Maisons en bois: styles, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Terme «extérieur» en architecture, cela signifie l’apparence d’un bâtiment. Lors de sa conception, les professionnels s’appuient sur l’environnement naturel, l’environnement technogénique, ainsi que sur leurs propres passions et ambitions créatives. Aujourd’hui, nous examinerons l’option la plus populaire actuellement: décorer une maison avec un arbre. C’est cette décoration de votre maison, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur, qui présente de nombreux avantages indéniables..

accueil-2
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Extérieur en bois: parlons des mérites

Penser aux goûts et aux préférences personnelles est infini. Mais presque personne ne contesterait le fait qu’une maison en bois provoque en elle-même une sensation de chaleur et de confort. De plus, il présente également un certain nombre d’avantages:

  1. attractivité naturelle d’un cadre en bois;
  2. bonne conductivité thermique et insonorisation;
  3. texture unique des articles en bois;
  4. le bois est pratique et pratique lors du traitement;
  5. est magnifique en combinaison avec des produits en pierre, en verre et même en plastique.

Les méthodes de traitement modernes protègent de manière fiable le bois de la corrosion et de la pourriture, grâce auxquelles nous obtenons un matériau pratique, durable et totalement sûr, doté d’excellentes données esthétiques.

Extérieur en bois: éléments de design

Revêtement

L’élément principal de la conception extérieure des maisons en bois est peut-être le bardage, qui est utilisé comme planche (sous une barre), doublure, planche, parement et blockhaus. Tous ces matériaux sont du bois spécialement traité, qui se présente le plus souvent sous la forme de longues planches..

Maison 1
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
Accueil 3
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Clôture

Une clôture joue un rôle important dans la conception de l’extérieur des maisons en bois. C’est le premier élément qui est l’indicateur principal du style et de l’image de l’extérieur de la maison. Formes inhabituelles de la partie supérieure de la haie, disposition originale des planches de bois, portails peints de façon pittoresque souligneront une fois de plus l’individualité et le goût impeccable des propriétaires.

Clôture à l'extérieur
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-4
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-5
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

mobilier de jardin

Lors de l’aménagement de l’extérieur d’une maison de campagne, une attention particulière doit être accordée aux meubles de jardin. Des tonnelles en bois, une paire de balançoires face à face décoreront en outre l’aspect général. Les aires de pique-nique avec barbecue sont ici très pertinentes, et les tables en bois avec des bancs placés à côté deviendront un lieu de repos préféré pour toute la famille et les meilleurs amis..

Meubles de jardin luxueux
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666-222
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666-333
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666-555
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666-444
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Les parterres de fleurs sont une décoration inégalée pour l’extérieur. Auparavant, ils étaient clôturés avec une clôture à piquets, mais aujourd’hui, de nombreuses idées originales de professionnels rendent les clôtures à fleurs beaucoup plus intéressantes et belles: ce sont des treillis en bois avec des roses grimpantes et des parterres de fleurs pittoresques en forme de charrettes, de tonneaux et même d’arcs bouclés.

Maison 1
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Des volets en bois, des plateaux, une véranda spacieuse ou un porche soigné ajouteront une saveur impeccable à la maison..

accueil-2
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
Accueil 3
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-4
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-5
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Art de style extérieur de maisons en bois

Aujourd’hui, les stéréotypes et les associations de longue date ne peuvent être maîtrisés. Expression «bâtiment en bois» dessine inconsciemment une représentation de la nature, d’un village et d’un porche à l’ancienne, et «chalet» inspire immédiatement les pensées d’une fabuleuse cabane en bordure. Cependant, la pensée standard n’est pas la meilleure option lorsque vous avez besoin d’une approche créative pour développer un projet de maison de campagne. Les technologies modernes, le style individuel et l’imagination vous permettent de présenter absolument toutes les idées, même les plus atypiques, de votre propre maison.

Les bâtiments en bois semblent harmonieusement entourés de forêts et de montagnes pittoresques, de ruisseaux et de réservoirs scintillants.

Maison au bord du lac
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-6
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Bien entendu, de tels paysages imposent des exigences correspondantes sur la conception extérieure. Mais même cela n’est pas un obstacle à la conception d’un extérieur en bois dans votre style préféré..

accueil-666-222
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Pays

Le style campagnard est peut-être l’option de conception la plus naturelle et la plus simple pour une maison de campagne construite en rondins arrondis ou en bois. Il existe de nombreuses variétés de style rustique et chacune à sa manière reflète le charme national et la saveur d’un pays particulier.

accueil-666-333
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Dans ce cas, les projets de maisons en bois impliquent souvent les caractéristiques d’un village américain, le soi-disant ranch, et peuvent ressembler à de jolies maisons anglaises entourées d’une clôture en osier ou de jardins fleuris..

accueil-666-444
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-666-555
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

La variation russe de la musique country offre une saveur distinctive. De luxueuses demeures de marchands, la cabane russe classique ou le design moderne d’une maison de campagne en bois expriment également les traditions nationales, les coutumes et le folklore.

accueil-6
La sculpture sur la façade de la maison est une caractéristique distinctive des maisons de style russe

Décorer une maison dans un style similaire, les concepteurs érigent souvent des frontons comme décoration au deuxième étage et décorent les fenêtres en bois avec des châssis externes..

Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
Maisons en bois de style russe
accueil-5
Maison en bois de style russe
accueil-4
Maison en bois de style russe

Une solution alternative serait des structures en plastique décorées de planches imitation bois. Un toit en ardoise, en bardeaux ou en roseaux aura l’air très organique dans le contexte général.

Style finlandais

Les extérieurs en bois finlandais offrent un équilibre optimal entre qualité et valeur. Dans ce cas, pour la construction de maisons, des poutres profilées collées sont le plus souvent utilisées. Ses caractéristiques uniques sont propices à une utilisation toute l’année et à une construction sans déformation du bois..

Maison finlandaise
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

En règle générale, les maisons finlandaises sont érigées en peu de temps, car la production de bois est effectuée selon la méthode du flux d’usine et le profil correspondant suppose la précision des pièces, à l’exclusion de leur ajustement déjà sur le chantier lui-même. C’est pourquoi ce type de bâtiment est très populaire. En même temps, l’organisation virtuose de la maison finlandaise mettra l’accent sur son individualité et son originalité. Dans la version traditionnelle, ces bâtiments ont un toit à deux versants en pente et un étage, mais cela ne limite en rien les désirs et les fantasmes des consommateurs. Les architectes peuvent toujours concevoir un deuxième étage, un grenier, une pièce supplémentaire ou un sauna.

Maison 1
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-2
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Style suisse

Une maison alpine sur fond de chaînes de montagnes pittoresques est un autre type de structure en bois populaire. Ce chalet a une disposition plus rationnelle. Le plus souvent, on peut observer une terrasse spacieuse et luxueuse et plusieurs jolis balcons, complétant habilement l’aspect extérieur des maisons de style suisse.

Accueil 3
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Le toit est fait de rondins volumineux, doux, dépassant les limites de la structure et avec un traitement de surface minimal. Une telle habitation est un véritable refuge contre les intempéries, et l’extérieur délibéré donne l’impression d’un protecteur fiable. Par conséquent, la texture rugueuse avec des nœuds semble très organique ici..

Chalet alpin

Si l’extérieur austère semble trop agressif, le bois profilé sera une alternative. Une telle maison suisse deviendra plus soignée, mais déjà moins caractéristique de ce style..

accueil-4
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo
accueil-5
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

style «moderne»

Maisons gracieuses dans le style «moderne» – c’est le véritable art du design. La composition luxueuse d’éléments individuels sur fond d’architecture exquise et en même temps simple, comme un aimant, attire les yeux des passants et plaît à la maison. Et toutes sortes de descentes, ascensions, virages donnent à l’extérieur une individualité et un charme particulier.

Moderne créatif
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Les lanternes et les balustrades créatives se marient harmonieusement à l’extérieur. Et il est à noter que l’Art nouveau enchanteur aux multiples facettes s’intégrera parfaitement dans le paysage, grâce à ses ornements floraux gracieux.

accueil-4
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Des objets forgés, des peintures pittoresques sur les fenêtres et les portes rendent la maison complètement différente des autres chalets. Les fenêtres peuvent être complètement différentes – carrées et rondes, grandes et petites, et même placées le long de tout le mur en rondins.

accueil-5
Maisons en bois: styles, façades, design et extérieur, bardage, photo

Les subtilités de faire face aux façades de maisons en bois

Aujourd’hui, la décoration des façades est si diversifiée que même l’acheteur le plus exigeant peut choisir lui-même l’option qui lui plaît le plus: de toutes sortes de matériaux à diverses méthodes de peinture. Considérez les méthodes de revêtement les plus optimales et les plus populaires.

Plâtre de cadre

L’utilisation de plâtre est un moyen assez fiable de finir la façade. Cela donne à la maison un aspect décoratif unique et les mélanges de quartz, de pigments et de miettes de roche imitent souvent des matériaux naturels coûteux..

Maison 1
Plâtre de cadre
Accueil 3
Plâtre de cadre
  1. le plâtre sable-ciment est parfait pour les zones à fortes fluctuations d’humidité et de température;
  2. les variétés acryliques tolèrent bien l’humidité, mais contrairement aux sable-ciment, elles ne résistent pas bien aux différences de température, par conséquent, elles recouvrent souvent la mousse de polystyrène;
  3. Le plâtre à base de résine de silicone est de qualité nettement supérieure aux autres types. En plus d’une bonne résistance à l’humidité et aux températures extrêmes, il résiste également parfaitement aux rayons ultraviolets.
accueil-2
Plâtre de cadre
accueil-4
Plâtre de cadre

Peintures de façade

La peinture de façade est une méthode de plus en plus populaire pour décorer les maisons en bois. Et ce n’est pas surprenant, car il s’agit d’une protection plus fiable du bois contre les intempéries et les ravageurs. Aujourd’hui, une grande variété de peintures et de vernis offre un large choix aux clients: il s’agit de l’émail alkyde, de l’émulsion à l’eau, de la peinture à l’huile et de toutes sortes de matériaux à base de polyuréthane..

Peinture de façade
Une méthode populaire de décoration des maisons en bois est la peinture de façade.

Il convient de noter que seules les peintures qui forment un film continu et visuellement invisible assureront une protection fiable du bois contre l’humidité. Les peintures acryliques de façade tiennent, grâce aux solvants organiques et aux résines acryliques. La résistance du revêtement est également affectée par la couleur de la peinture. Ainsi, par exemple, les tons plus foncés ne tolèrent pas le soleil: ils chauffent plus vite, contribuant au séchage rapide du bois.

Façades à structure spatio-volumétrique

Ces façades sont montées sur des cadres spéciaux avec des poteaux supplémentaires. Une telle conception est parfaitement ventilée, car il y a un espace libre entre l’isolation et l’extérieur du mur..

Une variété de façades ventilées est un type de finition assez bon marché – revêtement (bardage). Fait de bois, de ciment, de métal ou de vinyle, le revêtement est utilisé pour répondre aux exigences spécifiques de la pièce.

Revêtement de façade
Façades à structure spatio-volumétrique
Revêtement
Façades à structure spatio-volumétrique

Pierre pour la façade de la maison

La décoration des façades en pierre n’est pas un plaisir bon marché, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit de matériaux naturels. Mais le prestige, la beauté, la durabilité et la solidité justifient pleinement ce choix. Alternativement, la pierre artificielle peut être utilisée..

accueil-4
Décoration de façade en pierre

Son prix abordable et ses nombreux avantages raviront de nombreuses personnes ordinaires. Ainsi, par exemple, la palette de couleurs est beaucoup plus intéressante et variée que celle de la pierre naturelle. Il est très durable, résistant au gel et suffisamment léger et tiendra donc fermement et fermement. Un large choix de formes, de textures permet de montrer ici le potentiel créatif d’un architecte et designer.

accueil-6
Décoration de façade en pierre

Maçonnerie

L’option la plus polyvalente et la plus populaire pour la pierre artificielle est la brique. Ce matériau assume toutes les possibilités de bardage.

