أثاث الحدائق. نستخدم أثاث المظلة

أثاث الحدائق على شكل كرسي بذراعين
أثاث الحدائق

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن الاستراحة في شرفة المراقبة ، حيث يمكنك الجلوس تحت سقف ، لن يتنافس سوى أرجوحة الحديقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأثاث الريفي الجديد غير العادي نفسه يخلق ظلًا ، على الرغم من أن جميع سلعه لا تحتوي على مظلة.

أثاث الحدائق

أثاث حديقة أنيق – كراسي بذراعين وأرائك تغطي رأسك من الشمس وتخلق ظلًا باردًا ، بمثابة زخرفة جيدة للموقع.

أثاث الحدائق - سرير نهاري مع مظلة
أثاث الحدائق

في الحرارة الحارقة ، يكون من غير المناسب تحريك المظلة محاولاً الإمساك بالظل. ولكن عند شراء مثل هذه الأشياء مع المظلات القماشية الممتدة أو المظلة المدمجة ، ستستمتع دائمًا بإقامة مريحة في الأيام الحارة..

أثاث الحدائق - سرير نهاري من الخوص مع المظلة
أثاث الحدائق
أثاث الحدائق - أريكة المظلة
أثاث الحدائق

يمكن تمثيل تشكيل الظل الخاص بك في عناصر مختلفة من المجموعة بطريقة أخرى: جانب واحد من المنتج ، يتكون من نفس المادة مثل الكائن بأكمله ، أعلى بما فيه الكفاية من البقية ، والتي ستختبئ بالتأكيد من الشمس الحارقة على مؤامرة شخصية.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Furniture

Garden furniture. Use furniture with canopy

Garden Furniture - figure armchair

Garden furniture

Many people think that relaxing in the gazebo, whereyou can sit under the roof, will compete only garden swing. However, a new unusual garden furniture, she creates a shadow, though not all of its subjects has a canopy.

Garden furniture

Stylish garden furniture - chairs and sofas, covering the head from the sun and create a cool shade, are a good decoration of the site.

Garden Furniture - couch with a canopy

Garden furniture

The scorching heat is quite inconvenient to move the umbrella,trying to catch a shadow. But getting these things with Stretched canvas tents or built-in umbrella, you will always enjoy a relaxing holiday in the hot days.

Garden furniture - wicker couch with a canopy

Garden furniture

Garden furniture - sofa with a canopy

Garden furniture

Forming his own shadow in different elementscollection can be represented by another way: one side of the product, consisting of the same material as that of the whole thing, quite above the rest, that is sure to hide from the scorching sun in your backyard.

About the author

admin