سحر الأخضر: 15 غرفة معيشة مذهلة

سحر الأخضر: 15 غرفة معيشة مذهلة

سحر الأخضر: 15 غرفة معيشة مذهلة

عند اختيار مخطط ألوان لغرفة المعيشة ، غالبًا ما تتوقف عند درجات الألوان المحايدة. تستخدم معظم المنازل الحديثة الأبيض أو الرمادي أو البيج أو الكريمي الفاتح ، ثم تضيف ديكورات وإكسسوارات مختلفة لجلب الألوان. لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الابتعاد عن التقاليد ، يقدم اللون الأخضر مزيجًا مثاليًا من الكلاسيكيات البسيطة والجمال النابض بالحياة..

ظلال رائعة من اللون الأخضر

غرفة المعيشة الداخلية من قبل مجموعة كريستين دروهان

غرفة المعيشة الداخلية من قبل مجموعة كريستين دروهان

غرفة معيشة مريحة بظلال خضراء فاتحة

غرفة معيشة مريحة بظلال خضراء فاتحة

عند تصميم غرفة المعيشة ، فإن التحدي الرئيسي هو اختيار الظل المناسب للأخضر الذي يتناسب بشكل مثالي مع موضوع وأسلوب المنزل. إذا أراد شخص ما أن يخلق جوًا دافئًا وأنيقًا ومريحًا ، فمن الأفضل له أن يختار ألوانًا فاتحة تفتح الكثير من إمكانيات الخيال. من ناحية أخرى ، قد تبدو الظلال الداكنة من اللون الأخضر مثل الزمرد مشبعة بشكل مفرط. ولكن بفضل الإضاءة الأصلية والديكور المناسب ، سيتحول الأمر إلى خلق شعور بالرفاهية. الظلال الخضراء والزيتون والظلال الأخرى هي التناغم المثالي بين الأناقة والروعة.

غرفة المعيشة الزمرد لاري حنا

غرفة المعيشة الزمرد لاري حنا

اللون المثالي لغرفة المعيشة التقليدية

اللون المثالي لغرفة المعيشة التقليدية

كقاعدة عامة ، تم تزيين غرف المعيشة الصغيرة بألوان عميقة غنية ، وتبين أن الغرفة مظلمة وأنيقة. يتم اختيار الظلال الخفيفة لغرف المعيشة الفسيحة ذات السقوف العالية ، خاصة تلك ذات المخطط المفتوح. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج إلى توخي الحذر مع الأخضر. يمكن أن تطغى النغمات اللامعة للغاية على جميع العناصر الداخلية الأخرى ، ثم ستبدو غرفة المعيشة براقة..

لهجات صفراء وزرقاء

التصميم الداخلي لغرفة المعيشة من Tobi Fairley Interior Design

التصميم الداخلي لغرفة المعيشة من Tobi Fairley Interior Design

غرفة معيشة صغيرة بألوان خضراء وزرقاء

غرفة معيشة صغيرة بألوان خضراء وزرقاء

خيار غرفة المعيشة ، مزين بدرجات اللون الأصفر والأخضر ، يحظى بشعبية لا تصدق. كل لون يكمل الآخر بشكل مثالي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن إنشاء تأثير مرئي رائع لتعتيم الحدود بينهما بفضل عدد كبير من ظلالها. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم إيقاف الاختيار على اللون الأصفر العصير كخلفية رئيسية والخضراء الزاهية كإضافة إليه. مثل هذا المزيج سيفوز دائمًا ، ويبدو مدهشًا بشكل خاص في الخريف والشتاء..

مزيج رائع من الأخضر والأزرق

مزيج رائع من الأخضر والأزرق

غرفة المعيشة الداخلية من قبل RLH Studio

غرفة المعيشة الداخلية من قبل RLH Studio

تجمع الظلال الفاتحة باللونين الأخضر والأزرق بشكل جميل وتساعد على إنشاء غرفة معيشة حديثة وخفيفة ، مليئة بجو لطيف. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى مزيج أصفر-أخضر من أجل جو دافئ وحميمي ، فإن اللون الأزرق والأخضر يجلبان نضارة الصيف إلى المنزل..

نسيج الجمال

غرفة معيشة على طراز المزرعة

غرفة معيشة على طراز المزرعة

خلفية خضراء في الداخل

خلفية خضراء في الداخل

غرفة المعيشة من تصميم ليزلي براون ستايل آند ديزاين

غرفة المعيشة من تصميم ليزلي براون ستايل آند ديزاين

في الآونة الأخيرة ، هرب الناس من ورق الجدران ، معتبرينهم ارتفاع الذوق السيئ والأسلوب القديم. لكن كل شيء يتغير ، وتحول المصممون مرة أخرى إلى ورق الحائط للحصول على الملمس والأنماط والتباين الضروري. إذا كنت لا ترغب في طلاء جميع الجدران باللون الأخضر ، يمكنك البدء من الجدار المغطى بخلفية ذات ظل مشابه. بعض الأنماط المعقدة ستبدو أصلية.

الديكور والاكسسوارات

غرفة معيشة حديثة بألوان خضراء

غرفة معيشة حديثة بألوان خضراء

الاختيار الصحيح للستائر

الاختيار الصحيح للستائر

لهجة الجدار الأخضر

لهجة الجدار الأخضر

إذا كنت لا تحب ورق الحائط ، فيمكن تقديم اللون الأخضر بأعجوبة على شكل وسائد أو طاولات جانبية أو كراسي بذراعين أو أريكة. إذا تغيرت الموضة ، فمن السهل استبدالها. تعتبر الستائر أيضًا فرصة رائعة لإضافة اللون إلى غرفة المعيشة دون إجراء أي تغييرات كبيرة. حتى مع الجدران البيضاء ، ستغير الستائر الخضراء مع الديكور الصحيح شكل الغرفة تمامًا..
ستبدو غرفة المعيشة المزينة باللون الأحمر ساحرة..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Living room

Charm green: 15 stunning living rooms

Charm green: 15 stunning living rooms

Charm green: 15 stunning living rooms

When choosing a color scheme for the living room oftenstop at neutral tones. In most modern homes use white, gray, beige or light cream color, and then add a variety of decorations and accessories, to introduce the paint brighter. For those who want to move away from the tradition, green offers a perfect blend of classic and discreet vivid beauty.

Splendor shades of green

Interior living room from the Kristin Drohan Collection

Interior living room from the Kristin Drohan Collection

The cozy living room in light green shades

The cozy living room in light green shades

When making the living room the main task - it ischoose the right shade of green that would perfectly fit the theme and style of the house. If someone wants to create a warm, elegant and cozy atmosphere, it is better to choose light colors, which will open a lot of opportunities for the imagination. But the dark shades of green, such as emerald green, may seem too crowded. But thanks to the original lighting and proper decor will create the feeling of luxury. Grayish-green, olive-green and other colors - a perfect harmony of elegance and grandeur.

Emerald Living by Larry Hanna

Emerald Living by Larry Hanna

Ideal tsvetdlya traditional living room

Ideal tsvetdlya traditional living room

As a rule, small living rooms is decorated in arich deep colors, the room turns dark and elegant. For a spacious living room with high ceilings, especially the open-plan, choose light colors. However, with the green one must be careful. Too bright and shiny colors can overwhelm all the other elements of the interior, then the living room will look flashy.

Yellow and blue accents

Interior living room by Tobi Fairley Interior Design

Interior living room by Tobi Fairley Interior Design

Small living room in green and blue tones

Small living room in green and blue tones

Alternative living room is decorated in yellow and greencolors, incredibly popular. Each color complement each other perfectly. Especially that magnificent visual boundaries between the two blur effect can be created thanks to the huge number of colors. Most often the choice is stopped on a lush yellow as the main background and bright green in the form of a supplement to it. This combination will always be winning, especially amazing she looks in autumn and winter.

The excellent combination of green and blue

The excellent combination of green and blue

The interior of the living room from the RLH Studio

The interior of the living room from the RLH Studio

The bright shades of green and blue finefit and help to create a light and modern interior of a living room, filled with a pleasant atmosphere. If the yellow-green combination is necessary to obtain a warm and intimate atmosphere, the blue and green to bring home the freshness of summer.

Beauty texture

Living in a farmhouse style

Living in a farmhouse style

Green wallpaper in the interior

Green wallpaper in the interior

Interior living room by Leslie Brown Style & Design

Interior living room by Leslie Brown Style & Design

More recently, people have fled from the wallpaper off,considering them top of bad taste and old-fashioned. But things are changing, and designers have again turned to the wallpaper behind the required texture, patterns and contrasts. If you do not want to paint all the walls in green, you can start from the wall, wallpaper sticked similar hue. Originally will look some intricate pattern.

Decor and Accessories

Modern living room in shades of green

Modern living room in shades of green

The right choice of curtains

The right choice of curtains

Accent green wall

Accent green wall

If you do not like, and the wallpaper, the wonderful greenit is possible to enter in the form of cushions, console table, chair or sofa. If fashion will change, everything is easy to replace. Curtains - is also a wonderful opportunity to add color to the living room, without making any major changes. Even with the white walls, green curtains in conjunction with the right decor will completely change the look of the room.
No less fascinating is to watch and living room, decorated in red.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment