أفضل 100 فكرة للمطبخ: كونترتوب المطبخ في الصورة

بالنسبة لمعظم الروس ، المطبخ هو قلب المنزل. هنا ، لا يتم إعداد الطعام لجميع أفراد الأسرة فحسب ، بل يقضي العديد من ربات البيوت معظم وقت فراغهم من العمل والراحة في هذه الغرفة متعددة الوظائف ، حيث يتم استقبال أقرب الضيوف هنا ، ويتم إجراء المحادثات ، ويتجمع جميع أفراد العائلة على مائدة العشاء. عند تصميم مساحة المطبخ ، فإن كل عنصر مهم وكل عنصر. في هذا المنشور ، سنلقي نظرة على السؤال الصعب المتمثل في اختيار كونترتوب لمطبخ حديث. يخفي تنوع الخيارات أيضًا مدى تعقيد حل المعضلة – هل من الممكن العثور على خيار يلبي جميع متطلبات أصحاب الشقق والمنازل الذين يخططون لتجديد أو تغيير مساحة المطبخ؟ دعونا نحاول معًا إيجاد حل وسط بسيط في اختيار صعب.

كونترتوب داكن إلى الجبهات البيضاء

متطلبات كونترتوب المطبخ

إن خصوصية وظيفة منطقة المطبخ تترك بصمة على اختيار أي مكون من مكونات الداخل ، ولا تعد كونترتوب استثناءً. الرطوبة ، انخفاض درجات الحرارة الثابتة ، مستوى عالٍ من احتمالية تلوث السطح ، تأثيرات ذات طبيعة مختلفة – كل هذا يؤثر على اختيار المواد التي يجب أن تصنع منها أسطح العمل. ولكن لا يمكن الاستغناء عن الصفات الجمالية لخلق صورة متناغمة وجذابة ظاهريًا للمطبخ الداخلي..

مطبخ بألوان الباستيل

تصميم المطبخ بألوان رمادية

سطح طاولة

معايير اختيار كونترتوب المطبخ:

  • مناعة لدرجات الحرارة العالية:
  • مقاومة الرطوبة (استرطابية منخفضة) ؛
  • مقاومة التلف الميكانيكي ؛
  • سهولة الرعاية (القدرة على استخدام عوامل التنظيف الكيميائية) ؛
  • جاذبية جمالية ، مزيج متناغم مع العناصر الداخلية الأخرى – واجهات المطبخ ، التشطيبات السطحية ؛
  • القدرات المالية للعائلة (بعض الخيارات لكونترتوب لها أعلى الصفات التكنولوجية ، ولكن تكلفتها مرتفعة أيضًا).

تركيبات متباينة

سطح طاولة الطعام

الجمع بين المواد

أنواع كونترتوب المطبخ

بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أن جميع أسطح العمل يمكن تقسيمها حسب التكلفة (أحد أهم أنواع المعايرة لمعظم المشترين) ، يمكن تصنيفها حسب الخصائص المادية وتكوين المواد. دعونا نحلل النوع الأخير من الفصل بمزيد من التفصيل. من خلال تكوين المادة ، يمكن تصنيف كونترتوب إلى:

  • مغلفة بالبلاستيك
  • كونترتوب حجر الاكريليك الاصطناعي.
  • مصنوعة من الحجر الاصطناعي مع حشو الكوارتز ؛
  • من الخشب الصلب من أنواع مختلفة ؛
  • من الحجر الطبيعي
  • مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
  • من الزجاج
  • من بلاط السيراميك أو الفسيفساء.

تصميم مشرق

من الداخل أبيض وأسود

صورة المطبخ الخفيفة

كونترتوب صفح

أغطية أسطح العمل مصنوعة من البلاستيك ، ويتراوح سمكها من 0.8 إلى 1.2 مم. يتكون البلاستيك من عدة طبقات من الورق المشربة براتنجات خاصة ومضغوطة تحت ضغط عالي. الطبقة العليا هي بوليمر مقاوم للتآكل ، ومظهرها هو المسؤول عن الصفات الجمالية للمنتج. ميزة مثل كونترتوب هي أنها تقدم في مجموعة متنوعة من تنوعات الألوان ، يمكن أن تكون غير لامعة أو لامعة ، ويمكنها تقليد الخشب أو الحجر. تؤثر سماكة الطبقة البلاستيكية وجودة اللوح والصفات الخارجية على تكلفة المنتج النهائي. وحتى في هذه الفئة ذات الأسعار المعقولة للغاية ، هناك اختلاف كبير جدًا في تكلفة المنتجات المحلية والأجنبية..

في منطقة تذوق النبيذ

النمط الكلاسيكي

ظلال طبيعية

يمكن عمل الحافة الأمامية لسطح العمل الرقائقي بأشكال مختلفة. يسمى التقريب الشعاعي للبلاستيك الموجود في نهاية المنتج من سطح عمله بانسداد. هذا النوع من التصميم الرائد يحظى بشعبية كبيرة. يمكن أيضًا تنفيذ الانسداد بواسطة طية – ينحني البلاستيك من النهاية تحت الجزء السفلي من المنتج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تزيين نهاية سطح الطاولة بملف من الألومنيوم أو حافة ثلاثية الأبعاد. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة عند تجهيز مجموعة أثاث بواجهات نصف قطرها.

تصميم مقتضب

ركز على جزيرة المطبخ

الطراز الاسكندنافي

كونترتوب الحجر الاصطناعي

يمكننا القول بأمان أنه في الوقت الحالي فإن كونترتوب بتركيبة مماثلة هي الأكثر شعبية. تتكون المنتجات من خشب رقائقي يتم لصق طبقة من الحجر الصناعي بسمك حوالي 12 مم. بدوره ، الحجر الاصطناعي عبارة عن غراء بوليمر مع حبيبات بألوان وأحجام مختلفة ، وتقليد المواد الطبيعية. المواد الناتجة بلاستيكية تمامًا وتسمح لك بإنشاء أشكال مثنية ، والتي تكون ضرورية غالبًا لأثاث المطبخ بواجهات نصف قطرها..

كونترتوب الحجر الاصطناعي

كونترتوب بيضاء الثلج

التصميم التقليدي

ولكن ليس من الممكن دائمًا إعطاء شكل منحني لكونترتوب – فكلما كانت المواد أرخص ، كان البلاستيك أقل هشاشة. ولكن يمكن استخدام هذه المنتجات في إعداد واجهات المطبخ المستقيمة. الحجر الاصطناعي خفيف الوزن وسلس ودافئ للمس ، على عكس المواد الطبيعية. واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لهذا النوع من كونترتوب هي أنه يمكنك إنشاء لوحات من قطعة واحدة بدون مفاصل ، وقطع الثقوب فيها للمغاسل أو العناصر الأخرى وفي نفس الوقت لا تقم بتحميل الطبقة الدنيا من خزائن المطبخ ذات الوزن الثقيل..

أفضل 100 فكرة للمطبخ: كونترتوب المطبخ في الصورة

مطبخ مع مجموعة مظلمة

تصميم بألوان رمادية

أسطح بيضاء الثلج

يمكن أيضًا صنع نهاية كونترتوب الحجر الاصطناعي باستخدام مختلف الأشكال المجعدة. يمكن أن يستمر المنتج لفترة طويلة إذا لم يتم إزعاج العملية التكنولوجية أثناء تصنيعها ولم توفر الشركة المصنعة المكونات. لهذا السبب عند اختيار كونترتوب مع هذا النوع من تكوين المواد ، ينصح الخبراء بإعطاء الأفضلية للعلامات التجارية المعروفة التي أثبتت نفسها في السوق لسنوات عديدة.

نمط منضدية جميلة

مجموعة أثاث بيضاء الثلج

في مطبخ مع أثاث داكن

تكتل الكوارتز كونترتوب

المنتجات من هذا النوع هي خليط من رقائق الكوارتز والجرانيت والمرايا مع روابط راتنج البوليمر. تصنع لوحات هذه الأسطح عند درجات حرارة عالية تحت التفريغ على طاولات اهتزازية خاصة. يسمح لنا غياب الهواء في تكوين هذه المنضدات بالتحدث عن مقاومة عالية للرطوبة. على عكس الحجر الطبيعي ، لا تمتص المنتجات التي يتم إنشاؤها في الفراغ المذيبات والأحماض.

مطبخ - غرفة طعام - معيشة

تخطيط الزاوية مع الجزيرة

سطح طاولة زاوية

الطراز الحديث

كونترتوب الأصلي

يبلغ سمك سطح العمل مع تكتلات الكوارتز حوالي 30 ملم. المنتج مقاوم للخدوش والخدوش. بفضل التقنية الحديثة ، يمكن جعل وصلة سطح العمل غير مرئية تقريبًا.

ديكور جزيرة المطبخ

كونترتوب أبيض للواجهات الداكنة

تصميم انتقائي

نهج رشيد

كونترتوب الحجر الطبيعي

لا معنى للحديث عن جمال المواد الطبيعية – من الضروري رؤيتها. من الواضح أن التقليد لن يحجب النمط الطبيعي. ولكن عليك أن تدفع الكثير مقابل الطبيعة. وهي ليست فقط تكلفة الحجر نفسه. كونترتوب الحجر الطبيعي ثقيل ، وسيتطلب تركيبه إنشاء إطار مقوى لخزائن المطبخ من الطبقة السفلية. بالإضافة إلى الوزن العالي والتكلفة العالية ، فإن بعض أنواع الحجر الطبيعي لها عيوب أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يبدو الرخام فاخرًا وقادرًا على تحويل حتى أكثر الأماكن الداخلية العادية بمجرد وجوده. ولكن كمادة من كونترتوب فهي غير عملية – يمكن خدشها بسهولة (تحتاج إلى طحن متكرر) وتتسخ (استرطابية عالية).

تركيبات متباينة للمطبخ

جزيرة متعددة الوظائف

ترتيب مريح كونترتوب

عادة ، يتم استخدام الجرانيت لصنع كونترتوب المطبخ. إنه أقل مسامية ولا يمتص الرطوبة جيدًا مقارنة بأنواع أخرى من الأحجار الطبيعية. لكن أي حجر طبيعي يتطلب اهتمامًا خاصًا. الحاجة إلى رعاية خاصة ، وكذلك التكلفة العالية ، تدفع المشترين نحو خيارات المواد البديلة لصنع كونترتوب. ولكن لا أحد يجادل في حقيقة أن الحجر الطبيعي من حيث طول العمر (مع الاستخدام المناسب) لا مثيل له. يمكن لسطح العمل المصنوع من المواد الطبيعية أن يعيش ليس فقط في واجهات المطبخ والتجديد نفسه ، ولكن أيضًا أصحابه.

تناوب الأسطح المظلمة والخفيفة

حلول غير عادية

سطح طاولة من الخشب الصلب

تبدو المنتجات المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي رائعة وتضيف طابعًا خاصًا إلى المطبخ الداخلي. فهي قوية ودائمة ، ولكن فقط مع الرعاية المناسبة. يجب معالجة سطح المنضدة الخشبية بشكل دوري بمركبات واقية خاصة مع قاعدة زيتية. ميزة أخرى للمنتجات الخشبية الطبيعية هي طريقة تنظيف الأسطح – فقط إسفنجة رطبة ، بدون أي مواد كيميائية.

سطح عمل خشب

اختيار لون جميل

كونترتوب الخشب الصلب

عادة ما تكون أسطح العمل الخشبية مصنوعة من خشب الزان والبلوط وخشب الساج ونجي – وهي أنواع كثيفة ودائمة وجميلة بشكل لا يصدق. كونترتوب من الخشب المصمت يبدو رائعًا مع واجهات من أي لون وهي مناسبة للعديد من الخيارات الأسلوبية لتزيين مساحات المطبخ.

سطح طاولة خشب فاخر

مع خشب

دفء المواد الطبيعية

نهج عملي

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كمادة سطح العمل

من الواضح أن الميزة الرئيسية لكونترتوب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي عمرها الطويل بشكل لا يصدق. هذه الأسطح لا تخاف من درجات الحرارة العالية والرطوبة ، فهي مقاومة لتشكيل وتكاثر الفطريات. لا يتم استخدام هذه الأجهزة اللوحية في المطاعم من دون سبب – يسهل العناية بها ، يمكنك غسلها باستخدام مواد التنظيف ، وتحقيق نظافة معقمة.

كونترتوب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

سطح العمل الفولاذي يبدو رائعًا في الداخل الحديث ، في مطبخ عالي التقنية أو على طراز علوي. ولكن بالنسبة لمساحات المطبخ الكلاسيكية ، لن يعمل هذا الحل – وهو أحد العيوب الرئيسية لهذا النوع من المنتجات. ميزة أخرى هي المقاومة المنخفضة للخدش (يمكن رؤيتها بوضوح على سطح الفولاذ). نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن يكون السطح المصقول دوريًا ، مما يؤدي إلى تكاليف إضافية..

يلمع

كونترتوب من الزجاج والسيراميك

نادرا ما يستخدم الزجاج لصنع كونترتوب في المطابخ المنزلية. التكلفة العالية والتعقيد في الدورة يفوقان الصفات الجمالية الواضحة. الخدوش والرقائق والشقوق على الأسطح الزجاجية شائعة. هذا هو السبب في أنه من النادر العثور على هذا النوع من كونترتوب في مشاريع التصميم الحديثة لمساحات المطبخ..

مجلس الوزراء برودة النبيذ

الطراز الاسكندنافي

تصميم مطبخ واسع

من النادر أيضًا كونترتوب مزين ببلاط السيراميك أو الفسيفساء. السطح يبدو أصليًا ومبدعًا. ولكن اتضح أنه قليل الاستخدام العملي في الاستخدام. الخزف نفسه قادر على تحمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة للغاية وتحمل تأثيرات الرطوبة ، لكن مفاصل الجص لا يمكنها ذلك «تباهى» خصائص مماثلة. ونتيجة لذلك ، يكون السطح عرضة لتكوين وتكاثر البكتيريا المختلفة. حتى أسطح الطلاء بالمينا الخاصة لا تحل المشكلة تمامًا..

أسلوب معاصر

كونترتوب داكن

تحديد حجم كونترتوب

عند تصميم مساحة المطبخ ، واختيار مجموعة أثاث وتوزيع أنظمة التخزين والأجهزة المنزلية ، فإن كونترتوب يعمل بشكل أساسي كعنصر وظيفي ، وليس كعنصر تصميم. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم في المرحلة الأولية تحديد الأبعاد الدقيقة لهذا المكون الداخلي لمساحة المطبخ. يجب أن يكون شكل وحجم المنضدة مرتبطين بتصميم مجموعة المطبخ ، ووضع مناطق العمل ، وبيئة العمل التي يتم إنتاجها ، وراحة وراحة أفراد الأسرة.

