Garden furniture. We use canopy furniture

Garden furniture - shaped armchair
Garden furniture

Many people think that resting in a gazebo, a place where you can sit under a roof, only a garden swing will compete. However, the new unusual country furniture itself creates a shadow, although not all of its items have a canopy.

Garden furniture

Stylish garden furniture – armchairs and sofas that cover your head from the sun and create a cool shade, serve as a good decoration of the site.

Garden furniture - daybed with canopy
Garden furniture

In the scorching heat, it is rather inconvenient to move the umbrella, trying to catch the shadow. But purchasing such things with stretched canvas awnings or a built-in umbrella, you will always enjoy a comfortable stay on hot days..

Garden furniture - wicker daybed with awning
Garden furniture
Garden Furniture - Canopy Sofa
Garden furniture

The formation of your own shadow in different elements of the collection can be represented in another way: one side of the product, consisting of the same material as the entire object, is sufficiently higher than the rest, which will certainly hide from the scorching sun on your personal plot.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Мебель

Мебель для сада. Используем мебель с навесом

Мебель для сада - фигурное кресло

Garden furniture

Многие думают, что отдыху в беседке, месте, где можно посидеть под крышей, составят конкуренцию только садовые качели. Однако новая необычная дачная мебель, сама создает тень, правда не на всех её предметах имеется навес.

Мебель для сада

Стильная мебель для сада — кресла и диваны, прикрывающие голову от солнца и создающие прохладный оттенок, служат неплохим украшением участка.

Мебель для сада - кушетка с навесом

Garden furniture

В палящий зной довольно неудобно двигать зонтик, стараясь поймать тень. Но приобретая подобные вещи с растянутыми холстами тентов или встроенным зонтом, вы всегда будете наслаждаться комфортным отдыхом в жаркие дни.

Мебель для сада - плетенная кушетка с навесом

Garden furniture

Мебель для сада - диван с навесом

Garden furniture

Формирование собственной тени в разных элементах коллекции может быть представлено ещё одним способом: одна сторона изделия, состоящая из того же материала, что и весь предмет, достаточно выше остальных, что непременно спрячет от палящего солнца на вашем приусадебном участке.

About the author

admin