الداخلية الأفريقية

الداخلية الأفريقية هي فريدة من نوعها في هويتها

الداخلية العرقية الغريبة فريدة ومبتكرة في أي لحظة ، لأن انتهى الوقت. ولكن ، هنا تحتاج أيضًا إلى الحفاظ على إحساس بالتناسب. بناءً على ذلك ، إذا لم تكن جاهزًا تمامًا لإنشاء تجربة استثنائية الداخلية الأفريقية, يتميز بسطوع غير عادي ، كخيار ، من الممكن استخدام بعض العناصر فقط في الداخل ، والتي ، على سبيل المثال ، موجودة في أنماط مثل الاستعمارية و الفن ديكو. حسنًا ، ماذا لو كانوا مستعدين لتجربة صعبة ، في ظل هذه الظروف ، فأنت مرحب بك جدًا في قارة أفريقيا!

افريكانسكي interer

افريكانسكي interer

ملامح تصميم الطراز الأفريقي

عند تزيين الجزء الداخلي من منزلك النمط الأفريقي ليتم إرسال القاعدة لأخذ ميزات غير متخصصة ، يتم تحديدها بالزبيب المناخي ، الطبيعي ، بالإضافة إلى المواد المستخدمة. في معظم الحالات ، يأخذ المصممون كقاعدة مزيجًا من المكونات الداخلية لمساكن السكان الأوكرانيين في مناطق مختلفة. لذا ، في معظم الحالات ، يبرز نمطان عرقيان عن الأساليب الأفريقية المشتركة: المصري والمغربي..

قبل البدء في إنشاء نمط أفريقي في الداخل ، تحتاج إلى تحديد الهدف: إما أن تكون المهمة هي جلب عدد قليل من الظلال الملونة الأفريقية إلى الداخل ، أو أنها ستكون التكرار الأكثر اكتمالًا للخطوط المميزة الرئيسية للمنزل الأفريقي. أثناء تحديد الدورة ، من الممكن البدء في تنفيذ فكرتك الخاصة..

الخصائص الرئيسية للطراز الأفريقي

باختصار ، هذه الميزات هي الأصالة واللون والديناميكية والطاقة والتباين والتعبير. من ناحية ، هناك بساطة وبساطة الأشكال ، وإلا ، بدائية في الديكور وخشونة في الملمس ، إلى جانب كل هذا ، هناك سطوع وتباين الألوان في الملحقات والمنسوجات. في معظم الحالات ، يعكس الجزء الداخلي صورة العالم ، بناءً على ذلك ، يتم استخدام الظلال الطبيعية والمواد الطبيعية فيه. يرحب بوفرة من الفنون والحرف اليدوية الأفريقية ، والتي هي بدائية للغاية.

افريكانسكي interer

نظرًا لأن الجزء الداخلي من الصورة المقدمة يوجد تذكير بالشمس الحارقة والرمال في الصحراء والغابة التي لا يمكن اختراقها ، يتم تحديد لوحة الألوان وفقًا لذلك بظلال مثل الرمل والبني والتراكوتا والبرتقالي والأصفر والطوب والأخضر أيضًا. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الألوان السائدة هي الأصفر والبني (اللحاء ، والخشب المتفحم ، والزعفران ، والعسل ، والحليب المخبوز ، والقرفة ، والعنبر ، إلخ). بشكل عام ، يجب ألا تكون الألوان في الداخل دافئة فحسب ، بل دافئة ، مثل أجواء إفريقيا نفسها. من الممكن أيضًا العثور على مزيج من الظل الداكن مع الظل الناري ، كتذكير بالنار ، وكذلك لون جلود الحيوانات التي تعيش في أفريقيا. يُسمح بالإدخال الحصيف للظلال الزرقاء الخفيفة ، ولكن فقط بكميات صغيرة وكتأكيد. بعبارة أخرى ، يجب ألا ننسى أن جميع النغمات المطبقة طبيعية..

افريكانسكي interer

افريكانسكي interer

ديكور الجدار الديكور على الطراز الأفريقي

هناك عدد غير قليل من الخيارات. على سبيل المثال ، من الممكن استخدام ورق الحائط بنمط يقلد جلد الزواحف أو لون الحيوانات البرية. من الممكن دمج ورق الحائط باستخدام الجص العادي الملمس بألوان ملونة ، على سبيل المثال ، مع تقليد الجلد الغريب. وربما تكون الجدران بلون دافئ أو حتى أبيض. لإضافة السطوع ، من الصحيح فقط إنشاء حدود لها زخرفة افريقية أو ربما من السهل مع الورق أو الزهور المطلية. بالمناسبة ، يمكن تزيين الجدران بلوحات من الصور الظلية الحيوانية. أيضًا ، كخيار ، من الممكن إعطاء الجدران نبلًا من خلال شبكة من الشقوق الضيقة ، وتقليد التربة الأفريقية ، المتشققة بسبب الجفاف. يمكن القيام بذلك إذا قمت بتطبيق الطلاء في ظلالين ، أحدهما لهجة ، والثاني هو الرئيسي. من المفيد أيضًا مهارات craquelure الخاصة وورنيش تقنية الخشخشة ، والتي يتم إجراؤها على الجص والطلاء. وبصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإن استخدام الجص الزخرفي هو خيار آخر لتزيين الجدران. أفضل بكثير إذا كان الجص مصطنعًا «عمر». من وقت لآخر ، يتم الانتهاء من جزء من الجدران بزخرفة أفريقية بقماش ، وفجأة يكون حمامًا أو مطبخًا ، ثم فسيفساء لتكسية الجدران أو البلاط مع تقليد نسيج جلد الزواحف مثالي.

افريكانسكي interer

الأرضيات المزخرفة

جعل حجر الأرضيات هو الحل الأفضل. سيكون بلاط البورسلين الحجري الكبير الحجم بمثابة مادة مثالية لذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، بالنسبة لأفريقيا ، فإن هذه الأرضية الباردة تزيد فقط من مستوى الراحة. لكننا لسنا في أفريقيا وسيكون من الضروري بالنسبة لنا تجميع مجموعة «أرضية دافئة».

afrikanskiy-stil

البديل هو الباركيه غير اللامع ، خاصة مع الطوابق. ستكون سجادة السجاد مناسبة للغاية ، والتي ستذكر الأكواخ الأفريقية ، التي كانت تحتوي دائمًا على حصائر للنوم للفقراء. من بين أمور أخرى ، هناك أرضيات من الخيزران ، في معظم الحالات على شكل ألواح كبيرة أو صفائح ، والتي تتخيل أيضًا إجابة مسلية للأرضيات. اذهب إلى الأرض لوضع سجادة مصنوعة يدويًا مصنوعة من خيوط جذابة.

افريكانسكي interer

زخرفة السقف الزخرفية

فيما يتعلق بالسقف ، من الممكن التوصية بدهانه دافئًا أو أبيض. بالمناسبة ، ستائر القماش مباشرة تحت السقف رائعة. إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بشيء أكثر تميزًا ، فقم بتثبيت عوارض الأبنوس على السقف ووضع القصب أو سيقان الخيزران عليها. بالمناسبة ، توجد ألواح من الخيزران ليس فقط للأرضية ، ولكن أيضًا للسقف. وهي متصلة بشكل خاص بالسقف الأساسي أو بالخرط المعلق ، وكل هذا يساهم في خلق شعور غير عادي بالوجود في كوخ أفريقي حقيقي..

mebel i potolok v afrokanskom stile

المفروشات الداخلية الأفريقية

أما بالنسبة للأثاث ، فهنا تحتاج أيضًا إلى تذكر أن الشرط الرئيسي هو المواد الطبيعية ، أو في حالة أخرى ، تقليد عالي الجودة للغاية. إذا كنا نتحدث عن أفريقيا ، فإن المواد الرئيسية هي مثل القصب وخشب الورد والخيزران وخشب الصندل والروطان والطين ، بالإضافة إلى الجلد الطبيعي ، جلد الزواحف ، جلود حيوانات السافانا ، لحاء النخيل. قطعة واحدة من الأثاث مصنوعة من الخشب ، تتميز بالبساطة والوزن الثقيل والخشونة ، بأشكال هندسية. يمكن استكمال الأثاث بالطلاء أو النحت. مناسبة في مثل هذا الأثاث الداخلي والحديد المطاوع ، والخوص مع الوسائد والمراتب الناعمة والبطانيات المعلقة عن غير قصد. تبدو المفروشات الجلدية الداكنة رائعة ، تمامًا مثل أثاث الخيزران.

mebel v afrikanskom intere

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

African interior

African interior is unique with its originality

Exotic etnointerery at any timeunique, original, because They are out of time. But there is also need to keep a sense of proportion. Based on this if you're not quite ready to create extraordinary African interiorDiffering unusual brightness is alternatively possible to apply only in the interior of some of its elements, which, for example, there are styles such as colonial and Art Deco. But suddenly a daunting experience yet ready, under such circumstances, you are very welcome in the sultry Africa!

afrikanski interer

afrikanski interer

Features African style design

In the interior of their own homes in African style for the base directed to take the mainstreamtraits that are caused by climate raisins, natural, and, in addition, the materials used. In most cases, the designers take as a base a mixture of interior components of Ukraine's population housing in different localities. So, in most cases, two of the pan-African ethnic style stand out: the Egyptian and Moroccan.

Before you begin to create the Africanstyle in the interior, it is necessary to determine the order, what is the purpose of: a task is in bringing only a few African colorful shades in the interior or it will be the most complete repetition of the main characteristic of a line of African homes. While the course is selected, it is possible to start to translate their own ideas.

Main features of African style

If short, such features areoriginality, colorful, dynamic, energy, contrast and expression. On the one hand there exists the simplicity and minimalism of form, otherwise, the decor and primitive brutality in the bill, along with all this, there is the brightness and contrast of colors in accessories and textiles. In most cases, the interior reflects the picture of the world, on this basis it used natural colors and natural materials. Encouraged an abundance of decorative African skills that are very primitive.

afrikanski interer

Since the image provided in the interiortraced a reminder of the scorching sun, the sands of the desert and the jungle, and the color palette is appropriately determined such shades as sand, brown, terracotta, orange, yellow, brick and marsh-green. it would be necessary parties attached, that the prevailing color - it's yellow and brown (bark, charred wood, saffron, honey, baked milk, cinnamon, amber and so on). In general, the color in the interior should not be just warm, and warm, the atmosphere of Africa itself. It is also possible to meet and mix with the dark hue of fire, as a reminder of the fire, as well as color skins of animals that live in Africa. It allowed judicious introduction shades of blue light, but only in small quantities and as a stop. In other words we should not forget the fact that all the colors used were natural.

afrikanski interer

afrikanski interer

Decorative wall decoration African style

Variants exist sufficientlyquite a bit of. For example, it is possible to apply the wallpaper with a pattern that simulates the skin of reptiles or the color of wild animals. Perhaps combine wallpaper, using plain, having the texture of plaster with color, for example, with the imitation of exotic leather. A possible wall or even on a warm white color. To make the brightness, fit to perform border, having African ornament or else it is possible to easily or paperpainted flowers. By the way, the walls fit to decorate painted silhouettes of animals. Also, as an option, it is possible to give the walls of the nobility through a network of narrow cracks, imitating African soil, cracked by drought. Make it possible, if two ink colors used, one of which accentual and the second main. Also useful skills and a special krakelyurny Crackle nail art that is performed on the plaster, and paint. Apart from this, the use of decorative plaster have another option walls. Significantly better if the plaster artificially "wear". From time to time, part of the walls finished with cloth with African ornaments, and suddenly it is a bathroom or kitchen, it is perfectly possible mosaic for walls or the tiles with imitation reptile skin texture.

afrikanski interer

Decorative floor finishes

Make stone floors will be the most goodsolution. Porcelain tiles serve the large perfect for this material. Especially that for Africa a cold floor only increases the level of comfort. But we are not in Africa and it will be necessary for us to mount a set of "warm floor".

afrikanskiy-stil

Alternatively, the mat willflooring, especially the deck styling. Quite the place to be carpet-mat that will resemble an African huts, which have always been a mat to sleep poor. Above all else, there are bamboo flooring, in most cases in the form of large plates or laminates, which also imagines entertaining response to the flooring. On the floor lay the carpet sent handmade, made of eye-catching thread.

afrikanski interer

Decorative finishing the ceiling

Regarding the ceiling may recommendpaint it in a warm white color. By the way, great choice of drapery fabric directly under the ceiling. What if you want to do something unique, then fasten the joists of ebony on the ceiling, and lay on them reed or bamboo stalks. By the way, bamboo plates are not just for sex, but also to the ceiling. They are fixed directly on the base or the ceiling is suspended on the crate, and all this contributes to creating extraordinary sense of presence in this African hut.

mebel i potolok v afrokanskom stile

African Interior Furnishing

As for the furniture, here also we should not forget,that the main condition of natural materials exude or otherwise, very high quality imitations. If we say about Africa, the main materials are such as cane, rosewood, bamboo, sandal, rattan, clay, and in addition, leather, reptile skin, animal skin savanna, palm bark. One furniture is made of wood, is simple, heavy and rough, it has a geometric shape. Furniture possibly supplemented by painting or carving. Relevant in this interior, and wrought-iron furniture and wicker with cushions and pillow-top mattresses and blankets hanging carelessly. Fantastic looks soft furniture in dark brown leather, as well as bamboo furniture.

mebel v afrikanskom intere

About the author

Sergei Pavlyukovich

Leave a Comment