واجهات سلسة وكونترتوب أبيض

أسطح العمل اللامعة

لمطبخ صغير

أحد أهم المعلمات هو ارتفاع كونترتوب. من هذه القيمة وصحة اختيارها تعتمد راحة تنفيذ عمليات العمل في منطقة المطبخ. من الضروري تحديد ارتفاع موضع كونترتوب بناءً على نمو فرد من العائلة يقوم بتنفيذ معظم عمليات العمل. مع نمو أقل من 150 سم ، يكون الارتفاع الموصى به لكونترتوب في حدود 76 سم ، وإذا كان ارتفاع مضيفة (مالك) المطبخ من 150 إلى 160 سم ، فإن كونترتوب يتم ضبطه على 82 سم ، وبارتفاع 160-170 سم ، سيكون هذا المؤشر 88 سم إذا يتراوح ارتفاع أفراد الأسرة البالغين من 170 إلى 180 سم ، ثم سيكون ارتفاع كونترتوب 91-92 سم ، وفي الحالات التي يكون فيها أصحاب المطبخ طويلًا بما يكفي ، من 180 إلى 190 سم ، يتم رفع كونترتوب 94-95 سم من الأرض. بالنسبة للأشخاص طويل القامة ، بارتفاع أقل من 2 متر أو أكثر ، يمكن أن يصل ارتفاع سطح الطاولة إلى 1 متر.

مطبخ داخلي كبير

تنفيذ أحادي اللون

كاملة مع الواجهات الأصلية

من الواضح أن اختيار ارتفاع كونترتوب هو قرار فردي في كل حالة محددة ، بالنظر إلى أن نمو أفراد الأسرة ليس هو نفسه. ولكن من الأسهل تحديد عرض كونترتوب – يعتمد بشكل مباشر على أبعاد الغرفة نفسها وموقع الطبقة العليا من خزائن المطبخ. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان عرض كونترتوب المطبخ 65 سم أو أكثر ، فيمكن وضع الخزائن المعلقة على مسافة 47-50 سم من سطحه. في المطابخ الصغيرة ، يجب أن يكون عرض كونترتوب صغيرًا. ولكن حتى في الغرفة الفسيحة ، لا يجب أن تبتعد عن هذه القيمة – يجب أن يكون عرض سطح الطاولة مناسبًا للعمل عليه.

الاختيار التقليدي

نسخة بيضاء وسوداء

تخطيط الزاوية

يعتمد سمك كونترتوب بشكل مباشر على مواد التصنيع ويمكن أن يختلف من 2 إلى 6 سم.السمك القياسي لمنتج اللوح هو 28 ملم. يمكن عرض سطح العمل المقاوم للرطوبة حتى 38 مم.

صورة بيضاء الثلج

سطح طاولة طعام

في المطبخ الأبيض

كونترتوب داكن للواجهات البيضاء

ميزات تثبيت كونترتوب

عند اختيار كونترتوب للمطبخ ، يجب عليك أيضًا مراعاة تكاليف التثبيت. تثبيت كونترتوب مغلفة هو الخيار الأرخص. وهي متصلة بإطار الخزانة بزوايا معدنية ومسامير ذاتية التنصت. في بعض الحالات ، لإخفاء الفجوة بين الجدار والكونترتوب ، من الضروري تثبيت قاعدة.

كونترتوب بلون الرمال

لمطبخ جيد الإضاءة

تنفيذ خفيف لكونترتوب

أسطح مات

تركيب سطح من الصلب أكثر تكلفة. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لطول هذه المنتجات 3.7 م ، وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم طي حواف المنضدة حول حافة اللوح أو تطويق اللوحة بالكامل. تتوفر أسطح عمل من الصلب في إصدارات مستطيلة فقط. سيكلف تركيب سطح من الخشب الصلب ضعفي تكلفة تركيب سطح صلب. يتم إصلاح هذه المنتجات مع ما يسمى «يطفو على السطح» طريقة استخدام الأقواس مع فتحات بيضاوية. خدمات التركيب التي تعمل مع الحجر الطبيعي ستكون أكثر تكلفة. يمكن أن يصل تركيب كونترتوب مصنوع من الحجر الطبيعي إلى 30 ٪ من سعر المنتج نفسه.

