16 نوعًا من تشطيبات الجدران الرائعة التي ستحل محل ورق الجدران الممل

خيارات لتزيين الجدران غير العادية.

إن ورق الجدران أو طلاءها بلون صلب هي حلول للزينة التي أصبحت تقليدية بالفعل. ولكن ماذا لو بدت هذه الخيارات مملة وقديمة؟ نقدم طريقة رائعة لتزيين الجدران التي لم تتعب بعد.

1. من السقف – إلى الحائط

ريدات السقف لتزيين الجدران.

نادرًا ما تكون قوالب الجص المعقدة قادرة على ملاءمة التصميم الداخلي الحديث. لكن زهيرات السقف ، المثبتة على الجدران والمطلية بألوانها ، تبدو وثيقة الصلة للغاية. يصبح الجدار مع هذا التشطيب تمييزًا حقيقيًا من الداخل..

2. على غرار الايكولوجية

ألواح الفلين على الحائط.

زخرفة جدار الفلين ليست شائعة بعد. هذا على الأرجح بسبب الاعتقاد السائد بأن الفلين مادة غير عملية. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال على الإطلاق. ألواح الفلين الحديثة مقاومة للعوامل الخارجية السلبية ، مثل الرطوبة والأضرار الميكانيكية.

3. الصحافة الطازجة

الصحف تحل محل ورق الجدران.

الورق على الجدران في شكل ورق الحائط هو حل مشترك ، لذلك فإن فكرة التزيين بالصحف لن تكون صادمة. ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن ورق الصحف أرق ، لذلك بعد التجفيف ، نوصي بتغطية الجدار بورنيش وقائي.

4. قليلا من الطوب

جدار من الطوب جزئيا.

إن الجدار المبطن بالكامل بالطوب شائع جدًا في التصميمات الداخلية الحديثة وقد أصبح بالفعل مملاً قليلاً. نحن نقدم حلاً بديلاً – لبنة جزء فقط من الجدار. يجمع هذا التشطيب بشكل متناغم مع الجص الأبيض الثلجي ، مما يخلق لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام من التباينات..

5. إحياء ذكريات عطلتك

زخرفة الجدار حصاة.

الحصى النهرية أو البحرية هي مواد تزيين حائط موثوقة ومتينة يسهل العمل معها. بمساعدة الحصى الصغيرة ، يمكنك وضع جدار كامل وقسم منفصل منه ، على سبيل المثال ، مساحة ساحة المطبخ.

6. رخيصة ومبهجة

OSB لتزيين الجدران.

إذا كانت زخرفة الجدران بالخشب الطبيعي ستشكل ضربة خطيرة لميزانية الأسرة ، فإننا نوصي بالاهتمام بالخيارات الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، تشطيب الجدران بلوحات OSB. ولكن كن حذرًا: حتى يبدو الجزء الداخلي مبدعًا ، سيتعين عليك التفكير بعناية في جميع تفاصيله. خلاف ذلك ، هناك خطر كبير من عبور حدود الذوق السليم..

7. جدران ناعمة مصنوعة من جلد بيئي

لوحات فاخرة من الجلد الإيكولوجي.

تبدو ألواح الجدران من الجلد البيئي فخمة حقًا. ولكن لكي لا تبدو الداخلية باهظة للغاية ، نوصي بالاهتمام بالألوان غير القياسية. ستبدو الألواح الجلدية الصديقة للبيئة في المساحات الداخلية الحديثة حديثة.

8. تمتد … الجدران

ستصبح الجدران الممتدة تسليط الضوء على الداخل.

ممارسة التشطيب بجدران مطاطية ليست شائعة بعد. هم قماش مثبت على إطار. مزايا هذا التشطيب هي سرعة عالية في التثبيت ، والقدرة على تطبيق أي صورة بجودة لائقة.

جدران تمتد عالية الجودة – مع صورة جيدة.

9. التشطيب الوحشي بالحجارة الكبيرة

حجر غير عادي في زخرفة الجدار.

الأحجار الكبيرة في زخرفة الجدران نادرة ، على الرغم من أنها تبدو أكثر إثارة للإعجاب من الأحجار الصغيرة. من أجل مثل هذا التشطيب لتزيين الداخلية حقًا ، نوصي بوضع الجدار بأكمله معهم ، مع ترك مساحة خالية بين الأحجار المجاورة..

10. بريق رائع من الزجاج

يبدو الجدار الزجاجي رائعًا.

يمكن أن تحتوي الألواح الزجاجية على مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والقوام. لذلك ، لن يكون من الصعب اختيار نموذج يتناسب بشكل متناغم مع الداخل. ليس من غير المألوف أن يتم تثبيت الألواح الزجاجية على الحائط بنوع مختلف من التشطيبات ، مثل الطوب أو الحجر. هذا يسمح لك بإنشاء تأثير ثلاثي الأبعاد مثير للإعجاب في الداخل..

11. ضوء داخلي ناعم

جدار أصبح مصدرًا إضافيًا للضوء.

يصعب تنفيذ هذا النوع من التشطيبات من الناحية الفنية. لكن النتيجة تستحق الجهد حقا. يتم إرفاق مصادر الضوء بالحائط ، على سبيل المثال ، شريط LED. ثم ، على مسافة قصيرة منهم – لوحات الحائط.

12. دهان + 3D لوحات

لوحات مطلية.

في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، يتم بيع ألواح الجبس ثلاثية الأبعاد باللون الأبيض وتستخدم للتشطيب في شكلها الأصلي. ولكن في شكل مطلي ، تبدو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تسهيل عملية دخولهم المتناغم إلى مخطط الألوان لداخل معين..

13. كل شيء هو العكس: إطارات … في الصورة

جدار باهظ.

يمكن ملء الجدار المغطى بورق الحائط الساطع بنفس الإطارات من الأرض إلى السقف. ستظهر العديد من الصور المختلفة على الحائط ، بينما يتم توحيدها بمؤامرة مشتركة.

14. البلاستيك الديمقراطي

زخرفة الجدار بألواح بلاستيكية.

عادة ما تكون ألواح الجدران البلاستيكية غير جميلة من الناحية الجمالية ، ويُنظر إليها على أنها مادة لتزيين الجدران المؤقت. لذلك ، نوصي بقضاء وقت أطول بقليل مما هو مخطط له وإيجاد ألواح بلاستيكية عالية الجودة. ثم تزداد فرص إنشاء تصميم داخلي ديناميكي وأنيق بشكل ملحوظ..

15- إن هياكل الجصي ليست سيئة دائما

الجدار مع منافذ الجصي.

هياكل الحوائط الجافة المتطورة هي اللمسات النهائية التي يعرب عنها معظم المصممين. ولكن هناك أمثلة عندما تبدو الحوائط الجافة في الداخل أنيقة. من أجل البقاء في إطار الذوق السليم ، نوصي بأن تستشير المحترفين عند اختيار نموذج التصميم..

الداخلية المعاصرة مع هياكل الجصي.

16. حداثة في عالم مواد التشطيب – حجر مرن

تشطيب حجر مرن.

هذه المواد عبارة عن رقائق حجرية أو طبقة بوليمر مثبتة على قاعدة مرنة. يسمح لك حجر الانحناء بإعادة إنشاء نسيج الطبيعي ، حتى على الأسطح غير المستوية للأشكال المعقدة. في الوقت نفسه ، تكلفتها ديمقراطية تمامًا..

بمجرد اكتساب فهم عام لتقنيات تزيين الجدران غير العادية ، قد ترغب في العودة إلى الحلول المألوفة والمجربة والصحيحة. في هذه الحالة ، نوصي بأن تتعرف على كيفية القيام بذلك مع 27 مثالا على تحول داخلي مثير للإعجاب مع ورق حائط.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

16 kinds of spectacular walls, which will replace the boring wallpaper

Options unusual wall decoration.

Papered the walls of wallpaper or paint in monochromecolor - solutions for decoration, which have already become traditional. But what if these options seem boring and outdated? We offer a spectacular way to finish the walls, which have not yet had time to get bored.

1. From the ceiling - wall

Ceiling outlet for wall decoration.

Intricate moldings are rarely able to fit inmodern interior. But the ceiling sockets, mounted on the walls and painted in the color, look very important. A wall with a finish becomes a real highlight of the interior.

2. The eco-style

Cork panel on the wall.

Decorating the walls of cork flooring is not particularlycommon. Most likely, this is due to the widespread belief that the cork - the material impractical. But it is not so. Modern cork panels are resistant to adverse external factors, such as moisture, mechanical damage.

3. Daily Press

Newspapers replaced wallpaper.

The paper on the walls in the form of wallpaper - habitualdecision, so the idea of ​​finishing with the help of newspapers will not be shocking. But keep in mind that newsprint - the thinner, so after drying it is recommended to cover the wall with a protective lacquer.

4. A little brick

The wall is partially lined with brick.

The wall is completely lined with brick, foundin modern interiors often and has already a little bored. We offer an alternative solution - to lay bricks only part of the wall. This decoration is harmoniously combined with snow-white stucco, creating an interesting play of contrasts.

5. Reviving memories of holidays

Decorating the walls of pebbles.

River or sea pebbles - a reliable anddurable material for the walls, which is easy to operate. With small stones can be laid out as an entire wall, and a separate portion thereof, for example, the area of ​​the kitchen apron.

6. Cheap and cheerful

OSB for the walls.

If the wall finish with natural wood willa serious blow to the family budget, we recommend that you look at other options. For example, the surface finish of the walls with the help of OSB. But be careful: the interior to look creatively, will have to think carefully about all its details. Otherwise there is a risk to cross the boundaries of good taste.

7. Soft wall made of eco-leather

Luxury finishing panels in eco-leather.

Wall panels made of eco-leather looktruly luxurious. But in order that the interior does not look too pathetic, be sure to pay attention to non-standard colors. Modern will look panels in eco-leather interiors laconic.

8. Stretch wall ...

Stretch walls become interior zest.

Practice finishes with tension until the wallsvery common. They are a web fixed to the frame. Advantages of such finishes - high speed of installation, the possibility of putting all images in high quality.

Quality stretch wall - with a good image.

9. Brutal finish large stone

Unusual stone in the decoration of the walls.

Large stones in the decoration of the walls are rare,though looks more impressive than the small. In order to do such a finish to decorate the interior, be sure to upload their entire wall, leaving a space between the adjacent stones.

10. Exquisite glass glitter

A glass wall looks exquisite.

Glass panels may be variedcolors and textures. Therefore, choose a model that will fit harmoniously into the interior, it is possible. Often the glass panels are fixed on top of the wall with the other kind of finish, such as brick or stone. It allows you to create impressive 3D-effects in the interior.

11. The soft inner light

The wall, which has become an additional source of light.

This type of finish difficult to implement withthe technical side. But the result is really worth the effort. On the wall mounted light sources, eg, LED ribbon. Then, a short distance from them - the wall panels.

12. Paint + 3D-panel

Painted panels.

In most cases, gypsum3D-panels sold in white and are used to finish original form. But in the colored form, they look much more interesting. In addition, it facilitated the process of entering into a harmonious color scheme specific interior.

13. All the other way around: the image of the frame ...

Extravagant wall.

Pasted wallpaper with bright wall can be filled with the same frames and floor-to-ceiling windows. So a wall will be a lot of different pictures at the same time united by a common storyline.

14. Democratic plastic

Decorating the walls with plastic panels.

Plastic wall panels are usually not happyaesthetic characteristics, and are perceived as a material for wall finishing time. Therefore, we recommend to spend a little more time than planned, and to find high-quality plastic panels. Then the chance to create a dynamic and stylish interior will increase significantly.

15. Construction of plasterboard - it is not always a bad thing

The wall with niches plasterboard.

Complex wall structures made of plasterboard -decoration, which condemns the majority of designers. But there are examples where the drywall in the interior looks stylish. To stay within the limits of good taste, be sure to consult with professionals in the selection shape design.

Current interior with plasterboard structures.

16. The novelty in the world of finishing materials - flexible stone

Finishing flexible stone.

This material is a rock dustpolymeric layer or fixed in a flexible manner. Bending stone allows you to recreate the texture of natural, even on uneven surfaces of complex shape. The cost of it is quite democratic.

When a general idea of ​​the unusual methods of finishing walls is obtained, it may be a desire to return to the familiar and proven solutions. In this case, be sure to check with the way 27 examples of the impressive transformation of the interior with the help of wallpaper.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment