Original furniture and interior items for the street

Original garden furniture

So we waited for warm days, which will allow us to enjoy a wonderful outdoor recreation. But in order for it to be truly cozy and comfortable, we have prepared for you 30 unique models of outdoor furniture and original accessories, which you cannot do without..

Original furniture: photo

Rocking chair M’Afrique won’t take up much space. Easy to carry, allowing you to move from one scenic corner of your backyard to another

M'Afrique Garden Rocking Chair

A garden lamp designed by Dmitry Loginov will not only become an original decoration, but also illuminate your terrace or veranda with a dim but soft light.

Garden lamp from Dmitry Loginov

How you want to sit in the shade of trees on a warm evening. But sitting in complete darkness is not very comfortable. To eliminate this disorder, the BDlove garden lighting fixture was created according to the sketch by Ross Lovegrove..

Garden lighting fixture BDlove

How you want to lie on a cozy sofa, but not in a stuffy room, but in the fresh air. A soft piece of furniture by Louis Crusoe, which was created for such a rest, will help to settle down on the terrace in a homely style. You can buy such a necessary and beautiful thing in the Home Concept boutique.

Garden sofa by Louis Crusoe

An amazing and original armchair, which will cost you almost 300 euros, will be a great addition to the sofa we described above..

The original garden chaise longue chair

Our headset lacks a good durable table, it can be purchased at the Danish Store, pay special attention to the Ford model, it is best suited for decorating an open terrace.

Folding garden table

Flowers bloomed in your garden, the first leaves appeared on the trees, birds sing their trills. To enjoy all this beauty, take the Swingrest bed, place it in the most picturesque corner and enjoy a comfortable life and beautiful nature..

Swingrest garden lounger

But this extraordinary chair, designed by Fabio Novembre, will not leave anyone indifferent. It will perfectly fit into the interior of an open veranda or into the most beautiful, secluded corner of your personal plot..

Extraordinary garden chair

Do you feel like dining outside? Then set the Emu Pattern 520 table and enjoy a pleasant time in the garden at a beautiful table and a delicious lunch..

Garden table Pattern 520

If you want to always hear birds singing in your garden, lure the feathered artists to you – buy a feeder for them from the Eva Solo studio at a price of five and a half thousand rubles.

Feeders from studio Eva Solo

In a country house, there must be a deck chair swing. It is both a decoration of a green lawn and an irreplaceable piece of furniture that will help you relax and even feel like a child. This excellent model can be purchased in the Ambiente Direct boutique for only one and a half thousand euros..

Deck chair swing for garden

Decorating your garden and expelling the darkness of the night from it in the evenings – the Romeo lamp will successfully cope with this task. To become the owner of this beautiful and necessary item, just 50 thousand rubles and a trip to the nearest Svet Berry store.

Garden lamp Romeo

And here is another chaise longue, also original and also comfortable. It can be laid out in the garden, or you can take it with you on a picnic. Of course, you have to buy it first. Score «Flat interiors» provides such an opportunity for 450,000 rubles.

Original sun lounger for the garden

Cozy silence, soft sofa, comfortable interior – excellent conditions for a pleasant stay. One of these conditions was taken care of by Paola Navone, who created a sketch for the excellent sofa shown in the photo..

Wicker garden sofa

And here is an extra-modern piece of terrace furniture. Until recently, it was not in nature, but today it attracts more and more attention with its universal form and practicality. Speech about the couch-pavilion from the Kettal company.

Pavilion couch from Kettal

Lunch in nature should be not only healthy, but also comfortable. This is achievable with the Gardenia chair. Lightweight, comfortable, delicate – these are the main qualities of this piece of furniture..

Folding garden chair

The famous designer François Azambour in the last century has developed a wonderful piece of furniture that will now serve you to decorate your country house – this is the Grillage chair, which costs 50 thousand.

Grillage Garden Chair

We endlessly talk about quirky and unusual items, such as this Flux stool designed by Jersey Symur. Take a closer look at it, perhaps it is with its help that you will create a special atmosphere on your terrace..

Flux Colorful Garden Stools

When leaving for nature, you want to take with you a lot of convenient items that will allow you to rest and relax. A comfortable chair like this foldable copy is exactly what you need.

Folding Garden Chairs

Barlow Tyrie has created a beautiful terrace suite. It will allow you to give her a relaxed look, as well as sit comfortably in it with friends or family and have dinner, inhaling the smells of the night garden.

Furniture set from Barlow Tyrie studio

The spider web chair is the result of the designer’s creative imagination. Convenient, comfortable, beautiful and at the same time uncomplicated. Completely in the spirit of the times.

Lattice garden chair

And again a chaise longue, this time Wave. Modern, comfortable, stylish and comfortable. With him, a good rest is ensured in the garden, in the country, in a country house.

Deck chair Wave for garden

It is not always possible for us to select individual interior items for one room, for example, for an open terrace. So we pay more attention to headsets like this one presented by Cane Line.

Upholstered furniture on the pool terrace

You can sit on this chair and admire the beautiful flowers in your garden, or just dine on a comfortable massive table..

Blue garden chair

This photo shows another lovely and comfortable sun lounger. Modern people no longer imagine their life without such a convenient attribute that makes outdoor recreation or a personal plot as convenient and comfortable as possible.

Comfortable sun lounger on the terrace

This is also a chaise longue, but it stands out among others with an unusual design. However, the convenience and comfort are traditionally high class. You can also take him on a picnic outside the city or into the forest.

Portable garden hammock

Having visited the Garden of Eden store, examining its entire range, take a look at this charming and luxurious Kenya sofa, it will decorate your veranda or garden path in an original way, sitting under the shade of trees.

Luxurious garden sofa Kenya

But this chair can complement the sofa described above and add harmony to this extraordinary ensemble, ideally in harmony with the greenery of the spring garden.

Leisure chair in the garden

A luxurious umbrella will help you hide from the hot midday sun, the price of which may seem high – 1,600 euros, but if you still buy it, you will understand that it is really worth the money.

Luxury umbrella

Here is another beautiful, chic and soft Hoop sofa. We suggest you install it under the canopy of the terrace or under the shade of trees in the garden..

Luxurious soft sofa Hoop

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Мебель

Оригинальная мебель и предметы интерьера для улицы

Оригинальная мебель для сада

Вот мы и дождались тёплых деньков, которые позволят нам насладиться прекрасным отдыхом на свежем воздухе. Но для того чтобы он был по-настоящему уютным и комфортным, мы подготовили для вас 30 уникальных моделей мебели для улицы и оригинальных аксессуаров, без которых вам никак не обойтись.

Оригинальная мебель: фото

Кресло-качалка M’Afrique не займёт много места. Её легко переносить, что позволит вам переместиться из одного живописного уголка вашего приусадебного участка в другой

Кресло-качалка для сада M'Afrique

Садовый светильник, изготовленный по дизайну Дмитрия Логинова, станет не только оригинальным украшением, но и осветит вашу террасу или веранду неярким, но мягким светом.

Садовый светильник от Дмитрия Логинова

Как хочется теплым вечером расположиться в тени деревьев. Но сидеть в полной темноте не очень уютно. Для устранения такого неуюта и был создан садовый осветительный прибор BDlove по эскизу Росса Лавгроува.

Садовый осветительный прибор BDlove

Как же хочется полежать на уютном диване, но не в душной комнате, а на свежем воздухе. Расположиться на террасе по-домашнему уютно поможет мягкий предмет интерьера Луи Крузо, который и был создан для подобного отдыха. Приобрести такую нужную и красивую вещь можно в бутике Home Concept.

Диван для сада от Луи Крузо

Удивительное и оригинальное кресло, которое вам обойдётся почти в 300 евро, станет прекрасным дополнением к дивану, описанному нами выше.

Оригинальное кресло-шезлонг для сада

В нашем гарнитуре не хватает хорошего прочного стола, его можно будет приобрести в магазине Danish Store, особое внимание уделите модели Ford, она лучше всего подойдёт для декора открытой террасы.

Складной стол для сада

У вас в саду расцвели цветы, появились первые листочки на деревьях, птицы поют свои трели. Чтобы насладиться всей этой красотой, возьмите лежанку Swingrest, расположите её в самом живописном уголке и насладитесь комфортной жизнью и красивой природой.

Лежанка для сада Swingrest

А вот это неординарное кресло, созданное по проекту Фабио Новембре, никого не оставит равнодушным. Оно прекрасно впишется в интерьер открытой веранды или в самый красивый, уединённый уголок вашего приусадебного участка.

Неординарное кресло для сада

Вам хочется пообедать на свежем воздухе? Тогда накрывайте стол Pattern 520 от компании Emu и наслаждайтесь приятным времяпровождением в саду за красивым столом и вкусным обедом.

Стол для сада Pattern 520

Если вы хотите всегда слышать пение птиц в своем саду, заманите к себе пернатых артистов, — приобретите для них кормушку от студии Eva Solo по цене в пять с половиной тысяч рублей.

Кормушки от студии Eva Solo

В загородном доме обязательно должен быть шезлонг-качели. Это и украшение зеленной лужайки, и незаменимый предмет мебели, который поможет расслабиться и даже почувствовать себя ребёнком. Приобрести эту отличную модель можно в бутике Ambiente Direct всего за полторы тысячи евро.

Шезлонг-качеля для сада

Украшать ваш сад и изгонять из него по вечерам ночную темень – с этой задачей успешно справится светильник Romeo. Чтобы стать обладателем этого красивого и нужного предмета, достаточно 50 тысяч рублей и похода в ближайший магазин Svet Berry.

Светильник для сада Romeo

А вот ещё один шезлонг, тоже оригинальный и тоже удобный. Его можно разложить в саду, а можно взять с собой на пикник. Конечно, сначала его нужно купить. Магазин «Флэт-интерьеры» предоставляет такую возможность за 450000 рублей.

Оригинальный шезлонг для сада

Уютная тишина, мягкий диванчик, комфортный интерьер – отличные условия для приятного отдыха. Об одном из этих условий побеспокоилась Паола Навоне, создавшая эскиз для превосходного диванчика, изображённого на фото.

Плетёный диван для сада

А на этом фото экстрасовременный предмет мебели для террасы. Ещё недавно его в природе не было, но сегодня он всё больше привлекает внимание своей универсальной формой и практичностью. Речь о кушетке-павильоне от компании Kettal.

Кушетка-павильон от компании Kettal

Обед на природе должен быть не только здоровым, но и комфортным. Со стулом Гардения это достижимо. Лёгкий, удобный, ажурный – это главные качества данного предмета мебели.

Складной стул для сада

Известный дизайнер Франсуа Азамбура в прошлом веке разработал прекрасный предмет интерьера, который в настоящее время послужит вам для украшения вашего загородного дома – это кресло Grillage, цена которому 50 тысяч.

Кресло Grillage для сада

Мы не перестаём рассказывать о причудливых и необычных предметах, таких как вот этот табурет Flux, созданный по проекту Джерси Саймура. Присмотритесь к нему, возможно, именно с его помощью вы создадите особую атмосферу на своей террасе.

Разноцветные табуреты для сада Flux

Выезжая на природу, хочется взять с собой много удобных предметов, которые позволят отдохнуть и расслабиться. Такое удобное кресло, как этот складной экземпляр, именно то, что нужно.

Складные стулья для сада

Студия Barlow Tyrie создала красивый гарнитур для террасы. Он позволит придать ей непринуждённый вид, а также удобно расположиться в нём в компании друзей или в кругу семьи и поужинать, вдыхая запахи ночного сада.

Мебельный гарнитур от студии Barlow Tyrie

Кресло-паутина – результат творческого воображения дизайнера. Удобно, комфортно, красиво и в то же время незамысловато. Целиком в духе времени.

Решётчатое кресло для сада

И снова шезлонг, в этот раз Wave. Модерновый, удобный, стильный и комфортный. С ним хороший отдых обеспечен в саду, на даче, в загородном доме.

Шезлонг Wave для сада

Не всегда у нас получается подобрать отдельно взятые предметы интерьера для одного помещения, например для открытой террасы. Вот мы и обращаем больше внимания на гарнитуры, как этот, представленный компанией Cane Line.

Мягкая мебель на террасе у бассейна

На этом стуле можно расположиться и полюбоваться красивыми цветами в вашем саду или просто пообедать, приставив его к удобному массивному столу.

Синий стул для сада

На этом фото ещё один прекрасный и удобный шезлонг. Современные люди уже не мыслят своей жизни без такого удобного атрибута, который делает отдых на природе или приусадебном участке максимально удобным и комфортным.

Удобный шезлонг на террасе

Это тоже шезлонг, но он выделяется среди других необычным дизайном. Однако удобство и комфорт традиционно высокого класса. Его тоже можно взять собой на пикник за город или в лес.

Портативный гамак для сада

Посетив магазин Garden of Eden, осматривая весь его ассортимент, присмотритесь вот к этому очаровательному и роскошному диванчику Kenya, он оригинально украсит вашу веранду или садовую дорожку, расположившись под тенью деревьев.

Роскошный диванчик для сада Kenya

А вот это кресло может дополнить описанный выше диван и добавит гармонии в этот неординарный ансамбль, идеально гармонирующий с зеленью весеннего сада.

Кресло для отдыха в саду

Спрятаться от полуденного жаркого солнышка вам поможет роскошный зонт, цена которого может показаться высокой- 1600 евро, но если вы всё-таки его приобретёте, то поймёте, что он действительно стоит этих денег.

Роскошный зонт от солнца

На этом фото ещё один красивый, шикарный и мягкий диван Hoop. Мы вам предлагаем установить его под навесом террасы или под тенью деревьев в саду.

Шикарный мягкий диван Hoop

About the author

admin