18 بطاقة رائعة للعام الجديد يمكن حتى للطفل صنعها

بطاقات DIY بسيطة وفعالة.

حتى الهدايا التذكارية المتواضعة ، مصحوبة ببطاقة بريدية جميلة مصنوعة يدويًا ، ستكون هدية رائعة. لن تنقل هذه البطاقة البريدية رغبات دافئة فحسب ، بل ستصبح أيضًا ديكورًا ممتازًا لمنزلك. مشاركة الطرق لجعل بطاقات العام الجديد المبهجة سهلة وبسيطة.

1. تقريبا بريدية محبوك

بطاقة عيد الميلاد DIY من خيوط بقايا.

يمكن تنفيذ بقايا خيوط الحياكة من خلال صنع بطاقة DIY للعام الجديد منها. قص مثلثًا من الورق المقوى الذي سيصبح شجرة عيد الميلاد ، ودهنه بسخاء بالغراء ولفه بخيوط ملونة. كلما زاد استخدام ألوان الغزل ، كان ذلك أفضل. ثم الصق شجرة عيد الميلاد على بطاقة بريدية عادية ، وإذا رغبت في ذلك ، قم بتزيينها بشكل إضافي.

2. زين النسيج التباين

زين النسيج المذهل.

تُعد قطع القماش الساطع مفيدة لإنشاء بطاقة بريدية. اختر المنسوجات التي لن تنهار. قص الأشكال البسيطة من القماش – الأشجار وكرات عيد الميلاد والحيوانات – والصقها على بطاقة بيضاء. تبدو تركيبة الألوان المتناقضة هي الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب.

3. الكرات والشرائط

شرائط تخلق مزاج احتفالي.

استخدام الشرائط في الديكور هو حل يكسب فيه الجميع الراغبين في خلق جو احتفالي. ارسم الخطوط العريضة لكرة رأس السنة الجديدة على الورق أو ضعها باستخدام الخرز الملصق ، وفي الجزء العلوي من القوس مربوط من شريط ضيق. وجود عناصر حجمية يجعل البطاقة البريدية الزخرفية أصلية للغاية.

4. متعرجة مع فروع ضخمة

يمكن أن يكون الورق ضخمًا أيضًا.

لف الأنابيب الرقيقة من الورق متعدد الألوان. ادهن إحدى الحواف باستخدام الغراء حتى لا تتكشف. ثم الصق القش بأطوال مختلفة على البطاقة. بطاقة بريدية مع متعرجة ضخمة جاهزة.

5. خطوط مقتضبة

بطاقة DIY جديدة بسيطة لكنها فعالة.

سيقدر عشاق البساطة البطاقة البريدية المقيدة والفعالة ، حيث يتم صنع فروع شجرة عيد الميلاد من شرائط من الورق. الزخرفة الوحيدة لمثل هذه البطاقة البريدية هي التماس الزخرفية على الفروع الورقية وإطار على طول حواف الجزء الأمامي لها..

6. رسالة عطرة

عيدان القرفة في ديكور البطاقة البريدية.

البطاقة التي لا تبدو رائعة فحسب بل رائحتها جيدة هي مفاجأة جميلة حقًا. استخدم أعواد القرفة أو الفانيليا كأساس لتكوين زخرفي ، وتحيط بها بهرج السنة الجديدة والخرز والصور.

7. الدانتيل الشتاء

شجرة عيد الميلاد رقيق مصنوعة من الدانتيل.

يصبح الدانتيل الأبيض أغصان شجرة عيد الميلاد المغطاة بالثلوج ، ويصبح الترتر الملتصق بها كرات عيد رأس السنة. بالنسبة للخلفية ، استخدم ورقًا من أي ظل باستيل أو قماش محكم ، مثل الخيش.

8. رسم بسيط

بطاقة بريدية مقتضبة أصلية.

حتى الرسم البسيط على بطاقة العام الجديد يمكن أن يبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب. لجعل البطاقة البريدية تبدو نبيلة ، انتبه جيدًا إلى دقة تطبيقها. نوصي أيضًا باستخدام الورق الحرفي أو ورق مصقول أبيض ثلجي.

9. الخياطة على الورق

تطبيق الحجمي DIY على بطاقة السنة الجديدة.

من الطرق السهلة لعمل بطاقة بريدية ثلاثية الأبعاد هي الخياطة على أي شكل ورقي مع خط التماس المركزي وطي حوافه مرة أخرى. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام العديد من الأشكال من نفس الشكل ، وخياطتها بدرز مشترك ، وإلصاق أحدها كخلفية. ثم ستكون الصورة أكثر ضخامة..

كرات ورق عيد الميلاد تبدو ضخمة.

10. مع عناصر اللف

حتى الطفل يمكنه التعامل مع إنشاء مثل هذه البطاقة البريدية..

اللف هو فن إنشاء تركيبات زخرفية من شرائح الورق. لن يكون من الممكن إتقانها بالكامل في غضون يومين قبل حلول العام الجديد ، ولكن من الممكن تمامًا تطبيق تقنيات معينة في ديكور البطاقة البريدية. تصبح دوائر الشرائط الضيقة الملتوية من الورق كرات عيد الميلاد ، وشجرة عيد الميلاد هي الخط المنحني الأخضر المرسوم على البطاقة.

11. مزيج من عدة مواد مختلفة

بطاقة DIY جديدة غير عادية وبسيطة.

طريقة أخرى سهلة لتنويع الزينة المألوفة هي استخدام مواد ذات نسيج مختلف لها. على سبيل المثال ، نسيج محبوك ، ورق مقوى ، ورق مناديل عادي. بعد ذلك ، على الرغم من الشكل البسيط للعناصر ، ستبدو البطاقة البريدية غير تافهة..

12. التناقضات اللافتة للنظر

تبدو الصورة المحايدة على خلفية ساطعة أصلية.

ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق استخدام الورق الأبيض كأساس للبطاقة البريدية ، وجعل زين مشرق. افعل العكس ، وستتألق التركيبة الزخرفية بألوان جديدة..

13. سواء نقش أو رسم

بطاقة بريدية تريد التفكير فيها.

للكتابة والرسم ، اختر طلاء يتناقض مع قاعدة الورق. كلما كان النقش أكثر تعقيدًا وتزيينًا ، كان ذلك أفضل. لا تنس أن تحيطه برسومات صغيرة وبسيطة..

14. المناظر الطبيعية لطيف

المناظر الطبيعية المريحة للعام الجديد على بطاقة بريدية.

سيكون زينة المناظر الطبيعية البسيطة بمثابة زخرفة حقيقية لبطاقة رأس السنة الجديدة. أكملها بالعناصر الحجمية – صوف القطن المقلد للثلج والخرز والترتر وحتى السلاسل. تبدو بطاقة السنة الجديدة التي تفعلها بنفسك مريحة للغاية.

15. وحشية أنيقة

هذه البطاقة البريدية مناسبة بشكل خاص لإعطاء الرجال..

على الورق الثقيل المشبع ، اصنع ثقوبًا على طول محيط المثلث. اسحب الخيوط بينهما بترتيب عشوائي. لا تجعل الكثير من الغرز – بطاقة العام الجديد لدينا ذات قيمة لإيجازها..

16. أقصى قدر من اللمعان

بطاقة العام الجديد براقة.

ارسم شجرة عيد الميلاد على الورق ودهنها بحرية بغراء السيليكون. ثم أضف البريق والخرز. بعد التجفيف ، يمكن لصق خيط سميك على طول الكفاف. سوف تتألق بطاقة السنة الجديدة التي تفعلها بنفسك مع جميع ألوان قوس قزح.

17. ثلج الورق

بطاقة بريدية على شكل غير عادي.

أساس بطاقة ثلج هو ورقة بيضاء تدحرجت عدة مرات. ادهنه برفق بالغراء للحفاظ على شكل رجل الثلج. من بقايا القماش ، اصنع قبعة ووشاح للثلج ، ارسم وجهه.

18. الحياة الثانية للأزرار القديمة

الأزرار مفيدة أيضًا في ديكور البطاقات البريدية.

في كل منزل هناك العديد من الأزرار التي لم تعد هناك حاجة إليها ، ولكن من المؤسف التخلص منها. ستكون الأزرار في متناول اليد عشية عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. لصقها على بطاقة بريدية ، تصبح كرات عيد الميلاد. أكمل التكوين مع شرح بسيط. بطاقة عيد الميلاد DIY جاهزة.

عندما تكون هدايا أحبائك جاهزة ، فقد حان الوقت للتفكير في تزيين منزلك. لا تنسى تزيين النوافذ بإحدى 12 طريقة رائعة.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

18 wonderful Christmas cards, which can make even a child

Simple, but effective postcard with your own hands.

Even a modest souvenir accompanied by beautifulcards, made with your own hands, would be a great gift. This card not only give warm wishes, but will be a great decoration for the home. We explore ways how to easily make a delicious New Year cards.

1. Almost knitted card

Christmas card with his own hands from the remnants of yarn.

Remnants of yarn for knitting can be put to use,making of them a Christmas card with your own hands. Cut a triangle out of cardboard, which will be the Christmas tree, generously lubricate it with glue and wrap with colored thread. The more colors of yarn to be used - the better. Then stick to the usual Christmas tree greeting card and, if desired, garnish with additional.

