9 أفكار فريدة للتصميم الداخلي تستحق المحاولة مرة واحدة على الأقل

9 أفكار فريدة للتصميم الداخلي تستحق المحاولة مرة واحدة على الأقل
9 أفكار فريدة للتصميم الداخلي تستحق المحاولة مرة واحدة على الأقل

يمكن إنشاء تصميم داخلي حصري دون مساعدة مصمم محترف. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى إظهار القليل من الخيال ، واستخدام تقنيات مثيرة للاهتمام وتحيط نفسك بالعناصر الداخلية الفريدة. ما هي أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك؟ لقد التقطنا أفكارًا جديرة بالاهتمام حقًا!

حامل تلفزيون

حامل تلفزيون
حامل تلفزيون


كيفية ترتيب منطقة تلفزيون في شقة صغيرة بحيث تبدو مقتضبة وأنيقة وفي نفس الوقت ، لن تأخذ هذه المنطقة مساحة كبيرة في غرفة المعيشة. الخيار الأسهل هو وضع التلفزيون على الحائط وعدم وضع أي خزانة ملابس بالقرب منه. ولكن هناك أيضًا حل أصلي أكثر: ضع البلازما على حامل. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تنويع المناطق الداخلية ، وفي نفس الوقت تجنب الازدحام المرئي للمساحة..

مريلة مطبخ مشرقة

مريلة مطبخ مشرقة
مريلة مطبخ مشرقة


من المعروف أن مئزر المطبخ ليس فقط جزءًا عمليًا من الداخل. كما أنه يهدف إلى تخفيف الجو وجعله مريحًا. لهذه الأغراض ، يمكنك اختيار خيار مثير للاهتمام مصنوع من الزجاج الحراري مع طباعة ساطعة. ستكون لهجة رائعة وستبهجك دائمًا..

تصميم متعدد الوظائف

تصميم متعدد الوظائف
تصميم متعدد الوظائف


في الوقت الحاضر ، يحتفل التصميم الداخلي بالعصر الحقيقي للمساحات الصغيرة. في كثير من الأحيان ، يواجه المصممون تصميم الشقق الحضرية الصغيرة ، وبالتالي تظهر العديد من الأفكار ذات التصاميم الوظيفية. ما الذي نبني عليه هذا؟ الخشب الرقائقي مثالي لهذه الأغراض ؛ وسوف يتناسب تمامًا مع الطراز الداخلي الاسكندنافي والبيئي والحد الأدنى. ستجعل المساحة تعمل ، وتنظم التخزين وتخفف الشقة ، وبالتالي تؤثر على إدراكها البصري..

ثلاثة في واحد

ثلاثة في واحد
ثلاثة في واحد


يجب التعامل مع تصميم المساكن التي تقل مساحتها عن 30 مترًا مربعًا بشكل عملي. إنه أمر مفهوم ، لأنه هنا يستحق كل متر من الفضاء وزنه بالذهب. وما هي أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك؟ أولاً ، ابحث عن أثاث مقتضب يمكن طيه أو إخفائه بسهولة. ثانيًا ، استخدم زاوية واحدة للعديد من المجالات الوظيفية في وقت واحد ، على سبيل المثال ، غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام وغرفة النوم. لن ينجح هذا إلا إذا أكملت النقطة الأولى أولاً ، وبعد ذلك فقط أخذت النقطة الثانية.

رف متاهة الحمام

رف متاهة الحمام
رف متاهة الحمام


سيحب عشاق اللغز هذه الفكرة. في الحمام ، في بعض الأحيان لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن الرفوف المفتوحة ، ولكن لا يجب أن تكون قياسية. يمكنك تجربة شكلها أو لونها وإنشاء متاهة كاملة منها. سيكون من الرائع تحديث المساحة ، وسيكون أيضًا نظام تخزين متعدد الوظائف.

الديكور بلمسة من الراحة

الديكور بلمسة من الراحة
الديكور بلمسة من الراحة


كيف تضفي لمسة من الدفء على الداخل؟ للقيام بذلك ، ليس من الضروري وضع سجادة باهظة الثمن على الأرض أو شموع معطرة في الغرفة. يمكن أن يكون الديكور مريحًا وأصليًا في نفس الوقت. ستسمح لك ألواح الجدران الخشبية بالابتعاد عن المعايير ، لأن الخشب لديه خاصية سحرية في جعل أكثر الأماكن دفئًا غير مضيافة..

تصميم داخلي خفيف الوزن

تصميم داخلي خفيف الوزن
تصميم داخلي خفيف الوزن


عندما تريد تحديد مساحة غرفة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تحافظ على تأثير مساحة واحدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الانتباه إلى الأقسام الخفيفة للغاية والمقتضبة. تم العثور عليها اليوم في المتاجر الداخلية الكبيرة ، وهي مصنوعة أيضًا للطلب بدون أي مشاكل. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا قمت بعمل مثل هذا القسم مع الخلايا ، فيمكن تخزين الكتب فيها..

مرآة في مطبخ صغير

مرآة في مطبخ صغير
مرآة في مطبخ صغير


المرآة في المطبخ هي تقنية جديدة ومبتكرة. ولكنه يعمل تمامًا كما هو الحال في غرفة النوم أو الحمام. يصبح الفضاء أكبر بشكل ملحوظ ، وإن كان بصريا فقط. ولكن ، كما تعلم ، في المطبخ الضيق ، الطبخ ليس مريحًا ، ولا تريد أن تكون على الإطلاق. وها هو احتمال أن تمحى حدود الفضاء ويصبح تلقائيًا أخف وأكثر ترحيباً.

سرير على المنصة وفي المحراب

في غرفة صغيرة ، غالبًا ما تنشأ مسألة تقسيم غرفة النوم. في كثير من الأحيان لهذه الأغراض ، إما المنصة ، أو التقسيم ، أو المتخصصة. ولكن يمكنك الجمع بين الخيارات الثلاثة والحصول على غرفة نوم صغيرة حتى في شقة من غرفة واحدة. مدمجة وموجزة وعملية في نفس الوقت!

سرير على المنصة وفي المحراب
سرير على المنصة وفي المحراب


وجدنا المزيد 19 طريقة لتحديد المساحة وتخصيص مساحة لسرير في غرفة مفردة. يجب رؤيتها!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

9 unique ideas for the interior, which is worth a try at least once

9 unique ideas for the interior, which is worth a try at least once
9 unique ideas for the interior, which is worth a try at least once

Exclusive interior, you can create without the helpa professional designer. To do this, you need to show a little imagination, use interesting methods and surround themselves with unique interior. How to make the best of it? We picked up the really good ideas!

Easel for TV

Easel for TV
Easel for TV


How to draw a small flat TV area toit looked the most concise, stylish and at the same time, this area would not take up much space in the living room. The easiest option - to put the TV on the wall and do not place it near any drawers. But there are more original solution: put the plasma on an easel. It will diversify the interior, and at the same time avoiding the visual load space.

Bright kitchen apron

Bright kitchen apron
Bright kitchen apron


It is known that the kitchen is not only apronpractical part of the interior. It is also intended to dilute the situation and make it cozy. For these purposes, you can choose an interesting variant of the thermo with a bright print. It will be a great accent and always lift your spirits.

Multi-functional design

Multi-functional design
Multi-functional design


Now a real interior design notesthe era of small spaces. Increasingly, designers are faced with the design is the small city apartments, here there is a lot of ideas with functional designs. What does this build? Ideal for this purpose suitable plywood, it is ideal for the Scandinavian, environmental and minimalist interior style. It will make the space functional, organize storage and offload the apartment, thus denting its visual perception.

Three in one

Three in one
Three in one


By the design of houses with an area of ​​less than 30square meters must be approached with extreme practicality. It is understandable, because there every meter of space at a premium. And how to do it best? First, choose uncluttered furniture that can be easily folded or hide. Second, use one corner across multiple functional areas, such as living room, dining room and bedrooms. This happens only if you do the first, the first item, and then later to take up the second.

Shelf-maze for bathroom

Shelf-maze for bathroom
Shelf-maze for bathroom


Fans of puzzles, this idea will have exactly onliking. In the bathroom, sometimes just can not do without open shelves, but they do not necessarily have to be the standard. You can experiment with their form and color, and create a maze of them. It would be great to refresh the space and will be multi-functional storage system.

The decor with a touch of comfort

The decor with a touch of comfort
The decor with a touch of comfort


How to introduce notes of heat in the interior? It is not necessary to lay on the floor carpet or expensive to light in a room fragrant candles. Decor can be comfortable and at the same time the original. Away from the standards allow wooden wall panels, because the tree has a magical property is warmer to do even the most inhospitable space.

Light interior design

Light interior design
Light interior design


When you want to zone the room, but at the same timeto maintain the effect of a single space, it is necessary to pay attention to a very light and lucid septum. They are now found in the interior of large supermarkets, as well as make to order without any problems. And, if you make a partition with cells, then they can be store books.

Mirror in a small kitchen

Mirror in a small kitchen
Mirror in a small kitchen


The mirror in the kitchen - a very welcome new and creative. But it works no worse than in a bedroom or bathroom. The space becomes much larger, albeit only in visual terms. But, as is well known in the tight kitchen and cooking is not comfortable, and be do not want to. And then the prospect that the borders are erased and the space it automatically becomes lighter and friendly.

Bed on the podium and in the niche

The question often arises malogabaritkiBedrooms zoning. Often used for these purposes or podium, or partition, or niche. But it is possible to combine all three and get a mini-bedroom even odnushke. Compact, concise and practical at the same time!

Bed on the podium and in the niche
Bed on the podium and in the niche


We found more 19 ways to zone the space and make room for a bed in odnushke. They definitely need to take a look!

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment