داخل غرفة بدون نوافذ: خيارات ، صورة

في تخطيط وتصميم الغرف ، يعد ضوء النهار مهمًا جدًا ، حيث يخترق النوافذ. ومع ذلك ، في كل شقة تقريبًا وفي كل منزل هناك غرفة واحدة على الأقل لا يسقط فيها الضوء من الشارع لسبب غير عادي: ليس لديهم نوافذ. هذه المراحيض ، الحمامات ، الحجرات ، غرف تبديل الملابس..

تصميم غرفة بدون نافذة له خصائصه الخاصة. كقاعدة ، يحاولون خلق الانطباع بأن ضوء النهار يدخل. يمكن تحقيق ذلك بطرق مختلفة ، تتراوح من تركيب مصابيح إضافية وتنتهي بقطع فتحات النوافذ الحقيقية..

تصميم غرفة بدون نافذة

تقليد

في تصميم غرفة بدون نافذة ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام تقنية التقليد: بطريقة أو بأخرى يخلقون الانطباع بأن هناك نافذة في الغرفة. يعتقد علماء النفس أنه حتى النافذة المرسومة لها تأثير إيجابي على مزاج الشخص ، ولا ينبغي إهمال هذه التقنية.

  • ستائر. يظهر وجود الستائر على الفور موقع النافذة. إذا قمت بتغطية جزء من الحائط بستارة ، سيبدو وكأنه يخفي نافذة خلفه. سوف تساعد المروحة على خلق شعور بنسيم خفيف ينفخ من النافذة. الضوء الموجود خلف الستارة سيعزز الشعور. إذا وضعت إطارًا مصنوعًا من القوالب على الحائط ، فستحصل على الانطباع الكامل بأن الغرفة بها نافذة حقيقية.

تصميم غرفة بدون نافذة

  • لوحات. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة ذات الحجم الكبير في إطار صلب بمثابة نوع “نافذة على الطبيعة”. خلفيات المناظر الطبيعية لها نفس التأثير..

صورة بدلاً من نافذة

  • لوحات. يمكن أن تلعب لوحة بلاستيكية تغطي الصندوق الذي يتم تركيب الإضاءة الخلفية فيه دور نافذة زائفة إذا اخترت التصميم المناسب.

نافذة كاذبة مصنوعة من الألواح البلاستيكية

  • المرايا. ستساعد النافذة الزائفة المصنوعة من المرايا على خلق الانطباع بأن هناك نافذة في الغرفة ، علاوة على ذلك ، يوسع سطح المرآة مساحة صغيرة بشكل مرئي.

مرآة نافذة كاذبة

نافذة او شباك

يمكن إصلاح الجزء الداخلي من الغرفة بدون نوافذ بسهولة عن طريق قطع نافذة حقيقية في أحد الجدران. بالطبع ، لن يخرج ، بل سيصبح داخليًا ، ولكن هذا سيسمح بدخول ضوء النهار إلى الغرفة ، وإن كان ذلك إلى حد صغير. يمكن إغلاق هذه النوافذ إذا لزم الأمر مع الستائر.

نافذة بين الغرف

زجاج ملون

لا يمكن أن تعمل النوافذ الزجاجية الملونة فقط كزينة ، ولكن أيضًا كتقليد لفتح النافذة – في هذه الحالة ، يجب وضع مصدر ضوء خلفها. ستخلق الإبرازات الملونة مزاجًا احتفاليًا ، وتحييد الشعور السلبي بعدم وجود نافذة في الغرفة. يمكن استخدام نوافذ الزجاج الملون لتزيين المطبخ ، الممر ، الحمام.

نافذة زجاج ملون

رافدة

هذا هو اسم النافذة التي لا تفتح. في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، تم استخدام العوارض على نطاق واسع لإضاءة الحمامات – تم ترتيبها في الجدران بين الحمام والمطبخ على مسافة من خمسة إلى عشرة سنتيمترات من السقف. 

يمكنك أيضًا توصيل الغرفة والممر بالعوازل. العارضة المعلقة في السقف ليست عرضية – فهي تسمح لك بمغادرة المبنى معزولة ، وفي نفس الوقت تضمن تدفق ضوء النهار.

رافدة في تصميم غرفة بدون نافذة

ألواح منزلقة

في تصميم غرفة بدون نافذة ، يتم استخدام الآخرين أيضًا “الخدع” – على سبيل المثال ، الألواح المنزلقة بدلاً من الجدران ، مما يسمح لك بإبراز غرفة النوم في الظلام ، وفي النهار ، تسمح لأشعة الشمس باختراق كل ركن من أركانها. 

أبواب منزلقة في غرفة بدون نافذة

تركيبات إضاءة

أسهل طريقة لخلق الانطباع بأن ضوء النهار يدخل الغرفة هو تركيب المصابيح التي تعطي الضوء المنتشر بحيث لا تكون مرئية في داخل غرفة بدون نوافذ. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون لوحة شفافة غير لامعة على السقف ، يتم بموجبها وضع مصادر الضوء. يمكنك وضع المصابيح في منافذ خاصة ، أو حتى خلف الخزانات.

الإضاءة الخلفية

إذا كان هناك العديد من الخزائن في الغرفة ، على سبيل المثال ، مطبخ أو غرفة ملابس ، فيمكن وضع شرائط LED بينهما – ستتم إضافة الضوء بشكل ملحوظ ، وسيظهر تأثير زخرفي إضافي – ستبدو قطع الأثاث أخف وأكثر تهوية..

أدى ضوء مجلس الوزراء

المرايا

في تصميم غرفة بدون نافذة ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام المرايا – فهي توسع المباني بصريًا ، وتعطيها العمق ، وتعكس الضوء ، وتزيد من الإضاءة. إذا قمت بوضع ألواح معكوسة من عشرة إلى خمسة عشر سم تحت السقف ، ستصبح الغرفة أكثر إشراقًا..

هذه التقنية مناسبة لتزيين أي مبنى. من خلال الجمع بين المرايا ومصادر الضوء ، يمكنك تحقيق زيادة كبيرة في الإضاءة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تعزيز الشمعدانات على ألواح المرآة – في هذه الحالة ، الضوء المنعكس من المرآة ، سيغمر الغرفة بالضوء الذي يشبه الشمس.

مرآة الحائط في الحمام

السطوح

يمكن أن ينعكس الضوء ليس فقط من المرايا ، ولكن أيضًا من الأسطح اللامعة ، ويمكن استخدامه في داخل غرفة بدون نوافذ. في هذه الحالة ، يتم اختيار الأثاث بواجهات لامعة ، ويتم إحضار عناصر من المعدن اللامع إلى الإعداد..

اللون

كلما زاد استخدام اللون الأبيض لتزيين الغرفة ، كلما ظهر أفتح. يعكس الأبيض الأشعة في الطيف بأكمله ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تمتلئ الغرفة بالضوء ، حتى لو لم يكن هناك الكثير منها. يمكن أن يكون السقف والجدران بيضاء الثلج لزيادة الإضاءة ، وسوف تنعش العناصر الزخرفية الداخلية.

زجاج

يسمح لك استخدام الأشياء الزجاجية في وقت واحد “تذوب” في الهواء وتجنب الفوضى ، وزيادة الإضاءة بسبب تألق الأسطح الزجاجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تسد الطاولات والكراسي الزجاجية أشعة الضوء ولا تخلق مناطق مظللة في الغرفة..

أدى ضوء مجلس الوزراء

يمكن تحويل غرفة ذات جدران فارغة إلى غرفة خفيفة ومريحة إذا اتبعت نصيحة المصممين ولا تخشى التجربة.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

The interior room without windows: options, photos

In planning and interior design are very importantimportant natural daylight penetrating into it through windows. However, in almost every apartment and every house has at least one room in which the light from the street does not fall on a very prosaic reason: they do not have windows. It toilets, bathrooms, pantry, walk-in closets.

Design room without windows has its own characteristics. As a rule, I try to create the impression that the light still gets in. This can be achieved in various ways, ranging from the installation of additional lighting fixtures and finishing Cutting through these windows.

The design of the room without a window

Imitation

The design of the room without a window oftenuse the reception of imitation: in some way give the impression that the room has a window. Psychologists believe that even the painted window has a positive effect on a person's mood, and neglect it not worth taking.

  • Curtains. Availability curtains immediately shows the location of the window. If you hang a curtain of the wall, it would seem that it hides the window. Fan will create a feeling of light breeze blowing through the window. Located behind the curtain lamp enhance the feeling. If put on the wall of the frame moldings will create an overall impression that there is now a window in the room.

The design of the room without a window

  • Pictures. Beautiful landscape of a large size in a solid frame can also serve as a kind of "window on nature." The same effect have landscape wallpapers.

instead of a picture window

  • Panels. Panel made of plastic covering the box, which is mounted lighting, can perform the role of the window trim, if you pick up the appropriate clearance.

false window from plastic panels

  • Mirrors. Raised box of mirrors helps create the impression that the room has a window to the same mirror surface visually enhances a small space.

mirror trim window

Window

The interior room with no windows is easy to fix,cut through one of the walls in the present window. Of course, it will not go out, and will interroom, but it will allow daylight to penetrate the room, albeit to a small extent. These window blinds can be closed if necessary.

window between rooms

Stained Glass

Stained glass can serve not only as decoration but alsoan imitation of the window opening - in this case it is necessary for them to place the light source. Colored reflections will create a festive mood, and negate the negative feeling from the lack of windows in the room. Stained glass can be decorated with a kitchen, hallway, bathroom.

Stained glass window trim

Transom

So it called a window that does not open. In the fifties of the last century transom widely used for lighting bathrooms - they are arranged in the walls between the bathroom and the kitchen at a distance of five to ten centimeters from the ceiling.

You can also connect transoms room and corridor. Pripotolochnoe transom location is no accident - it allows you to leave the room isolated, and at the same time to ensure delivery of daylight.

transom design of the room without a window

sliding panel

The design of the room with no windows and other applicable"Tricks" - for example, a sliding panel instead of walls, allowing highlight the bedroom in the dark, and in the light allow sunlight to penetrate into every corner of it.

Sliding doors in a room without windows

Fixtures

The easiest way to create a room in the interiorimpression windowless room that penetrates the light of day - to install fixtures that give the scattered light, so that they could not be seen. For example, it may be a translucent matte ceiling panel, by which the light sources are placed. You can place the lamps in special niches, or even cupboards.

backlight

If a lot of indoor cabinets, for example, thiskitchen or wardrobe, in between can be arranged LED Strip - light significantly added to the same will be an additional decorative effect - pieces of furniture will be as if the lighter and airier.

LED backlit cabinet

Mirrors

The design of the room without a window is often usedmirror - they are visually expand the space, give them depth and to reflect light, increase the illumination. If you place a mirror panels for ten to fifteen centimeters below the ceiling, the room will be much lighter.

This method is suitable for the registration of anypremises. Combining mirror with light sources, it is possible to achieve a significant increase in illumination. For example, mirror panels can be reinforced bras - in this case, the light reflected from the mirror, the light will flood the room, reminiscent of the sun.

mirrored wall in the bathroom

surface

The light may be reflected not only by the mirrors, andfrom glossy surfaces, and it can be used in an interior room with no windows. The furniture in this case chosen with glossy facades, making the situation in the elements of shiny metal.

Colour

The more white color used in the decorationroom - the brighter it appears. The white color reflects the rays of the entire spectrum, and thus the room is filled with light, even if it is not so much. The ceiling and walls are whitewashed to increase illumination and decorative items enliven the interior.

Glass

The use of glass allows itemsat the same time to "dissolve" them in the air and avoid clutter and improve illumination by the light glass surfaces. Moreover, glass tables and chairs are not create obstacles for the light rays and create shaded areas in the room.

LED backlit cabinet

A room with blank walls can be transformed into a bright and cozy, if you follow the advice of designers and not be afraid to experiment.

About the author

Elena Genadieva

Leave a Comment