الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

في المنزل الريفي الحديث ، يجب أن تكون هناك شرفة أرضية ، كما يعتقد العديد من أصحاب هذه الشقق ، وفي الواقع ، هذا الاعتقاد صحيح بنسبة مائة بالمائة. بادئ ذي بدء ، سيكون مثل هذا التمديد للمنزل مكانًا مثاليًا لقضاء إجازة صيفية ، عندما لا ترغب في الاستلقاء في المنزل ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تريد الاختباء من شمس الصيف الحارقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في فصل الشتاء ، سيحمي هذا المبنى مدخل المنزل من الظروف الجوية غير المواتية ، وإذا جعلته معزولًا ومسخنًا ، فبإمكانك الاسترخاء في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في فصل الشتاء البارد.

امتداد إلى منزل من الطوب
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
منزل من الطوب وشرفة خشبية
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

كيفية اختيار المواد

القاعدة الأساسية لتصميم الشرفة هي فقط أنه لا يجب أن تختلف من الناحية الأسلوبية عن المنزل. هذا لا يعني على الإطلاق أنه إذا كان المنزل مصنوعًا من الطوب ، فيجب أيضًا أن تكون الشرفة الأرضية حصرية من الطوب. توافق المواد مهم هنا. الخشب الطبيعي مثالي للطوب ، ولكن مرة أخرى ، إذا كان في الشرفة نفسها ، يتم دمج هذه المواد بشكل صحيح. ولكن إذا كان المنزل مغلفًا بالانحياز ، فستبدو شرفة أرضية وفيرة من الزجاج والبلاستيك والمعدن رائعة على خلفيتها ، وفي نهاية هذه المجموعة سيكون هناك باب زجاجي منزلق.

كرسيين هزازين على رمل
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
تزيين شرفة أرضية واسعة
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

لذلك ، كما كان من الممكن بالفعل أن نفهم ، لبناء شرفة ، عادة ما يتم استخدام إما الطوب أو العارضة واللوحة ، أو يقومون ببناء إطار من ملف معدني ثم يقومون بخياطته. بطبيعة الحال ، يعتبر الطوب المادة الأكثر موثوقية ، ولكن الأسرع والأرخص ، والغريب بما فيه الكفاية ، هو بناء شرفة أرضية من جذوع الأشجار أو الحزم باستخدام تقنية الإطار. يعلقون شرفة أرضية ، كقاعدة عامة ، بالجدار الأمامي ، مما يجعله بطول 2.5 متر على الأقل وعرضه 6 أمتار ، بالطبع ، إذا سمحت قطعة الأرض بذلك. في هذه الحالة ، يتم ترك الباب الأمامي داخل ملحق الصيف..

المنزل -1
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
المنزل -2
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
المنزل 3
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

مراحل البناء

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الامتداد المستقبلي لا يتحول إلى غير قانوني. بعد كل شيء ، إذا قررت فجأة بيع عقار بمثل هذا المبنى ، فسيترتب عليه الكثير من المشاكل وإضاعة الوقت. لذلك ، في البداية تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن الوثائق مرتبة. لحل هذه المشكلة طريقتان: القيام بمشروع والحصول على تصريح بناء من القسم المعماري للمستوطنة قبل بدء البناء ، أو تقنين البناء في المحكمة بعد وقوعه. بشكل عام ، من المستحيل ترك هذه المشكلة ، وإذا كنت قد قررت بالفعل إرفاق شرفة أرضية بالمنزل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الحرص على أن كل شيء في وثائق هذا المنزل سليم أيضًا..

المنزل 4
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
المنزل 5
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
المنزل 6
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
الصفحة الرئيسية 666
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

مؤسسة

يجب أن يبدأ البناء المباشر للشرفة بتطهير الموقع. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري إزالة الطبقة الخصبة من الأرض بحوالي 15 سم ، علاوة على ذلك ، بناءً على الأبعاد المرغوبة للمبنى المستقبلي ، يقومون بعمل انهيار عن طريق طرق الأوتاد في زوايا المبنى المستقبلي وسحب البرمة على طول المحيط. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في بناء أساس الشرفة الأرضية..

هناك فارق بسيط واحد ولكن مهم للغاية هنا: يجب أن يكون أساس التمديد بنفس عمق أساس المنزل ، ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن توصيله ؛ يجب ترك فجوة حوالي 4 سم بينهما. من المهم جدًا الامتثال لهذه التوصية من قبل البنائين ذوي الخبرة ، لأن هذا سيحافظ على سلامة الهيكل ولن يؤدي المبنى الكبير إلى سحب الهيكل الخفيف.

إذا كان هيكل الأساس إطارًا أو خشبيًا ، فإن الأساس العمودي مناسب له ، وإذا كنت تخطط لبناء شرفة أرضية من الطوب أو عزله لاحقًا ، فمن الأفضل إنشاء أساس قطاع صلب.

الصفحة الرئيسية 666-333
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

يتم تعميق الأعمدة الأساسية في الأرض بحوالي 60 سم وتنصب على مسافة نصف متر عن بعضها البعض ، وتملأ المنطقة بأكملها تحت الشرفة الأرضية. الجزء الأرضي من العمود مصنوع من الطوب أو الطوب الحجري ، ويحسب الارتفاع بحيث يكون أرضية التمديد في المستقبل على نفس المستوى مع المبنى الرئيسي. بالنسبة لأساسات الشريط ، يمكن صب القاعدة بملاط أساسي باستخدام هيكل إطار.

المنزل -666-444
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
المنزل -666-555
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

 أرضية

بعد تجميد الأساس وإزالة ألواح الإطار ، يجب ملء كل المساحة الموجودة تحت الأرضية للعزل بالطين الموسع. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب تغطية الأساس بأكمله أو عناصره (الأعمدة) بمواد التسقيف في طبقتين. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في تثبيت وإصلاح الأرضيات والأرضيات من لوح على شكل. بالطبع ، يمكن أيضًا صنع أرضية خرسانية في الشرفة الأرضية ، ولكن إذا لم تستخدم مواد للعزل الحراري ، فستكون هذه الأرضية باردة جدًا.

تركيب إطار خشبي

بعد عمل الأرضية الخشنة ، يمكنك البدء في بناء الجدران. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى عوارض بحجم 10 × 10 سم ، ويبدأ تقدم العمل بحقيقة أنه مباشرة على طول الأرضية الخشنة على طول محيط الشرفة الأرضية ، يتم تثبيت عوارض الربط السفلي ، وربطها عند المفاصل والأركان مع ما يسمى القفل المستقيم.

المنزل -1
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

بعد ذلك ، تصنع الأخاديد في هذا الربط لتركيب الرفوف العمودية ، والتي يتم تثبيتها لاحقًا بالمسامير والدبابيس. بعد وضع جميع الرفوف في مكانها ، انتقل إلى ربط القضبان للحزام العلوي. عند تقاطع المنزل ، يتم وضع شعاع فوق الهيكل ، حيث ستكمن العوارض الخشبية. يتم إرفاق هذا الشعاع وجميع الوظائف المجاورة للمبنى الرئيسي بالأعلى بمسامير تثبيت. بعد ذلك يأتي دور تركيب النظام الخشبي.

المنزل -2
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

بعد أن يصبح الإطار الرئيسي جاهزًا ، يجب معالجة الشجرة بالكامل بمطهر. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم الانتهاء من السقف وفقًا لنفس النوع من المنازل ، في حين أنه من الضروري اختيار مواد تسقيف متطابقة كما هو الحال في المبنى الرئيسي ، وإلا ستبدو الشرفة سخيفة إلى حد ما.

المنزل 3
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

الكسوة الجدار

قبل الشروع في الكسوة ، يجب أن تفكر في نوع النوافذ التي تريد رؤيتها على الشرفة الأرضية الخاصة بك ومكان تواجدها. تبدو الكتل الزجاجية من السقف إلى الأرض رائعة للغاية. ومع ذلك ، إذا توقفت عند النوافذ القياسية ، فسيتعين عليك تثبيت لوحات نافذة خاصة لتزيين فتحات النوافذ. تم إصلاح هذه اللوحة بعمود رأسي وتنتهي الفتحة بعارضة علوية. المدخل مصنوع من نفس النوع. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى الكسوة والعزل في المبنى. يأتي بعد ذلك تركيب حواجز النوافذ والتشطيب داخل وخارج الشرفة الأرضية.

شرفة على الطراز البحري
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

ميزات إقامة شرفة أرضية من الطوب

عند اختيار مواد بناء أثقل من الخشب ، من الضروري الاهتمام بأساس أقوى لمثل هذا المبنى. لبناء شرفة أرضية مصنوعة من الطوب أو الكتل ، تحتاج إلى استخدام أساس قطاع فقط ، فقط في هذه الحالة سيكون الهيكل قويًا.

المنزل 4
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

العيب الرئيسي لهذا التصميم هو أنه إذا لم تكن لديك مهارة العمل مع الطوب ، فلن تتمكن من بناء شرفة أرضية بنفسك ، ما لم تكن بالطبع تخطط لتنقيتها باستخدام الجص الزخرفي لاحقًا. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه بالنسبة للشرفة الأرضية ، يكفي وضع نصف الطوب ، بعد عزل هذا الجدار ، سيكون مريحًا للغاية حتى في فصل الشتاء..

المنزل 5
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
المنزل 6
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
الصفحة الرئيسية 666
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

الداخلية شرفة

بناء امتداد للمنزل هو نصف المعركة ، لأنه لكي تصبح الشرفة الأرضية مكانًا مفضلاً حقًا ، تحتاج إلى تصميمه بشكل صحيح. أما بالنسبة للتصميم الخارجي ، فإن كل شيء بسيط وواضح – يجب أن يكون الامتداد متناغمًا تمامًا مع الهيكل الرئيسي.

المنزل -666-222
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

ولكن من أجل تجهيز شرفة أرضية مريحة ، سيكون عليك المحاولة. لذلك ، تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد نمط التصميم الداخلي وعناصر الأثاث التي تريد رؤيتها في الشرفة الأرضية الخاصة بك. إنها مريحة للغاية عندما يتم تجهيز مدفأة أو فرن خاص في الشرفة الأرضية ، حيث يمكنك قلي الكباب والشواء ، لذلك يجب عليك تقسيم المساحة إلى عدة مناطق: منطقة طهي ومنطقة ترفيهية.

الصفحة الرئيسية 666-333
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

ليس من الضروري توصيل المياه في الشرفة الأرضية ، لأنه يمكن إجراء جميع الاستعدادات في المنزل في المطبخ ، ولكن نوعًا من المنضدة أو الطاولة سيكون مفيدًا جدًا. عند تجهيز الموقد ، يجب أن تعتني بغطاء عادم جيد ، والذي سيوفر الغرفة من انتشار رائحة النار والدخان. لمنطقة الترفيه ، يجب عليك اختيار أريكة مريحة والعديد من الكراسي بذراعين بناءً على عدد المنزل والضيوف المحتملين. سيكون من المناسب أيضًا استخدام طاولة كبيرة ، ومن المستحسن أن تكون طاولة قابلة للطي ، والتي عند تجميعها ، كانت مثل حجر الرصيف أو طاولة القهوة.

المنزل -666-444
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب

الزهور الداخلية في أحواض زهور كبيرة وترتيبات الزهور في الأواني المعلقة ستكون مناسبة هنا كديكور. ستساهم مثل هذه البيئة في الاسترخاء والتسلية المريحة في أي وقت من السنة..

المنزل -666-666
الشرفة المرفقة بالمنزل: اختيار المواد والتصميم وخيارات التشطيب
Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

In a modern country house must beTo be a veranda, so many owners of similar apartments consider and, in fact, such a belief is right one hundred percent. First of all, such an extension to the house will be an ideal place for a summer holiday, when you do not want to languish in the house, but at the same time you want to hide from the scorching summer sun. In addition, in winter, this building will protect the entrance to the house from unfavorable weather conditions, and if it is insulated and heated, then in such a veranda it will be possible to relax on weekends in the cold winter.

Extension to the brick house

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Brick house and wooden veranda

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

How to choose the material

The basic rule for veranda constructionIs only that it does not have to be stylistically different from home. This does not mean that if the house is made of bricks, then the verandah must necessarily be made entirely of bricks. The compatibility of materials is important here. A natural tree is ideal for a brick, but again, if in the veranda these materials will be competently combined. But if the house is sheathed with siding, then on its background the verandah with an abundance of glasses, plastic and metal will look great, and at the end of such ensemble there will be a sliding glass door.

Two rocking chairs on the vernada

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Decoration of a spacious veranda

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

So, as it was already possible to understand, for the constructionVerandas usually use either a brick, or a bar and a board, or construct a frame from a metal profile and after sew it. Naturally, the most reliable material is brick, but faster and cheaper than all, oddly enough, to build a veranda from a log or beams using wireframe technology. Attached to the veranda, as a rule, to the front wall, make it at least 2.5 meters in length and 6 meters in width, naturally, if the plot allows. At the same time, the entrance door is left inside the summer extension.

Home-1

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Home-2

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Home-3

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Stages of construction

First, care should be taken to ensure thatThe future annex was not outlawed. After all, if you suddenly decide to sell a property with such a construction, it will entail a lot of problems and waste of time. Therefore, you must first take care that the documents are in order. The solution of this problem has two ways: to make a project and get a building permit in the architectural department of the settlement before the construction starts or to legalize the construction in court after the fact. In general, you can not just leave this question and if you decide to attach a veranda to the house, you need to take care of making sure that everything in the documents for this house is also in order.

Home-4

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Home-5

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Home-6

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

home-666

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Foundation

The construction of the veranda followsStart with the cleared area. To do this, it is necessary to remove the fertile layer of the earth by about 15 cm. Further, proceeding from the desired dimensions of the future building, make a breakdown by hammering the corners of the future construction of the pegs and pulling the twine around the perimeter. After this, you can start building the basement of the veranda.