2. Contrast textile applique

Effective application of the textile.

Pieces of bright fabrics to create usefulpostcards. Choose textiles that will not crumble. Cut out simple figures of fabric - Christmas trees, Christmas balls, animals - and stick the white card. The contrasting color combination looks most impressive.

3. The balls and ribbons

Tapes create a festive mood.

The use of tapes in the decor - a win-winsolution for those who want to create a festive mood. Draw outlines on paper Christmas ball or lay it with glued beads, and place the top of the bow tied from a narrow ribbon. The presence of three-dimensional elements making decorative greeting card is very original.

4. Herringbone with bulky branches

Paper can also be bulk.

Twist the thin tubes of colored paper. One of the edges of the brush with glue to keep it unfolded. Then glue the tubes of various lengths on a postcard. Greeting card with Christmas tree volume is ready.

5. Concise strips

Simple but spectacular Christmas card with your own hands.

Fans will appreciate the restrained minimalism, butspectacular postcard where the Christmas tree branches are made of strips of paper. The only decoration is a postcard decorative seam on the paper and twigs frame at the edges of its front part.

6. Aromatic message

Cinnamon sticks in the decoration of postcard.

Card, which not only looks great, butand smells - a really nice surprise. As a basis for a decorative composition, use sticks of cinnamon or vanilla, surrounding them with Christmas tinsel, beads, pictures.

7. Winter lace

Fluffy tree made of lace.

Lace white becomes snowyfir branches and glued sequins on it - Christmas balls. For background use paper any pastel shade or textured fabric such as burlap.

8. Simple drawing

Original laconic card.

Even a simple drawing on a Christmas card canlook impressive. To look noble card, pay attention to the accuracy of his application. We also recommend to use brute crafting or pure white glossy paper.

9. Sewing paper

Volume applique on New Year's card with his hands.

An easy way to make a card volume - sewany paper figure one suture passing through the middle and fold the edges. Can be used and several figures of the same shape, their common stitched seam, and one of them pasted as a background. Then the image will be more voluminous.

Christmas balls of paper look bulky.

10. With elements of quilling

With the creation of this card to handle even a child.

Quilling - the art of creating decorativecompositions of paper strips. Fully master it in a couple of days before the New Year does not succeed, but to apply certain techniques in the decoration of cards is quite realistic. Circles of twisted narrow strips of paper are Christmas balls and Christmas tree - green curved line drawn on a postcard.

11. A combination of several different textures

Unusual and simple Christmas card with his hands.

Another easy way to diversify the usualapplication - use it for materials with different texture. For example, a knitted fabric, cardboard, tissue paper usual. Then, in spite of the simple form elements card will look nontrivial.

12. Contrasts, eye catching

Neutral image against a bright background looks original.

It is not necessary as the basis of cards used white paper and make a bright applique. Do the opposite, and decorative composition sparkle with new colors.

13. Whether the inscription, or picture

Card, which wants to be considered.

For the inscription and the picture choose the paint, contrasting with the paper base. The intricate and decorative lettering is - the better. Be sure to surround it with small simple drawings.

14. Lovely landscape

Cozy Christmas landscape on a postcard.

Simple landscape-application will be a realdecoration of Christmas cards. Complement his bulky items - cotton simulating snow, beads, sequins, and even chains. This Christmas card with your own hands looks very cozy.

15. Elegant brutality

Takao postcard is particularly appropriate to give to men.

On heavy paper saturated colors makeholes on the triangle circuit. Pull the thread between them in a chaotic manner. Do not make too many stitches - our Christmas card valuable its brevity.

16. Maximum brightness

Glamorous Christmas card.

Draw on the Christmas tree paper and grease it abundantlysilicone adhesive. Undertaking sprinkle sequins and beads. After drying, the contour can be stuck a thick thread. This Christmas card with your own hands will sparkle like a rainbow.

17. Paper Snowmen

Postcard unusual shape.

The basis for the postcard-Snowman becomesfolded several times a white paper. Lightly lubricate it with glue to snowman holding form. From the remnants of fabric to make a snowman hat and scarf, paint his face.

18. The second life of old buttons

Buttons also be useful in the decoration of cards.

In every house there is a set of buttons thatno longer needed, but it is a pity to throw. On the eve of New Year holidays buttons come in handy. Glued on a postcard, they become Christmas balls. Complete composition simple inscription. Christmas card with your hands ready.

When gifts for loved ones are ready, it's time to think about decorating your own home. Do not forget decorate the window one of 12 delightful ways.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment