12 اتجاهًا مذهلاً للتصميم الداخلي سيغزو العالم في عام 2017

الاتجاهات الجديدة في مجال التصميم الداخلي التي يعدها لنا 2017.
الاتجاهات الجديدة في مجال التصميم الداخلي التي يعدها لنا 2017.


جمع هذا الاستطلاع التقليدي الجديد أمثلة على أعمال التصميم التي سوف تغزو العالم بالتأكيد في العام المقبل. كان كل منهم محل تقدير كبير من قبل المتخصصين والمستهلكين. يجدر إلقاء نظرة على كل خيار مرة واحدة على الأقل ، لأن من يعرف ما قد يعجبك وما لا يعجبك. على أي حال ، استمتع بمشاهدتك.

1. الذهب

العناصر الذهبية في الداخل.
العناصر الذهبية في الداخل.


طوال عام 2016 ، تطورت التفاصيل في ظلال فولاذية مختلفة وتمتعت بشعبية هائلة بين المصممين والمستهلكين. ومع ذلك ، يملي عام 2017 قواعد جديدة ، يقترح لفترة من الوقت التخلي عن الفولاذ والنحاس والظلال غير اللامعة ، مفضلاً الذهب الناعم اللامع..

2. ظلال «منتصف الليل الأزرق» و «البتلة الوردية»

مزيج من الألوان العصرية في الداخل.
مزيج من الألوان العصرية في الداخل.


في العام المقبل ، يوصي المصممون بالاستثمار في أريكة ذات جودة عالية ، وكراسي بذراعين وأسرّة منجدة في الأقمشة الفاخرة مثل المخمل أو الحرير أو الجلد. «منتصف الليل الأزرق». يمكنك أيضًا استخدام هذا الظل لتزيين الجدران. وحتى لا الغرفة «غرق» في البرد ولا يبدو كئيبًا جدًا ، قم بتخفيف الداخل بتفاصيل الظل «البتلة الوردية».

3. النمط الفرنسي

الداخلية الحديثة مع اللمسات الفرنسية.
الداخلية الحديثة مع التفاصيل الفرنسية.


اتجاه آخر مثير للاهتمام للعام الجديد سيكون مزيجًا من الطراز الفرنسي الحديث والكلاسيكي. علاوة على ذلك ، لتنفيذ هذا الاتجاه ، ليس من الضروري إطلاقًا إصلاحات واسعة النطاق. يكفي الحصول على مرآة كبيرة في إطار زخرفي أصلي ، والعديد من القوالب الزخرفية مع صب الجص التقليد ، ومصباح أصلي ومنسوجات منزلية.

4. النمط الكوبي

الداخلية على الطراز الكوبي.
التصميم الداخلي الكوبي.


حولت دوامة الألوان الكوبية الزاهية رؤوس المصممين ودخلت الاتجاهات الشعبية الأعلى في عام 2017. الداخلية على الطراز الكوبي: عارضة ومشرقة وغنية. تعطى الأولوية للجدران المطلية بظلال عميقة من الأصفر أو الأزرق أو المرجاني ، واللوحة الأصلية لإطارات النوافذ والأبواب ، والحد الأدنى من الأثاث والحد الأقصى من المساحة الحرة.

5. الطين

بلاط تيراكوتا دافئ في الداخل.
الطين الدافئ في الداخل.


في عام 2017 ، سيتم استبدال التصميمات الداخلية ذات الجدران الثلجية الباردة بمواد بلون التراكوتا الدافئ. سيجعل بلاط السيراميك أو الطوب أو ورق الحائط المزخرف في هذا الظل المناطق الداخلية دافئة ومريحة وجو.

6. كورك

مواد الفلين في الداخل.
مواد الفلين في الداخل.


سيكون الفلين من أكثر المواد شعبية في عام 2017. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون هذا النسيج مناسبًا في أي من مظاهره ، من واجهات الخزانات إلى زخرفة الجدران..

7. أخضر زمردي

أخضر زمردي في الداخل.
لون أخضر زمردي في الداخل.


بدون مبالغة ، ستصبح الظلال الداكنة من اللون الأخضر الاتجاه الرئيسي لعام 2017 القادم. تعتبر الظلال الخضراء مثالية لطلاء جدران غرفة النوم أو المطبخ وستكون خلفية ممتازة للأثاث الخشبي وعناصر الديكور الأصلية. وستضيف اللمسات الفردية من هذا اللون العمق وتجلب المزيد من الهواء والطبيعة إلى الغرفة..

8. الألواح الأمامية الناعمة

تصميم اللوح الأمامي الفاخر.
تصميم اللوح الأمامي الفاخر.


في عام 2017 ، سيتم استبدال الإطارات الخشبية الخشنة بألواح أمامية أنيقة وناعمة منجدة بأقمشة باهظة الثمن مثل الحرير والمخمل والمخمل والجلد. ستضيف أسرة هذا التصميم لمسة من الأناقة والسحر إلى الداخل..

9. الابتعاد عن الواقع

زوايا منعزلة للاسترخاء.
زوايا منعزلة للاسترخاء.


تتزايد وفرة التكنولوجيا الموجودة في حياتنا بشكل كبير ، ومعها تتزايد الرغبة في الاختباء من أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت والحقائق اليومية وإنشاء زاوية خالية من الرقمية في منزلنا. لذلك ، ستستمر موضة إنشاء أماكن منعزلة للقراءة والاسترخاء في عام 2017..

10. النمط البوهيمي

انتقائية البوهيمي في الداخل.
انتقائية البوهيمي في الداخل.


أثرت ثقافات جنوب إفريقيا والهند وأمريكا الجنوبية والمكسيك بشكل كبير على عالم المصممين ، ووجدت مخرجًا في التصميمات الداخلية الساحرة بأسلوب انتقائي وبوهو. وقد انعكس ذلك إلى حد كبير في الأثاث والمنسوجات المنزلية ومواد الديكور. أثاث غير عادي ، وسجاد مصنوع يدويًا على الأرض والجدران ، وتذكارات أصلية تم جلبها من الرحلات ستجعل الداخل ذو معنى ، وعميق ومريح.

11. أزرق بارد

ظلال باردة من اللون الأزرق.
ظلال باردة من اللون الأزرق.


يتم استبدال ظلال الباستيل الصامتة الزرقاء بظلال باردة من هذا الطيف. لإنشاء تصميم داخلي أنيق في العام المقبل ، يقترح المصممون استخدام ظلال باردة للسماء والبحر بنشاط: النيلي والأخضر الداكن والفيروز والأزرق واللؤلؤ الرمادي. إن مزج هذه الألوان في غرفة واحدة سيخلق تصميمًا داخليًا غنيًا ومتنوعًا..

12. طبعات الأزهار

مطبوعات الأزهار في زخرفة الجدار.
مطبوعات الأزهار في زخرفة الجدار.


النمط الاستوائي لا يفقد شعبيته. في العام الجديد ، ستكون الخلفيات المزخرفة بصور أوراق النخيل والنباتات الغريبة والزهور الضخمة شائعة للغاية. لن تكون النباتات في أحواض خشبية ضخمة وأواني فخارية غير ضرورية..

استمرار الموضوع على الفور 10 أفكار عبقرية لشقة صغيرة حيث ولد طفل وليس فقط.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Design Ideas and interior

12 exciting trends in interior design that will conquer the world in 2017

New trends in the field of interior design, which prepares us for 2017.
New trends in the field of interior design, which prepares us for 2017.


The new conventional survey were collected examplesdesign work, which will definitely conquer the world in the coming year. Each of them was highly appreciated as specialists, and consumers. Take a look at each of the options is worth at least once, because who knows what it might like, and what is not. In any case - a nice view.

1. Gold

Golden elements in the interior.
Golden elements in the interior.


Throughout 2016 various itemssteel colors have evolved and enjoyed great popularity among designers and consumers. However, 2017 dictates new rules, offering to take time off from the steel, copper and matte shades, preferring smooth, shiny gold.

2. Shades "Midnight Blue" and "Rose Petal"

Mix of fashionable colors in the interior.
Mix of fashionable colors in the interior.


In the coming year, designers recommendinvest in a quality sofa, armchairs and beds, chipped luxurious fabrics like velvet, silk or skin color "Blue Midnight". You can also use this shade for the walls. And that room is not "drowned" in a cold and did not seem too dark, dilute the interior parts hue "Pink Petal".

3. French Style

Modern interior with French influences.
Modern interior with French influences.


Another interesting trend in the new yearIt will be a mixture of modern and classic French style. And, for the realization of this trend is not necessary to contrive large-scale repairs. Enough to get a large mirror in the original decorative frame, several decorative moldings with simulated stucco, creative lighting and home textiles.

4. Cuban style

The interior in the Cuban style.
The interior in the Cuban style.


Whirlpool bright colors turn the head of the Cubandesigners and entered the top popular destinations of 2017. The interior in the Cuban style: relaxed, bright and saturated. The priority of the walls, painted in deep shades of yellow, blue or coral, originally painted window frames and doors, a minimum of furniture and a maximum free space.

5. Terracotta

Warm terracotta tiles in the interior.
Warm terracotta tiles in the interior.


In place of the interiors with the cold snowywalls in 2017 come the materials warm terracotta shade. Ceramic tiles, brickwork and textured wallpaper that color will make the interior a warm, cozy and atmospheric.

6. Stopper

Cork texture in the interior.
Cork texture in the interior.


One of the most popular materials in 2017 will become a traffic jam. Moreover, this texture will be appropriate in all its manifestations, from the facades of cabinets and finishing finished walls.

7. Emerald Green

The emerald-green color in the interior.
The emerald-green color in the interior.


Dark shades of green would be no exaggerationthe main trend of the approaching 2017. Shades of green are ideal for painting the walls of the bedroom or the kitchen and become the perfect backdrop for wooden furniture and original decoration objects. A separate accents of this color will add depth and bring more air into the room and naturalness.

8. Soft headboards

Luxury design headboard.
Luxury design headboard.


In 2017 replaced the rough wooden frame will comeelegant upholstered headboard, upholstered in rich fabrics such as silk, velvet, velvet and leather. Beds of this design will bring in the interior of the notes chic and glamor.

9. Withdrawal from reality

Nooks for relaxation.
Nooks for relaxation.


The abundance of technologies that are present in our livesIt is growing exponentially, and with it grows and the desire to escape from the computer, the Internet and daily realities and to create in his home area is free of digital technology. Therefore, the fashion for the creation of secluded villages to read and relax, and to continue in 2017.

10. Bohemian style

Bohemian eclectic interior.
Bohemian eclectic interior.


Culture of South Africa, India, South America andMexico significantly influenced the design attitude, and found a way out in the charming interiors in an eclectic and boho style. This is largely reflected in the furniture, home textiles and decor items. Unusual furniture, handmade carpets on the floor and walls, original souvenirs brought back from journeys, will make the interior of meaningful, deep and comfortable.

11. Blue cool

Cool shades of blue.
Cool shades of blue.


In place of muted pastel shadesblue come cool shades of the spectrum. To create a stylish interior in the coming year, stylists offer to actively use the cool shades of the sky and the sea: indigo, dark green, turquoise, blue and pearl gray. Mix these colors in the same room will create a rich and versatile interior.

12. Vegetable prints

Floral prints in the decoration of the walls.
Floral prints in the decoration of the walls.


Tropical style does not lose popularity. In the new year will enjoy the wildly popular wallpaper, decorated with images of palm leaves, exotic plants and massive flowers. Do not be redundant and plants in massive wooden tubs and clay pots.

Continuing the theme immediately 10 great ideas for small apartments, where there was a child and not only.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment