أفضل 100 فكرة لأثاث الحدائق أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أي مالك لملكية منزل خاص أو منزل ريفي يواجه عاجلاً أم آجلاً معضلة صعبة – اختيار أثاث الحدائق. من الضروري الاستعداد لهذه العملية ، لأن مجموعة الأثاث الخارجي متاحة الآن على نطاق واسع للبيع. بالإضافة إلى الجاذبية البصرية والامتثال لأفكارك حول الراحة والملاءمة ، عند اختيار الأثاث لقطعة شخصية أو شرفة مفتوحة ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة الكثير من الفروق الدقيقة: مقاومة الرطوبة ودرجات الحرارة القصوى (التي تشتهر بها بلادنا) ، والاستقرار والموثوقية ، والقيود المفروضة على الوزن ، سواء كانت تتلاشى في الشمس وتجف بعد المطر.

أثاث الحدائق
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

عند اختيار الأثاث الخارجي ، من المهم أن تسترشد بمنظر الربيع للمخطط الشخصي بأكمله ، تصميم واجهة المبنى. سيكون من المنطقي شراء أثاث خشبي لمنزل ريفي على الطراز الريفي ، نصب أو انتهى بالخشب أو تقليده. الأثاث الخشبي مكلف ، لذلك بميزانية محدودة ، يمكنك شراء نماذج بلاستيكية بتقليد خشبي. حقق العديد من الشركات المصنعة نتائج مذهلة في أثاث الحدائق البلاستيكية..

الأثاث في الهواء الطلق
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

إذا كان منزلك الريفي أو منزلك الحضري الخاص يواجه الحجر ، فإن الأثاث الخارجي المصنوع من الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي هو الخيار الأفضل (وإن لم يكن رخيصًا). بالطبع ، الحجر الاصطناعي لتصنيع الأثاث يقلل بشكل كبير من مدة خدمته ، ولكنه يقلل أيضًا بشكل كبير من السعر..

منطقة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

سوف تتوافق واجهة الطوب المكسوة في الألواح الجانبية أو البلاستيكية بشكل جيد مع الأثاث الخارجي المصنوع من الكراسي والطاولات البلاستيكية أو الغصن. ولكن لا توجد مدافع جامدة ، وخيالك وشعورك بالتناسب والميزانية المالية ستخبرك بأفضل خيار للأثاث لتنظيم مكان للراحة والاسترخاء واستقبال الضيوف وجمع العائلة والأصدقاء في منطقة الضواحي أو الشرفة المفتوحة.

الروطان الأبيض
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

ولكن دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على الصفات الإيجابية والسلبية في المواد التي يتم إنتاج أثاث الحدائق منها في الغالب ، وما هي الخيارات الأفضل للاختيار من أجل المناخ غير المستقر في بلدنا وكيفية شراء مجموعة أثاث الشوارع دون تدمير ميزانية الأسرة.

إضاءة خلفية
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أثاث الحدائق مصنوع من الخشب

ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أكثر منطقية من أن تكون في الهواء النقي محاطًا بأثاث مصنوع من مواد طبيعية؟ إنه متين ، وصديق للبيئة ، ولا يضر البشر والبيئة ، ومن حيث المبدأ ، مقاوم لدرجات الحرارة القصوى. ولكن عند اختيار الأثاث الخارجي المصنوع من الخشب ، من المهم مراعاة جودة السلالة والطلاء الواقي وتصنيع التركيبات. يتم معالجة أي أثاث حدائق مصنوع من الخشب بمطهرات خاصة لتجنب التعفن. سطح قطع الأثاث مطلي بالورنيش أو الدهانات. من الواضح أنه بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، يجب تكرار العلاج وتحديث الطلاء. يعتمد عدد المرات التي يتعين عليك فيها تنفيذ مثل هذه التلاعبات على كثافة استخدام الأثاث وموقعه وتواتر التواجد في الشمس المفتوحة وخلال موسم الأمطار..

أثاث خشبي
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
أثاث خارجي مصنوع من الخشب
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

متانة

أكثر أنواع الخشب استخدامًا للأثاث الخارجي هي الخشب اللين وخشب الساج. ولكنها ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديث منتظم – فتح بالورنيش أو الطلاء.

جميل - أثاث - للصيف - سكن - 443
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميل - أثاث - صيفي - سكن - 443-1
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

إمكانية التنقل

يمكن العثور على الأثاث الخشبي في كل من الإصدارات المتحركة والثابتة. من المؤكد أن عرض الهاتف المحمول هو الأفضل ، يمكنك إحضار هذه الطاولات والكراسي في المرآب لفصل الشتاء أو الاختباء في الصيف أثناء هطول الأمطار المتكرر المستمر..

جميل - أثاث - للصيف - سكن - 443-2
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميل - أثاث - صيفي - سكن - 443 - 3
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

يمكن دمج أثاث الحدائق المصنوع من الخشب مع عناصر بلاستيكية أو معدنية أو خوص. تستفيد العديد من النماذج من هذه التوافقات..

جميل - أثاث - صيفي - سكن 443-4
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميلة - أثاث - صيفي - سكن 443-5
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

سياسة الأسعار

من حيث التكلفة ، الأثاث الخشبي ليس رخيصًا. فقط الأثاث المصنوع من الحجر الطبيعي أغلى منه. لكن مثل هذا الاستثمار سيؤتي ثماره مع المتعة التي ستختبرها في مؤامرة شخصية أو على شرفة منزل خاص في المدينة لسنوات عديدة..

جميلة - أثاث - صيفي - سكن 443-6
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميل - أثاث - للصيف - سكن - 443 - 7
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أثاث الحدائق: وقاية من الشمس

بالنسبة لحرق الأثاث الخشبي في الشمس ، يجب أن أقول. أن الأثاث مغطى بطلاء خاص يتحمل أشعة الشمس. سيتطلب الاحتراق البطيء تحديث مظهر الأثاث بعد حوالي 3-4 سنوات من الاستخدام النشط.

تحت المظلة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

مقاوم للرطوبة

على الرغم من طلاء الأثاث الخشبي بالورنيش الخاص ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يتحدث عن التفاعل الهادئ لسطح الأثاث الخارجي والرطوبة. من المطر ، يتضخم الخشب حتمًا ، والذي لا يجلب في البداية سوى تصلب المادة ، ولكن بمرور الوقت يتم تغطية سطح الشجرة بشبكة من الشقوق الصغيرة. يتم تسهيل ذلك ليس فقط من خلال الأمطار ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال التعرض الطويل للشمس والاختبار عن طريق التغيرات المفاجئة في درجة الحرارة. لكن هذا الضرر قابل للإصلاح ، نحن معجون ، نرسم بالطلاء أو الورنيش وأثاث الحدائق كجديد.

تحت الشرفة المغطاة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

العناية بالأثاث

من الضروري غسل أثاث الحدائق المصنوع من الخشب الطبيعي بعناية باستخدام محلول صابوني معتدل. أيضا للبيع هناك منتجات خاصة لتنظيف الأسطح الخشبية في الهواء الطلق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوصى بفرك الخشب بزيت خاص (لمنع الجفاف) حوالي مرتين في السنة. ينصح بفرك الزيت بجميع أنواع الأخشاب باستثناء خشب الساج. هذه المواد لها طريقتها الخاصة في الشيخوخة الجميلة – بمرور الوقت تصبح مظلمة بشكل ملحوظ ، وتصبح مغطاة بقطعة خفيفة من اللون الفضي..

حول الموقد
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
فناء صغير
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أثاث معدني خارجي

الأثاث المزور هو خيار متعدد الاستخدامات من حيث الأسلوب لترتيب مكان لقضاء عطلة على قطعة أرض أو شرفة أرضية ، وهو مناسب تمامًا لأي تصميم تقريبًا. الأثاث المعدني لا يتعرض للتشويه ، فهو دائم ومستقر. لفترة طويلة ، من الأفضل ألا تخسر «سلعة» عرض ، بفضل العلاج بعوامل مضادة للتآكل خاصة. ولكن من المهم مراعاة الميزة التالية للأثاث المعدني – أرجل الطاولات والكراسي والكراسي ذات الذراعين تتعمق في التربة الرخوة. من الضروري تثبيت أثاث من الحديد المطاوع فقط على المناطق المبطنة أو المغطاة أو الأسطح الحجرية الأفضل.

المفروشات المعدنية
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

هناك أيضًا بعض العيوب غير السارة – في الطقس الحار ، يسخن المعدن كثيرًا ، وفي الطقس البارد يصبح باردًا للغاية ، لذا فإن الركائز والحصائر الناعمة ضرورية كمقعد. يمكن إزالة الوسائد الناعمة القابلة للإزالة أثناء هطول الأمطار ويمكن غسلها بسهولة في الغسالة.

أثاث من الحديد المطاوع
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

التكلفة

هذا لا يعني أن أثاث الحديد المطاوع رخيص ، فهو يحتل المرتبة الثالثة في السعر بعد الحجر الطبيعي والأثاث الخشبي. لكن هذه الاستثمارات دائمة. إذا كنت تستهلك تكلفة الأثاث لعدة سنوات (وسوف تخدمك لفترة طويلة جدًا) ، فهذا خيار قابل للتطبيق اقتصاديًا..

مجموعة الصلب
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أثاث مزور وشمس

لا يتلاشى الأثاث الخارجي المطروق عمليًا في الشمس ، والذي يمكن كتابته كميزة إضافية لهذا النوع من المواد.

كراسي فولاذية خفيفة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

مقاوم للرطوبة

يمكن أن يصدأ أثاث الحدائق المعدني بمرور الوقت من التعرض المستمر للمطر ، وكذلك من ندى الصباح (التكثيف). ولكن في الوقت الحاضر ، مخازن البناء مليئة بالدهانات المختلفة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها نسيان مشكلة الصدأ لعدة سنوات (أثاث مزور بمتوسط ​​كثافة الاستخدام يتحمل 4 سنوات بعد الطلاء).

رعاية

يتحمل أثاث الحدائق المعدني بسهولة عوامل التنظيف السائلة ذات المحتوى المنخفض من العناصر القلوية ، ولكن من الأفضل عدم استخدام المواد الكاشطة على الإطلاق ، حيث يمكنهم ترك خدوش صغيرة على السطح المعدني ، والتي يمكن أن تنمو في المستقبل.

أثاث حديقة مصنوع من الحجر

تبدو المفروشات الحجرية ضخمة وفاخرة بشكل لا يصدق. هذه المادة متينة ومتينة ، ولا تتأثر بالتأثيرات المناخية ، وبالتالي يمكن أن تخدم بأمانة لأكثر من جيل واحد من عائلتك. ولكن تمامًا كما هو الحال مع الأثاث المعدني ، يسخن الحجر بقوة في الشمس ويكون باردًا عند المشي البارد ، لذلك سيكون عليك شراء أو صنع فراش ناعم.

أثاث حجري
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

من وجهة نظر التنقل ، يمكننا القول بأمان أن الأثاث الحجري هو الأضخم وسوف يستغرق الكثير من الجهد لحمله (إذا كنا نتحدث عن الحجر الطبيعي).

أثاث الحدائق المصنوع من الحجر هو الأكثر تكلفة وهذا ليس مفاجئًا ، لأن هذه الاستثمارات تتم حرفياً لقرون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن العناية بأثاث الحجر وحمايته من الطقس والتنظيف ، يمكنك غسل الحجر مباشرة من الخرطوم.

أثاث بلاستيكي خارجي

بالطبع ، يعد أثاث المنزل الريفي أو قطعة الأرض الشخصية الخيار الأرخص. يتميز هذا الأثاث بالخفة والصغر والحركة والمظهر الجذاب مع مجموعة واسعة من الألوان. حاليًا ، هناك العديد من نماذج الأثاث البلاستيكي للبيع على نطاق واسع والتي نجحت في تقليد الخشب أو الأعمال الخشبية من الكرمة أو الروطان..

أثاث بلاستيكي
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

إمكانية التنقل

الأطول. يمكن تكديس الكراسي والكراسي المصغرة واحدة فوق الأخرى ، وتخزينها في المرآب أو غرفة التخزين لفصل الشتاء. تشغل النماذج القابلة للطي مساحة أقل ، ومع ذلك ، فهي تكلف أكثر قليلاً من نظيراتها غير المجمعة. يمكن أخذ الأثاث البلاستيكي (قابل للطي بشكل خاص) معك في الرحلات أو في نزهة أو على الشاطئ ، وسوف يتناسب زوج من الكراسي المطوية مع أي صندوق.

أثاث أبيض ثلجي
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

الحماية من الشمس ومقاومة الرطوبة

يحترق الأثاث البلاستيكي بقوة في الشمس ، ولكنه هادئ تمامًا حول تأثيرات الرطوبة. ولكن أثناء التشغيل ، يصبح سطح الأثاث البلاستيكي سريعًا مغطى بالخدوش ويفقد عرضه جزئيًا.

بألوان زاهية
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

رعاية

يمكن غسله مباشرة من الخرطوم. مقاومة للمواد الكيميائية.

ركن مصنوع من البلاستيك
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أثاث من الخيزران الخوص الروطان

يبدو أثاث الروطان لمخطط شخصي فاخرًا على الشرفة الأرضية المفتوحة وفي شرفة المراقبة أو في الهواء الطلق في منطقة خاصة. ولكن من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن أثاث الروطان (الطبيعي والصناعي) متقلب تمامًا وبعد الاستخدام لفترة طويلة يمكن أن يتشوه ، فإنه يخضع لتأثير الشمس وتغيرات درجة الحرارة. في موسم البرد ، يجب إزالة هذا الأثاث إلى الملجأ..

أثاث الشرفة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
الروطان بألوان مختلفة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

التكلفة

سيكلف أثاث الروطان الصناعي أقل بكثير من المواد الطبيعية ، ولكنه سيكون أقل بكثير من أدائه. تختلف تكلفة أثاث الخوص من القش أو الصفصاف بشكل كبير ، اعتمادًا على طريقة النسيج وكثافة المنتج ومعالجته والشركة المصنعة نفسها..

أثاث الروطان صالة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
بلون رمادي داكن
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

الحماية من الشمس

أثاث الخوص يحترق بقوة ، ولكنه يحدث بشكل جميل. في حوالي 3-4 سنوات من الاستخدام ، يظلم الأثاث ، ويكتسب ظلًا جميلًا. هذا بالتأكيد لا ينطبق على الروطان المصبوغة..

كراسي خوص مريحة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

مقاوم للرطوبة

الروطان والكروم والصفصاف هي مواد مقاومة للرطوبة تمامًا ، ولكن من الأفضل عدم إغراء القدر وإخفاء الأثاث من المطر تحت مظلة أو تغطيته بمواد مقاومة للماء..

منطقة جلوس متباينة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
أريكة مسقوفة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

رعاية

من الصعب تحمل أثاث الخوص الروطان التفاعل مع المواد الكيميائية المنزلية. من الأفضل غسل قطع الأثاث هذه بمحلول ضعيف من الماء وحمض الستريك وبيروكسيد الهيدروجين. امسح جميع المفروشات لتجفيفها بعد الشطف..

جميل - أثاث - للصيف - سكن - 443 - 8
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميل - أثاث - للصيف - سكن - 443 - 9
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميل - أثاث - للصيف - سكن - 443 - 10
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميلة - أثاث - صيفي - سكن - 443-11
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
جميلة - أثاث - صيفي - سكن 443-12
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أثاث الحدائق من الخيزران الخوص يبدو رائعًا في أي نظام ألوان تقريبًا. على خلفية الظلال الداكنة من النسيج ، تبدو الوسائد الزاهية والمقاعد الناعمة القابلة للإزالة مفيدة. تخلق تركيبات الاسترخاء المصنوعة من أثاث الخوص الروطان جو غرفة المعيشة في الهواء الطلق. في مثل هذا الفناء ، يمكنك الاسترخاء تمامًا مع عائلتك أو استقبال الضيوف. وفي المساء ، تتحول منطقة الجلوس بسهولة إلى منطقة حفلات.

فرقة سنو وايت
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

أثاث خارجي بلون أبيض من الروطان يبدو خفيفاً ومتجدد الهواء. اعتمادًا على نوع النسيج ، للبيع ، يمكنك العثور على نماذج مخرمة تمامًا للكراسي والكراسي والأرائك والطاولات ، والتي ستخلق في المجموعة جوًا فريدًا لا يضاهى من مكان للاسترخاء على قطعة أرضك الشخصية أو في شرفة أو شرفة أرضية مفتوحة.

الزجاج والخرسانة والجرانيت وأكثر

يمكن أن يصنع أثاث الحدائق من زجاج ثلاثي ثلاثي الطبقات ، وألواح خرسانية أو جرانيتية ، وبوليسترين ، وألياف البازلت ومواد أخرى. يتم تزويد أثاث الحدائق أحيانًا بالإضاءة ، في مواجهة بلاط السيراميك – لا يوجد حد للخيال والإمكانيات في هذا الاتجاه..

من الزجاج
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

كراسي التشمس وكراسي الاستلقاء والأراجيح الشبكية

لا يقتصر شراء أثاث الحدائق على شراء طاولة مع كراسي أو أريكة مريحة مع طاولة قهوة. هناك مجموعة واسعة من معدات الترفيه في الهواء الطلق معروضة للبيع الآن ، والتي لن تضيء ساعات الاسترخاء فقط لك ولعائلتك ، ولكن أيضًا لتزيين تصميم المناظر الطبيعية للحقل.

مع سرير الشمس
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

يختلف الوزن الأقصى الذي يمكن أن تتحمله كراسي التشمس من 60 كجم (طرازات الأطفال) إلى 300 كجم (كراسي التشمس ذات المقعدين للبالغين). أريكة استرخاء معدنية واحدة قادرة على دعم ما يصل إلى 200 كجم – الأكثر متانة من بين جميع الخيارات. تتسع كراسي التشمس الخشبية والبلاستيكية من 120 إلى 150 كجم. يمكن أن يستوعب كرسي استرخاء فولاذي مغطى بالبوليستر شخصًا يصل وزنه إلى 130 كجم ، ويمكن أن يتناسب نظيره مع إطار من الألومنيوم مع مائة كجم فقط. سيتحمل سرير القش أو سرير الركائز مع إطار معدني 115-150 كجم ، وإصدار بدون إطار لا يزيد عن 85. ولكن قبل الشراء ، تأكد من التحقق من هذه الفروق الدقيقة مع البائع.

أسرة الركض الأصلية
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
الأرجوحة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

مظلة حديقة أو خيمة

عند شراء مظلة أو خيمة لمنزل ريفي شخصي أو صيفي ، حاول أن تسترشد بقوتها ووزنها (حتى لا تشتري نموذجًا يمكن أن تهب عليه الرياح بسهولة). كلما كانت المظلة أثقل ، كلما كانت أكثر استقرارًا (يوصى بشراء مظلات تزن أكثر من 20-25 كجم). يُفضل الإطار الفولاذي كثيرًا على الإطار الخشبي أو الألومنيوم ، لكن مكابس البلاستيك ستستمر حتى أول عاصفة شديدة من الرياح.

تحت المظلة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

تعتمد قدرة الإبحار للمظلة بشكل أساسي على حجمها ، ضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، إذا كانت الرياح غالبًا ما تكون على موقعك ، فقد تحتاج إلى مثبتات إضافية.

منطقة ترفيهية مع مظلة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي

وأخيرًا ، نلفت انتباهك إلى العديد من الصور لأماكن الترفيه في الهواء الطلق ، والتي تم من خلالها تجميع قطع الأثاث من مواد مختلفة ، مما جعل من الممكن إنشاء تركيبات مثيرة ومريحة ومريحة بمظهر جذاب..

