New in Furniture Design – Swivel Chair

New design furniture – Swivel chair

If you are carried away in your imagination to the corner of your dreams, to a place of wilderness, where no one will bother you and you can finally be alone with yourself, what exactly would you imagine? This is what Etazin Lounge Chair designer Kate Brown imagines..

Swivel chair, cool furniture design idea

The original solution of a chaise longue chair completely changes the views we are used to about upholstered furniture. At first glance, one gets the impression that we are dealing with a modern sculpture that vaguely resembles an office perpetual motion machine..

The steel structure with an internal ring rotation mechanism is … a chaise longue! Like this!

New design furniture – Swivel chair

The chair looks quite voluminous: it is quite possible to sit there together. At the same time, its unique feature is such that the inner rings can rotate 360 ​​degrees, allowing you to contemplate the surrounding space, spending hours in the open air.

Do not worry about the condition of metal parts in case of rain, as the steel is equipped with an anti-corrosion coating that provides for a long time outdoors.

New design furniture – Swivel chair

The chair cushions are removable, made of genuine leather, which makes it very easy to use. Every connoisseur of comfort and perfect relaxation would probably like to have such furniture in his courtyard of a country house, enjoying the serenity and contemplation of the uniqueness of the world around.

New design furniture – Swivel chair
New design furniture – Swivel chair
Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Мебель

Новинка в дизайне мебели — Вращающееся кресло

New design furniture — Swivel chair

Если унестись в своём воображении в уголок своей мечты, в место дикой природы, где никто вас не побеспокоит и наконец можно остаться наедине с самим собой, что именно вы бы представили? В воображении дизайнера студии Etazin Lounge Chair Кейт Браун это выглядит именно так.

Вращающееся кресло, крутая идея в дизайне мебели

Оригинальное решение кресла-шезлонга совершенно меняет привычные нам взгляды о мягкой мебели. С первого взгляда создаётся впечатление, что перед нами современная скульптура, отдалённо напоминающая офисный вечный двигатель.

Стальная конструкция с внутренним механизмом вращения колец — это… кресло-шезлонг! Вот так!

New design furniture — Swivel chair

Кресло выглядит достаточно объёмным: там вполне можно расположиться вдвоём. При этом уникальная особенность его такова, что внутренние кольца способны вращаться на 360 градусов, позволяя созерцать окружающее пространство, часами проводя время на открытом воздухе.

Не стоит беспокоиться о состоянии металлических деталей в случае дождя, так как сталь снабжена антикоррозийным покрытием, предусматривающим длительное нахождение на открытом воздухе.

New design furniture — Swivel chair

Подушки кресла съёмные, изготовлены из натуральной кожи, что очень облегчает его использование. Каждому ценителю комфорта и идеального отдыха наверняка хотелось бы иметь такую мебель в своём дворике загородного дома, наслаждаясь безмятежностью и созерцанием неповторимости окружающего мира.

New design furniture — Swivel chair

New design furniture — Swivel chair

About the author

admin