أنواع الأقسام لمساحة التقسيم

تعتبر أقسام مساحة التقسيم عنصرًا مثيرًا للاهتمام للغاية من داخل الغرف ، مما يسمح لك بتغيير مظهر المساحة بشكل جذري في وقت قصير وبتكلفة قليلة من المواد. عند تثبيت قسم زخرفي لتقسيم غرفة ، ليس عليك تدمير الجدران والأرضيات ، والشيء الوحيد الضروري هو تفكيك غطاء الأرضية جزئيًا.

يمكن أن يكون هذا القسم متساويًا في ارتفاع ارتفاع الغرفة ، أو لا يتجاوز الارتفاع البشري ، ويكون ضيقًا وواسعًا ، ومن حيث الأسلوب والتصميم ، لا توجد قيود على الإطلاق. لا توجد أيضًا قيود على اختيار المواد وطريقة التصميم..

حائط الجبس

الأقسام الداخلية من اللوح الجصي مناسبة لتحقيق أي تخيلات تصميم. من السهل العمل معهم ، يمكنهم أن يختبئوا وراءهم ما يجب إخفاءه عن أعين المتطفلين – الاتصالات ، المنافذ غير المريحة. يمكن استبدالها وإعادة تشكيلها بسهولة.

أقسام داخلية

أقسام لمساحة التقسيم

قالب طوب

يمكن أن تصطف الأقسام الخاصة بمساحة التقسيم بالطوب. هذه خطوة تصميم شائعة جدًا ، أثناء استخدام لبنة زخرفية خاصة. هذا الحل مناسب جدًا لبعض الأنماط ، على سبيل المثال ، بروفانس أو نمط البلد أو أسلوب لوفت. ومع ذلك ، فإن العيب الواضح هو استحالة تفكيك القسم بسرعة إذا لم تعد هناك حاجة إليه..

أقسام الطوب لمناطق الفضاء

أقسام الطوب لمناطق الفضاء

أقسام زخرفية من الطوب لتقسيم الغرف

زجاج

تتيح لك الأقسام الزخرفية الزجاجية لتقسيم غرفة ما الحفاظ على وهم انفتاح المساحة دون تقليلها بصريًا. إذا جعلت الزجاج متجمدًا ، سيجعل التقسيم إلى مناطق أكثر وضوحًا ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، لن يثقل من الداخل. عيب هذا الحل هو التنظيف الأكثر تعقيدًا واستهلاكًا للوقت في الغرفة ، لأنه سيشمل مسح الأسطح الزجاجية الكبيرة.

أقسام زجاجية زخرفية لتقسيم الغرف

أقسام زجاجية زخرفية لتقسيم الغرف

أقسام زجاجية زخرفية لتقسيم الغرف

خشب

ستناسب الأقسام الداخلية المصنوعة من الخشب أي نمط تقريبًا ، ويمكن أن تصبح التفاصيل التي سيتم التركيز عليها بالكامل. الخشب الطبيعي في أي شكل – مطلي أو منحوت أو مصقول – يمكن أن يزين أي ديكور داخلي.

أقسام داخلية خشبية

أقسام داخلية خشبية

الملابس

في بعض الحالات ، يكون من المستحيل أو لا معنى لإنشاء قسم أساسي. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن استخدام الستائر أو الستائر كقسم لتقسيم المساحة. يتم تثبيت الأفاريز لهم تحت السقف.

ستفصل الأقمشة المصنوعة من القماش التي تنزلق بسهولة على طول هذه الأدلة على الفور مناطق مختلفة من غرفة المعيشة عن بعضها البعض ، مما يسمح لك بالتقاعد إلى غرفة النوم أو تحويلها إلى غرفة معيشة لمشاهدة الأفلام في مسرح منزلي.

أقسام النسيج لتقسيم المساحة

أقسام النسيج لتقسيم المساحة

أقسام النسيج لتقسيم المساحة

رف

كقسم ، يمكنك استخدام الرفوف أو الرفوف ، مع فتح الرفوف في اتجاهات مختلفة ، أو حتى في كلا الاتجاهين. سوف تجد هذه الرفوف مكانها للكتب والمصابيح وتذكارات السفر أو الأشياء الأخرى التي تحتاجها..

رف التقسيم لتقسيم المساحة

رف التقسيم لتقسيم المساحة

رف التقسيم لتقسيم المساحة

صقل

الأقسام المصنوعة من المعدن المطاوع ، المصممة خصيصًا لداخل معين ، ستكون زخرفة فريدة لأي منزل. تركيبها ، الذي يقوم به المتخصصون ، لا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

حواجز زخرفية لتقسيم الغرف

مخرمة

يمكن أن تكون الأقسام الزخرفية لتقسيم الغرفة مخرمة. وهي مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، من المعدن عن طريق التزوير ، أو من الخشب باستخدام القطع ، ويمكن أن تكون أيضًا زجاجًا.

أقسام زخرفية مخرمة لتقسيم الغرف

أقسام زخرفية مخرمة لتقسيم الغرف

انزلاق

الأقسام الانزلاقية جيدة للاستخدام في الحالات التي تحتاج فيها إلى السياج مؤقتًا ، على سبيل المثال ، أثناء العمل أو الاسترخاء. عادة ما تصنع الأقسام المنزلقة على شكل أبواب على القضبان أو المفصلات. غالبًا ما تستخدم أبواب المقصورة هذه كأبواب داخلية..

أقسام زخرفية منزلقة لتقسيم الغرف

أقسام زخرفية منزلقة لتقسيم الغرف

ديكور

هناك أقسام داخلية لها وظيفة واحدة فقط – زخرفة الغرفة. يمكن تثبيتها في أي مكان يحدده المصمم لهذا ، على سبيل المثال ، في منتصف الغرفة ، أو بالقرب من الحائط. لتصنيع هذه الأقسام ، يتم استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الزخرفية ، مثل البلاستيك والحجر والنسيج والزجاج والخشب والمعادن..

أقسام داخلية

أقسام داخلية

أقسام داخلية

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

Types of partitions for space zoning

Partitions for the zoning of the space - veryinteresting element of interior rooms, allowing dramatically change the look of the space for a short time and with low material costs. By installing a decorative partition for zoning room, do not have to destroy the walls and floors, the only thing that you need - partially disassemble the flooring.

This partition can be heightthe height of the room, or do not exceed the height of a man, to be narrow and wide, but in terms of style and design is no limit does not exist. There are also no restrictions on the choice of materials and the method of execution.

gypsum plasterboard

Interior partitions from drywall suitto implement any design fantasies. They are easy to operate, they can hide behind a something that should be hidden from prying eyes - communication, awkward niches. They can easily be replaced and redone.

interior partitions

Partitions for space zoning

Brick

Partitions for the zoning of the space canIt is built of brick. This is very popular design course, this time with a special decorative brick. This solution is very suitable for certain styles, such as Provence, or country-style loft. However, an obvious drawback - the inability to quickly remove the partitions if it was no longer needed.

brick walls for space zoning

brick walls for space zoning

decorative brick walls for the room zoning

Glass

Glass decorative partitions forRooms allow zoning to preserve the illusion of space opening up, not reduce it visually. If we make glass opaque, it will make the zoning clearer, and at the same time without weighing interior. The disadvantage of this solution - is more complicated and time-consuming cleaning of the room, as it will include rubbing large glass surfaces.

decorative glass partitions for rooms zoning

decorative glass partitions for rooms zoning

decorative glass partitions for rooms zoning

Tree

Interior partitions made of wood fitalmost any style, and can be a part of that, which will emphasize all the attention. Natural wood in any form - painted, carved or polished able to decorate any room.

wooden interior partitions

wooden interior partitions

the cloth

In some cases it is impossible to sense whether or notmake a fundamental barrier. In this case, as a partition for the zoning of the space you can use drapes or curtains. They set the ceiling cornices.

Canvas fabric, easy to slip on theseguide, in an instant separate the different areas of the living room from each other, allowing privacy in the bedroom or turn it into a lounge for watching movies in a home theater.

fabric partitions for space zoning

fabric partitions for space zoning

fabric partitions for space zoning

Rack

The partitions can be used asracks or shelves, open in all directions, or even both sides of the shelves. On these shelves will find their place books, lamps, souvenirs from travels, or other items that you desired.

bulkhead rack-space zoning

bulkhead rack-space zoning

bulkhead rack-space zoning

Forging

Partitions made of wrought iron, made specifically for a particular interior, will be a unique decoration for any home. Their installation, carried out by experts, does not take much time.

forged decorative partitions for rooms zoning

Openwork

Decorative room partitions for zoningcould be laced. They are carried out of various materials such as metal by forging, or cutting through wood, and may also be glass.

delicate decorative partitions for rooms zoning

delicate decorative partitions for rooms zoning

sliding

Sliding partitions used well inWhere, if need be fenced off temporarily, for example, while you are working or relaxing. Usually, sliding partitions made in the form of doors on rails or hinges. Such door coupe is quite often used as interior.

Sliding partitions for rooms Decorative zoning

Sliding partitions for rooms Decorative zoning

Decorative

There are interior partitions that areonly one function - to decorate the room. They can be installed in any place that this designer determines, for example, in the middle of the room, or close to the wall. It uses a variety of decorative materials, such as plastic, stone, cloth, glass, wood, metal, for the manufacture of such baffles.

interior partitions

interior partitions

interior partitions

About the author

Elena Genadieva

Leave a Comment