صورة خفيفة وخفيفة للمطبخ

حلول أصلية في مساحة المطبخ

مطابقة لون الأرضيات

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

100 best ideas for the kitchen: kitchen countertops on the photo

For most Russians, the kitchen is the heart of the home. Here, not only is food prepared for the whole family, many housewives spend most of their free time and rest in this multi-functional room, the closest guests are accepted, conversations are conducted, the whole family gathers at the dinner table. In the design of the kitchen space, every element, every component of it, is important. In this publication, we will consider the difficult question of choosing countertops for a modern kitchen. In the variety of options lies the complexity of the solution of the dilemma - is it possible to find an option that will meet all the requirements of the owners of apartments and houses planning to renovate or remodel the kitchen? Let's try together to find a simple compromise in a difficult choice.


Dark top to white facades

Requirements for kitchen countertops

Specific features of the kitchenLeaves an imprint on the choice of any component of the interior, and the table tops are no exception. Humidity, constant temperature changes, a high level of probability of contamination of surfaces, impacts of different nature - all this affects the choice of materials from which the countertops should be made. But aesthetic qualities can not be dismissed to create a harmonious, visually appealing image of the kitchen interior.

Kitchen in pastel colors

Kitchen design in gray tones

Worktop

Criteria for choosing a kitchen countertop:

  • High temperature immunity:
  • Resistance to moisture (low hygroscopicity);
  • Resistance to mechanical damage;
  • Simplicity in care (the possibility of using chemical cleaners);
  • Aesthetic appeal, harmonious combination with other elements of the interior - kitchen facades, surface finish;
  • Financial capabilities of the family (some tops have the highest technological qualities, but their cost is also high).

Contrast combinations

Table top for dining area

Combination of materials

Types of kitchen countertops

In addition to the fact that all the countertops can beDivided by cost (one of the most important types of calibration for most buyers), they can be classified according to their physical qualities and composition of material. We will analyze the last type of separation in more detail. According to the composition of the material, table tops can be classified into:

  • Laminated with plastic;
  • Countertops of artificial acrylic stone;
  • Of artificial stone with quartz filling;
  • From solid wood of various breeds;
  • From natural stone;
  • Stainless steel;
  • from glass;
  • From ceramic tile or mosaic.

Bright design

Black and white interior

Light kitchen image

Laminated countertops

MDF worktops are laminated with plastic, thicknessWhich varies between 0.8 and 1.2 mm. The plastic consists of several layers of paper impregnated with special resins and compressed under high pressure. The top layer is a wear-resistant polymer, it is its appearance that is responsible for the aesthetic qualities of the product. The advantage of such countertops is that they are presented in a variety of color variations, can be matte or glossy, can simulate wood or stone. The thickness of the plastic layer, the quality of the chipboard and external qualities affect the cost of the finished product. And even in this category of table-tops, which is very democratic in price, there is a very significant variation in the cost of domestic and foreign products.

In the wine tasting area

In classic style

Natural shades

The front edge of the laminated worktop canBe executed in various variations. Radius rounding of the plastic on the end of the product from its working surface is called a blockage. This way of decorating the front edge is very popular. The blockage can also be carried out with a bend - plastic from the end is bent under the bottom of the product. In addition, the end of the countertop can be made using an aluminum profile or 3D edge. Most often this method is used when equipping a furniture set with radius facades.

Laconic design

Focus on the kitchen island

In the Scandinavian style

Countertops made of artificial stone

You can safely say that at the momentCountertops with a similar composition are the most popular. The products consist of plywood, on which a layer of artificial stone with a thickness of about 12 mm is glued. In turn, an artificial stone is a polymer glue with granules of different color and size, imitating natural material. The resulting material is sufficiently plastic and allows the creation of bent shapes, which is often necessary for kitchen furniture with radius facades.

Table top made of artificial stone

Snow White Countertops

Traditional Design

But the bent shape can not always be givenCountertops - the cheaper the material, the less plastic and more fragile. But such products can be used in the design of direct kitchen facades. Artificial stone has a light weight, it is smooth and warm to the touch, in contrast to natural material. One of the main advantages of this kind of countertops is that you can create seamless canvas without joints, cut openings for shells or other elements in them and do not load the lower tier of kitchen cabinets with heavy weight.