Maison 1
Maçonnerie

Une variété de formes, de tailles et de nuances vous permet de créer de nombreuses combinaisons uniques. Une option intéressante peut être recouverte d’une brique arrondie, ce qui donne aux coins des formes gracieuses plus douces..

accueil-2
Maçonnerie

Panneaux et panneaux de façade

Le revêtement de façade avec panneaux et planches est une excellente structure multicouche avec une bonne isolation thermique et un aspect décoratif luxueux. Les matériaux d’une telle finition doivent être un complément de qualité les uns aux autres afin d’éviter une éventuelle délamination ou déformation. Il est également très important que l’humidité s’échappe des murs..

Accueil 3
Le revêtement de façade avec panneaux et planches a une excellente structure multicouche avec une bonne isolation thermique et un aspect décoratif luxueux.
accueil-4
Revêtement de façade avec panneaux et planches

Les panneaux thermiques pour la décoration des façades sont désormais populaires. Ce matériau est un excellent isolant thermique. Il est assez léger, ne nécessite pas de sols puissants et une fondation volumineuse. Se compose de carreaux de polyuréthane et de clinker imitant le bois, la pierre ou la brique. La pose de panneaux thermiques est réalisée à tout moment de l’année sur tout revêtement, qu’il soit béton ou bois.

accueil-5
Panneaux thermiques pour la décoration de façade

Garniture

Aujourd’hui, la doublure n’est pas très appréciée par rapport aux nouveaux matériaux plus pratiques. Cela est dû au fait que ce type de revêtement est de courte durée, mais il est assez cher. Cependant, si l’arbre est traité avec une imprégnation spéciale qui empêche l’apparition de champignons, de moisissures et protège de l’humidité, la doublure durera beaucoup plus longtemps.

Maison 1

Le design moderne des extérieurs en bois, tenant compte des caractéristiques subtiles et des nuances du matériau, peut être très diversifié et original, car l’imagination, le talent, le professionnalisme des constructeurs et des architectes raviront même les clients les plus exigeants et les plus exigeants..

Design extérieur moderne

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Wooden houses: styles, design and exterior, cladding, photo

The term "exterior" in architecture impliesExternal appearance of the structure. When it is designed professionals are repelled from the natural environment, the technogenic environment, as well as their own passions and creative ambitions. Today we will consider now the most popular option - decorating a house with a tree. It is this decoration of your home, both inside and outside, that has a number of undeniable advantages.

Home-2

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Wooden appearance: let's talk about the merits

Think about tastes and personal preferencesinfinitely. But hardly anyone will argue with the fact that a wooden house in itself causes a feeling of warmth and home comfort. Plus, he still has a number of advantages:

  1. The natural attractiveness of a wooden frame;
  2. Good thermal conductivity and soundproofing;
  3. Unique texture of wood;
  4. The tree is convenient and practical for processing;
  5. Beautiful looks in combination with stone, glass and even plastic products.

Modern processing methods reliably protectWood from corrosion and decay, due to which we get a practical, durable and absolutely safe material, endowed with excellent aesthetic data.

Wooden exterior: design elements

Sheathing

Perhaps the main element of the exterior designWooden houses is the planking, which is used as a board (under the bar), lining, planking, siding and block house. All these materials are specially treated wood, which is often made in the form of long-lathing slats.

Home-1

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-3

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Fence

Important in the design of the exteriorThe wooden fence plays a wooden house. This is the first element, which is the main indicator of the style and image of the exterior decoration of the house. Unusual forms of the upper part of the fence, the original arrangement of wooden boards, picturesque painted gate once again emphasize the individuality and impeccable taste of the owners.

Fence in the exterior

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-4

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-5

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

home-666

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

garden furniture

When arranging the exterior of a country houseSpecial attention should be paid to garden furniture. Wooden pergolas, a pair of swings, facing each other, will additionally decorate the overall appearance. The picnic areas with barbecue facilities are very actual here, and wooden tables with benches placed nearby will become a favorite resting place for the whole family and best friends.

Luxurious garden furniture

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

home-666

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-666-222

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-666-333

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-666-555

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-666-444

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Flower garden is used as an exquisite decoration of the exterior. They used to be fenced with a fence, but today a lot of original ideas of professionals make floral fences much more interesting and beautiful: these are wooden trellises with curly roses, and picturesque flower gardens in the form of bogies, barrels, and even figured arches.

