ملاجئ غيبوبة نهاية العالم: مشروع الإسكان المحوَّل في Bunker

تخطط الولايات المتحدة لبناء مساكن في المخابئ القديمة.


يتم إصدار العشرات من أفلام الكوارث كل عام. تحظى بشعبية خاصة من بينها قصص عن نهاية العالم غيبوبة أو الحياة بعد انفجار نووي. من ناحية أخرى ، يبحث المهندسون المعماريون عن حلولهم لمثل هذه المنعطفات من الأحداث ويعرضون بشكل متزايد تجهيز المساكن في مخابئ الجيش المهجورة..

في موقع مستودع ذخيرة الجيش القديم ، سيتم بناء المنازل في حالة حدوث غيبوبة نهاية العالم.


شركة فيفوس أعربت عن استعدادها لتنفيذ بناء المساكن في حالة نهاية العالم أو نهاية العالم غيبوبة. ستوضع هذه الملاجئ في موقع مستودع ذخيرة قديم للجيش في داكوتا الجنوبية (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). هناك 575 مخبأ في هذه المنطقة ، والتي تحتوي على أسلحة من عام 1942 إلى عام 1967..

تخطيط غرفة القبو.


يتوقع الخبراء أن تكون المخابئ السابقة قادرة على استيعاب ما يصل إلى 5000 شخص. سيتم توفير الوصول إلى المياه عن طريق بئرين. ستكون كل عائلة قادرة على تركيب نظام التدفئة الحرارية الأرضية ، وستتلقى الكهرباء من الرياح أو الطاقة الشمسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز كل مأوى بنظام خاص لتنقية الهواء يحمي السكان من التأثيرات البيولوجية والكيميائية والنووية من الخارج..

الداخلية السكنية في القبو.


يأمل خبراء Vivos أنه في النظام تحت الأرض الذي يربط المخابئ ، سيكون من الممكن تثبيت متجر وعيادة ومعرض للرماية ومطعم ووسائل ترفيه أخرى.

سيتمكن 575 ملجأ من استيعاب ما يصل إلى 5000 شخص.


أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء مخابئ سكنية سيدفعون 25000 دولار ، بالإضافة إلى 1000 دولار سنويًا سيتم تحصيل رسوم إيجار الأراضي لمدة 99 عامًا.
غريب كما قد يبدو ، يمكنك اليوم العثور على العديد من المساكن المحولة من المخابئ. على وجه الخصوص ، مقاطعة كورنوال الإنجليزية منزل بني على موقع مخبأ للحرب العالمية الثانية. أمضت الفتاة الهشة خمس سنوات في إعادة صياغة ذلك. في الخارج ، لم يتغير المنزل عمليا ، ولكن داخله تغير بشكل كبير.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

At home

Vault on the zombie apocalypse case: housing project, converted from bins

In the US plan to build a home in the old silos.


Every year on cinema screens out dozensdisaster movies. Especially popular among them are stories about the zombie apocalypse, or life after a nuclear explosion. Architects also looking for their solutions such turns of events and are increasingly offering to equip homes in abandoned military bunkers.

In place of the old army ammunition depot to build houses on the case of a zombie apocalypse.


Company Vivos It expressed its readiness to implement the constructionhomes in the event of a doomsday or a zombie apocalypse. The shelters will be located on the site of the old army ammunition depot in South Dakota (USA). This area is 575 bunkers, in which there were weapons in the period 1942 to 1967.

Layout of rooms in the bunker.


Experts expect that in former bunkersIt can accommodate up to 5,000 people. Accessing water will be provided by two wells. Each of the families will be able to install a geothermal heating system, and the electricity will be generated from the energy of the wind or the sun. Plus in each shelter equipped with special air filtration system, protecting citizens from biological, chemical and nuclear outside influence.

Residential interior in the bunker.


Vivos Experts hope that in the underground system connecting the bunkers, it will be possible to establish a shop, a clinic, a shooting gallery, a restaurant and other entertainment.

In the 575 bunkers can lodge up to 5,000 people.


Those wishing to purchase residential bunkers lay out $ 25 000, plus $ 1,000 per year will be charged for the lease of land for 99 years.
No matter how strange it sounds, but today you can find a lot of houses, converted from bunkers. In particular the English county of Cornwall is a house built on the site of the bunker during World War II. The fragile girl has spent five years of his trouble. Outside, the house has not changed, but the inside has changed dramatically.

About the author

Alena

Leave a Comment