أفضل 100 فكرة تصميم: إكسسوارات مطبخ مصورة

يعد ترتيب مساحة المطبخ عملية شاملة ومضنية وفي حوالي 100 ٪ من الحالات عملية مكلفة. بعد كل شيء ، يتطلب تصميم الغرفة الأكثر راحة ودافئة وعملية بشكل لا يصدق في منزلنا اتباع نهج شامل. من المهم ليس فقط اختيار لوحة الألوان بنجاح ، ومواد التشطيب العملية ، ومجموعة مطبخ جميلة وواسعة ، ومجموعة طعام مريحة وأحدث الأجهزة المنزلية. كل شيء صغير في مساحة المطبخ هو لغز في الصورة العامة لغرفة متعددة الوظائف. إن تجهيز المطبخ بجميع أنواع الملحقات والإضافات التي لا تؤدي وظائفها بشكل صحيح فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا تسعد العين بتصميم عصري وأنيق هو شراء لا يقدر بثمن لأي ربة منزل. بعد كل شيء ، في مساحة المطبخ تحدث جميع المحادثات الأكثر أهمية ، ويتم حل المهام والمشكلات الرئيسية ، وهنا يتجمع جميع أفراد الأسرة على الطاولة في المساء ، وهنا يتم استقبال أقرب الضيوف ويمكننا القول بثقة أن أي ربة منزل تقضي معظم وقتها في المنزل في هذا مسكن التركيز ، قلبه.

تزيين المطبخ بصورة بيضاء الثلج

تزيين مطبخ حديث

اكسسوارات المطبخ العملية والجميلة – التي لا غنى عنها

الأواني الفخارية وأدوات المائدة ، وألواح التقطيع وصناديق الخبز ، والبوليستر ، والخفق ، والملاعق – كل تفاصيل أثاث المطبخ صغيرة بقدر ما هو ضروري لتنفيذ عمليات العمل ، لتقليل وقت مضيفة (المالك) للطبخ وتنظيف الغرفة ، لخلق راحة حقيقية وبيئة مريحة للوجبات العائلية واستقبال أقرب الضيوف. ولكن ، يجب أن تعترف أن كل هذه الأجهزة اللازمة لإنشاء روائع طهي أو كوب بسيط من الشاي ليست عملية بما فيه الكفاية ، من المهم أيضًا أن تكون جذابة من الخارج ، وتندمج بشكل متناغم في الصورة العامة للغرفة ، وتضيف الأسلوب واللمعان إلى الداخل.

ركز على التفاصيل

في المناطق الداخلية المشرقة من مطبخ صغير

سواء كنت تشتري الأواني والمقالي العادية في مجموعة واحدة كبيرة أو تختار كل عنصر لفترة طويلة وبدقة «جيش الطبق» – انت صاحب القرار. مجموعة المتاجر الحديثة واسعة للغاية بحيث سيتمكن مالك الشقة أو المنزل مع أي تفضيلات وحجم المحفظة من العثور على تصميمه وتنفيذه وسعره. ولكن عند اختيار أطباق جميلة وعملية ، من المهم عدم نسيان الجودة. إذا تم تحضير الطعام بسرعة ، ولا يحترق ، ولا يلتصق بجدران الأطباق ويبقى ساخنًا لفترة طويلة بعد الطهي – فهذه الحقيقة لا تسهل فقط عمليات عمل المضيفة ، ولكن أيضًا ترضي جميع الأسر.

