الداخلية المصرية

 الداخلية المصرية ، وصف موجز.

يرتبط النمط المصري في الداخل ، في معظم الحالات ، باستمرار بالروعة ، مع المصير الغني والأنيق للفراعنة المصريين. هنا ، في أي لحظة ، تظهر ظلال من الرمال الذهبية أو الرمادية اللطيفة أو البيج في الفكرة الأولى..

الداخلية المصرية

يوجد أيضًا لون أزرق فاتح ، وهو علامة على نهر النيل المصري. وغالبًا ما يتم دمجه مع الألوان الفخارية والألوان الخضراء. الجدران في النمط المصري: يتم لصق الجدران بشكل رئيسي بألوان زاهية ، إلى جانب ذلك ، هناك تشطيب بالرخام والجرانيت وألواح الرمل. إذا انتبهت إلى حواجز السقف الفرعية ، فمن الممكن ملاحظة التصميم الفريد مع المشارب واللوحات الجدارية الفريدة والرسوم التوضيحية والنقوش الجميلة الجميلة.

الداخلية المصرية

في الأساس ، يتم طلائها بنفس اللون مع الجدران ، أو مطلية بألوان مشبعة. من الممكن أيضًا في كثير من الأحيان العثور على سقوف في تصميم السماء بنجوم ذهبية مشرقة..

أغطية الأرضيات في الداخل المصري

الداخلية المصرية

في الفقراء المباني المصريةكانت الأرضيات أرضية ، وغناها الأغنياء بالرخام. في المجموعات الحديثة ، هناك عدد غير قليل من العناصر الداخلية المصنوعة بأسلوب مصر القديمة. من الممكن أيضًا التقاط الجزء الناعم من الأثاث ، ولكن من الضروري ، بأقل كمية. يجب أن تحتوي تنجيد الأثاث المنجد على علامات متعرجة ، وخطوط ، وما إلى ذلك..

زينة داخلية

الداخلية المصرية

زخارف من هذا الطراز تشمل الأعمدة ، والفتحات المقوسة الفريدة ، والفتحات في الجدران والمنصات المصرية.

تم تزيين المباني بمجموعة متنوعة من الأواني الزهرية والتماثيل المصغرة والتماثيل الكبيرة ، والتي تظهر بوضوح ثقافة الحضارة المصرية. يجب أيضًا تصميم جميع العناصر الأخرى من نفس النمط. هذا ينطبق على تركيبات الإضاءة والشراشف والستائر ، إلخ..

الداخلية المصرية

كما ترى في الصورة ، فإن الجزء الداخلي من غرفة النوم يتوافق تمامًا مع أسلوب السمة المصرية ، والذي يمكن أن يصبح مثالًا للخبراء الحقيقيين لهذا الاتجاه. وفقط بفضل السمات التي صنعها سادة حقيقيون ، يمكننا رؤية النتيجة.

الداخلية المصرية

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

Egyptian interior

Egyptian interior and a brief description.

Egyptian style in the interior, in the majority ofcases, constantly associated with pomp, with a rich and elegant fate of the Egyptian pharaohs. Here at any time to the first plan of golden hues serve, gentle sandy or beige.

Egyptian interior

Also, there is a light blue color that speaks of the Egyptian Nile River sign. It is often combined with terracotta and green shades. wall Egyptian style: Wall plastering mainly under bright colors,along with this there is a finishing marble, granite and sand plates. Should pay attention to podpotolochnye borders, it is possible to notice the unique design of stripes with unique frescoes, icons and beautiful bas-reliefs.

Egyptian interior

Basically, their dyed in one color with the walls of the paint or color saturation. It is also possible to meet quite often in the sky ceiling design with sparkling golden stars.

Floor coverings in the Egyptian interior

Egyptian interior

The poor Egyptian buildingx floors were earthy and rich laid theirmarble. In today's collections there are quite a few elements of the interior in the style of ancient Egypt. It is also possible to pick up and a soft piece of furniture, but you need a minimal amount. On the upholstery should be zigzags, stripes, etc.

interior Decorations

Egyptian interior

The scenery of this style is meant columns, unique arched openings, recesses in the walls and Egyptian podiums.

The rooms are decorated with a variety of vases,miniature figurines and large statues, which is clearly visible culture of civilization of Egypt. All other items should also be styled in the same style. This includes lamps, bedspreads, curtains, etc.

Egyptian interior

As seen in the photo bedroom interior completelymatches the style of the Egyptian theme, that can be an example for the true connoisseurs of this area. And only thanks to the attributes, custom made by these masters, you and see the result.

Egyptian interior

About the author

serhiopower1

Leave a Comment