أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب (الصورة)

أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب

موافق ، لا يمكن أن تترك شقق الاستوديو الأصلية أي شخص غير مبالٍ: يتذمر شخص ما بسبب عدم وجود جدران ، ولكن بالنسبة لشخص ما هذه جنة حقيقية ، حيث تسود حرية الفضاء ، حيث يوجد مكان للتكشف ، حيث لا تكون محاصرًا في أسر صغيرة غرف. وعلى الرغم من أن الجزء الداخلي من شقة الاستوديو ، في معظم الحالات ، يتضمن الحد الأدنى من الأثاث ، إلا أنه ليس من السهل ترتيبها بشكل صحيح. ولكن بالنسبة لقراء مجلة Your Interior ، فقد جمعنا بعض النصائح القيمة من أساتذة صناعة التصميم.

أرصفة إضافية

في معظم الأحيان ، شقة الاستوديو هي اختيار الشباب المبدعين. لذلك ، ليس من المستغرب أن يتحول هذا السكن غالبًا إلى مكان للتجمعات الودية. لكن جمال الشباب هو أن لدينا القوة والوقت للمشي حتى آخر لحظة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن الضيوف الضخمة سيرغبون في المبيت بين عشية وضحاها. لا يعد النوم على الأرض أمرًا سائدًا ، لذلك يجب أن تكون أماكن النوم الإضافية جاهزة دائمًا. كيفية تنظيمها – سنقول المزيد.

أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب

يمكن أن يكون السرير بطابقين حلاً رائعًا إذا كانت شقة الاستوديو الخاصة بك غالبًا ما تضم ​​ضيوفًا طوال الليل. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت سرير كامل تحت السقف ، ووضع أريكة مريحة تحته ، وتنظيم غرفة معيشة صغيرة أسفل الرصيف.

أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب

سوف يتناسب الكرسي بذراعين فوتون بشكل مثالي مع الجزء الداخلي من شقة استوديو الشباب وسيساعد صديقك الذي لم يتمكن من العودة إلى المنزل بعد حفلة في منزلك.

أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب

يعتبر سرير خزانة الملابس خيارًا مثاليًا لسرير احتياطي. عندما لا تكون هناك حاجة إلى السرير فقط «مخفي» خلف أبواب الخزانة ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن توسيعه ، وتنظيم السرير الملكي الأكثر واقعية. سيكون هذا القرار مناسبًا للغاية إذا كان الآباء الذين يعيشون في مدينة أخرى أو أقارب آخرين يأتون للإقامة في أزواج أحيانًا..

مكان تخزين الأشياء

«شهية» التصميم الداخلي لشقة الاستوديو في خفتها واتساع المساحة وبساطتها ، وبالتالي فإن الخزائن القياسية والضخمة هي من المحرمات هنا. ولكن أين تضع أشياءك?

أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب

خزانة الملابس المنزلقة هي حل أنيق وحديث ومريح لأي منزل واستوديو على وجه الخصوص.

أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب  أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب

ستساعدك المنافذ خلف الستارة أو الباب على الشرائح أيضًا على إخفاء ممتلكاتك عن أعين المتطفلين وتجنب الفوضى. علاوة على ذلك ، في مثل هذه المكانة ، لا يمكنك فقط تنظيم خزانة أو خزانة ، ولكن أيضًا إنشاء مكتب صغير صغير خاص بك.

أفكار للديكور الداخلي لشقة استوديو الشباب

ربما يكون الرف في الجزء الداخلي من شقة الاستوديو هو الحل الأكثر أناقة. إذا كانت هناك حاجة لبعض الأشياء «إخفاء», ثم يمكنك طلب نموذج رف مع وحدات قابلة للقفل ، حيث يمكنك تخزين الكتان والأغراض الشخصية بأمان.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios (photo)

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios

Agree, the original studio apartments do notcan leave no one indifferent: some grumbles about the lack of walls, but for some it is a real paradise, where there is freedom of space where there is room to expand, where you are not trapped in captivity tiny rooms. Although, in most cases, the interior of the apartment studio includes a minimum of furniture, decorate it properly - the task is not so simple. But for readers of your interior we picked up some valuable tips from the masters of design scope.

Extra beds

Most often, studio apartment - this is the choicecreative young people. It is therefore not surprising that such housing often becomes a place for friendly fees. But the charm of youth that we have the strength and time to walk to the last and, as a result, overstayers guests will want to stay overnight. On the floor to sleep - not comme il faut, so additional beds must always be ready. How to organize them - explain further.

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios

Bunk bed can be an excellentsolution if guests often stay overnight in your home studio. As an option - you can set full bed under the ceiling, and put it under a cozy sofa, organized under the berth mini-living room.

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios

Futon chair perfectly fit into the interior of the youth studios and rescue your friend who could not go home after a party at your home.

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios

Bed, wardrobe - ideal substitutebed. When it is not needed, the bed simply "hidden" behind the doors of the cabinet, and if necessary, it can be expanded by organizing the most genuine royal bed. Such a decision would be very appropriate if your studio apartment sometimes visit with parents who live in another city or other relatives who come to visit in pairs.

Where to store things

"Highlight" of the interior studio apartments in its ease, the breadth of space and minimalism, so standard and bulky cabinets here - a taboo. But where to put my stuff?

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios

Wardrobe - it's stylish, modern and ergonomic solution for any housing and studio apartments, in particular.

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios

Niche behind the curtain or door on the rails also helpyou hide your belongings from prying eyes and avoid clutter effect. Moreover, in such a niche you can not just organize a cabinet or pantry, but also make your small mini-office.

Ideas for interior decoration of youth studios

Shelving in the interior studio apartments will be,perhaps the most stylish solution. If some of the things you need to "hide", you can order a model with lockable rack modules, where you can safely store the linen and personal belongings.

About the author

Alex

Leave a Comment