ركز على الأطباق

رف الطبق كعرض

لهجات برتقالية

لهجات اللون

يفضل معظمنا إخفاء الأطباق الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك الأواني والمقالي ، خلف الجبهات الجميلة لخزائن المطبخ. ولكن مع النمو النشط في شعبية استخدام عنصر مثل جزيرة المطبخ في مساحة المطبخ ، ظهر اتجاه جديد. صحيح أنه لا يمكن تسميته إلا جديد للاستخدام في الشقق الروسية والمنازل الخاصة. في مساحات المطبخ من المطاعم والمقاهي ، تم استخدام هذه الطريقة لتقليل الوقت للعثور على مقلاة أو مقلاة مناسبة لفترة طويلة وبنجاح كبير. على حامل ثلاثي خاص ، مُلحق بالسقف ، يتم تعليق المقالي على خطافات. في بعض الأحيان يتم استبدال هذا التصميم بغطاء معلق معلق على السقف فوق جزيرة المطبخ أو شبه الجزيرة..

مقالي على الموقد

غطاء مع رف للأطباق والتوابل

من المستحيل القيام بذلك بدون تقطيع الألواح في أي مساحة مطبخ. أي ربة منزل تعرف أنك بحاجة إلى ألواح مختلفة لقطع الخبز والخضروات واللحوم والأسماك. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان واحد فقط «في الخدمة» يتم استخدام اللوحة في أغلب الأحيان لقطع المنتجات المختلفة ، ويتم أيضًا وضع المقالي الساخنة عليها بشكل دوري. وبقية قواعد القطع تزين ببساطة المطبخ من الداخل بمظهرها. لكن جميع لوحاتك لا يمكن أن تكون فقط أدوات منزلية وظيفية ، ولكن أيضًا عناصر زخرفية لتصميم المطبخ.

رفاهية الديكور

طابع قروي

على خلفية واجهات الثلج الأبيض

تشكيلة حديثة من المتاجر التي تبيع أدوات المطبخ مذهلة في نطاقها وتنوعها. على سبيل المثال ، وفرة الأحجام وطرق التنفيذ وتصميم العوامات خارج نطاقها. يمكن للمضيفة الحديثة بسهولة شراء مبشرة احترافية مصممة للاستخدام في مطابخ المطاعم. يمكن أن يصبح الأداء الممتع للمبشرة جزءًا من تزيين مساحة المطبخ. وفي النموذج مع الحاويات ، من السهل فرك الخضروات – لا توجد قمامة حولها ، يتم جمع كل شيء في حاوية.

الخشب والمعدن في المطبخ الحديث

تركيبات متباينة

صندوق خبز جميل وعالي الجودة سيساعد على الحفاظ على طعم منتجات المخابز وتزيين المطبخ من الداخل بمظهره. اعتمادًا على نمط تصميم المطبخ ، يمكنك اختيار سلة خبز مصنوعة من البلاستيك والخشب والزجاج وحتى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. إن صندوق الخبز الخشبي هو نوع كلاسيكي من النوع ذي الصلة في جميع الأوقات. سيبدو الخشب فاخرًا في أي مطبخ ، ولكن هذه المنتجات لها أيضًا عيوب – لا يمكن غسل صندوق الخبز في غسالة الصحون. للحصول على تصميم داخلي حديث أو أسلوب عالي التقنية ، تعتبر النماذج المصنوعة من الزجاج أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثالية ، والتي أصبحت شائعة بشكل لا يصدق ليس فقط بين المصممين ، ولكن أيضًا بين عملائهم..

خلق جو مريح

ظلال طبيعية

لون الخشب في منطقة المطبخ

وعاء فاكهة أصلي وجميل لن يزيّن الديكور الداخلي فحسب ، بل أيضًا طريقة ممتازة لتخزين الفواكه والتوت والخضروات. مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة (من الزجاج إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) ، يمكن أن تصبح أدوات المطبخ هذه لهجة ملونة أو تؤكد انتماء الداخل إلى اتجاه أسلوب واحد أو آخر. فواكه مشرقة ، في وسط طاولة الطعام أو على كونترتوب جزيرة المطبخ ، تبتهج وتزين الديكور الداخلي ، خاصة إذا تم وضعها في مزهرية أصلية أو تقف في عدة طبقات.

صحن الفاكهة ذو مستويين

انفجارات مشرقة على خلفية بيضاء

لهجات مشرقة في نظرة خفيفة

ركز على التفاصيل بمظهر أبيض

سيتم تزيين المطبخ المصمم على الطراز الريفي بعناصر الخوص. يمكن أن تكون سلال وحاويات مصنوعة من الخوص أو الروطان ، وعناصر الأثاث – ظهور ومقاعد الكراسي. مجرد صفيحة فاكهة كبيرة من الخوص في وسط طاولة الطعام هي ديكور المطبخ المثالي لخلق طابع معين للغرفة ، مع التأكيد على طابعها الفردي. يتم إرسال رسالة أسلوبية مماثلة بواسطة الصواني والسجاد ، والتي يجعل وجودها على مائدة الطعام أي وجبة تشبه الذهاب إلى مطعم ملون.

عناصر مضفرة

خدمة البسط كديكور

ترف الفنون والحرف اليدوية

تصميم كرسي أصلي

التأكيد على البراز

نحن نوفر المكان والوقت

بالنسبة لمعظم الروس ، فإن مشكلة مرافق المطبخ الصغيرة مألوفة مباشرة. لقد استوعب الكثير منا تقاليد إنقاذ كل سنتيمتر مربع على المستوى الجيني. هذا هو السبب في أننا دقيقون للغاية حول اختيار أنظمة التخزين وتخطيطها على منطقة مطبخ متواضعة تبلغ مساحتها عدة أمتار مربعة. كانت المشكلة الرئيسية مع خزائن المطبخ دائمًا هي الأجزاء الزاوية. لا يتم استخدام كل المساحة الموجودة في الزاوية لتخزين أدوات المطبخ ، أو أنه من الصعب للغاية الحصول على أطباق من هذه الزوايا المنعزلة. رفوف دوارة تسحب للخارج تحل هذه المشكلة بكل سهولة ورشاقة. عند طلب مجموعة مطبخ ، سيتعين عليك دفع أكثر من الطريقة المعتادة لتشكيل الرفوف في الخزائن ، ولكن هذه التكاليف ستؤتي ثمارها بسرعة كبيرة مع سهولة الاستخدام وإمكانية الاستخدام الرشيد لمساحة المطبخ القابلة للاستخدام بالكامل.

توفير مساحة قابلة للاستخدام

سطح قابل للسحب

لطالما كانت إدراجات مختلفة لصناديق التخزين للأواني الفخارية وأدوات المائدة شائعة لأصحاب المنازل. بمساعدتهم ، لا يمكنك فقط تبسيط تخزين الأطباق والملاعق والشوك ، ولكن أيضًا توفير مساحة للأدراج. في الوقت نفسه ، من الواضح أن الوقت الذي نقضيه في البحث عن أدوات تناول الطعام أو الملحقات المناسبة قد انخفض بشكل كبير ، مما يخلق تحسينًا خطيرًا لجميع عمليات العمل في مساحة المطبخ..

تخزين فعال

تبسيط تخزين الأطباق والأجهزة

خزائن علوية مريحة

حتى يوم أمس ، اعتبر الكثير منا أن الحنفية الدوارة فوق الموقد ترفًا ومباليًا للمطابخ الحديثة. ولكن اليوم ، بالطبع ، تكتسب هذه الطريقة العقلانية لتوفير الوقت وجهود المضيفة (المالك) شعبية متزايدة. من المهم بشكل خاص تثبيت صنبور فوق الفرن في مساحات المطبخ الكبيرة وفي العائلات التي بها عدد كبير من أفراد الأسرة. لم تعد المضيفة بحاجة إلى حمل قدر كبير من الماء إلى الموقد من الحوض – إنها تحتاج فقط إلى وضع الحاوية تحت الصنبور بالماء مباشرة على الفرن.

صنبور فوق الصفيحة

على خلفية الجدران الخضراء

الأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة الإضاءة كجزء من الديكور

بالنسبة لمالك المنزل الحديث ، أصبح منذ فترة طويلة القاعدة التي أصبحت فيها الأدوات المنزلية الأساسية مثل الأجهزة المنزلية والإضاءة جزءًا من زخرفة مساحة المطبخ. الأجهزة المنزلية نادرة جدا «إخفاء» خلف واجهات خزائن المطبخ ، تظهر تصميمًا أصليًا وأنيقًا. ليس فقط للأسلوب عالي التقنية ، أصبحت واجهات الأجهزة المنزلية جزءًا من صورة الغرفة – هذه ليست مجرد بقع داكنة من الزجاج ولمعان الأجزاء المطلية بالكروم ، هذا مفهوم كامل لدمج التقدم التقني في جمال وعملية تزيين المطبخ.

بالابيض والاسود

الأجهزة المنزلية الحديثة

في المطبخ الصيفي

التأكيد على الأجهزة المنزلية

أصبحت الأجهزة المنزلية ذات الطراز القديم شائعة بشكل لا يصدق في الخارج. في بلدنا ، يهتم عدد متزايد من مالكي الشقق والمنازل بالتصميم الأصلي والمذهل للأجهزة المنزلية المصنوعة بأسلوب قديم. يمكن أن يصبح هؤلاء المساعدون الذين لا غنى عنهم في عمليات عمل مساحة المطبخ ألمع اللمسات الداخلية ، مما يجذب كل الاهتمام..

الأجهزة على غرار الرجعية مشرقة

الأجهزة الرجعية في لوحة زرقاء

الأجهزة المنزلية الأصلية

ركز على الأجهزة

بقع ملونة للأجهزة المنزلية

التصميم الأصلي للمطبخ

تركيبات الإضاءة الأصلية هي عنصر لا غنى عنه في تصميم المطبخ الحديث. في مساحة المطبخ ، لا يكفي مصدر واحد للإضاءة الاصطناعية ؛ في أغلب الأحيان ، بمساعدة المصابيح المدمجة ، تضيء أسطح العمل في منطقة الطهي. نادرا ما يفعل المطبخ بدون ثريا في وسط الغرفة أو فوق طاولة الطعام ، حيث لم يكن موجودا. بالنسبة لجهاز الإضاءة هذا ، غالبًا ما يتم تعيين دور النقطة المحورية ، واللهجة الداخلية ، وعنصر الأصالة.

ثريا غير عادية للمطبخ

أجهزة الإضاءة الأصلية

مصابيح غير عادية

ركز على تصميم الثريا

بالنسبة للأجهزة الحديثة ، التي أصبحت جزءًا من سير العمل للعديد من ربات البيوت (المالكين) ، تم اختراع العديد من الأجهزة الإضافية التي تسهل التشغيل وحماية الأجهزة من أنواع مختلفة من التأثيرات. تم تحويل حامل كتاب الطبخ إلى جهاز لإصلاح الجهاز اللوحي ، حيث لا يمكنك رؤية قائمة بمكونات الطبق فحسب ، بل أيضًا تعليمات فيديو حول كيفية إعداده. إذا كان من المخطط إصلاح الجهاز اللوحي أو الهاتف في منطقة ساحة المطبخ (بحيث يكون دائمًا في متناول اليد وأمام عينيك) ، فمن المنطقي تجهيز منفذ هنا لتمكين شحن الجهاز. بعد كل شيء ، لا يزال عليك سحب الأسلاك الكهربائية لخلق إضاءة لأسطح العمل..

ملحقات للأجهزة

حامل كتاب الطبخ

المنسوجات – ملحق لخلق جو مريح

بالنسبة لربات البيوت الروسيات ، فإن استخدام المنسوجات لتزيين مساحة المطبخ وجعل الغرفة أكثر دفئًا وترحيبًا هو النهج التقليدي لتزيين أهم غرفة في منزل أو شقة. يمكنك إضافة لمسة من الراحة والدفء في المنزل إلى المطبخ الداخلي بمساعدة قماش ملون على الخيول – ليس من الضروري استخدام ستائر كاملة ، والتي يمكن أن تعرقل بشكل خطير اختراق وانتشار ضوء الشمس ، ويكفي ثنى جزء فقط من فتح النافذة.

زخرفة النافذة الأصلية

منسوجات نوافذ المطبخ

المنسوجات وديكور المطبخ

يمكن أن يكون زخرفة النسيج في الكراسي في منطقة تناول الطعام في المطبخ النقطة اللونية الزاهية الوحيدة في تصميم المطبخ الحديث. غالبًا ما تشكل الحركة الأسلوبية البسيطة التي تدعو إلى استخدام الألوان المحايدة خلفية رائعة لمثل هذه البقع من الألوان. ناهيك عن الجانب العملي للقضية – من المريح أكثر تناول وجبات الطعام ، أو إجراء محادثات عائلية غير مستعجلة أو استقبال أقرب الضيوف على المقاعد الناعمة للكراسي.

لهجات مشرقة على الخلفية البيضاء للمطبخ

ألوان الباستيل الرقيقة

التأكيد على تنجيد المقاعد المرتفعة

تعد قطع الحفريات والقفازات والمآزر جزءًا من خلق صورة دافئة ومريحة للمطبخ الداخلي. يمكن دمجها بشكل متناغم مع لوحة الألوان العامة للغرفة أو بمثابة لهجات مشرقة. يمكن أن تلعب مفرش المائدة المنسوج الجميل على طاولة طعام دورًا مشابهًا. كل هذا يتوقف على النمط المختار لتصميم المطبخ وتفضيلات المضيفة.

أصحاب القفازات والقفازات والمآزر

مفرش المائدة لمجموعة الطعام

كم هو جميل ومفيد لتزيين جدران المطابخ

في مساحة المطبخ ، يجب استخدام كل سنتيمتر من السطح بعقلانية. الجدران ليست استثناء. إذا كان كل شيء أكثر أو أقل وضوحًا مع محتويات خزائن المطبخ ، فإن الاختلافات في الاستخدام الفعال لجدران المطبخ مذهلة في التنوع. إلى حد بعيد ، فإن السطح الرأسي الأكثر شيوعًا لمساحتنا متعددة الوظائف هو الجزء من الجدار من الصف السفلي من الخزانات إلى بداية المستوى العلوي من أنظمة التخزين ، أي ساحة المطبخ. في أغلب الأحيان ، يفضل أصحاب المنازل شريطًا مع خطافات معلقة في هذه المساحة. يمكنك تعليق العديد من الملحقات على هذه الأجهزة الأصلية – من الخفقان والملاعق إلى الأكواب الجميلة ، والديكور بتصميمها المشرق أو الأصلي ، ليس فقط منطقة ساحة المطبخ ، ولكن الغرفة بأكملها.

ديكور ساحة المئزر

لهجة على ساحة المطبخ

أرفف مفتوحة وتركيبات أخرى

حلول أصلية

التركيب المريح هو شريط مغناطيسي أو حامل ثلاثي الأرجل متصل بمنطقة المطبخ الخلفية. على مثل هذا الشريط ، من السهل والمريح تخزين السكاكين المتنوعة وإكسسوارات المطبخ الأخرى المصنوعة من المعدن.

شريط مغناطيسي للسكاكين

الرسم أو الملصق في مساحة المطبخ؟ لما لا. إذا سمحت منطقة المطبخ ، ووجود صورة أو ملصق مشرق حول موضوع الطهي لا يتداخل مع التصميم الأسلوبية للداخلية ، ولكن بشكل أكثر دقة ينقل مزاج وشخصية الغرفة ، فإن المالكين لديهم الفرصة للتعبير عن أنفسهم في هذا الاتجاه لتزيين منزلهم.

تشكيل على ديكور الحائط

ملصق مشرق كديكور

عناصر زخرفية مشرقة

ديكور جدار أبيض وأسود

ملصق بتصميم المطبخ

الطلاء في مساحة المطبخ

ديكور جدار أصلي

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

100 Best Design Ideas: Kitchen Accessories

The arrangement of the kitchen space is thorough,Tedious and almost 100% of the time an expensive process. After all, the design of the most cozy, warm and incredibly functional premises in our dwelling requires a comprehensive approach. It is important not only to successfully choose a color palette, practical finishing materials, a beautiful and roomy kitchen set, a comfortable dining group and the most modern household appliances. Every detail of the kitchen space is a puzzle in the general picture of a multifunctional room. Equipping the kitchen with all sorts of accessories and additions that not only perform their functions properly, but also make the eyes look modern and stylish design - an invaluable purchase for any hostess. After all, it is in the kitchen area that all the most important conversations take place, the main tasks and problems are solved, it is here that the whole family gathers at the table in the evening, the closest guests are received and it is possible to state with certainty that most of their home time is spent by this mistress Concentration of the home, his heart.

Kitchen decoration in a snow-white image

Decorating modern kitchen

Practical and beautiful - irreplaceable kitchen accessories

Crockery and cutlery, cutting boards andBreadcrumbs, graters, cornices and scoops - every detail of the kitchen environment is as small as necessary for the implementation of work processes, to shorten the hostess's time for cooking and cleaning the premises, to create a truly comfortable and cozy environment for family meals and acceptance The closest guests. But, you see, all these adaptations necessary to create culinary masterpieces or simple mugs with tea, it is not enough to be practical, it's important to be attractive and harmonious in the overall picture of the room, add style and gloss to the interior.

Focus on details

In the bright interior of a small kitchen

To buy banal pots and pansOne large set or a long and scrupulously choose each element of the "army of the chas" - it's up to you. The assortment of modern shops is so wide that the owner of an apartment or house can find his variant of design, execution and price with any preferences and the size of a purse. But when choosing a beautiful and functional glassware it is important not to forget about quality. If the food is cooked quickly, does not burn, does not stick to the walls of the dishes and remains hot for a long time after cooking - this fact not only facilitates the work processes of the hostess, but pleases all household members.

Emphasis on dishes

Table rack as a showcase

Orange accents

Color accents

Most of us prefer to hide a largeDishes, among which pots and pans, behind the beautiful facades of kitchen cabinets. But with the growing popularity of using kitchen elements in the kitchen space, a new trend has emerged. New, however, it can be called only for use in Russian apartments and private homes. In the kitchen spaces of restaurants and cafes, this method of shortening the time to find the right frying pan or stewpot has been used for a long time and very successfully. On a special tripod, which is attached to the ceiling, pans are hung on hooks. Sometimes this design is replaced by a suspended hood with ceiling mount above the kitchen island or peninsula.

Frying pans over the stove

Extractor with shelf for dishes and spices

In any kitchen space it is impossibleDo without cutting boards. Any hostess knows that for cutting bread, vegetables, meat and fish you need to have different boards. But often only one "on duty" board is used most often for cutting various products, and also hot frying pans are put on it periodically. And the rest of the cutting bases simply decorate the interior of the kitchen with its appearance. But in fact all your boards can be not only functional objects of use, but also decorative elements of kitchen design.

Luxury decoration

Country style

Against the background of snow-white facades

Modern range of shops for saleKitchen utensils amaze with scope and variety. For example, the abundance of the sizes, ways of execution and design of the tethers goes off scale. A modern hostess can easily buy a professional grater, designed for use in kitchens restaurants. Interesting execution of the grater can become part of the decoration of the kitchen space. And in the model with containers it is easy to rub vegetables - no garbage around, everything is collected in a container.

