Everything at a glance: an original home for a young family

Everything at a glance: an original home for a young family

Everything at a glance: an original home for a young family

If there are small children in the house, you need an eye and an eye for them, you cannot leave them for a minute. But it is not always possible to observe them, because parents have to constantly move around the house. And children do not sit still. There is only one way out: open plan, no walls and maximum glass.

Interior by Tal Goldsmith Fish

Interior by Tal Goldsmith Fish

Living sector

Living sector

Israeli design studio Tal Goldsmith Fish has created an amazing B House for a family from Ramat Hasharon. A young family asked for an open plan to be able to observe the children while they cook or do their homework..

Dining room and office view

Dining room and office view

Rest zone

Rest zone

The designers decided that the open plan would combine the living and dining areas. Glass and aluminum partitions were used to separate the home office from the living area. The stylish kitchen blends in wonderfully with the living area, while at the same time stands out thanks to the use of dark materials.

Dining room and kitchen

Dining room and kitchen

Kitchen in dark colors

Kitchen in dark colors

The interior is decorated with a custom-made white aluminum bookcase. Visually, it gives the impression of airiness, but in fact, its weight is about half a ton. The shelves are positioned at different angles to bring dynamism to the interior.

Bedroom

Bedroom

Bathroom

Bathroom

The courtyard has a covered patio with a fan to keep it cool. A simple fence separates the garden from the neighbors. Plants help create an atmosphere of privacy. In addition, there is a built-in kitchen with a sink and two burners..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Дома

Всё как на ладони: оригинальный дом для молодой семьи

Всё как на ладони: оригинальный дом для молодой семьи

Всё как на ладони: оригинальный дом для молодой семьи

Если в доме есть маленькие дети, за ними нужен глаз да глаз, нельзя оставлять их ни на минуту. Вот только не всегда получается наблюдать за ними, ведь родителям приходится постоянно перемещаться по дому. Да и дети не сидят на месте. Выход один: открытая планировка, отсутствие стен и максимум стекла.

Интерьер от студии Tal Goldsmith Fish

Интерьер от студии Tal Goldsmith Fish

Жилая зона

Жилая зона

Израильская дизайнерская студия Tal Goldsmith Fish создала удивительный дом B House для семьи из Рамат-ха-Шарона. Молодая семья попросила сделать открытую планировку, чтобы иметь возможность наблюдать за детьми, пока они готовят или занимаются домом.

Столовая и вид на офис

Столовая и вид на офис

Зона отдыха

Зона отдыха

Дизайнеры решили, что открытая планировка объединит гостиную и столовую. Чтобы отделить домашний офис от жилой зоны были использованы стеклянные и алюминиевые перегородки. Стильная кухня чудесно вписалась с жилую зону, в то же самое время выделяясь благодаря использованию тёмных материалов.

Столовая и кухня

Столовая и кухня

Кухня в тёмных тонах

Кухня в тёмных тонах

Украшением интерьера стал выполненный на заказ белый алюминиевый стеллаж для книг. Визуально она создаёт впечатление воздушности, но на самом деле её вес около полтонны. Полки расположены под разными углами, и это привносит с интерьер динамику.

Спальня

Спальня

Ванная комната

Ванная комната

Во внутреннем дворе обустроено крытое патио с вентилятором, чтобы было не так жарко. Простой забор отделяет сад от соседей. Растения помогают создать атмосферу уединения. Кроме того, здесь есть встроенная кухня с раковиной и двумя конфорками.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment