10 great living room interior ideas

Good ideas for a living room interior

Good ideas for a living room interior

The interior of the living room should always be impeccable – cozy, stylish, attractive. This room characterizes the owners of the apartment and sets a certain mood. How to ensure that the living room interior makes only a good impression? There are some interesting tricks that will be useful for any space..

1. Successful disguise

Successful disguise

Successful disguise

If it seems that the TV spoils the overall interior picture, then it is better to hide it. To do this, you can use plywood, and create a laconic retractable screen or doors from it that will hide the TV.

2. Retro card instead of wallpaper

Retro card instead of wallpaper

Retro card instead of wallpaper

To get away from the standards and make the interior of the living room unusual, you should pay attention to an alternative type of decoration. For example, use a retro-style scaled map image instead of wallpaper. A chest-shaped magazine rack, a leather-upholstered chair and a vintage-style lamp will support the travel theme.

3. Convenient storage

Convenient storage

Convenient storage

In the living room, it is extremely important to organize convenient storage systems. Most of all, shelving and open shelves are suitable for this role. Owners of small spaces should pay attention to corner models and tall pieces of furniture..

4. Dynamic carpet

Dynamic carpet

Dynamic carpet

Living room – a room that is conducive to communication and dynamics. Therefore, a carpet with stripes, rhombuses, zigzags and geometric shapes will not be superfluous here. Such prints are especially relevant for small-sized premises..

5. Unusual sofa

Unusual sofa

Unusual sofa

Nothing grabs attention in a living room like a fancy sofa. It can be of a bright color or an interesting non-standard shape. The main thing is that it not only creates the WOW effect, but also be convenient to use..

6. Corner furniture

Corner furniture

Corner furniture

There are not many options for placing a sofa in a small living room, one of them is a corner one. To do this, you need to pick up a laconic model without armrests and pretentious decor. Let in such a living room it is not the sofa that takes the attention, but the wall decor or lamps..

7. Stylish pouf

Stylish pouf

Stylish pouf

Additional seating in the living room will not hurt. Therefore, such a room must have at least one pouf. This is quite comfortable and mobile furniture that can also be used as a coffee table and as a footrest..

8. Turquoise pillows

Turquoise pillows

Turquoise pillows

Decorative pillows are the real saviors of the monotonous interior. They bring notes of freshness to the space, attract attention and make the room interesting for visual perception..

9. Sun glare

In winter, the sun’s heat is especially lacking, so the use of warm colors in the interior will not be superfluous. Accessories and elements made in yellow color will add special comfort to the space..

Sun glare

Sun glare

10. Notes of tenderness

The interior always looks harmonious if it is made in pleasant pastel shades. These are ivory colors, delicate spring flowers, coffee with milk. It is difficult to pass by them and remain indifferent. But it is worth remembering that they need to be diluted with more active shades so that the interior does not become boring..

Notes of tenderness

Notes of tenderness

Small-sized owners should also study 5 tips for transforming a small living room..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Гостинная

10 замечательных идей для интерьера гостиной

Хорошие идеи для интерьера гостиной

Хорошие идеи для интерьера гостиной

Интерьер гостиной всегда должен быть безупречным – уютным, стильным, привлекательным. Эта комната характеризует хозяев квартиры и задаёт определённое настроение. Как же добиться того, чтобы интерьер гостиной производил только хорошее впечатление? Есть несколько интересных приёмов, которые будут полезны для любого пространства.

1. Удачная маскировка

Удачная маскировка

Удачная маскировка

Если кажется, что телевизор портит общую интерьерную картину, то его лучше спрятать. Для этого можно использовать фанеру, и создать из неё лаконичную выдвижную ширму или дверки, которые будут скрывать телевизор.

2. Ретро-карта вместо обоев

Ретро-карта вместо обоев

Ретро-карта вместо обоев

Чтобы уйти от стандартов и сделать интерьер гостиной необычным, стоит обратить внимание на альтернативный вид отделки. Например, вместо обоев использовать масштабированное изображение карты в ретро-стиле. Поддержать тему путешествий поможет журнальный стоик в виде сундука, стул с кожаной обивкой и светильник в винтажном стиле.

3. Удобное хранение

Удобное хранение

Удобное хранение

В гостиной крайне важно организовать удобные системы хранения. Более всего на эту роль подходят стеллажи и открытые полки. Владельцам маленьких пространств стоит обратить внимание на угловые модели и высокие предметы мебели.

4. Динамичный ковёр

Динамичный ковёр

Динамичный ковёр

Гостиная – комната, которая располагает к общению и динамике. Поэтому здесь не лишним будет ковёр с полосами, ромбами, зигзагами и геометрическими фигурами. Особенно актуальны такие принты для малогабаритных помещений.

5. Необычный диван

Необычный диван

Необычный диван

Ничто так не привлекает внимание в гостиной, как необычный диван. Он может быть яркого цвета или же интересной нестандартной формы. Главное, чтобы он не только создавал эффект WOW, но и был удобным в использовании.

6. Угловая мебель

Угловая мебель

Угловая мебель

В маленькой гостиной не много вариантов размещения дивана, один из них – угловой. Для этого нужно подобрать лаконичную модель без подлокотников и вычурного декора. Пускай в такой гостиной внимание принимает на себя не диван, а настенный декор или светильники.

7. Стильный пуф

Стильный пуф

Стильный пуф

Дополнительные посадочные места в гостиной не помешают. Поэтому в такой комнате обязательно должен быть хотя бы один пуф. Это достаточно удобная и мобильная мебель, которую можно использовать ещё и как журнальный столик, и как подставку для ног.

8. Бирюзовые подушки

Бирюзовые подушки

Бирюзовые подушки

Декоративные подушки являются настоящими спасителями монотонного интерьера. Они вносят в пространство нотки свежести, приковывают к себе внимание и делают комнату интересной для визуального восприятия.

9. Солнечные блики

В зимнее время особенно не хватает солнечного тепла, поэтому не лишним будет использование тёплых оттенков в интерьере. Особого уюта пространству придадут аксессуары и элементы, выполненные в жёлтом цвете.

Солнечные блики

Солнечные блики

10. Нотки нежности

Интерьер всегда смотрится гармонично, если он выполнен в приятных пастельных оттенках. Это цвета слоновой кости, нежных весенних цветов, кофе с молоком. Мимо них сложно пройти и остаться равнодушным. Но стоит помнить, что их нужно разбавлять более активными оттенками, чтобы интерьер не стал скучным.

Нотки нежности

Нотки нежности

Хозяевам малогабариток также стоит изучить 5 советов по преображению небольшой гостиной.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment