحرة في المطبخ والقدرات المالية للمالكين.

شريط مكافحة أعلى عرض

تصميم مطبخ صغير

لعبة التناقضات

عدادات شريط واحدة أو متعددة المستويات. يمكن أن يكون سطحها استمرارًا لسطح جزيرة أو شبه جزيرة ، أو يمكن أن يكون طائرة مستقلة ، تقع على مستوى واحد أعلاه ، أو يمكن دمجها في واجهة وحدة الأثاث. تعتمد خيارات التصميم على تفضيلاتك ، وارتفاع الملاك وتصميم أثاث المطبخ ، الذي يعمل به الرف في المجموعة. من المهم ليس فقط اختيار الأبعاد الصحيحة للهيكل ، ولكن أيضًا مراعاة بيئة العمل ، لأن التواجد في المنضدة يجب ألا يكون مريحًا ومريحًا فحسب ، بل آمنًا أيضًا للصحة. على وجه الخصوص ، هذه العوامل مهمة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ينظمون تصميم عداد البار كسطح لتناول الطعام..

رف من مستويين

تصميم استوديو المطبخ

كونترتوب داكن في الداخل الفاتح

يبلغ طول سطح المنضدة 45-60 سم للشخص الواحد. بالطبع ، في ظروف التوفير الهائل في المساحة ، يمكن إهمال هذه القاعدة غير المعلنة ، ولكن مسافة أقل من 45 سم لكل أسرة (حتى لو كانت رفيعة) تتوقف عن أن تكون مريحة ومريحة.

تصميم مضغوط

لمطبخ صغير مشترك

شريط البنية الفوقية

منضدة مستديرة مناسبة للمطابخ بهامش صغير. ميزة هذا الشكل ليست فقط أصالة المظهر ، ولكن أيضًا إمكانية ، إذا لزم الأمر ، لإضافة مقعد إضافي دون فقدان كبير في الراحة.

الأشكال المستديرة

خطوط ناعمة

النموذج الأصلي

حامل مدور صغير

الرف – جزء من جزيرة أو شبه جزيرة

أحد الخيارات الأكثر شيوعًا لتنفيذ عداد البار هو استمرار كونترتوب أو تكامل سطح مستقل لجزيرة مطبخ أو شبه جزيرة. غالبًا ما تستخدم الجزيرة في مساحات المطبخ المتوسطة والكبيرة ، كما أن شبه الجزيرة مناسبة أيضًا للمطابخ ذات المساحة المتواضعة..

شبه جزيرة الرف

مواجهة مع قمة مظلمة

أشكال صارمة

بالإضافة إلى وظيفته الواضحة (تنظيم مكان للوجبات أو الوجبات الخفيفة السريعة أو تناول المشروبات) ، يمكن أن يكون عداد البار داخل استوديو المطبخ بمثابة عنصر لتقسيم المناطق. يمكنها فصل جزء المطبخ بشكل مشروط عن غرفة الطعام أو المطبخ عن غرفة المعيشة. في كلتا الحالتين ، ليست هناك حاجة للجوء إلى طرق تقسيم المناطق الأخرى – يلعب الأثاث الدور الرئيسي.

مطبخ - غرفة طعام - معيشة

غرفة المطبخ والطعام مع بار

رف مريح وواسع

عداد بار كجزء من مجموعة المطبخ

بالنسبة لمساحة مطبخ صغيرة ، حيث لا يمكن تركيب جزيرة كاملة أو شبه جزيرة كقاعدة لتنظيم طاولة بار ، هناك طريقة لتنظيم نسخة بسيطة وموجزة من السطح للوجبات. من خلال تمديد كونترتوب المطبخ في مجموعة خطية أو متوازية من مجموعة الأثاث ، يمكنك الحصول على منطقة صغيرة ولكنها مريحة لتناول الطعام.

وحدة التحكم في التخطيط الموازي

ملحق سطح الطاولة

طاولة طعام بجوار النافذة

أسطح بيضاء الثلج

أرفف أو كونسول كقطعة أثاث مستقلة

طريقة أخرى لتنظيم سطح صغير للوجبات هي تضمين وحدة تحكم بين طائرتين عموديتين. يمكن أن تكون هذه الجدران عبارة عن حدود متخصصة مصطنعة أو في الأصل سمة من سمات هندسة المطبخ. على أي حال ، بالنسبة للغرف الصغيرة ، قد تكون هذه الطريقة للحفاظ على قسم تناول الطعام داخل المطبخ هي الطريقة الوحيدة الممكنة والمثالية.

للمطابخ الصغيرة

منطقة طعام صغيرة

وحدة تحكم جانبية

يمكن أن يكون عداد البار ، أو بالأحرى وحدة التحكم في الطعام ، مجرد كونترتوب يستريح على الأرض أو أسطح القطع لمجموعة المطبخ. إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة خالية كافية في مساحة المطبخ ، ولكن في نفس الوقت هناك إمكانية لتنظيم منطقة للوجبات بجوار النافذة ، فلا يمكن تفويت مثل هذه المصادفة. خاصة إذا تم فتح منظر طبيعي جميل خارج النافذة. لن تشعر بالضيق بالمتر المربع كثيرًا إذا نظرت إلى الشارع أثناء الوجبة ، حيث من الأسهل أن تشعر بالرحابة.

سطح طاولة بأرجل

وجبات قصيرة بجوار النافذة

الحل البناء الأصلي

شريط كونترتوب المواد

يجب أن يلاحظ على الفور أنه لا توجد شرائع لاختيار مادة كونترتوب لطاولة المطبخ. يمكن أن يكون السطح مصنوعًا من نفس المواد مثل جميع أسطح الطاولات في مجموعة المطبخ ، أو يكون مختلفًا تمامًا. حتى أسلوب الأداء يمكن أن يكون مختلفًا. سيتم إحضار مجموعة الأثاث بشكل خاص من خلال الاختلاف في طريقة المعالجة أو نظام الألوان أو اختيار المواد الخام لتصنيع سطح المنضدة وجزيرة المطبخ أو شبه الجزيرة.

كونترتوب داكن

مطبخ انتقائي

تصميم غير عادي للحامل

يتم استخدام المواد التالية على نطاق واسع لتصنيع كونترتوب لعدادات البار:

  • خشب؛
  • معدن (في الغالب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والألمنيوم أقل في كثير من الأحيان) ؛
  • زجاج؛
  • بلاستيك؛
  • صفح؛
  • الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي ؛
  • سيراميك.

جدول سطح النطاق

لهجة على كونترتوب

كونترتوب كنبرة في تصميم المطبخ

يمكن أن يكون عداد البار لهجة رائعة. على سبيل المثال ، في مساحة المطبخ المصنوعة بألوان فاتحة ، سيكون عداد كونترتوب داكن على النقيض من ذلك ، يجذب انتباه الجميع. لا يمكن تحقيق تأثير أقل من خلال إضافة ميزات مزخرفة إلى الاختلاف في حلول الألوان. كونترتوب لامع خفيف من مجموعة الأثاث سيكون خلفية ممتازة لطاولة بار مصنوعة من الخشب الداكن أو الحجر مع نمط طبيعي ملون.

تفاصيل داخلية ملحوظة

شجرة على خلفية بيضاء

سطح اللكنة

سطوح رث

شجرة على خلفية رمادية

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خيار تصميم متناغم وهادئ وحتى مقتضب لقطاع المطبخ بأكمله ، فاستخدم نفس المواد لكونترتوب منضدة البار مثل أسطح القطع الأخرى. من الناحية المثالية ، يواصل عداد الوجبات ببساطة سطح العمل لوحدة المطبخ.

لمعان بياض الثلج

أسطح متجانسة

أسطح العمل في مفتاح واحد

في مساحة المطبخ المزينة على الطراز الريفي ، سيبدو كونترتوب الخشب الصلب أكثر من المناسب. يمكن لبعض التصميم الريفي التأكيد على السمات الأسلوبية دون المساس براحة المنطقة للوجبات القصيرة (وفي بعض الحالات ، المكان الوحيد لتناول الطعام).

لنمط البلد

ريفي قليلا

سطح طاولة من الخشب الصلب

تأتي أسطح العمل المصقولة في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان. يمكن إخفاء أي رسم تحت الفيلم اللامع – من التقليد المذهل للخشب أو الحجر إلى صورة عائلتك. بالطبع ، فإن مثل هذا العنصر من الداخل محكوم عليه بالفشل ببساطة ليصبح النقطة المحورية التي يتمحور حولها مفهوم التصميم بأكمله. للحفاظ على الانسجام ، من الأفضل استخدام مثل هذه الطباعة الملحوظة للكونترتوب في مكان واحد فقط – على طاولة البار.

كونترتوب غير عادية

لمعان أبيض لامع

ركز على أسطح العمل

سطح عمل من الحجر الصناعي أو الطبيعي – «كلاسيكيات هذا النوع». تضيف هذه الأسطح ، بمظهرها ، درجة من الرفاهية إلى داخل المطبخ بأكمله. إذا اخترت حجرًا (أو تقليده المذهل) بنمط طبيعي بارز ، فمن الأفضل استخدام نوع واحد لكونترتوب المطبخ أو لطاولة الطعام.

في مطبخ صغير

كونترتوب الحجر

الخشب والحجر

رسم طبيعي جميل

السطح الزجاجي ، الذي تم رفعه فوق السطح الرئيسي على حوامل قصيرة ، خفيف وخفيف الوزن. لنمط المطبخ الحديث ، ستكون هذه اللمسة النهائية نقطة فاخرة في نهاية الجملة. بالطبع ، الزجاج المقسى ذو السماكة الكبيرة سيكلف الكثير ، لكن المتانة والقوة والمظهر المحترم سيزيد من سداد التكاليف.

زجاج لإلقاء نظرة خفيفة

الحجر والزجاج

مكافحة بار

كراسي البار – اللمسة الأخيرة

هناك العديد من الاختلافات في تنفيذ البراز أو البراز. يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من المعدن أو الخشب أو البلاستيك أو المنسوجة من الخوص ، الروطان. يمكن أن تكون المفروشات موجودة على المقاعد وعلى ظهور الهياكل. مساند أقدام لوضع مريح للساقين ، ومساند للذراعين ، والقدرة على تعديل ارتفاع المقاعد وزاوية مسند الظهر – هناك الكثير من الخيارات لترقية هذه القطعة التقليدية من الأثاث للقضبان. ولكن في مساحة المعيشة ، يعتمد اختيار كرسي البار أو طراز البراز على أسلوب التصميم الداخلي ومستوى الراحة التي يحتاجها الملاك وقدراتهم المالية.

مطبخ بألوان الباستيل

نموذج مقتضب من براز بار

براز بار الأصلي

إذا كان عداد المطبخ الخاص بك عبارة عن طاولة طعام كاملة وقضى الكثير من الوقت في الوجبة ، يجب أن يكون بار المقاعد مريحًا قدر الإمكان. ليس فقط مقعدًا ناعمًا ، ولكن أيضًا مسند ظهر (للبعض ، ومساند للذراعين) أمر لا بد منه. لكن الراحة في التواجد في المطبخ هو مهمة محفوفة بالمخاطر بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتبعون حمية غذائية ويحسبون السعرات الحرارية باستمرار. على الكراسي المريحة ، يمكنك الجلوس على المنضدة لفترة أطول وتناول الطعام أكثر مما يمكنك تعبئته. كما هو الحال دائما, «صحيح» في مكان ما بينهما – عند اختيار براز البار أو البراز ، استرشد بعادات وأسلوب حياة الأسرة.

براز بار مريح

تنجيد مشرق للبراز

حلول التأثيث الإبداعي

أحد الخيارات المتنوعة لبراز البار في المطبخ الحديث هو التصميم بإطار معدني (غالبًا مطلي بالكروم) ومقاعد منجدة جلدية (وظهور ، إذا تم تصميم العداد لجميع أنواع الوجبات). ستستمر هذه المجموعة العملية والجذابة ظاهريًا لفترة طويلة ولن تسبب متاعب في أسطح التنظيف..

كراسي مع تنجيد من الجلد المعدني

براز بار لهجة

لهجات مشرقة

مملكة التناقضات

بالنسبة للأسلوب التقليدي لتصميم المطبخ ، ستكون مجموعة من الكراسي الخشبية ذات الظهر رفيقًا مثاليًا لمنضدة البار. قد تحتوي هذه الطرازات على مقاعد وظهر ناعم وأرجل منحنية قليلاً. يمكن الحفاظ على مخطط الألوان لمقاعد البار هذه في المخطط العام لتصميم المطبخ أو أن تصبح لهجة مشرقة.

كراسي لتصميم المطبخ الكلاسيكي

النمط التقليدي

زخرفة وفيرة

إذا كانت منطقة المطبخ مع عداد بار جزءًا من غرفة مدمجة حيث توجد غرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة ، فإن أفضل خيار لتكوين صورة متناغمة للمساحة بأكملها هو اختيار مقاعد وكراسي بار لمجموعة الطعام من نفس المجموعة. سيساعد مخطط الألوان الفردية واختيار المواد على تحقيق التوازن بين التصميم الداخلي متعدد الوظائف دون حرمانه من تفرده ، لأن تصميم الكراسي وكراسي الطعام سيكون مختلفًا.

كراسي مصنوعة من البلاستيك الشفاف

تصميم مشرق لمنطقة تناول الطعام

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

100 best ideas: kitchen interior with a bar counter on the photo

Long gone are the times when the bathroom counter inThe Russian cuisine was just a tribute to fashion. Nowadays, a strump stand in the interior is a multifunctional home interior that allows you to become an alternative to a cumbersome dining table in a small kitchen, and effectively zoning space in a spacious kitchen-studio, highlighting the kitchen segment in the living room without cluttering the room. The kitchen bar is no longer associated with a relaxed atmosphere, cocktails and parties. This is a concise and effective way to organize a place for short meals, and in some cases - the only opportunity to design a dining area within the kitchen. This is an additional surface for the implementation of working kitchen processes and an interesting design detail. Bar counter can both fit organically into the existing image of the room, and become its accent, the highlight of the interior.

White stand in modern kitchen

Game color contrast and texture

In what kitchen is it appropriate to install a bar counter?

All variations of the composition of the kitchen interior are notList, but you can identify the main points that indicate the feasibility of equipping the kitchen bar (or its simplified counterparts). So, it makes sense to install a kitchen counter if:

  • Your kitchen space of modest size should include a dining area. And for the installation of the table there is simply no place, and there is also no possibility of organizing a dining room in a separate room;
  • The kitchen is a combined with the living room and the bar is not only a place for eating, but an element of zoning space;
  • You have space (alone or withinSpacious kitchen) for installing a dining table, but you need a surface for organizing short meals (breakfasts, coffee breaks, afternoon snacks). The presence of a bar counter eliminates the need to serve a large table in those moments when there is not enough time for this;
  • You like the modern and interesting appearance of the bar, among your households there are no elderly people, or small children, who would not be able to sit on bruised chairs or stools.

Scale Rack

Original design

White design for a small kitchen

If you decide to choose a kitchen design with a barStance, then you have many opportunities for design, as the design itself, and additions to it. The bar counter can be a part of the ready furniture solution for the kitchen, and be the result of work done to order. Of course, designers recommend to make a bar rack according to your size and in accordance with the main design of the kitchen - so the design will become a harmonious part of the design of the kitchen. But among the ready-made solutions, you can find the best option that meets your requirements for quality performance, size and price category.

Laconic solutions

Accent surface

For small spaces

Bar counter - versions

If you still think that a brute rack isA rectangular table top, raised above the floor by 100-115 cm, then you are only partially right. Variations in the execution of racks are weight, both in the choice of shape, the material of the countertop, and in relation to the rest of the furniture of the kitchen, in height and depth. The bar counter can be part of an island or a peninsula, it can be a stand-alone module or be made in the form of a conventional console on pedestals or be built into a kitchen set. The options are limited only by the imagination of the designer, the amount of free space in the kitchen and the financial capabilities of the hosts.

Kitchen with breakfast bar - top view

Design of a small kitchen

Game of contrasts

Bar counters are single- or multi-level. Its countertop can be a continuation of the surface of the island or peninsula or be an independent plane that is located a level higher or be integrated into the facade of the furniture module. The options vary depending on your preferences, the growth of the hosts and the execution of the kitchen furniture, with which the stand stands in the ensemble. It is important not only to correctly choose the dimensions of the structure, but also to take into account ergonomics, because finding the bar counter top should not only be convenient and comfortable, but also safe for health. In particular, these factors are important for those who organize the design of the bar counter as a dining surface.

Two-level rack

Design of kitchen-studio

Dark table top in a light interior

The length of the table top is 45-60Cm per person. Of course, in conditions of colossal economy of space, this unspoken rule can be neglected, but the distance less than 45 cm for each household (even the subtile) ceases to be comfortable and ergonomic.

Compact design

For a small combined kitchen

Bar counter-superstructure

The round bar is suitable forKitchen facilities with a small margin of space. The advantage of this form is not only in the originality of the appearance, but also the possibility, if necessary, to add an additional seat without special losses in comfort.

Round shapes

Smooth lines

Original form

Small rounded post

Rack is part of an island or peninsula

One of the most common optionsThe execution of the bar - the continuation of the countertop or the integration of the independent surface of the kitchen island or peninsula. The island is most often used in kitchen spaces of medium and large sizes, the peninsula is also suitable for kitchens with a modest area.

Peninsula Peninsula

Stand with a dark table top

Strict forms

In addition to its obvious function (organization of placeFor meals, quick snacks or taking drinks), the bar counter in the kitchen studio can serve as an element of zoning. It can conventionally separate the kitchen segment from the dining room or the kitchen from the living room. In both cases, there is no need to resort to other methods of zoning - furnishing plays a major role.

Kitchen-dining room-living room

Kitchen-dining room with breakfast bar

Comfortable and roomy rack

Bar counter as part of the kitchen unit

For a small area kitchen in whichInstallation of a full island or peninsula as a base for the organization of a bar counter is not possible, there is a way to organize a simple and concise version of the surface for meals. Prodlevaya kitchen tops in the linear or parallel layout of the furniture ensemble can get a small, but quite comfortable dining area.

Console in parallel planning

Extending the countertop

Dining table by the window

Snow-white surfaces

Stand or console as an independent element of furniture

Another way to organize a small surfaceFor meals - embedding the console between two vertical planes. These walls can be artificially created niche borders or initially be a feature of the geometry of the kitchen. In any case, for small rooms, this way of preserving the table segment within the kitchen can be the only possible and optimal.

For a small kitchen

Small area for meals

Extend console

Bar counter, or rather a dining console, canBe just a table top, leaning on the floor or the cutting surfaces of the kitchen set. If there is not enough free space in the kitchen space, but there is the possibility of organizing a zone for meals at the window - this coincidence can not be missed. In particular, if a beautiful landscape opens outside the window. Stamina in square meters will not be so strongly felt if during a meal to look at the street where it is easiest to feel the space.

Table top on legs

Short meals at the window

Original constructive solution

Material for the countertop counter

It should be noted immediately that there are noCanons for choosing the material countertops for the kitchen counter. The surface can be made of the same material as all the countertops of the kitchen set or radically different. Even the performance stylistics can be different. The piquancy of the furniture ensemble will bring exactly the difference in the way of processing, the color decision or the choice of raw materials for the manufacture of the countertop of the counter and the kitchen island or peninsula.

Dark countertops

Eclectic cuisine

Unusual rack design

For the manufacture of bar countertops, the following materials are widely used:

  • tree;
  • Metal (most often stainless steel, rarely aluminum);
  • glass;
  • plastic;
  • laminate;
  • Natural or artificial stone;
  • ceramics.

Scale table top

Focus on countertop rack

The worktop as an accent in kitchen design

Bar counter can be an excellent accent. For example, in the kitchen space, made in light colors, the dark countertop of the counter will be a contrast, attracting everyone's attention. No less effect can be achieved by adding color solutions and texture features to the difference. Light glossy countertops of the furniture set will be an excellent background for a bar stand made of dark wood or stone with a colorful natural pattern.

An appreciable detail of the interior

Tree on white background

Accent surface

Shabby surfaces

Tree on a gray background

If you need a harmonious, calm and evenLaconic version of the design of the entire kitchen sector, then use the same material for the countertop countertop as the rest of the cutting surfaces. Ideally - the countertop for food simply continues the working surface of the kitchen set.

Snow-White Gloss

Homogeneous surfaces

Worktops in one key

In the kitchen area, decorated in styleCountry, the top of the solid wood will look more than appropriate. Some structural rusticism will be able to emphasize the stylistic features, without jeopardizing the comfort zone for short meals (and in some cases - the only place for eating).

For country style

Slightly rustic

Table top made of solid wood

Laminated countertops can be presentedIn a wide range of color solutions. Under the glossy film can hide any pattern - from the spectacular imitation of wood or stone to your family portrait. Of course, such an element of the interior is simply doomed to become a focal point, around which the entire design concept is built. To preserve harmony, it is better to use such a noticeable print countertop only in one place - on the bar counter.

Unusual worktop

White glossy luster

Attention to countertops

Table top made of artificial or natural stone- "classics of the genre". Such surfaces by their appearance add a degree of luxury to the entire kitchen interior. If you choose a stone (or its spectacular imitation) with an elongated natural pattern, then it is better to use one rock for the countertops of the kitchen set or for the dining surface of the rack.

In a small kitchen

Stone worktops

Wood and stone

Beautiful natural pattern

Glass top, raised above the mainThe surface on short racks is light and weightless. For a modern kitchen design style, such a finishing touch will be a luxurious point at the end of the sentence. Of course, hot glass of great thickness will not be expensive, but durability, durability and respectable appearance will more than pay for the costs.

Glass for an easy image

Stone and glass

Rack as in the bar

Bar stools - finishing touch

Variation of the execution of bar stools or stoolsa bunch of. They can be made of metal or wood, plastic or woven from vines, rattan. Upholstery can be present both on the seats and on the backs of the structures. Footboards for comfortable leg arrangement, armrests, the possibility of adjusting seat heights and backrest angle - the options for upgrading this traditional bar for furniture is a mass. But in a residential space, the choice of a bar stool or stool model depends on the style of execution of the interior, the level of comfort that the owners need and their financial capabilities.

Kitchen in pastel colors

Laconic model of bar stools

Original bar stools

If your kitchen counter is fullA dining table and a meal are spent a lot of time - bar chairs should be as comfortable as possible. Not only a soft seat, but also the presence of a backrest (for some and armrests) is a prerequisite. But the comfort of staying in the kitchen space is a risky exercise for those who constantly sit on a diet and count calories. On comfortable chairs you can sit behind the counter longer, and eat more than you could have saturate. As always, "the truth" somewhere in the middle - when choosing bar stools or stools, be guided by the habits and style of life of the household.

Comfortable bar stools

Bright upholstery of stools

Creative solutions in furnishing

One of the universal versions of barChairs in the kitchen, decorated in a modern style - designs with a metal (often chrome) frame and leather upholstery seats (and backs if the stand is designed for all types of meals). This practical and externally attractive ensemble will last a long time and will not cause trouble in cleaning the surfaces.

Chairs with metal frame leather upholstery

Accent bar stools

Bright accents

The Kingdom of Contrasts

For traditional stylistics of kitchen decorationThe perfect companion of the bar is a set of wooden chairs with a backrest. Such models can have soft seats and backrests and slightly curved legs. The color solution for such bar stools can be sustained in the general outline of the design of the kitchen or become its bright accent.

Chairs for classic kitchen design

Traditional style

Abundant decorating

If the kitchen area with a bar counter isPart of the combined room in which there is a dining room and a living room, the optimal option for composing a harmonious image of the entire space will be the choice of bar stools and chairs for a dining group from one collection. A single color solution and choice of material will help to balance the multifunctional interior, without depriving it of uniqueness, because the design of bar and dining chairs will differ.

Chairs made of transparent plastic

Bright decoration of the area for meals

About the author

Serg