There is one small, but very important nuance: The foundation of the extension should be made the sameDepth, as the foundation of the house, but you can not connect them, you need to leave a gap of about 4cm between them. It is very important to follow this recommendation of experienced builders, because this will preserve the integrity of the structure and the large building will not pull light construction.

If the foundation construction is a wireframe orWooden, for it the columnar foundation will approach, and if it is planned to erect a verandah from a brick or to warm it subsequently, then it is better to make a band solid foundation.

Home-666-333

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Fundamental bars deepen into the groundApproximately 60 cm and erect them at a distance of half a meter from each other, filling the entire area under the veranda. The ground part of the column is made of brick or block masonry, calculating the height so that in the future the floor of the extension is on a par with the main building. For a basement base, the plinth can be cast with a basic mortar using a frame structure.

Home-666-444

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Home-666-555

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Floor

After the foundation was frozen, and were removedFrame boards, all space under the floor for insulation must be filled with expanded clay. Further, the entire foundation or its elements (columns) must be laid with a roofing felt in two layers. After this, you can proceed to install and secure the lag and flooring from a shaped board. Of course, in the veranda you can make and concrete floor, but if you do not apply materials for thermal insulation such a floor will be very cold.

Erection of a wooden frame

After the rough floor has been madeTo proceed to the erection of walls. To do this, you need 10-by-10-cm squared beams. The progress of the work begins with fixing the beams for the lower strap around the perimeter of the veranda, connecting them at the joints and corners with a so-called direct lock.

Home-1

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

After in this harness make grooves for installationVertical racks, which are subsequently fixed with nails and staples. After all the racks in place go to the fastening of the beams for the top harness. At the junction with the house on the top of the construction lay a beam on which the rafters will lie. This beam and all the posts adjoining the main building are fastened at the top with anchor bolts. Next is the installation sequence of the rafter system.

Home-2

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

After the main frame is ready the whole treeMust be treated with an antiseptic. Further, the roof is made of the same type as that of the houses, while it is necessary to choose the identical roofing material as on the main building, otherwise the verandah will look somewhat ridiculous.

Home-3

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Sheathing of walls

Before proceeding to the skin,Think about which windows you want to see on your veranda and where they will be located. Glass blocks from the roof itself to the floor look pretty impressive. However, if you stop at standard windows, you will have to install special window boards to decorate window openings. This board is fixed with vertical posts and ends with an opening of the upper crossbar. By the same type of make and doorway. After that, you can proceed to the plating and the internal wall insulation of the building. Next is the turn of the installation of window blocks and a finishing finish inside and outside the veranda.

Veranda in the sea style

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Features of erection of a verandah from a brick

When choosing a heavier one in comparison with a treeBuilding material must take care of a more solid foundation for such construction. To erect a verandah of brick or blocks, you only need to use a strip foundation, only in this case the structure will be strong.

Home-4

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

The main disadvantage of this design isOnly in the fact that if you do not have the skill to work with a brick, then you can not build a veranda yourself, unless of course it is planned to decorate it with decorative plaster. It should also be noted that for the veranda there is enough masonry in half a brick, having insulated such a wall, it will be quite comfortable in winter.

Home-5

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Home-6

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

home-666

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

Interior of the veranda

Building an extension to the house is half the battle,Because in order for the veranda to become a truly favorite place of rest, you need to properly arrange it. As for the exterior design, everything is simple and clear - the extension must perfectly blend in with the main structure.

Home-666-222

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

But in order to equip a comfortableThe verandah will have to try. So, first you need to decide on the style of the interior and those elements of furniture that you want to see in your veranda. It is very convenient when a fireplace or a special oven is equipped in the veranda, where it is possible to barbecue and barbecue, so it is necessary to divide the space into several zones: the preparation area of ​​the treats and the rest area.

Home-666-333

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

It's not necessary to carry water in the veranda, because everythingCooking can be done in the house in the kitchen, but some kind of counter or table will be very handy. When equipping the furnace, care must be taken to ensure a good hood, which will save the room from the smell of fire and smoke. For the recreation area, you should choose a comfortable sofa and several armchairs based on the number of home and possible guests. It will also be appropriate to a large table, it is desirable that it was a folding table that was assembled as a curbstone or coffee table.

Home-666-444

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

As a decor here as nowhere will be appropriateRoom flowers in large flowerpots and flower arrangements in hanging pots. Such a situation will contribute to relaxation and comfortable pastime at any time of the year.

Home-666-666

Veranda attached to the house: choice of materials, design, finishes

About the author

Alena