Wood and metal in modern kitchen

Contrast combinations

A beautiful and high-quality breadbasket will helpTo preserve the taste of bakery products and decorate their appearance kitchen interior. Depending on the style of the design of the kitchen, you can choose a breadbasket made of plastic, wood, glass and even stainless steel. A wooden breadbasket is a classic of the genre that is relevant at all times. The tree will look luxurious in any kitchen, but such products have drawbacks - bread can not be washed in a dishwasher. For a modern interior or high-tech style, models made of glass or stainless steel, which are incredibly popular not only among designers, but also their customers, are perfect.

Creating a cozy atmosphere

Natural shades

Color of wood in the kitchen area

Original and beautiful fruit will not beOnly decoration of your interior, but also an excellent way of storing fruits, berries and vegetables. Made from a variety of materials (from glass to stainless steel), these kitchen appliances can become a color accent or emphasize the interior's belonging to a particular stylistic direction. Bright fruits, in the center of the dining table or on the kitchen island countertop, cheer up and decorate the interior, especially if placed in an original vase or stand in several tiers.

Two-story fruit

Bright splashes on a white background

Bright accents in a bright image

Focus on details in a white image

Kitchen in the style of country is decorated with wicker elements. These can be baskets and containers from vine or rattan, furniture elements - backrests and seat chairs. Just a large wicker plate with fruit in the center of the dining table - a beautiful decoration of the kitchen to create a certain character of the room, emphasizing its individuality. A similar stylistic message is carried by trays and serving mats, the presence of which on the dinner table makes any meal similar to a trip to a colorful restaurant.

Wicker items

Serving mats like decor

Luxury of Applied Art

The original design of chairs

Focus on stools

Save space and time

For most Russians, the problem of smallKitchens are familiar not by hearsay. Traditions of saving each square centimeter, many of us have absorbed at the genetic level. That's why we are so scrupulous about the choice of storage systems and their layout on a modest kitchen area of ​​several square meters. The main problem of kitchen cabinets has always been corner segments. Or not all the space of the corner is used to store kitchen utensils, or to get dishes from such secluded corners is extremely difficult. Turnable sliding shelves solve this problem with ease and grace. When ordering a kitchen set you will have to pay more than the usual method of forming shelves in cabinets, but these costs will very quickly pay off with ease of operation and the possibility of rational use of the entire useful space of the kitchen.

Saving valuable space

Surface of surface

Various inserts for drawers storing utensils andCutlery has long been used by homeowners. With their help, you can not only order the storage of plates, spoons and forks, but also save space drawers. It is obvious that the time we spend searching for the desired cutlery or accessory significantly decreases, creating a serious optimization of all work processes in the kitchen space.

Efficient storage

Rationalization of ware storage and appliances

Comfortable top lockers

Just yesterday, a turn-on water tap overA plate many of us considered luxury and extravagance for modern cuisine. But already today this, of course, a rational way to save time and effort of the hostess (owner) is gaining increasing popularity. Especially relevant is the installation of a faucet above the cooking surface in the kitchen spaces of a large area and in families with a large number of household members. The hostess no longer needs to carry a large pot of water to the plate from the sink - just place the container under the tap with water directly on the hob.

Crane over the stove

Against the background of green walls

Household appliances and lighting as part of the decor

For a modern homeowner has long been the normThe fact that such necessary household items as household and lighting appliances have become part of the decoration of the kitchen space. Household appliances are very rarely "hidden" behind the facades of kitchen cabinets, showing an original and stylish design. Not only for the high-tech style, the facades of household appliances have become part of the image of the room - it's not just the dark spots of the glass and the shine of the chrome parts, it's the whole concept of integrating technological progress into the beauty and practicality of decorating the kitchen.

In a black and white image

Modern household appliances

In the summer kitchen

Focus on household appliances

Home appliances in retro style have become incrediblePopular abroad. In our country, an increasing number of owners of apartments and houses pay attention to the original and bright design of home appliances, made in retro style. Such irreplaceable helpers in the working processes of the kitchen can become the brightest accents of the interior, attracting all attention.

Bright devices in retro style

Retro devices in a blue palette

Original household appliances

Accent on devices

Color spots of household appliances

Original design of the kitchen

Original lighting - mandatoryElement of decorating the kitchen in a modern style. In the kitchen space there is not enough one source of artificial lighting, most often with the help of built-in lamps, the working surfaces of the cooking zone are highlighted. Rarely what kind of kitchen does without a chandelier in the center of the room or over the dining table, where we did not have it. It is for this lighting device that the role of the coordination center, the accent of the interior, the element of originality is often assigned.

Unusual chandelier for the kitchen

Original lighting

Unusual lamps

Focus on chandelier design

For modern gadgets that have become part of theWorking process for many owners (owners), invented a lot of additional devices that make it easier to operate and protect devices from various kinds of influences. The culinary book stand was transformed into a device for fixing the tablet, on which you can see not only the list of ingredients of the dish, but also the video instruction for its preparation. If the tablet or phone is to be fixed in the area of ​​the kitchen apron (so that it is always at hand and before your eyes), it makes sense here to equip the outlet for charging the device. After all, the electrical wire you still have to pull to create a highlight of the working surfaces.

Gadget Tools

Cooking book stand

Textiles - an accessory for creating a cozy atmosphere

For Russian housewives, the use of textiles forDecorating the kitchen space and giving the room a warmer and welcoming character - a traditional approach in the design of the most important room in the house or apartment. To bring a note of home comfort and warmth to the interior of the kitchen is possible with the help of colorful cloth on the kones - it is not necessary to use full curtains that can seriously interfere with the penetration and spread of the sun's rays, just drape only a part of the window opening.

Original design of windows

Textiles for kitchen windows

Textiles as a kitchen decor

Textile design of chairs in the dining areaKitchen can become the only bright color spot in the modern design of the kitchen space. A minimalistic stylistic trend, advocating the use of neutral color solutions, often becomes an excellent background for such bursts of color. Not to mention the practical side of the issue - on the soft seats of chairs it is much more comfortable to have a meal, to lead unhurried family conversations or to receive the closest guests.

Bright accents on the snow-white background of the kitchen

The most delicate pastel colors

Focus on the upholstery of bar stools

Textile potholders, mittens and aprons - partCreating a warm and cozy picture of the kitchen interior. They can harmoniously blend with the overall color palette of the room or act as bright accents. A similar role can be played by a beautiful textile tablecloth on the dining table. It all depends on the chosen style of decorating the kitchen and the preferences of the hostess.

Potholders, mittens and aprons

Tablecloth for a dining group

How to beautifully and profitably decorate the walls of kitchens

In the kitchen area should be usedEvery centimeter of the surface is rational. The walls were no exception. If the contents of kitchen cabinets are more or less clear, the variations in the effective use of kitchen walls are striking in variety. Of course, the most popular vertical surface of our multifunctional room is a part of the wall from the lower row of cabinets to the beginning of the upper tier of storage systems, i. Kitchen apron. Most often in this space, homeowners prefer to have a bar with hanging hooks. On such original devices, you can hang various accessories - from cornices and shoulder blades to beautiful mugs, decorating with their bright or original design, not only the area of ​​the kitchen apron, but the whole room.

Practical decor of the apron

Focus on kitchen apron

Open shelves and other devices

Original solutions

A convenient device is a magnetic stripOr a tripod, which is fixed in the area of ​​the kitchen apron. On such a strip it is easy and convenient to store offending knives and other kitchen accessories made of metal.

Magnetic strip for knives

A picture or a poster in the kitchen? Why not. If the kitchen area allows, and the stylistic design of the interior, the presence of a picture or a bright poster on the topic of cooking does not interfere, but only more accurately conveys the mood and character of the room, then the owners have the opportunity to express themselves in this direction of decorating their own home.

Focus on wall decor

Bright poster as decor

Bright decorative elements

Black and white wall decor

Thematic poster for the kitchen

A picture in the kitchen

Original wall decor

About the author

Serg