تصميم داخلي رائع على طراز آرت ديكو

تصميم داخلي رائع على طراز آرت ديكو.

kakie-byvayut-stili-interera-14

أنجح الصفات لهذا الأسلوب هي الفخامة والحصرية. كل التفاصيل هنا يجب أن تكون حصرية ومبتكرة ، ولكن ليس براقة ومتطورة عن عمد. لا عجب هذا النمط (الفن ديكو لطالما كانت المقصورة الداخلية من المفضلات بين نجوم هوليوود ومصممي الأزياء.

ملامح التصميم الداخلي آرت ديكو

interer-v-stile-art-deko-11

ظهر هذا النمط مباشرة بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى. كان السعي وراء الروعة والرفاهية مدفوعًا بإرهاق الفقر واليأس بعد الحرب. كان نوعًا من التطلع إلى بدء حياة جديدة أفضل وأكثر ثراءً. في عام 1925 ، أقيم معرض في باريس للمرة الأولى ، أعمال فنية بأسلوب الفن ديكو. وسرعان ما انتشر هذا الاتجاه ليس فقط إلى الداخل والهندسة المعمارية ، ولكن أيضًا إلى صناعة الأزياء..

الحمام الأبيض آرت ديكو
للأناقة الفن ديكو تتميز بدوافع فاخرة ورائدة وإثنية للدول الغريبة. من الغريب أن هذا المزيج لا يبدو مبهرجًا ، ولكنه في نفس الوقت يسمح لك بالنظر إلى الأشياء من زاوية جديدة ، وخلق اتجاه جديد. في بعض الأحيان يبدو أن الأشياء قد تم إنشاؤها بتفسير معين ، والتي تصبح مشرقة ومفهومة من خلال التصميم الماهر..
المواد المستخدمة في الديكور الداخلي بأسلوب الآرت ديكو باهظة الثمن وغير عادية. يمكن أن يكون الجلد والجلود والحرير والغابات الغريبة باهظة الثمن. الأسطح اللامعة والعاكسة شائعة: البلورات والمرايا والزجاج والمعدن (عادة ما تكون نحاسية) والرخام المصقول.

interer-v-stile-art-deko-5
واحدة من السمات الرئيسية لهذا النمط هي الأشكال الهندسية والتراكيب منها. بادئ ذي بدء ، التعرجات والأشعة ، الدوائر المعممة ، المربعات ، المعينات ، المثلثات ، الخطوط العمودية ، الأشكال الهندسية غير المنتظمة. يمكن رؤية هذه العناصر على الجدران والأسقف والأرضيات وحتى في ديكور.
أما ديكور فن الآرت ديكو فهو استخدام الفن الشعبي من الحضارات القديمة في آسيا وأفريقيا. على وجه الخصوص ، منتجات من الخشب والعاج وتزوير. ولكن لا تنس أن كل هذا مطلوب بالإضافة إلى الفن المعاصر: اللوحات والتماثيل والمزهريات. الزخرفة الأكثر شيوعًا هي المرآة

interer-v-stile-art-deko-10
تلعب المنسوجات أيضًا دورًا مهمًا. يجب أن تكون الستائر متعددة الطبقات ، أحادية اللون ، فمن الأفضل إذا كانت مخيطة من الأقمشة اللامعة. بدلاً من وضع السجادة على الأرض ، من الأفضل استبدالها بجلود الحيوانات ، وهذا سيخلق نوعًا من الألوان ، والآن هناك الكثير من الجلود الاصطناعية في السوق التي تحاكي أنواعًا مختلفة من الجلود.
زخارف هندسية ، لوحات تجريدية ، بالإضافة إلى أشياء منمقة بأسلوب الباروك ، يتم استخدام الزهور الشرقية كديكورات – يمكن أن تكون Ekibana والتنين واللوحات الجدارية.

إنارة و تركيبات إضاءة آرت ديكو

آرت ديكو هو رائد ومبتكر – في هذا الأسلوب ، تم إيلاء اهتمام كبير لمصادر الضوء. وكل ذلك بسبب – مباشرة بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى ، بدأ الضوء في الظهور في منازل الأوروبيين – لذلك ، بدأوا في استخدامه بنشاط. أعادت الصناعة تشكيل نفسها بسرعة لخلق تصميمات للضوء والمصباح. إلى عن على الفن ديكو الأسلوب الأكثر ملاءمة هو ترف ثريات الزجاج الملون البلوري ، الشمعدانات ، مصابيح الأرضية. اليوم يكتسب هذا النمط ويستعيد شعبيته مرة أخرى. عادت البوهيمية والتفرد والرفاهية إلى الموضة.

interer-v-stile-art-deko-6
أما بالنسبة للألوان ، فإن النغمات الهادئة تسود فيها ، والتي يتم تخفيفها ببعض اللهجات المتناقضة – الألوان الزاهية (عنابي ، أخضر ، أزرق). الشيء الرئيسي هو التأكد من وجود ظلال معدنية. تركيبة تقليدية – أسود + أبيض أو بيج + ذهبي أو فضي.

تصميم داخلي رائع على طراز آرت ديكو

.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

Exquisite interior design art deco

Exquisite interior design art deco.

kakie-byvayut-stili-interera-14

The most successful epithets for this styleThey are a luxury and exclusive. Every detail here has to be exclusive and original, but not intentionally garish and complex but refined. No wonder this style (Art Deco ) Interior has always been a favorite among Hollywood stars and fashion designers.

Features interior design art deco

interer-v-stile-art-deko-11

This style appeared immediately after the First WorldWar. The desire for glitter and glamor was caused by fatigue from post-war poverty and discouragement. It was a kind of desire to start a new and better life, a rich life. In 1925, in the style in Paris was an exhibition was first exhibited works of art Art Deco. Soon, this trend has spread not only in the interior and architecture, but also in the fashion industry.

white-art-deco-bathroom
For style Art Deco characterized by luxury, avant-garde and ethnic motifsexotic countries. Oddly enough, this combination does not seem tasteless, but at this allows us to look at things from a new angle, creating a new trend. Sometimes it seems that the objects were created with certain interpretations, which is bright and clear with the help of a skilled design.
Materials for interior decoration in Art Deco styleuse expensive and unusual. It can be leather, skins, silk, expensive exotic woods. It is popular glossy and reflective surfaces: crystals, mirrors, glass, metal (typically use brass), polished to a marble finish.

interer-v-stile-art-deko-5
One of the main features of this style aregeometrical forms and compositions thereof. First of all zigzags and rays, generalized circles, squares, diamonds, triangles, vertical stripes, irregular geometric shapes. These elements can be seen on the walls, ceiling, floor, and even decor.
As for the art deco decor is the use offolk art of ancient civilizations of Asia and Africa. In particular, wood, ivory and shoeing. But do not forget that all this should be in addition to contemporary art: paintings, statuettes, vases. The most common decoration has become a mirror

interer-v-stile-art-deko-10
Not the last role is played and textiles. Curtains should be multi-layered, self-colored, it is better if they are made of glossy fabrics. Rather than place a rug on the floor is better to replace it with the skins of animals it will create a unique flavor, is now on the market a lot of artificial skins that simulates different types of skins.
As decorations used geometric motifs, abstract paintings, as well as stylized things in a baroque, oriental tsvety- it can be ekibany, dragons, and murals.

Light and lighting Art Deco

Art Deco is a pioneer and innovator - inthis style is a lot of attention was paid to the light sources. And all because - just after the First World in the homes of Europeans began to appear light- so it began to actively use. Industry quickly retooled to create the design of lighting fixtures and lamps. For Art Deco the most appropriate style of a luxury crystalsstained glass chandeliers, sconces, floor lamps. Today, this style is gaining again and regains its popularity. Bohemian, exclusivity and luxury are in vogue again.

interer-v-stile-art-deko-6
As for the colors that it is dominated bycalm tones, which is diluted with some contrasting aktsentami- bright colors (burgundy, green, blue). Just make in the presence of metallic shades. The traditional combination - black + white + beige or gold or silver.

Exquisite interior design art deco

.

About the author

serhiopower1

Leave a Comment