Kitchen with dark suite

Design in gray tones

Snow-white surfaces

The end of the countertop made of artificial stone alsoCan be performed using a variety of shaped shapes. The product can last a long time if its manufacturing did not violate the technological process and the manufacturer did not economize on the components. That is why when choosing a countertop with this kind of composition of the material, experts are advised to give preference to well-known brands that have proven themselves on the market for many years.

Beautiful drawing of a table-top

Snow-white furniture ensemble

In the kitchen with dark furniture

Worktops with quartz agglomerate in composition

Products of this type are a mixture ofQuartz, granite and mirror crumb with binding polymeric resins. Plates for such countertops are manufactured at high temperatures under vacuum at special vibration tables. The absence of air in the composition of these table-tops allows one to speak of a high resistance to moisture. Unlike natural stone, products created in a vacuum do not absorb solvents and acids.

Kitchen-dining room-living room

Corner layout with island

Table top for corner set

In a modern style

Original worktop

Thickness of countertop with quartz agglomerateIs about 30 mm. The product is resistant to cracking and scratching. Thanks to modern technology, the joint of the table top can be made almost invisible.

Kitchen island decoration

White worktop for dark facades

Eclectic design

A rational approach

Table tops made of natural stone

Talk about the beauty of natural material is notIt makes sense - it must be seen. Obviously, no imitation will eclipse the natural pattern. But for naturalness it is necessary to pay a lot. And it's not just the cost of the stone itself. Tabletops made of natural stone are very heavy, their installation will require the creation of a reinforced frame of kitchen cabinets of the lower tier. In addition to the high weight and high cost, some rocks of natural stone also have other disadvantages. For example, marble, looks luxuriously, is able to transform even the most ordinary interior by its presence alone. But as a countertop material it is impractical - it is easily scratched (requires frequent grinding) and is dirty (high hygroscopicity).

Contrast combinations for the kitchen

Multifunctional island

Convenient arrangement of countertops

As a rule, for the manufacture of kitchen countertopsUsed granite. It is less porous, poorly absorbs moisture, compared to other types of natural stones. But any natural stone requires special attention. The need for special care, as well as high cost, push buyers to alternative options for materials for making countertops. But no one will argue with the fact that longevity (with proper exploitation) natural stone is not equal. The worktop made of natural material can survive not only the kitchen facades and the repair itself, but also its owners.

Alternation of dark and light surfaces

Unusual solutions

Table top made of solid wood

Products from natural woodLook, bring a special character to the interior of the kitchen. They are strong and durable, but only with proper care. The surface of the table top made of wood must be periodically treated with special protective compounds with an oil base. Another feature of products made from natural wood is the way to clean surfaces - only a damp sponge, without any chemistry.

Table top made of wood

Pleasant color choice

Table tops from solid wood

Usually, wooden countertops are made fromBeech, oak, teak and wenge - these are fairly dense, strong and incredibly beautiful breeds. Table tops from solid wood look great with facades of any color and are suitable for many stylistic options for decorating kitchen spaces.

Luxurious wooden countertop

In combination with wood

Heat of natural material

A practical approach

Stainless steel as a worktop material

Obviously, the main advantage of the countertopStainless steel is an incredibly long service life. Such surfaces are not afraid of high temperatures and humidity, it is resistant to the formation and reproduction of fungus. Not for nothing in restaurants are used exactly such countertops - they are easy to care for, you can wash using cleaning agents, achieving sterile cleanliness.

Worktops in stainless steel

The steel table top looks great inModern interior, in the kitchen, decorated in the style of high-tech or loft. But for classical kitchen spaces such a solution does not work - one of the main drawbacks of this type of products. Another feature is the low resistance to scratching (on the steel surface they are clearly visible). As a result, the countertop must be periodically polished, which leads to additional costs.

Shine

Glass and ceramic countertops

Glass is rarely used for manufacturingCountertops for home kitchens. High cost and complexity in the process outweigh the obvious aesthetic qualities. Scratches, chips and cracks on glass surfaces are common. That is why in modern design projects of kitchen spaces it is rare to find this type of countertops.

For a cupboard with a wine cooler

Scandinavian style

Design of a spacious kitchen

Worktops decorated with ceramicTiles or mosaics, are also not found often. The surface looks original, creative. But in use it turns out to be of little practical. The ceramic itself is able to withstand very high temperatures and withstand moisture, but the trowels can not "boast" with similar properties. As a result, the surface is vulnerable to the formation and multiplication of various bacteria. Even the surface coating with special enamels does not solve the problem to the end.

In the style of Contemporary

Dark countertops

Determined with the size of table tops

When designing a kitchen space, choosingFurniture set and the distribution of storage systems and household appliances, the table top acts primarily as a functional element, not a design element. That is why it is important at the initial stage to determine the exact dimensions of this interior component of the kitchen space. The shape and dimensions of the table top must be correlated with the layout of the kitchen set, the placement of working areas, the ergonomics of the processes produced, the comfort and convenience of family members.

Smooth facades and white countertops

Glossy worktops

For a small kitchen

One of the most important parameters is the heightThe location of the countertop. It is from this size and the correctness of its choice that the convenience of implementing work processes in the kitchen area depends. Selecting the height of the table top placement is necessary based on the growth of the family member, who will carry out most of all work processes. When the height is below 150 cm, the recommended height of the countertop is within 76 cm. If the growth of the hostess (master) of the kitchen is from 150 to 160 cm, then the tabletop is set at 82 cm. With an increase of 160-170 cm, this figure will be 88 cm if The height of adult members of the family is in the range from 170 to 180 cm, then the height of the countertop will be 91-92 cm. In cases where the owners of the kitchen have a sufficiently high growth, from 180 to 190 cm, the countertop is raised to 94-95 cm from the floor. For very tall people, with an increase of 2 m or more, the height of the table top can reach 1 m.

The interior of a large kitchen

Uniform execution

Complete with original facades

Obviously, the selection of the height of the countertop isIndividual solutions in each case, given that the growth of family members is not the same. But with the width of the tabletop to determine easier - it is in direct proportion to the size of the room itself and the location of the upper tier of kitchen cabinets. For example, if the width of the kitchen countertop is 65 cm or more, the hanging cabinets can be located at a distance of 47-50 cm from its surface. In small-sized kitchens, the width of the countertop must be small. But in a spacious room you should not get carried away with this size - the width of the table top should be such that it would be comfortable to work on.

Traditional choice

White and black version

Angular configuration

The thickness of the table top depends on the materialAnd can vary from 2 to 6 cm. The standard thickness of the chipboard product is 28 mm. Moisture-resistant worktop can be represented by a thickness of up to 38 mm.

Snow-white image

Table top for the dining sector

In the snow-white kitchen

Dark countertops for white facades

Features of the installation of countertops

Choosing a countertop for the kitchen, you must alsoTake into account the costs of its installation. The most cost-effective installation of laminate countertops. They are attached to the frame of cabinets with the help of metal corners and screws. In some cases, to hide the gap between the wall and the countertop, you need to install a skirting board.

Table-top in sand colors

For a well-lit kitchen

Light worktops

Matt surfaces

Installation of a steel countertop will cost more. The maximum possible length of such products is 3.7 m. The edges of the countertops, as a rule, are bent around the edge of the chipboard or completely wrap around the plate. Steel table tops are presented only in rectangular variants. Installation of a table top from a file of a tree will manage in 2 times more expensively installation of steel. Such products are fixed in a so-called "floating" way using brackets with oval slits. Services installers working with natural stone, will cost more than everyone. Installation of a tabletop made of natural stone can reach up to 30% of the price of the product itself.

Light and light image of the kitchen

Original solutions in the kitchen area

Under the color of the flooring

About the author

Serg