سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة

ما لم تكن طالبًا أتى إلى مدينة أجنبية مع زوج من القمصان فقط في حقيبتك ، فعلى الأرجح ، لديك في بعض الأحيان سؤال حول مكان تخزين كل مجموعات الفراش هذه والمناشف والشراشف والكتب والمجلات والأدوات المنزلية الأخرى التي لا مفر منها «ينمو» الإنسان المعاصر. ندعوك اليوم للنظر في خيار يكون فيه تخزين كل هذه الأشياء المفيدة … سريرًا.

لسبب ما ، فإن الأسرة ذات الأدراج ليست شائعة في تصميماتنا الداخلية. ولكن ماذا لو اتضح أنه تحت سرير مزدوج يمكنك وضع العديد من الأشياء في نصف خزانة ملابس كبيرة؟ – يجب أن توافق ، هذا توفير كبير للمساحة.

سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة

بالطبع ، من غير المحتمل أن تجد سريرًا مناسبًا في أول متجر أثاث ، ولكن هذا ليس سببًا للتخلي عن فكرة التخزين تحت السرير: يأخذ الصانع الجيد في الاعتبار جميع الفروق الدقيقة والأسرّة المخصصة http://gurami.com.ua/krovati/krovati-na- يمكن عمل الزقازق وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفردية ، مع آلية رفع ورفع.

سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة

من حيث المبدأ ، لا يوجد سبب محدد لترك المساحة تحت السرير فارغة: بصرف النظر عن الغبار ، لا يتم تخزين أي شيء مفيد تحته عادة. سوف يساعدك الصندوق أو الصندوق على وضع الأشياء التي لم يكن لديك مكان لوضعها دائمًا.

سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن سريرك سيكون مخصصًا ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة ، على سبيل المثال ، مسند ظهر منجد لجميع رغباتك..

سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة

كلما كان صندوق التخزين أعلى (بشكل أدق ، أعمق) ، كلما كان بإمكانك وضع الأشياء فيه. والمزيد من المساحة التي توفرها في باقي الغرفة. إذا كانت مهمتك هي تأثيث شقة صغيرة ، يمكن أن يستبدل السرير بدرج بنجاح خزانة ملابس كبيرة..

سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة

يتيح لك السرير المزدوج الواسع عمل صناديق على جانبين أو حتى ثلاثة جوانب: بحيث يمكن تخصيص مساحة تخزين فردية لكل فرد من أفراد العائلة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تجهيز الصناديق بقفل: هذا مفيد إذا كان هناك أطفال فضوليون في المنزل.

سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرةسرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة سرير مع أدراج: أفكار لشقة صغيرة

يمكن أن تكون التعديلات على سرير التخزين مختلفة تمامًا: في نهاية السرير يمكنك وضع أرفف كتب وإفساح المجال للمجلات. القاعدة الرئيسية هي استخدام كل سنتيمتر مجاني!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments

Unless you are a student, who arrived in a foreigna city with a couple of shirts in a suitcase, probably, sometimes you have a question about where the store all the bed linen, towels and blankets, books, magazines and other household items that are inevitably "acquires" the modern man. Today we offer you to consider the option, in which the storage of these goodies is ... bed.

Somehow bed with drawers - infrequentphenomenon in our interiors. But what if it turns out that under the double bed can fit as many things as half of a large cabinet compartment? - Agree, it's an enormous space savings.

Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments

Of course, it is unlikely you will find a suitable bedin the first furniture store, but that is no reason to abandon the idea of ​​storage under the bed: a good manufacturer takes into account all the nuances and beds to order http://gurami.com.ua/krovati/krovati-na-zakaz can be made according to your individual requirements with a compartment and a lifting mechanism.

Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments

In principle, there is no particular reason to leaveplace under the bed empty: but dust, nothing useful under it are not normally stored. A box or a box will place the things that always had nowhere to put it.

Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments

In addition, because your bed will be made to order, all your wishes, you can also add, for example, a soft padded back.

Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments

The higher (or rather, deeper) will box forstorage, the more you will be able to place things in it. And the more space will save the rest of the room. If your task - to furnish a small apartment, a bed with drawer can be successfully replaced by a large wardrobe.

Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments

Large double bed allows you toboxes with two or even three sides, so each family member can be given a personal vault for things. If necessary, the boxes can even be equipped with a lock: it is useful if the house has a curious children.

Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartmentsBed with drawers: ideas for small apartments Bed with drawers: ideas for small apartments

Modifications bed storage can be very different: in the end of the bed can accommodate bookshelves and take place for magazines. The main rule - use every available centimeter!

About the author

Alex

Leave a Comment