Home-1

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Perfect coloring at home will give wooden shutters, trim, a spacious veranda or a neat porch.

Home-2

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-3

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-4

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-5

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

The art of style of the exterior of wooden houses

To date, long-established stereotypesAnd the association does not stop. The expression "wooden building" subconsciously draws a view of nature, the village and the old-fashioned porch, and the "log cabin" immediately evokes thoughts of a fairy-tale hut on the edge. However, standard thinking is not the best option when you need a creative approach to the design of a country house project. Modern technologies, individual style and imagination allow us to introduce absolutely any, even the most atypical ideas of our own home.

Wooden buildings look harmoniously surrounded by picturesque forest and mountain ranges, murmuring streams and shimmering reservoirs.

Lake house

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-6

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

home-666

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Of course, such landscapes impose appropriate requirements for the design of the exterior. But even this is not an obstacle to designing a wooden exterior in your favorite style.

Home-666-222

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Country

Country style is, perhaps, the most natural andA simple variant of the design of a country house built of rounded logs or timber. Varieties of rural style, and each in its own way reflects the national charm and color of this or that country.

Home-666-333

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

In this case, the projects of wooden houses are oftenMean the features of the American village, the so-called ranch, and can resemble the pretty English houses surrounded by a wicker hedge or flowering gardens.

Home-666-444

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-666-555

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

The Russian country variation offers a distinctiveColor. Merchant luxury mansions, a classic Russian hut, or a modern design of a country wooden house equally express national traditions, customs and folklore.

Home-6

The carving on the facade of the house is a distinctive feature of houses in the Russian style

Designing a house in a similar style, designers often erect gables as a decoration of the second floor, and wooden windows are decorated with external doors.

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Wooden houses in the Russian style

Home-5

Wooden house in Russian style

Home-4

Wooden house in Russian style

An alternative solution will be plastic designs, decorated with slats with imitation wood. The roof, made of slate, tile or cane, will look very organically on the general background.

Finnish style

Designs of Finnish wooden exteriorsSuggest an optimal balance of quality and cost. For the construction of houses in this case, a profiled glued beam is most often used. Its unique characteristics are available for year-round operation and construction without deforming the wood.

Finnish house

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

As a rule, Finnish houses are built in shortTiming, as the production of the beam is done by the factory in-line method, and the corresponding profile assumes the accuracy of the parts, excluding their fitting already on the construction site itself. That is why this type of building is very popular. At the same time, the virtuoso organization of the Finnish house will emphasize its individuality and originality. In the traditional version, such structures have a sloping gable roof and one floor, but this does not limit the desire and imagination of consumers. Architects can always design the second floor, attic, extra room or sauna.

Home-1

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-2

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Swiss style

Alpine house on the background of picturesque mountainArrays - another popular form of wooden construction. This chalet has a more rational layout. Most often we can see a luxurious spacious terrace and a few nice balconies, skilfully complementing the appearance of houses in the Swiss style.

Home-3

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

The roof is made of bulky logs flat,Outside the boundaries of the structure, with minimal surface treatment. Such a dwelling is a real refuge from any bad weather, and a deliberate exterior gives the impression of a reliable protector. Therefore, the rough texture with knots looks very organic here.

Alpine chalet

If the strict exterior seems too aggressive, the alternative is a profiled bar. Such a Swiss house will become more neat, but less characteristic for this style.

Home-4

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Home-5

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Modern style

Elegant houses in the style of "modern" - this is the realArt of design. The magnificent composition of individual elements against a background of refined and at the same time simple architecture, like a magnet, attracts the sight of passers-by and pleases the household. And all kinds of descents, ascents, turns give the exterior of individuality and special charm.

Creative Art Nouveau

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Creative lanterns and fences are harmoniousCombined with the general exterior. And it should be noted that the multifaceted charming modernist style will perfectly fit into the landscape, thanks to its elegant floral ornaments.

Home-4

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Forged items, picturesque painting on the windows andDoors make the house completely different from other cottages. The windows can be completely different - square and round, large and small, and even placed along the entire log wall.

Home-5

Wooden houses: styles, facades, design and exterior, cladding, photo

Subtlety facings of the facades of wooden houses

Today, the facade decoration is so diverse,That even the most choosy buyer can choose for himself the most liked option: from all sorts of materials to different methods of coloring. Consider the most optimal and popular ways of facing.