الفناء الأصلي
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
أثاثات مدمجة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
يهز الكراسي
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
على منصة خشبية
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
تحت مظلة مفتوحة
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
تصميم غير تافه
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
عند الغسق
أثاث جميل للسكن الصيفي
Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Furniture

100 best ideas for garden furniture - photos | Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Any owner of a private homeowner orA country mansion sooner or later faces a difficult dilemma - the choice of garden furniture. This process needs to be prepared, because in the wide sale now the range of street furniture is quite wide. In addition to the external attractiveness and compliance with your ideas about comfort and convenience, when choosing furniture for a backyard or an open veranda, it will be necessary to find out a lot of nuances: resistance to moisture and temperature changes (which our country is famous for), stability and reliability, weight restrictions, whether it fades In the sun and does not dry out after the rain.

garden furniture

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Choosing street furniture, it is important to be guided andThe vernal appearance of the entire infield, the decoration of the facade of the building. Logical will be the purchase of wooden furniture for a country house in the style of country, erected or trimmed with wood or its imitation. Wooden furniture is expensive, so with a limited budget, you can buy plastic models with imitation wood. Many manufacturers have achieved incredible results in the manufacture of garden furniture made of plastic.

Furniture for the street

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

If your country house or city privateHome ownership is faced with a stone, then street furniture made of natural or artificial stone - the best option (albeit not cheap). Of course, artificial stone for furniture significantly reduces its service life, but the price reduces significantly.

Outdoor dining area

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Brick facade, finished with siding orPlastic panels, it will perfectly match with street furniture made of plastic or wicker chairs and tables. But there are no rigid canons, your imagination, sense of proportion and financial budget will prompt you the best choice of furniture for organizing on a country site or an open terrace places for rest, relaxation, reception, family gathering and friends.

White rattan

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

But let's examine in detail whichPositive and negative qualities are found in materials from which garden furniture is most often produced, which options are best for choosing for the unstable climate of our country and how to purchase a street furniture set without destroying the family budget.

With backlight

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Garden furniture made of wood

What could be more logical than staying on freshAir surrounded by furniture made of natural material? It is durable, environmentally friendly, does not harm people and the environment and is, in principle, resistant to temperature changes. But when choosing street furniture from wood, it is important to take into account the quality of the breed, the protective coating and the manufacture of accessories. Any garden furniture made of wood is treated with special antiseptic agents in order to avoid rotting. The surface of furniture is covered with varnishes or paints. Obviously, after some time, the treatment will need to be repeated, to refresh the coating. How often you will have to carry out such manipulations depends on the intensity of the use of furniture, its location and frequency of exposure to the open sun and during the rainy season.

Wooden furniture

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Outdoor furniture made of wood

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Durability

The most durable wood species from which street furniture is made are coniferous and teak. But they will require regular updating - opening with varnish or paint.

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-1

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Mobility

Furniture from wood can be found both in the mobile,And in a stationary version. Mobile view is certainly preferable, such tables and chairs you can put in the garage for the winter or hide in the summer during frequent, prolonged rains.

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-2

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-3

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Garden furniture made of wood can be combined with plastic, metal or woven elements. To many models such a combinatorics is only beneficial.

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-4

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-5

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Price policy

In terms of value, wooden furnitureIs costly. It is more expensive than furniture from natural stone. But such investments will pay off with the pleasure that you will experience in your garden or on the veranda of a private city house for many years.

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-6

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-7

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Garden furniture: sun protection

As for the burning out of furniture from wood onThe sun, it must be said. That the furniture covered with special varnishes tolerates the sun's rays fairly well. Slow burning out will require updating the appearance of furniture after about 3-4 years of active operation.

Under a canopy

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Moisture resistance

Despite the coating of furniture from woodSpecial varnishes, we can not talk about the quiet interaction of the surface of outdoor furniture and moisture. From rain, wood inevitably swells, which at first brings only hardening of the material, but over time the surface of the tree is covered with a network of small cracks. Contribute to this is not only rain, but also a long stay in the sun and test sharp temperature changes. But such destruction is fixable, shpaklyuem, paint over with paint or varnish and garden furniture as a new one.

Under the covered terrace

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Care of furniture

To wash garden furniture from a natural tree it is necessaryGently - with a mild soapy solution. Also on sale there are special means for cleaning wooden surfaces that are in the open air. In addition, it is recommended to rub the tree with a special oil (to prevent drying out) about twice a year. Rubbing with oil is recommended for all types of wood except for teak. This material has its own way of beautiful aging - over time it darkens considerably, becoming covered with a light patina of silvery color.

Around the hearth

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Small Patio

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Metal outdoor furniture

Forged furniture - universal in terms ofStylists the option of arranging a resting place on a private plot or veranda, it will perfectly fit into almost any design. Metal furniture is not subject to deformation, it is durable and stable. For a long time it is more capable not to lose the "commodity" appearance, thanks to the treatment with special anticorrosive substances. But it is important to consider the following feature of metal furniture - the legs of tables and chairs and chairs go deep into loose ground. To install wrought-iron furniture it is necessary only on the lined platforms, concrete, and it is better stone surfaces.

Metal furnishing

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

There are a couple of unpleasant disadvantages - in the hotThe time the metal is very hot, in the cold it becomes very unpleasantly cool, so soft substrates and litter as seating are necessary. Removable soft cushions you can clean during the rains and wash simply in the washing machine.

Forged furniture

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

cost of

It can not be said that forged furniture is cheap, itOccupies the third place at the price after natural stone and wooden pieces of furniture. But such investments are durable. If you depreciate the cost of furniture for several years (and it will last you a very long time), then this is an economically viable option.

Steel group

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Forged furniture and sun

Forged street furniture practically does not burn out in the sun, which certainly can be written in plus to this kind of material.

Light steel chairs

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Moisture resistance

Metal garden furniture can eventuallyRust from constant exposure to rain, and from morning dew (condensation). But at present, construction shops are full of various colors, using which you can forget about the problem of rusting for several years (4 years after painting withstands forged furniture with an average intensity of use).

Care

Metal furniture for the garden quietly toleratesLiquid cleaners with a weak content of alkaline elements, but abrasive substances are better not to use at all, they can leave small scratches on the surface of the metal, which can then expand.

Garden furniture made of stone

The furniture from the stone looks incredibleMonumental and luxurious. This material is durable and durable, not subject to climatic influences and therefore can serve as faith and truth to more than one generation of your family. But as well as with metal furniture, the stone is very hot in the sun and cold in a cold campaign, so soft litter to buy or manufacture will be necessary.

Furniture made of stone

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

From the point of view of mobility, we can safely say that stone furniture is the most monumental and it will take a lot of effort to carry it (if it is a natural stone).

Garden furniture made of stone is the most expensive and thisIt is not surprising, because such investments are carried out literally for centuries. In addition, you absolutely do not need to worry about caring for stone furniture, protecting it from bad weather and cleaning, you can wash the stone directly from the hose.

Plastic outdoor furniture

Certainly, furniture for cottages or gardensSite - the cheapest option. Such furniture is light, compact, mobile and attractive in appearance with a wide range of color solutions. Currently, a wide range of models of plastic furniture, successfully imitating a tree, a wicker product made of vine or rattan.

Plastic furniture

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Mobility

The tallest. Chairs and mini-chairs can be put one on top of another, by putting it in the garage or storeroom for the winter. Folding models take even less space, however, they are worth a little more expensive than their unbroken counterparts. Plastic furniture (especially folding) can be taken with you on trips, on a picnic or a beach, in any trunk can fit a pair of folded chairs.

Snow White Furniture

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Protection from sun and moisture resistance

Plastic furniture burns out badly enoughThe sun, but to the effect of moisture is committed calmly. But in the process of operation, the surface of plastic furniture is quickly covered with scratches and partially loses its marketable appearance.

In light colors

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Care

Can be washed directly from the hose. The effects of chemicals are stable.

Corner from plastic

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Wicker garden furniture from rattan

Rattan furniture for infieldLooks luxuriously on an open veranda, in a gazebo or in the open air on a special site. But it is important to take into account that rattan furniture (both natural and artificial) is quite capricious and can be deformed after prolonged use, it is subject to the influence of the sun and temperature changes. In the cold season, such furniture must be taken into the shelter.

Furniture for terrace

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Rattan of different colors

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

cost of

Furniture made of artificial rattan will costMuch cheaper than from natural material, but it will be significantly inferior in its performance. The cost of wicker furniture from rattan or willow is very different, depending on the method of weaving, the density of the product, its processing and the manufacturer itself.

Rattan rest furniture

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

In a dark gray tone

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Sun protection

Wicker furniture burns out quite strongly, butIt happens beautifully. Approximately on the 3-4th year of use, furniture darkens, acquiring a beautiful shade. Of course, this does not apply to colored rattan.

Comfortable wicker chairs

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Moisture resistance

Rattan, vine and willow - enough moisture resistant materials, but it is better not to test fate and hide furniture from the rain under a canopy or cover with waterproof material.

Contrasting recreation area

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Sofa with roof

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Care

Rattan wicker furniture is difficult to tolerateInteraction with household chemicals. It is better to wash these pieces of furniture with a weak solution of water with citric acid and hydrogen peroxide. After washing, you must wipe all the furniture dry.

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-8

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-9

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-10

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-11

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Beautiful- furniture-for-summer -residence-443-12

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Woven rattan garden furniture is excellentLooks almost any color solution. Against the background of dark shades of weaving, bright pillows and soft removable seats look good. Compositions for rest from wicker rattan furniture create an atmosphere of a living room in the open air. In such a patio you can have a wonderful family vacation or take guests. And in the evening, the place for rest is easily transformed into a playground for a party.

Snow White Ensemble

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

White outdoor rattan furnitureLooks weightless and airy. Depending on the type of weaving, on sale you can find perfectly openwork models of chairs and armchairs, sofas and tables, which in the ensemble will create a unique and unique atmosphere for a place to breathe on your garden, in a gazebo or on an open veranda.

Glass, concrete, granite and more

Garden furniture can be made fromUnbreakable triplex glass, concrete or granite slabs, polystyrene, basalt fiber and other materials. Garden furniture is sometimes backlit, tiled with ceramic tiles - there is no limit to imagination and possibilities in this direction.

From glass

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Sun beds, sun beds and hammocks

The acquisition of garden furniture is not limited toBuying only a table with chairs or a comfortable sofa with a coffee table. On sale now a wide range of outdoor leisure equipment that will not only brighten up the hours of rest for you and your family, but also decorate the landscape design of the infield.

With sun lounger

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

The maximum weight that can withstandChaise lounges vary from 60 kg (children's models) to 300 kg (double chaise longue for adults). Single chaise lounge made of metal can withstand weight up to 200 kg - this is the most durable of all possible options. Wooden and plastic chaise lounges per one stand from 120 to 150 kg. A steel chaise longue covered with polyester will place a person up to 130 kg in weight, and its analog with an aluminum frame will cope with only a hundred kg. Sunbed or bed from rattan with a metal frame can withstand 115-150 kg, and frameless version is not more than 85. But before buying, be sure to clarify these nuances from the seller.

Original trestle beds

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Hammock

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Garden umbrella or tent

When buying an umbrella or tent for a personal orSummer cottage try to be guided by its strength and weight (not to get a model that can easily be carried by the wind). The heavier the umbrella itself, the more resistant it will be (it is recommended to purchase umbrellas weighing more than 20-25 kg). The steel frame is much preferable to wood or aluminum, but plastic spokes will last until the first serious gust of wind.

Under the umbrella

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

The sail of the umbrella depends primarily on its size, keep this in mind, if your area is often windy, you may need additional fasteners.

Rest area with an umbrella

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

And finally, we offer to your attention severalImages of places to relax outdoors, when drawing up of which were used pieces of furniture from various materials, which made it possible to create interesting, comfortable and comfortable compositions with an attractive appearance.

The original patio

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Combined furnishing

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Rocking chairs

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

On a wooden platform

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Under an open canopy

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

Nontrivial design

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

In the twilight

Beautiful furniture for summer residence

About the author

Alena