10 ways to give your kitchen character and personality

10 ways to give your kitchen character and personality

10 ways to give your kitchen character and personality

The kitchen, as one of the most beloved places in the home, can be quite predictable. After all, each has a work area, a storage area for things and food, and a variety of kitchen appliances. A little imagination and style, and your kitchen will not be like thousands of others, but have its own character.

1. Copper sink

Copper sink

Copper sink

Copper has been used as a material in the kitchen for many centuries in the form of bowls, pots, pots. This kitchen features a trendy brass sink. Copper is more modest than marble, but unusual and stylish.

2. Original fittings

Original fittings

Original fittings

Furniture handles are mainly metal, wood or ceramic, and if you use materials that are unusual for this purpose, the kitchen will acquire individuality and its own style. For example, in this kitchen furniture handles are made of strips of leather. They are unusual and eye-catching.

3. Decorative lamp

Decorative lamp

Decorative lamp

In kitchens, traditionally, a good lighting system for different zones is meant, and if you add an original decorative lamp in the form of a table lamp, the kitchen will be incredibly transformed.

4. Less stainless steel

Less stainless steel

Less stainless steel

Stainless steel is considered one of the main materials used in kitchen décor, from worktops to appliances. This kitchen demonstrates how stainless steel looks more elegant with plywood cabinetry.

5. Art in the kitchen

Art in the kitchen

Art in the kitchen

Since the kitchen is perceived as a utility room, it is often forgotten that this room should be stylish and interesting. Elements of art, side by side with pieces of furniture and appliances, add style to the kitchen. In this kitchen interior, the original picture framed in a frame looks organically.

6. Mirror

Mirror

Mirror

The mirror is not only an excellent element that can reflect light, and, therefore, make the room brighter and visually wider, but also be an excellent material for a protective apron in the work area. It is a practical and easy-care material.

7. Work with paint

Work with paint

Work with paint

In the kitchen, panels look good, which can be painted with imagination. Use paint to create the illusion of a protective backsplash throughout the kitchen. Kitchen cabinets can also be painted in one color, as shown in the pictures.

8. Recess for legs at the bottom of kitchen cabinets

Leg recess at the bottom of kitchen cabinets

Leg recess at the bottom of kitchen cabinets

Basically, hardly anyone thinks about the footwell at the bottom of kitchen cabinets. It can generally be made of the same material as the main cabinets. In the same kitchen, they approached the footwell creatively. It plays not only a practical, but also a decorative role, as it is made of stainless steel and reflects light. Everything looks just great and contrasts beautifully with the wooden surfaces of the cabinets.

9. Antiques in the interior

Antiquities in the interior

Antiquities in the interior

Don’t be afraid to combine vintage elements with modern ones. This combination works great when it comes to style and personality. This kitchen features an antique wall cabinet combined with contemporary furniture and surfaces. Beauty in diversity.

10. Integrated greens drawer

Integrated greens drawer

Integrated greens drawer

Vases with greenery on the windowsill are a traditional element, but who said that they must be there. An excellent alternative and unconventional approach is placing a special box for greenery in the center of the table or on the wall..
And, of course, one of the main elements is the working island, thanks to which you can get an amazing kitchen of the future..

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Кухня

10 способов придать кухне характер и индивидуальность

10 способов придать кухне характер и индивидуальность

10 способов придать кухне характер и индивидуальность

Кухня, как одно из самых любимых мест в доме, может быть достаточно предсказуемой. В конце концов, в каждой есть рабочая зона, зона для хранения вещей и продуктов и разнообразная кухонная техника. Немного фантазии и стиля, и ваша кухня не будет похожа на тысячи других, а иметь свой собственный характер.

1. Медная раковина

Медная раковина

Медная раковина

Медь уже многие столетия используется как материал на кухне в виде мисок, кастрюль, горшков. В этой кухне установлена модная медная раковина. Медь скромнее мрамора, но необычная и стильная.

2. Оригинальная фурнитура

Оригинальная фурнитура

Оригинальная фурнитура

Ручки для мебели в основном бывают металлическими, деревянными или керамическими, а если использовать необычные для этой цели материалы, то кухня приобретет индивидуальность и собственный стиль. Вот, к примеру, на этой кухне ручки для мебели выполнены из полосок кожи. Они необычны и привлекают внимание.

3. Декоративный светильник

Декоративный светильник

Декоративный светильник

В кухнях традиционно подразумевается хорошая система освещения для разных зон, а если добавить еще и оригинальный декоративный светильник в виде настольной лампы, то кухня невероятно преобразится.

4. Меньше нержавеющей стали

Меньше нержавеющей стали

Меньше нержавеющей стали

Нержавеющая сталь считается одним из основных материалов, который используется в декоре кухни, начиная от рабочей поверхности и заканчивая приборами. Эта кухня демонстрирует как с помощью фанерной отделки шкафчиков нержавеющая сталь смотрится более элегантно.

5. Искусство на кухне

Искусство на кухне

Искусство на кухне

Так как кухня воспринимается как подсобное помещение, то зачастую все забывают, что это помещение должно быть стильным и интересным. Элементы искусства, соседствуя с предметами мебели и техникой, придают кухне стильность. В этом кухонном интерьере органично смотрится обрамленная в рамку оригинальная картина.

6. Зеркало

Зеркало

Зеркало

Зеркало не только является прекрасным элементом, который может отражать свет, а, значит, делать помещение ярче и визуально шире, но и быть прекрасным материалом для защитного фартука в рабочей зоне. Это практичный и легкий в уходе материал.

7. Поработайте с краской

Поработайте с краской

Поработайте с краской

В кухне хорошо смотрятся панели, к окрашиванию которых можно подойти с фантазией. Используйте краску для создания иллюзии защитного фартука по всей кухне. В один цвет можно покрасить и кухонные шкафы, как показано на фотографии.

8. Углубление для ног внизу кухонных шкафчиков

Углубление для ног внизу кухонных шкафчиков

Углубление для ног внизу кухонных шкафчиков

В основном об углублении для ног внизу кухонных шкафчиков редко кто задумывается. Оно вообще может быть выполнено из того же материала, что и основные шкафы. В этой же кухне к углублению для ног подошли творчески. Оно играет не только практическую, но и декоративную роль, так как выполнено из нержавеющей стали и отражает свет. Выглядит все просто великолепно и прекрасно контрастирует с деревянными поверхностями шкафов.

9. Предметы старины в интерьере

Предметы старины в интерьере

Предметы старины в интерьере

Не бойтесь сочетать старинные элементы с современными. Такое сочетание работает великолепно, если речь идет о стильности и индивидуальности. В этой кухне можно видеть старинный подвесной шкафчик в сочетании с современной мебелью и поверхностями. Красота в разнообразии.

10. Интегрированный ящик для зелени

Интегрированный ящик для зелени

Интегрированный ящик для зелени

Вазоны с зеленью на подоконнике – традиционный элемент, но кто сказал, что они обязательно должны быть именно там. Прекрасной альтернативой и нетрадиционным подходом можно считать размещение специального ящика для зелени в центре стола или на стене.
И, безусловно, одним из главных элементов является рабочий остров, благодаря которому можно получить потрясающую кухню будущего.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment