جدار منزل ينبض بالحياة بعد المطر

جدار المنزل ذلك «عد حيا» بعد المطر.


الحدائق العمودية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم. كل يوم ، يقدم المهندسون المعماريون اختلافات جديدة في تزيين جدران المنازل بالنباتات. صمم شركة كورية جنوبية ما يسمى لوحات مع «جيوب». للوهلة الأولى ، تبدو مملة وغير شخصية ، ولكن هذا حتى تمطر. بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، تتحول الجدران ، وتتحول إلى لوحة قماشية ، تظهر عليها أنماط خضراء وصفراء وأرجوانية على شكل زهور.

مشروع تصميم الشركة الكورية الجنوبية OA: Lab.


مع العلم أن الناس يحبون تزيين منازلهم بالنباتات ، مهندسي الشركة الكورية الزراعة: مختبر قررت استخدام هذا عند تصميم الترتيب التالي. جعلوا الجدران الخرسانية المسلحة بالألياف الزجاجية أحادية اللون تمامًا ، ولكن مع انتفاخات صغيرة تشبه الجيوب (لوحة الجيب).

منزل بحديقة عمودية.

منزل مع لوحة جيب – لوحات مع خلايا للنباتات.


لا يوجد تغيير على الجدران الخارجية للمنزل حتى تمطر. بعد فترة من الوقت «جيوب» تظهر الزهور الحقيقية ، التي أصبحت ديكورًا فريدًا على واجهة المنزل. والحقيقة هي أنه في كل خلية من الخلايا تزرع بذور النباتات الضرورية. يساعد الشكل المحدب فقط على جمع الرطوبة ، مما يعزز إنبات الزهور.

منزل بحديقة عمودية.

لوحة الجيب – جدار الخلية النباتية.


يتم إنشاء الحدائق العمودية ليس فقط للجمال ، ولكن أيضًا لغرض عملي. وهي مصممة لتقليل كمية ثاني أكسيد الكربون في المناطق الحضرية. لذلك ، تم تنفيذ البناء في سيدني (أستراليا) ناطحة سحاب مع أطول الحدائق العمودية في العالم.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Wall House, which comes to life after the rain

Wall House, which is "alive" after the rain.


Vertical gardens today are verypopular. Every day architects are new variations of plants decorating the walls of houses. South Korean company in the construction of the building is designed with the so-called panel of "pockets". At first glance, they look boring and faceless, but that until then, until it starts to rain. After a while the walls are transformed, becoming a canvas on which to appear green, yellow and purple pattern in the form of flowers.

Design project of the South Korean company OA: Lab.


Knowing that people like to decorate their homes with plants, architects Korean firm OA: Lab We decided to use this when designing the next order. Cteny GRC are made entirely monophonic, but with small bumps resembling pockets (Pocket Panel).

House with a vertical garden.

House c Pocket Panel - panels with cells for plants.


On the outer walls of the house does not make anychanges as long as it starts to rain. After some time of "pockets" appear real flowers which become unique decor on the facade of the house. The fact that in each of the cells of plants planted seeds needed. The convex shape only helps to collect moisture, promotes sprouting flowers.

House with a vertical garden.

Pocket Panel - wall plant cell.


Vertical gardens are created not only for beauty but also for practical purposes. They are designed to reduce the amount of carbon dioxide in the metropolitan areas. For example, in Sydney (Australia) has been realized construction the highest skyscraper in the world of vertical gardens.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment