أفكار لترتيب غرفة معيشة صغيرة وضيقة

في الحالة التي لا تسمح لك فيها شقتك الصغيرة الحجم بتخصيص مساحة كبيرة لغرفة المعيشة ، يجب عليك عدم تفاقم الوضع عن طريق شراء أثاث ضخم بأبعاد غير ملائمة ، ولكن ، على العكس من ذلك ، استخدم مساحة غرفة المعيشة إلى أقصى حد.

غرفة معيشة صغيرة 666

التصميم الداخلي – أولويات الترتيب

نظرًا لوجود مساحة صغيرة في غرفة المعيشة ، فمن المستحيل ملاءمة كل ما تريده هناك. قم بتحديد أولويات غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك وتجهيزها بناءً على ما ستفعله في تلك الغرفة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ستقوم أولاً بتخزين مكتبة وأشياء أخرى هنا ، فإن الجدران المريحة لغرفة المعيشة ستناسبك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى غرفة معيشة لتلتقي في دائرة قريبة من الأصدقاء لتناول كوكتيل خفيف ، فلا تتردد في وضع الأريكة الأكثر راحة وطاولة تقديم صغيرة في منتصف الغرفة. إذا كنت تخطط لعقد العشاء العائلي والاحتفالات في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن طاولة الطعام مع الكراسي أكثر ملاءمة لك..

777

اختر أثاثًا مدمجًا

من خلال توفير مساحة في المقدمة ، فإنك بذلك توفر مساحة لنفسك للعيش. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس فقط حجم الأثاث هو المهم ، ولكن أيضًا شكله. لا تشتري طاولة مستديرة في غرفة معيشة صغيرة – فهي ليست عملية وتحتل مساحة كبيرة ، بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تفضلها. بدلاً من ذلك ، من الأفضل وضع طاولة قهوة صغيرة مستطيلة. يمكن أن تكون الأريكة التي تضعها في غرفة المعيشة قابلة للطي – حتى تحصل على المزيد من المقاعد عند استقبال الضيوف.

غرفة معيشة صغيرة .222

من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن يكون الأثاث متحركًا ، أي أنه يمكن نقله دون مشاكل إذا لزم الأمر. لذا تصبح طاولة القهوة طاولة تقديم ، تقترب من الأريكة إذا جاء الضيوف ، وتكمل الكراسي القريبة من التلفزيون هذه الدائرة القريبة..

تفاصيل ديكور غرفة المعيشة

حاول ألا تفرط في التحميل الداخلي بتفاصيل غير ضرورية: تبدو غرفة صغيرة مكتظة بالتفاهات الزخرفية مزدحمة. استخدم أنظمة التخزين ، إذا أمكن ، قم بإزالة كل ما هو غير ضروري من السطح في الصناديق والمربعات – سترى مدى اتساع الغرفة التي ستبدو.

غرفة معيشة صغيرة 333

ومع ذلك ، بدون ديكور ، ستبدو غرفة المعيشة غير مأهولة. تركيبة من الشموع وبطانية ناعمة على الأريكة ونظارات جاهزة لوصول الضيوف – كل هذا يضيف الحياة إلى الداخل. سترى أن غرفة المعيشة الضيقة بعيدة عن كونها جملة ، ولكن ، على العكس ، هناك إمكانيات مثيرة للاهتمام للتصميم المريح لشقة صغيرة. والداخل ، الذي تم إنشاؤه بالحب والإلهام ، يرضي دائمًا الملاك والضيوف.

غرفة معيشة صغيرة .888

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

Ideas for arranging small and cramped living room

In the event that your small apartment notallows you to select a living room quite a lot of space, you must not aggravate the situation by buying bulky furniture inconvenient size, but rather use the space for a maximum of living.

small-living-room.666

Interior Design - resettlement priorities

Since the space in the living room a little bit, you can notto place there all you want. Prioritize and equip the living room, on the basis of what I do in this room. For example, if you want to, first of all, is to keep the library and other things, then you will approach the wall for comfortable living. If the room you need to gather a tight circle of friends for a light cocktail, safe place in the middle of the room as much as possible a comfortable sofa and a small serving table. If you plan to frequently hold family dinners and celebrations, then you no longer fit a dining table with chairs.

small-living-room.777

Select compact furniture

Putting space savings at the forefront, you herebyYou rid yourself room to life. Moreover, not only does the value of furniture size, but also its shape. Do not buy into a small living room a round table - it is not practical and takes up a lot of space, as if you do not like. Instead, it is better to put a small coffee table rectangular. Sofa, which you put in the living room can be sofa - so you will get more seats when you have guests.

small-living-room.222

Ideally, the furniture must be mobile, i.e.It can be moved without problems, if necessary. So it becomes a serving coffee table, moving closer to the sofa when guests came, and the chair near the TV complement this a tight circle.

Details of decoration for the living room

Try not to overload the interior superfluousdetails: small room, hammered decorative trifles looks cluttered. Use storage system, if possible, remove the crates and boxes all the excess from the surface - you'll see how much will seem more spacious room.

small-living-room.333

However, absolutely no decor living willresidential look. The composition of the candles, a soft blanket on the couch, glasses, ready for the arrival of guests - all this gives the interior life. You will see that the close living - this is not a sentence, but rather interesting features ergonomic design of small-sized apartments. The interior, created with love and inspiration, always happy and the hosts and guests.

small-living-room.888

About the author

Leave a Comment