Coated plaster

The use of plaster is quite reliableWay of finishing the facade. It gives the house a unique decorative look, while admixtures of quartz, pigments and crumbs of rocks often mimic natural expensive materials.

Home-1

Coated plaster

Home-3

Coated plaster

  1. Sand-cement plaster is perfect for areas with high humidity and temperature changes;
  2. Acrylic varieties tolerate moisture perfectly, but unlike sandy-cement varieties, they do not withstand the temperature difference, so they often cover expanded polystyrene;
  3. Plaster based on silicone resin significantlyIt is superior in quality to other species. In addition to good resistance to moisture and temperature changes, it still perfectly resists ultraviolet rays.

Home-2

Coated plaster

Home-4

Coated plaster

Facade paints

An increasingly popular method of finishing woodenHouses is the coloration of the facade. And it is not surprising, because it is more reliable protection of wood from weather and pests. Today, a wide variety of paints and varnishes offers a wide choice to customers: it's alkyd enamel, and water emulsion, and oil paint and all sorts of materials from polyurethane.

Facade coloring

A popular method of finishing wooden houses is painting the facade

It should be noted that the reliable protection of the tree fromMoisture will provide only paint, forming a continuous visually inconspicuous film. Facade acrylic paints stand, thanks to organic solvents and acrylic resins. The strength of the coating is also affected by the color of the paint. So, for example, darker colors tolerate the sun badly: they heat up faster, contributing to the rapid drying of wood.

Facades with a three-dimensional construction

Such facades are attached to special frames withAdditional racks. This design is perfectly ventilated, because there is free space between the heater and the outside of the wall.

A variety of ventilated facades isQuite a cheap type of finishing - siding. Made of wood, cement, metal or vinyl, siding is used in accordance with specific requirements for the room.

Siding for the facade

Facades with a three-dimensional construction

Siding

Facades with a three-dimensional construction

Stone for the facade of the house

Stone facade decoration - a pleasure not cheap,Especially when it comes to natural materials. But prestige, beauty, durability and durability fully justify this choice. Alternatively, you can use an artificial stone.

Home-4

Stone facade decoration

Its affordable price and weight of benefits will pleaseMany inhabitants. For example, the color palette is much more interesting and diverse than that of a natural stone. It is highly resistant, frost-resistant and light enough, and therefore will be strong and reliable to hold. A wide choice of shape, texture allows us to show the creative potential of the architect and designer.

Home-6

Stone facade decoration

Brickwork

The most universal and popular option for artificial stone is brick. This material assumes all the possibilities of skinning.

Home-1

Brickwork

A variety of shapes, sizes, shades allows you to create a lot of unique combinations. An interesting option may be facing a round brick, giving the corners a softer graceful shape.

Home-2

Brickwork

Facade boards and panels

The paneling of the facade with panels and boards is excellentA multi-layer structure with good thermal insulation and a luxurious decorative view. Materials of such a finish should be a qualitative complement to each other in order to avoid possible detachment or deformation. It is also very important that moisture leaves the walls.

Home-3

The paneling of the facade with panels and boards is distinguished by a multi-layer structure with good thermal insulation and a luxurious decorative appearance.

Home-4

Front paneling with panels and boards

Thermal panels for facade decoration are now popular. This material is an excellent heat insulator. It is light enough, does not require powerful ceilings and a cumbersome foundation. It consists of polyurethane and clinker tiles with imitation of wood, stone or brick. Installation of thermal panels is made at any time of the year on any coating, whether concrete or wood.

Home-5

Thermal panels for facade finishing

Lining

Today, the boarding does not use a specialPopularity, compared to new, more practical materials. This is due to the fact that this type of skin is short-lived, and is quite expensive. However, if the tree is treated with a special impregnation, which prevents the appearance of fungi, mold and moisture protection, then the lining will serve much more.

Home-1

Modern design of wooden exteriors withTaking into account the subtle features and nuances of the material can be the most diverse and original, because the imagination, talent, professionalism of builders and architects will please even the most demanding and fastidious customers.

Modern exterior design

About the author

Alena