أفضل 100 فكرة تصميم لمطبخ صغير في الصورة

يعد إصلاح منطقة مطبخ صغيرة مشكلة مألوفة لمعظم مواطنينا. في «خروتشوف» والشقق ذات التصميم القياسي ، يتراوح حجم مساحة المطبخ من 5 إلى 7 متر مربع. ليس من السهل وضع الكمية المطلوبة من الأجهزة المنزلية وأنظمة التخزين داخل هذه الغرفة الصغيرة ، وغالبًا ما يتم تركيب منطقة لتناول الطعام. من الجيد أن يستخدم الزوجان مثل هذا المطبخ ، ولكن إذا كان من الضروري تنظيم وجبات يومية لعائلة مكونة من ثلاثة أو أربعة أشخاص؟ يحتاج أصحاب مساحات المطبخ الصغيرة إلى حل العديد من المعضلات والقضايا الحادة عند التخطيط لتجديد أو إعادة بناء مساحة متعددة الوظائف. تبرع بخزانة واحدة لغسالة الصحون؟ أو تحريك منطقة الطعام إلى غرفة المعيشة؟ اترك الثلاجة أو «الانتقال» إلى الرواق ، متنكرين في زي مجموعة من أنظمة التخزين؟ كيفية استخدام كل سنتيمتر من المساحة الصالحة للاستخدام بشكل رشيد وفي نفس الوقت لا تخلق شعورًا بمطبخ صغير مزدحم ، حيث يصعب على شخص واحد الاستدارة ، ناهيك عن استيعاب جميع أفراد الأسرة. دعونا نحاول الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة معًا بمساعدة مشاريع تصميم المطبخ العملية والمثيرة والوظيفية ، والتي جمعناها في مجموعة مختارة من الأحجام الرائعة. نأمل أن تساعدك أفكار التصميم المتنوعة التي قدمها خبراء من جميع أنحاء العالم على تنظيم بيئة مريحة وحديثة وجذابة بصريًا في مطبخك..

تنفيذ مقتضب لمطبخ صغير

صورة بيضاء الثلج

مبادئ تشكيل الداخل في غرفة صغيرة

قبل البدء في تخطيط سير العمل لإعادة تصميم مطبخك الصغير ، تحتاج إلى تحديث ذاكرتك على بعض النقاط الرئيسية في تشكيل تصميم مريح وعملي وجميل في نفس الوقت:

  • لوحة الألوان الفاتحة هي الخيار الأفضل للمساحات الصغيرة. ليس سراً أن الأسطح البيضاء تقوم بعمل ممتاز لزيادة حجم الغرفة بصرياً ، مما يعكس الضوء ويخلق صورة خفيفة ونظيفة للداخل. ولكن في كل شيء ، من المهم مراقبة الإجراء. ليس من السهل تزيين المطبخ حصريًا بنبرة فاتحة ، وإهمال البقع الداكنة واللهجات اللونية ، بعد أن حقق نتيجة جذابة ظاهريًا ؛
  • استخدام الأسطح اللامعة والزجاجية والمرآة يوسع المساحة. يمكن العثور على اللمعان على واجهات المطبخ ، وزخارف باكسبلاش وحتى أغطية الأرضيات. ستجعل أبواب الخزانة الزجاجية بصريًا مظهر وحدة المطبخ أفتح وأعذب. ويبدو أن الكراسي الشفافة والطاولة المصنوعة من البلاستيك تذوب في الفضاء دون أن تثقل من الداخل. أرجل رقيقة من الكراسي أو كراسي البار المطلية بالكروم رائعة للمساحات الصغيرة – تبدو أنيقة وحديثة.
  • أساس التكوين الناجح للمطبخ الداخلي هو الاختيار الصحيح لتخطيط مجموعة المطبخ. لا يعتمد فقط عدد وموقع أنظمة التخزين ، وأسطح العمل والأجهزة المنزلية على اختيار تصميم مجموعة المطبخ ، ولكن أيضًا على الصورة الكاملة للغرفة ؛
  • «بسيط» تبدو التصميمات الداخلية أكثر اتساعًا ، لذلك من المهم التخلص من كل ما هو غير ضروري ، وتقليل الديكور والاعتماد على التطبيق العملي لجميع العناصر الداخلية ؛
  • يعد التجديد في المطبخ فرصة رائعة لمراجعة جميع أدوات المطبخ والأجهزة المنزلية وعدد الملحقات اللازمة. قم بإجراء مراجعة ، وتخلص من كل شيء غير ضروري (غالبًا ما لا يتم سحب الأجهزة المنزلية أبدًا من صناديقها ، والتي تشغل نصف مساحة التخزين ، ولا يتم استخدام مجموعات الطعام الكبيرة حتى نصف سعتها) ؛
  • إذا كان لديك شبكة ، فإن لديك القدرة على إخراج منطقة تناول الطعام من المطبخ ، والقيام بذلك ، وترك مساحة أكبر لعملية الطهي وتخزين الطعام ؛
  • تخلص من الباب الداخلي الذي يفصل المطبخ عن باقي الغرف (سيتعامل غطاء المحرك على أي حال مع روائح الطهي وقطرات الشحوم في الهواء التي يمكن أن تحدث أثناء الطهي) وينتهي في كلا الجزئين بنفس مخطط الألوان وربما حتى مع باستخدام نفس المواد. ثم يتم إنشاء الشعور باستمرار مساحة واحدة ، وليس تقسيم الشقق إلى غرف صغيرة ؛
  • استخدام نتائج التقدم التكنولوجي لصالح مطبخك الصغير – الاختيار الصحيح للأجهزة المنزلية (من حيث الحجم والوظائف) ، وتوزيع أنظمة التخزين (استخدام الزوايا والأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها) لن يوفر العدادات الثمينة فحسب ، بل يقلل أيضًا من الوقت الذي يقضيه في تنفيذ بعض العمال العمليات؛
  • إن توفير مساحة صغيرة بمستوى كافٍ من الإضاءة هو ضمان لزيادة بصرية في حجمها. إذا لم نتمكن في كثير من الأحيان من التأثير على حجم فتحات النوافذ ، فيمكننا تجهيز المطبخ بمصادر الإضاءة الاصطناعية. الثريا المركزية لا تكفي حتى في المطبخ الصغير. من الضروري تسليط الضوء على أسطح العمل بشكل جيد. العديد من المصابيح المدمجة أو الإضاءة في الجزء السفلي من الطبقة العليا من الخزائن – هناك العديد من الخيارات لتحقيق الهدف.

في منطقة مطبخ صغير

مطبخ داخلي ضيق

تخطيط الرسالة ص

الاستخدام العقلاني للفضاء

أسطح بيضاء الثلج

اختيار تصميم مجموعة الأثاث

يعتمد اختيار تصميم مجموعة المطبخ على شكل الغرفة وعدد فتحات الأبواب والنافذة وموقعها وعدد الأجهزة المنزلية التي تحتاجها لتجهيز المطبخ. أيضًا ، سيتأثر اختيار التصميم بإمكانية نقل منطقة تناول الطعام إلى غرفة أخرى أو الحاجة إلى تحديد منطقة تناول الطعام داخل مطبخ صغير. داخل الشقة القياسية ، غالبًا ما يتم تمثيل مساحة المطبخ بغرفة منفصلة. ولكن في المنازل أو الشقق الخاصة ، حيث تم تنفيذ إعادة التطوير ، يمكن أن يكون المطبخ أيضًا غرفة مشيًا. بالطبع ، سيؤثر موقع مساحة المطبخ بالنسبة للغرف الأخرى أيضًا على تصميم مجموعة الأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية..

منطقة المطبخ تحت الدرج

النمط التقليدي

تصميم متباين

إذا كان مطبخك الصغير عبارة عن غرفة تجول أو بها مخرج إلى الشرفة ، فإن الترتيب الأفضل لوحدة المطبخ سيكون بشكل متوازٍ في صفين. بالطبع ، هذا الخيار مناسب فقط للغرف التي لا تحتاج فيها إلى منطقة لتناول الطعام. مع التصميم الموازي ، حتى في المطبخ الصغير ، من الممكن وضع عدد كبير من أنظمة التخزين ، مع دمج جميع الأجهزة المنزلية الضرورية.

التخطيط الموازي

تخطيط من صفين

أحد الخيارات لاستخدام التصميم الموازي هو وضع مجموعة كاملة من المستويات العلوية والسفلية لخزائن المطبخ على جانب واحد وجزيرة أو شبه جزيرة ذات أبعاد مماثلة من جهة أخرى. يمكن وضع هذه المجموعة المدمجة في زاوية غرفة تجمع بين مناطق المعيشة وتناول الطعام أو تعمل كمطبخ ومنطقة لتناول الطعام في مساحة صغيرة.

شريحة المطبخ المدمجة

من الداخل أبيض وأسود

مطبخ صغير في صفين

حل مطبخ غير عادي

يتيح لك التصميم على شكل حرف U تثبيت عدد كبير من الخزائن والأجهزة المنزلية ، حتى في المطبخ الصغير. «حكم المثلث» – من السهل تنفيذ موقع الثلاجة والموقد (الموقد) والمغسلة في الأسطح الخيالية للشكل مع هذا التصميم من مجموعة الأثاث. لكن هذا لا يترك مجالًا كبيرًا للمناورات. مع هذا الترتيب لمجموعة المطبخ ، يجب نقل منطقة تناول الطعام إلى غرفة أخرى.

تخطيط على شكل حرف U

تخطيط سماعة الرأس بحرف P

تصميم المطبخ الأبيض والأسود

مطبخ صغير في العلية

ترتيب المجموعة على شكل حرف U

تخطيط الزاوية أو L هو خيار متعدد الاستخدامات لموقع أنظمة التخزين والأجهزة المنزلية وأسطح العمل في مساحة المطبخ من أي حجم. يفي موقع مثلث العمل بقواعد بيئة العمل ، يمكن للمضيف (المالك) التنقل بسهولة بين العناصر الرئيسية لقاعدة المطبخ. في نفس الوقت ، اتضح أن سماعة الرأس فسيحة وعملية للغاية.

رث أنيقة

تخطيط الزاوية

في مطبخ صغير جدا

تعيين الزاوية

ملحق سطح الطاولةفي كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استكمال ترتيب الزاوية لمجموعة الأثاث بشبه جزيرة – وحدة متصلة بالجزء الرئيسي من المجموعة. لا يسمح هذا الجهاز فقط بزيادة عدد أنظمة التخزين أو بناء فرن في شبه الجزيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، ولكن أيضًا لتنظيم مكان لتناول الإفطار (للزوجين ، يمكن أن يصبح سطح الطاولة للوحدة النمطية مكانًا لوجبة مستمرة).

جناح شبه الجزيرة

تخطيط الزاوية مع شبه الجزيرة

غرفة المطبخ والطعام

نهج عملي للتخطيط

بالنسبة لمساحات المطبخ الصغيرة ، غالبًا ما يكون التصميم الوحيد المكون من صف واحد لمجموعة أثاث مع الأجهزة المدمجة هو الخيار الوحيد. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على المباني التي ، بالإضافة إلى منطقة العمل ، من الضروري وضع قطاع تناول الطعام. تصميم صف واحد مضغوط ، ولكن مع وفرة من التكنولوجيا المدمجة ، هناك عدد قليل من خيارات التنسيب لأنظمة التخزين. لذلك ، في المشاريع الحديثة ، يمكنك أن ترى بشكل متزايد وضع مجموعة المطبخ من السقف إلى الأرض. على الرفوف العلوية ، يمكنك وضع أدوات المطبخ التي لا يستخدمها أصحابها كثيرًا ، ومن ثم لن تكون مشكلة الوصول إلى الخزانات الموجودة تحت السقف حادة.

التخطيط في صف واحد

مجموعة صف واحد مدمجة

تخطيط صف واحد

مجموعة مقتضبة صف واحد

إذا كان من الضروري وضع منطقة لتناول الطعام في مطبخ متواضع ، فإن المصممين يقدمون العديد من الخيارات لحل مشكلة الاستخدام الرشيد للمساحة القابلة للاستخدام. توفر الطاولات المستديرة والبيضاوية المدمجة مساحة – فهي تشغل مساحة أقل ، ولكن يمكنها استيعاب المزيد من الأشخاص. ولكن في العديد من المطابخ لا توجد مساحة كافية حتى لطاولة صغيرة. قد يكون الحل هو تمديد كونترتوب مجموعة المطبخ على مبدأ عداد بار. بالنسبة لزوجين ، سيكون مثل هذا المكان للوجبات كافياً. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون آليات الطي ووحدات التحكم المدمجة المتصلة بالجدار (غالبًا استنادًا إلى حامل واحد فقط) حلاً ممتازًا لتنظيم مكان للوجبات في مطبخ صغير.

مطبخ مع منطقة لتناول الطعام

طاولة طعام قابلة للطي

مطبخ مائدة مستديرة

عشاء جماعي أصلي

تعد الجزيرة المدمجة المحمولة مساعدة كبيرة في تنظيم مجموعات العمل وأماكن تناول الطعام في مطبخ صغير. يمكنك تحريك محطة العمل الخاصة بك على عجلات اعتمادًا على العمليات التي يتم إجراؤها ، وإذا لم تكن هناك حاجة إليها ، قم ببساطة بنقلها إلى الحائط. يمكن استخدام سطح الطاولة في الجزيرة كسطح للعمل وطاولة طعام.

جزيرة على عجلات

جزيرة مطبخ مريحة

لوحة الألوان – إنشاء صورة لمساحة المطبخ

يتكون مظهر المطبخ من التشطيب السطحي وواجهات مجموعة الأثاث. من الواضح أن هذين المكونين الأساسيين يجب أن يكونا متناغمين مع بعضهما البعض. لكن هذا لا يعني أن جميع العناصر يجب أن تصنع حصريًا بألوان فاتحة. تعمل الظلال الخفيفة على تكبير المساحة وخلق جو خفيف ومريح. لكن تجاوزها يمكن أن يخلق صورة لغرفة نظيفة ، لا تتناسب مع فكرة الكثير منا عن قلب مريح ومريح للمنزل – غرفة المطبخ. من بين مشاريع التصميم الحديثة ، هناك العديد من الأمثلة على الجمع الناجح بين الألوان الداكنة والفاتحة في المساحات الصغيرة. باستخدام الألوان الفاتحة بشكل أساسي ، مع التركيز على العناصر المظلمة ، يمكنك تحقيق صورة متناقضة بصعوبة للغرفة ، ولكن تصميم أصلي فريد من نوعه.

طابع قروي

اختيار اللون الأصلي

حلول ألوان غير عادية

بياض الثلج

الانتهاء

من الصعب أن تتخيل مطبخًا صغيرًا ذو تشطيبات داكنة اللون. مثل هذا المثال التصميمي قادر على «يعصر» مساحة صغيرة بالفعل من المطبخ. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه في المطبخ الصغير يجب أن تكون الجدران بيضاء حصريًا – العديد من ظلال الباستيل رائعة لخلق الخلفية المثالية للأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية. من الواضح أنه في غرفة صغيرة ، يجدر التخلي عن الزخرفة بأي مطبوعة. فقط الألوان الصلبة والألوان الفاتحة ويفضل. يمكن ترك السطوع أو الزخارف الملونة أو النمط لتزيين ساحة المطبخ. فليكن عنصرًا واحدًا فقط ، ولكنه عنصر لهجة داخل المطبخ.

الطراز الحديث

لهجة على ساحة المطبخ

تصميم مئزر مشرق

مع كونترتوب داكن

إن إضفاء لمسة من السطوع على مطبخ مشرق ليس بالأمر الصعب. بالنسبة لأي شخص يشعر بالقلق من أن غرفة ذات جدران فاتحة وواجهات بيضاء الثلج قد تكون مرتبطة بغرفة عمليات ، فهناك طريقة بسيطة – تفاصيل مشرقة. يمكن أن تكون هذه الأطباق على الرفوف المفتوحة ، والمصنوعة بلون واحد مشرق ، والأجهزة المنزلية بأسلوب قديم ، والتي غالبًا ما يكون لها لون ملون للغاية..

تفاصيل مشرقة

لوحة ألوان جميلة

يتيح لك الجمع بين الأرضيات الداكنة والجدران الفاتحة زيادة ارتفاع الغرفة بشكل مرئي. على خلفية نغمات الباستيل من التشطيب للأسطح العمودية ، لن يكون من الصعب اختيار لوحة أغمق للأرضيات – تقليد طلاء خشبي باستخدام الخزف الحجري أو البلاط الذي يخلق الوهم بالبناء لن يكون مجرد إضافة جميلة لتزيين الغرفة ، ولكن أيضًا غطاء أرضي عملي ودائم.

مطبخ داخلي صغير جدا

مريلة مطبخ للجدار كله

أسفل الظلام - أعلى ضوء

الحل الأصلي

واجهات المطبخ

إن مظهر واجهات المطبخ يشكل إلى حد كبير صورة الغرفة بأكملها. ليس فقط تصميم المطبخ بأكمله ، ولكن أيضًا الجو المتكون ، ومستوى الراحة والراحة في التواجد في الغرفة وتنفيذ عمليات العمل يعتمد على لوحة الألوان ، وميزات التنفيذ وموقع واجهات مجموعة الأثاث. للمطبخ الصغير ، المبدأ «اقل هو الافضل» ينطبق على اختيار المفروشات. واجهات مقتضبة بتصميم أنيق ، ونقص في الديكور ، وحد أدنى من التركيبات المرئية – اختيار المصممين لمساحات المطبخ الصغيرة.

سماعة رأس بيضاء الثلج

واجهات ناعمة في مطبخ صغير

تعد واجهات الإضاءة الناعمة للغاية عنصرًا متكررًا في مشاريع التصميم لمساحات المطبخ المزينة بأسلوب عصري. يتيح لك هذا النهج لتشكيل مجموعة أثاث إنشاء تصميم داخلي لن يكون فيه جو قمعي لغرفة صغيرة ، ولكن سيتم إنشاء صورة خفيفة وجديدة. إلى جانب الأجهزة المنزلية الحديثة ، فإن الواجهات الصارمة بدون مقابض وديكور هي التي تبدو الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب والحداثة والعضوية.

مطبخ أبيض ثلجي لامع

زاوية مطبخ بيضاء الثلج

واجهات بيضاء لامعة

يتيح لك استخدام الواح الزجاجية في الطبقة العليا من وحدة المطبخ تحديث صورة الغرفة إلى حد ما وجعلها أخف. لمساحة صغيرة يقع فيها الأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية بشكل مستمر «مجرى», يمكن أن تصبح هذه العناصر الداخلية تسليط الضوء ، فارق بسيط في التصميم.

واجهات بإدراج زجاجي

التصميم الأصلي للواجهات

ابواب زجاجية

تحظى Grey بشعبية هائلة في مشاريع التصميم الحديثة. تصميم المطبخ ليس استثناءً – تسمح لك حيادية لوحة الألوان بإنشاء مجموعات تتناسب عضويًا مع أي جزء داخلي ، وتخلق جوًا متواضعًا يكون فيه الجميع مريحًا. يمكن الجمع بين مختلف الظلال الرمادية بسهولة مع الديكور الخفيف لجدران غرفة صغيرة وتبدو متناغمة مع تألق الأجهزة المنزلية والإكسسوارات. ولخلق لهجة ملونة على خلفية الواجهات الرمادية ، يكفي استخدام الأطباق الساطعة أو تثبيت كرسيين ملونين.

واجهات المطبخ الرمادية

مطبخ رمادي مع لمسات مشرقة

واجهات رمادية داكنة

واجهات المطبخ المصنوعة من الخشب الفاتح (أو التقليد المذهل) هي فرصة ممتازة لجلب الدفء الطبيعي إلى داخل مطبخ صغير. لن يجعل النمط الخشبي الفاتح صورة الغرفة أثقل ، ولكن في نفس الوقت سيجلب الراحة اللازمة التي تريد معظم ربات البيوت رؤيتها في مساحة حيث عليهم قضاء الكثير من الوقت. يتناسب الخشب بشكل جيد مع البقع الداكنة من الأجهزة المنزلية ، وزخرفة الجدران الخفيفة. ليس من الصعب أيضًا اختيار لون كونترتوب للواجهات المماثلة. يستطيع «لعب» على النقيض واستخدام أسطح كونترتوب داكنة – دع هذه تكون اللهجة الوحيدة في الداخل. ستبدو أسطح العمل ذات الألوان الفاتحة أيضًا عضوية ، مما يمنح مظهر المطبخ المزيد من النضارة والخفة..

نمط خشبي ونغمات بيضاء

واجهات خشبية

واجهات من الخشب الفاتح

واجهات خشبية ملونة

تركيبات خشبية بيضاء الثلج

الواجهات المعدنية (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، كقاعدة عامة) هي الخيار للأسلوب الحديث أو التكنولوجيا العالية. حتى المطبخ الصغير يمكن تزيينه بشكل عضوي للغاية بهذه الأنماط. واجهات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عملية ودائمة. ولكن من المهم أن نفهم أنها ستحتاج إلى الكثير من العناية – فالأسطح العاكسة تزيد من بصمات الأصابع وحتى قطرات من الماء النظيف. سيبدو تنفيذ الواجهات المعدنية عضويًا إذا كنت تستخدمها فقط في المستوى السفلي من الخزائن ، واستبدال المستوى العلوي بأرفف مفتوحة. وبالتالي ، سيبدو المطبخ أسهل وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام..

واجهات من الاستانلس ستيل

لا ينصح الخبراء باستخدام واجهات داكنة في المطابخ الصغيرة. إذا كانت تفضيلات الألوان الخاصة بك في لوحة مظلمة للغاية وكانت مساحة المطبخ متوسطة الحجم على الأقل ، فيمكنك استخدام نغمة داكنة عميقة للواجهات فقط مع السقف الأبيض الثلجي والجدران الفاتحة والأرضيات. حتى كونترتوب في هذه الحالة مصنوعة بشكل أفضل من الحجر الخفيف أو نظائرها..

واجهات من الخشب الداكن

سماعة أصلية داكنة مع جزيرة

المطبخ مع غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام – الميزات الداخلية

إذا كانت منطقة مطبخك جزءًا من غرفة تجمع بين وظائف غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام ، فيجب تصميمها وفقًا للدوافع الرئيسية للصورة العامة للمساحة متعددة الوظائف. من الواضح أن فكرة دمج العديد من شرائح الحياة في مساحة واحدة كانت مدفوعة بفراغ الفضاء. من الممكن إنشاء غرفة مريحة وواسعة بما فيه الكفاية عند استخدام خطة مفتوحة. كقاعدة ، في مثل هذه الحالات ، يتم تمثيل منطقة المطبخ بمجموعة صف واحد (أحيانًا زاوية). إذا كانت الغرفة تحتوي على مساحة كافية ، فيمكن استكمال مجموعة المطبخ بجزيرة صغيرة. ولكن في أغلب الأحيان ، يتدفق المطبخ المضغوط بسلاسة إلى منطقة تناول الطعام ، ممثلة فقط بمجموعة الطعام..

خطة مفتوحة

مطبخ - غرفة طعام - معيشة

مطبخ على الطراز العلوي وغرفة معيشة

حل لغرفة معيشة واسعة مع مطبخ

في مساحة مفتوحة ، يفترض استخدام نفس مواد التشطيب لجميع القطاعات الوظيفية. الاستثناء الوحيد هو تصميم مآزر المطبخ ، لحماية السطح الذي يتطلب تشطيبًا يمكنه تحمل درجات الحرارة العالية والتعرض المستمر للرطوبة. في هذه الغرفة ، يتم تقسيم المناطق على مستوى مشروط – بمساعدة تركيبات الإضاءة والأثاث وأحيانًا السجاد.

منطقة المطبخ في المنطقة المشتركة

في الداخل بيضاء الثلج

ركن المطبخ الداكن

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Kitchen

100 best design ideas for a small kitchen in the photo

Repair in the kitchen of a small area is a problem familiarMost of our compatriots. In "Khrushchev" and apartments of standard layout, the size of the kitchen space ranges from 5 to 7 sq.m. It is not easy to place in the framework of such a small room the necessary amount of home appliances, storage systems and most often establish a dining area. Well, if such a kitchen will be used by a married couple, and if you organize a daily meal for a family of three or four people? The owners of small kitchen spaces need to solve a lot of dilemmas and acute issues in planning the repair or reconstruction of a multifunctional room. Donate one cupboard for dishes in favor of the dishwasher? Or take the dining area into the living room? Leave the refrigerator or "move" it into the hallway, disguised as an ensemble of storage systems? How to rationally use every centimeter of useful space and at the same time not create the sensation of a small, littered kitchenette, in which it is difficult for one person to turn around, not that the entire family is housed. Let's try to answer these questions together with practical, interesting and functional design projects of kitchen facilities, collected by us in a selection of impressive sizes. We hope that the universal design ideas presented by specialists from all over the world will help you organize a comfortable, modern and externally attractive environment in your kitchen.

Laconic performance of a small kitchen

Snow-white image

Principles of interior design in a small room

Before embarking on planning a workerProcess for remaking your small kitchen, it is necessary to refresh in memory a few basic moments of the formation of a comfortable, functional and at the same time beautiful design:

  • Bright color palette - the best optionFor small spaces. It's no secret that white surfaces perfectly cope with the visual increase in the volume of the room, reflect light and create an easy and clean image of the interior. But in everything it is important to observe the measure. To decorate the kitchen only in a light tone, neglecting dark spots and color accents, achieving an externally attractive result, is not easy;
  • Use of glossy, glass and mirrorSurfaces contribute to the expansion of space. Gloss can be present on the kitchen facades, finishing the apron and even the floor covering. Glass cabinet doors visually make the image of the kitchen unit lighter and fresh. A translucent chairs and a table of plastic seem to dissolve in space, without making it heavier. Thin chrome legs of chairs or bar stools are great for small rooms - they look elegant and modern;
  • The basis for the successful formation of kitchen interiorMakes the right choice of kitchen layout. Not only the quantity and location of storage systems, work surfaces and household appliances will depend on the choice of the layout of the kitchen ensemble, but also the entire image of the room;
  • "Simple" interiors seem more spacious, so it is important to discard all unnecessary, minimize decorativeness and make a bet on the practicality of all elements of the interior;
  • Repair in the kitchen is a great opportunityTo review all kitchen utensils, household appliances and the number of necessary accessories. Conduct an audit, get rid of all the excess (often home appliances, and not pulled out of their boxes, occupying half of the storage space, and large dining sets are not used and half of their capabilities);
  • If you have the opportunity to make a dining area out of the kitchen - do it, leaving more space for cooking and storing food;
  • Get rid of the interior door separatingKitchen with the rest of the premises (your hood will in any case cope with the smells of cooking and the droplets of fat in the air that can arise during cooking) and finish in both segments in the same color scheme and possibly even using the same materials . Then there will be a feeling of continuing one space, rather than dividing the apartments into mini-rooms;
  • Use the results of technical progress onThe use of its small kitchen - the right choice of household appliances (in terms of size and functionality), the distribution of storage systems (use of corners and hard-to-reach places) will not only save precious meters, but also reduce the time spent on implementing certain work processes;
  • Providing a small space sufficientLevel of illumination - a pledge of a visual increase in its volume. If we often can not influence the size of the window opening, then we can equip the kitchen with artificial light sources. Central chandelier even in a small kitchen is not enough. It is necessary to illuminate the working surfaces well. Several built-in lights or backlighting the lower part of the upper tier of cabinets - to achieve the goal there are many options.

In a small kitchen area

Interior of a close kitchen

Layout of the letter P

Efficient use of space

Snow-white surfaces

Choose the layout of the furniture ensemble

The choice of kitchen layout will beDepend on the shape of the room, the number and location of door and window openings, the number of household appliances that you need to equip the kitchen. Also, the choice of layout will be influenced by the possibility of moving the dining area to another room or the need to place a dining area in a small kitchen. Within the standard apartment, the kitchen space is most often represented by a separate room. But in private houses or apartments, where the re-planning was carried out, the kitchen can also be a passage room. Of course, the location of the kitchen area in relation to other rooms will also affect the layout of the furniture ensemble and household appliances.

Kitchen area under the stairs

In traditional style

Contrasting design

If your small kitchen is a checkpointRoom or has an exit to the balcony, then the most appropriate will be the location of the kitchen set in a parallel way in two rows. Of course, this option is suitable only for rooms in which there is no need to have a dining area. In parallel planning, even in a small kitchen, it is possible to accommodate a large number of storage systems, while integrating all the necessary household appliances.

Parallel Layout

Arrangement in two rows

One of the options for using a parallelLayout is the placement of a full ensemble from the upper and lower tier of kitchen cabinets on one side and an island or peninsula of similar dimensions on the other. Such a compact ensemble can be placed in the corner of the room, which combines the living and dining areas or functions as kitchen and dining area of ​​a small space.

Compact kitchen segment

Black and white interior

Small kitchen in two rows

An unusual solution for the kitchen

U-shaped layout allows you to installA large number of cabinets and household appliances even in a small kitchen. "Rule triangle" - the location of the refrigerator, cooker (hob) and sink in the imaginary vertices of the figure, perform simply with such a layout of the furniture ensemble. But this leaves little room for maneuvers. With this arrangement of the kitchen set, the dining area must be taken out to another room.

U-shaped layout

Layout the headset with the letter P

White and black kitchen design

Small kitchen in the attic

U-shaped arrangement of the ensemble

Angular or L-shaped layout - universalA variant of the location of storage systems, appliances and work surfaces in the kitchen space of any size. The location of the working triangle meets the rules of ergonomics, the hostess (owner) is convenient to move between the basic elements of the kitchen base. At the same time the headset is quite spacious, practical.

In the style of a chic chic

Corner Layout

In a very small kitchen

Corner set

Extending the countertopVery often the corner arrangement of furnitureThe headset is complemented by a peninsula - a module attached to the main part of the ensemble. Such a device allows not only to increase the number of storage systems or to build an oven in a peninsula, for example, but also to organize a place for breakfast (for a couple, the table top of the module can become a place for constant food intake).

Set with a peninsula

Corner layout with peninsula

Kitchen-dining room

Practical approach to planning

For small kitchen spacesOne-row layout of furniture ensemble with built-in technique is the only possible option. Especially it concerns premises in which besides a working zone it is necessary to place and a dining sector. The single-row layout is compact, but with an abundance of built-in technology, there is little room for storage space for storage systems. Therefore, in modern projects, you can increasingly see the placement of a kitchen set from the ceiling to the floor. On the upper shelves you can place kitchen utensils, which the owners do not use often and then the issue of access to the cabinets located under the ceiling, will not stand sharp.

Layout in one row

One-row compact ensemble

Single row arrangement

One-row laconic set

If it is necessary to place the dining area inThe modest size kitchen, designers offer several options for solving the problem of rational use of useful space. To save space will allow compact tables of round and oval shape - they occupy less space, but can accommodate more people. But in many kitchens there is not enough room even for a small table. The solution may be to extend the countertop of the kitchen set about the principle of the bar counter. For a couple such a place for meals will be enough. Folding mechanisms and compact consoles that are attached to the wall (often resting on only one rack) are also capable of becoming an excellent solution for arranging a place for meals in a small kitchen.

Kitchen with dining area

Folding dining table

Kitchen with a round table

Original dining group

Portable compact island - excellentThe help in the organization of workers' webs and places for meals in a small kitchen. You can move your workstation on wheels depending on the processes being performed, and in case of need, simply move it to the wall. The worktop of the island can be used as a working surface and as a dining table.

Island on the wheels

Comfortable kitchen island

Color palette - creating an image of the kitchen space

The appearance of the kitchen is formed by the finishSurfaces and facades of the furniture ensemble. Obviously, these two most important components must be in harmony with each other. But this does not mean that all elements should be performed exclusively in light colors. Light shades increase the space, create an easy, relaxing atmosphere. But their search can create an image of a sterile room that does not fit in with the presentation of many of us about the comfortable and cozy heart of the dwelling - the kitchen. Among modern design projects, there are many examples of successful combination of dark and light tones within small spaces. Using predominantly light tones, underlined by dark elements, one can achieve uneasy contrasting image of the room, but a unique, original design.

Country style

Original choice of colors

Unusual color solutions

Snow White Finish

decoration

It is difficult to imagine a small kitchen with a darkThe color of the walls. Such a design example is able to "squeeze" an already small amount of kitchen space. But this does not mean that in a small kitchen the walls should be exceptionally white - a lot of pastel shades are great for creating an ideal background for furniture and household appliances. Obviously, in a small room it is worth noting finishing with any print. Only one-color options and preferably in a light version. Brightness, motley ornament or pattern can be left for finishing the kitchen apron. Let it be only one, but an accent element of the kitchen interior.

In a modern style

Focus on kitchen apron

Bright design of apron

In combination with dark table tops

Bring a touch of brightness to the light kitchen is easy. For anyone who worries that a room with light walls and white facades can be associated with an operating theater, there is a simple way - bright details. This can be dishes on open shelves, made in one bright color, retro-style home appliances, which often have a very colorful color.

Bright details

Pleasant color palette

The combination of dark flooring and lightWalls allows you to visually increase the height of the room. Against the backdrop of the pastel shades of the vertical surfaces, it is not difficult to choose a darker palette for the floors - the imitation of a wooden covering with ceramic granite or tiles, creating the illusion of masonry, will not only be a beautiful addition to the interior decoration, but also a practical and durable floor covering.

The interior of a very small kitchen

Kitchen apron on the whole wall

The dark bottom is a light top

The original solution

Kitchen facades

Appearance of kitchen facades in many respects formsThe image of the whole room. From the color palette, the features of the performance and the location of the facades of the furniture ensemble, not only the design of the entire kitchen depends, but also the atmosphere, the level of comfort and convenience of being in the room and conducting work processes. For a small kitchen, the principle of "less is better" is also applicable to the choice of furniture. Laconic facades in a smooth design, lack of decoration, a minimum of visible fittings - the choice of designers for small kitchen spaces.

Modern snow-white set

Smooth facades in a small kitchen

Absolutely smooth light facades - a frequent elementDesign projects of kitchen spaces, decorated in a modern style. This approach to the formation of furniture sets allows creating an interior in which there will not be a pressing atmosphere of a small room, and an easy and fresh image will be created. In combination with modern household appliances it is the strict facades without handles and decor that look most effective, modern, organic.

Snow white glossy kitchen

White Kitchen Corner

Glossy white facades

Using glass inserts in the upper tierThe kitchen set allows you to refresh the image of the room somewhat, making it easier. For a small space in which the furniture ensemble and household appliances are located in a continuous "flow", such interior elements can become a highlight, a nuance of design.

Facades with glass inserts

Original execution of facades

Glass doors

Gray color is incredibly popular in modernDesign-projects. Kitchen design was no exception - the neutrality of the color palette allows creating ensembles that fit organically into any interior, creating an unpretentious atmosphere in which everyone is comfortable. Different shades of gray are easily combined with the light decoration of the walls of a small room and harmoniously look with the shine of household appliances and accessories. And to create a color accent on the background of gray facades, it is enough to use bright dishes or to install a pair of colorful chairs.

Gray kitchen facades

Gray kitchen with bright accents

Dark gray facades

Kitchen facades of light wood (or herEffective imitation) - an excellent opportunity of introducing natural heat into the interior of a small kitchen. A light woody pattern does not make the image of the room worse, but at the same time it will bring the necessary comfort that most owners want so much to see in the space where they have to spend a lot of time. The tree is perfectly combined with dark spots of household appliances, light walls. Select the color of the countertop to similar facades is also not difficult. You can "play" in contrast and use dark worktops - let it be the only accent in the interior. Light tabletops will also look organic, giving the image of the kitchen space even more freshness and lightness.

Woody pattern and white tones

Wooden facades

Facades of light wood

Colorful wooden facades

Snow-and-wood combinations

Metallized facades (stainless steel,As a rule) - a choice for modern style or high-tech. Not even a large kitchen can be designed in these styles very organically. The facades of stainless steel are practical and durable. But it is important to understand that they will require a lot of care too - reflecting surfaces increase the traces of fingers and even drops of clean water. Execution of metal facades will look organically, if you use them only for the lower tier of cabinets, and replace the upper level with open shelves. Thus, the kitchen will look easier, more interesting.

Stainless steel facades

Facades of dark colors are not recommended by specialistsUse in small kitchens. If your color preferences are in an exceptionally dark palette and the kitchen space has at least medium scales, then you can use the deep dark tone of the facades only in combination with a white ceiling, light walls and a floor covering. Even the countertops in this case it is better to perform from a light stone or its analogues.

Facades of dark wood

Original dark suite with island

Kitchen combined with living room and dining room - interior features

If your kitchen area is part of the room,Combining the functions of the living room and dining room, then it must be designed in accordance with the main motives of the overall picture of the multifunctional space. Obviously, the idea of ​​combining several life segments within a single room was caused by space savings. Creation of a convenient and at the same time quite spacious premises is possible when using an open plan. As a rule, in such cases, the kitchen area is represented by a single-row (sometimes corner) suite. If the room has sufficient area, then the kitchen set can be supplemented by an island of small dimensions. But most often the compact kitchen flows smoothly into the dining area, represented only by the dining group.

Open plan

Kitchen-dining room-living room

Kitchen and living room in loft style

The solution for a spacious living room with kitchen

In an open-plan room, it is assumedUse of some finishing materials for all functional segments. The only exception is the design of the kitchen apron, to protect the surface of which you need a finish that withstands high temperatures and constant exposure to moisture. In a similar room zoning occurs at a conditional level - with lighting, furniture, sometimes - carpet.

Kitchen area in common room

The white interiors

Dark Kitchen Corner

About the author

Serg