كيفية تزيين منزلك لجميع القديسين

عيد الهالوين هو عطلة ممتعة عندما يذهب المومياء من باب إلى باب ، ويطلبون الطعام والهدايا ، ويهددون أصحاب البخل بالانتقام من الأرواح الشريرة. رمز عيد جميع القديسين هو “رأس اليقطين” – فانوس اليقطين مع الشقوق في شكل عيون وفم مسنن ، وكذلك ساحرة على عصا المكنسة. عشية العطلة ، يتم عرض فانوس مع شمعة مضاءة في نوافذ المنازل حتى لا تدخل الأرواح الشريرة التي تتجول في الحي المنزل ، معتقدة أنها مشغولة بالفعل من قبل أحد.

1-666

أفكار هالوين

تستعد العديد من البلدان بعناية لعيد الهالوين الصوفي. يعود تاريخ الهالوين الحديث إلى العام الجديد السلتي القديم ، الذي تم الاحتفال به في 1 نوفمبر وفقًا للتقويم القديم. يعتقد الكلت أنهم في هذا اليوم سيتم لم شملهم مع أقاربهم المتوفين لفترة من الوقت. (ومن هنا جاء الاسم الآخر لعيد الهالوين ، مهرجان الموتى).

هالوين الطرف تزيين أفكار الكبار

عيد الهالوين هو عطلة ممتعة ولكن أيضا مخيف. هذا هو السبب في أن زينة عيد الهالوين يجب أن تكون ممتعة ومخيفة.هل تبحث عن شيء يفاجئ ويخيف ضيوفك؟ اذا هيا بنا نبدأ!

كيفية تزيين منزلك لجميع القديسين

إناء المومياء. للعمل ، ستحتاج إلى: إناء زجاجي أو برطمان ، ضمادة ، عيون لعبة وشمعة صغيرة. من حيث المبدأ ، كل شيء بسيط ، نلف جرة في فوضى مع الضمادات ، ونترك الفجوات عمدا ، في المرحلة النهائية نلصق العيون ونركب شمعة في الداخل.

1-666-62

halloween_mummytheme_1-62

أشباح وأشباح

تبدو الأشباح العائمة حول المنزل مثيرة للإعجاب بشكل خاص. لصنعها ، ستحتاج إلى كمية كبيرة من الشاش أو قماش أبيض عادي. يجب غمر الشاش في محلول من غراء PVA الممزوج بالماء ، وتضخيم البالون ، وعندما يكون رطبًا ، ضع الشاش على الكرة ، وقم بتصويبه على شكل شبح واتركه ليجف تمامًا. بعد التجفيف ، قم بتفريغ الكرة ، وارسم على سطح الشاش بعلامة سوداء – عيون وفم الشبح. بعد ذلك ، يمكن تعليق هذه الأشباح حول المنزل ، وتثبيتها على الثريات والمصابيح والأبواب والشماعات..

أشباح ، هياكل عظمية ، وجمجمة للهالوين

3-666

جاك فانوس.

جاك فانوس – بالطبع ، هذا العيد لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه بدون مصباح جاك الشهير ، المنحوت من اليقطين.
يمكنك عمل المزهريات الأصلية من القرع.

جاك 666

الشمعدانات والمصابيح

الشمعدانات والمصابيح. يمكنك صنع هذه الشموع من الجرار أو النظارات والورق والطلاء.

1-777

عيد جميع القديسين 777

وعاء حلوى

وعاء حلوى. هذا العيد ببساطة لا يمكن الاستغناء عن جميع أنواع الحلويات ، وخاصة الحلويات … لذلك ، يمكنك إعداد المزهريات اللطيفة للحلويات ، على سبيل المثال ، الطلاء الشفاف أو علب الصفيح بالطلاء البرتقالي ، رسم العيون ، الأنف ، الفم والإعجاب بالنتيجة.

      أفكار الديكور-هالوين-في الهواء الطلق

هالوين-عطلة-زينة -162

باب المدخل

الباب الأمامي الذي سيغرقك على الفور في أجواء العطلة. الغربان وخيوط العنكبوت ، شبح محلي الصنع وحتى شاهد قبر يمكن أن يخلقوا أجواء احتفالية ويخافون في نفس الوقت!
يمكنك صنع باقة احتفالية لعيد الهالوين من شجرة قديمة مغطاة بشبكة العنكبوت ، مع الخفافيش والعناكب والوعاء القاتمة. زيّن النوافذ والأبواب بأكاليل سوداء مع عناكب وجماجم.

2-666

في الهواء الطلق-هالوين -888

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

How to decorate the house for Halloween

Halloween - a happy holiday when costumed childrenThey go from house to house, demanding treats and gifts, threatening revenge stingy hosts of evil spirits. The symbol of All Saints Day became a "pumpkin head" - a lantern from a pumpkin with slots in the form of the eyes and toothy mouth, and a witch on a broomstick. On the eve of a lantern with a lighted candle is exposed in the windows of houses to wandering in the neighborhood vermin I did not come into the house, thinking that he is already occupied by someone of their own.

1-666

Halloween Ideas

Many countries are carefully prepared for the mysticalHalloween holiday. Modern Halloween originates from drevnekeltskogo New Year, which was celebrated on November 1 to the ancient calendar. The Celts believed in the fact that on this day they briefly reunited with their dead relatives. (Hence the name of the other Halloween - Feast of the dead.)

halloween party decorating ideas adults

Halloween - fun, but also a terrible holiday. That is why the decorations for Halloween should be not only fun, but also pugayuschimi.Ischete than to surprise and scare your guests? So let's get started!

How to decorate the house for Halloween

Vase mummy. To work you will need: a glass vase or jar, bandages, toy eyes and a small candle. In principle, everything is simple, wrapped in bandages in a mess tin, purposely leaving gaps at the final stage of sticking eyes and set inside a candle.

1-666-62

halloween_mummytheme_1-62

Ghosts and ghost

Particularly impressive look hovering around the houseghosts. For their manufacture will need a large number of cheesecloth or plain white cloth. The gauze should be immersed in a solution of PVA glue mixed with water to inflate a balloon and wet gauze placed on the ball, spread in the form of ghosts and leave to dry. After drying, blow the ball, and on the surface of a black marker to draw a gauze - eyes and mouth ghost. After that, similar to the one you can hang around the house, fixing on the chandeliers, lamps, doors and hangers.

ghosts-skeletons-and-skull-for-halloween

3-666

Jack Lantern.

Lantern Dzheka.Konechno same, this holiday can not do without all the known lamp Jack carved pumpkin.
From pumpkin can make original vase.

jack-666

Candlesticks and lamps

Candlesticks and lamps. Make these candlesticks can be from cans or cups, paper and ink.

1-777

halloween-decorations-ideas777

candy

Candy. This holiday simply can not do without all sorts of sweets, such as candy ... Therefore candy you can prepare lovely vases, for example transparent paint cans or orange paint, draw eyes, nose, mouth and enjoy the result.

outdoor-halloween-decoration-ideas

halloween-holiday-decorations-162

Entrance door

The front door, which immediately immerse you in a festive atmosphere. Crows and the web, and even bringing homemade gravestone - it can make all the festive atmosphere and at the same time scare!
Make a festive bouquet of Halloween can be from an old tree covered with cobwebs, bats, spiders and dark pot. Pattern the windows and doors with wreaths of black color, with spiders and skulls.

2-666

outdoor-halloween-888

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment