الحيل الصغيرة لغرفة المعيشة الصغيرة: التصميم الداخلي لغرفة المعيشة في شقة صغيرة

حيل صغيرة لغرفة معيشة صغيرة

غرفة المعيشة المثالية – كيف ترى ذلك؟ سيجيب معظم الناس على هذا السؤال كالتالي: «أنيق وواسع». لن نتجادل حول الأسلوب ، لأن هذه مسألة فردية بحتة ، ولكن حول الحجم الذي يستحق التوضيح. أي ، بناءً على الإجابة ، يمكننا أن نستنتج أن غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة لا يمكن أن تكون مثالية؟ – على الاطلاق!

0cc72f6d-1ca1-46eb-b6ce-3630a737e9aa

قد يكون الأمر جيدًا جدًا ، وهذا ما يؤكده عدد كبير من مشاريع التصميم الناجحة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها تجميع العديد من الأفكار الأصلية والفعالة ، والتي بفضلها أصبح من الممكن إضافة عدة أمتار مربعة إلى أي غرفة صغيرة ، ولا سيما غرفة المعيشة. في هذه المقالة ، سترى أن الأثاث وجهاز تلفزيون LED كبير الحجم يتناسبان مع بضعة أمتار مربعة ، وسيكون هناك مكان لجمع الضيوف.

7835_1

ألوان لغرفة معيشة صغيرة

كما يعرف الكثيرون بالفعل ، اللون هو السلاح الرئيسي لأي مصمم. ولكن ، كما هو الحال مع أي سلاح ، يجب أن تكون حذراً للغاية مع اللون. هذا مهم بشكل خاص في تصميم المساحات الصغيرة. لذلك ، من الأفضل أن تحتوي غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة على ظلال أحادية اللون خفيفة وناعمة لا تضغط على النفس ولا «تأكل» الفراغ.

69077

إذا كنت تريد شيئًا أكثر إشراقًا ، يوصي الخبراء بإعطاء الأفضلية للنغمات الباردة أو الدافئة من لوحة خضراء أو زرقاء فاتحة. «درجة الحرارة» يمكن اختيار درجة اللون اعتمادًا على سطوع الإضاءة في الغرفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يضيف التصميم الأزرق والأبيض ضوءًا إلى غرفة صغيرة مضاءة بشكل سيئ ، بينما مع ضوء كافٍ ، يمكن تزيين غرفة معيشة صغيرة بألوان خضراء..

95666_NewsPGMPHov

الحيل في الزخرفة والتفاصيل الداخلية لغرفة معيشة صغيرة

بادئ ذي بدء ، أود أن أقرر ما هو النمط الذي ستزين به غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة. يمكن أن يكون بروفانس رومانسي وخفيف ، مليئًا بلمعان معدني عالي التقنية ، أو بساطة مختصرة وأحادية اللون. لكل من هذه الاتجاهات الأسلوبية الفروق الدقيقة والحيل التي تسمح لك بجعل الغرفة أكثر اتساعًا..

داخل الشقة ، التصميم الداخلي.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكن نقل حنان بروفانس بسهولة بأرضية خشبية بيضاء وأثاث مماثل مع تنجيد أزرق فاتح. ستائر خفيفة ومتجددة الهواء مصنوعة من الأقمشة الشفافة واللوحات ذات المناظر الطبيعية المكانية ستكون ذات صلة كبيرة هنا..

التصميم الداخلي لغرفة المعيشة_في_خروشوف_9828

بالمناسبة ، العديد من المصممين لا يفضلون حتى اللوحات ، ولكن على خلفيات الصور. هذه حركة فعالة للغاية ، لأن الصور الكبيرة من منظور بعيد (بانوراما تفتح خارج النافذة أو شارع يمتد إلى المسافة) يمكن أن تخلق مساحة داخلية مذهلة وواسعة..

ب- IMG_41afedc6ed24

بساطتها مبنية على الألوان الرمادية البيضاء السوداء. كأساس ، بالطبع ، من الأفضل أن تأخذ إما أبيض نقي أو ظل رمادي فاتح. بعد كل شيء ، ستكون غرفة المعيشة الصغيرة ذات الألوان الداكنة قاتمة ومضيقة للغاية. يمكن استكمال الخلفية الفاتحة بأثاث رمادي داكن وعناصر ديكور سوداء. ستبدو العناصر الداخلية الزجاجية أيضًا جيدة جدًا هنا: أرفف ، طاولات ، أقسام. كل هذا سيجعل الغرفة أكثر تهوية..

interer-gostinoy-v-malogabaritnoy-kvartire-119

إذا اخترت تقنية عالية ، فهذا هو ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، بيئة العمل. وهذا يعني الحد الأدنى من الأثاث مع الحد الأقصى من الوظائف ، وهو في حد ذاته جيد للمساحات الصغيرة. وبالطبع ، العناصر الداخلية المعدنية ذات الأسطح والمرايا العاكسة والناعمة ، والتي بفضلها ستصبح أصغر غرفة معيشة مملوءة بالضوء..

العقدة 17287-إنت-جوست

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

Tricks for a small living room: living room interior design in a small apartment

Tricks for a small living room

Perfect Living - what do you see it? Most people would answer this question like this: "Stylish and spacious". As for the style, we will not argue, because it is a purely personal matter, and that's about the size of it would be necessary to clarify. That is, based on the response, it can be concluded that a small living room can not be an ideal? - Not at all!

0cc72f6d-1ca1-46eb-b6ce-3630a737e9aa

It can even, and proof of this is thea myriad of successful design projects, from which we can draw a number of original and spectacular ideas that make becoming a real visually add a few square meters of any small room, such as the living room. In this article, you'll see that on a few square meters and is quite fit furniture, and a large LED TV, and have room to collect guests.

7835_1

The color scheme for a small living room

As many already know, color - this is the mainweapons of any designer. But, as with any weapon, the color should be extremely careful. This is especially important in the design of small spaces. So, it is best if a small lounge will include light and soft monochrome shades that do not put pressure on the psyche and not "eat" space.

69077

If you want something brighter, the expertsrecommend to prefer cold or warm tones of green or light blue palette. "Temperature" color can be chosen, depending on the brightness of the room. For example, white and blue decoration can add a light in a small and poorly lit room, while a sufficient amount of light, a small living room can be decorated in shades of green.

95666_NewsPGMPHov

Stealth finishes and interior details small living room

To begin, I would like to determine howit is a small living room is framed style. It can be a romantic and light of Provence, filled with metallic luster of high-tech or concise and monochrome minimalism. Each of these areas has its own stylistic nuances and tricks that make the room more spacious.

interior of the apartment, interior design.

For example, tenderness Provence can easily passusing white wooden floor and furniture with the same light blue upholstery. Here is a very relevant light and airy curtains of translucent fabrics and patterns with spatial landscapes.

dizayn_interera_gostinoy_v_hruschevke_9828

By the way, many designers prefereven pictures, and wallpapers. This is a very effective move, as large images from a distant perspective (panoramic view outside the window or the street, disappearing into the distance) are able to create a stunning, spacious interior.

b-IMG_41afedc6ed24

Minimalism is based on the gray-white-black scale. The basis, of course, best to take either pure white or light gray color. After all, small living room in dark colors will be very dark and cramped. Light background can be supplemented with dark gray furniture and black décor. Also, there will be very good looking glass interior items: shelves, tables, partitions. All this will make the room more airy.

interer-gostinoy-v-malogabaritnoy-kvartire-119

If you choose a high-tech, it is first and foremostergonomics. That is, a minimum of furniture with a maximum range of functions, which in itself is good for small spaces. And, of course, metal home furnishings with smooth, mirrors and reflective surfaces that make even the smallest living room filled with light.

node-17287-int-gost

About the author

Leave a Comment